Stats: 3,325,627 members, 8,422,920 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 04:13 AM

Guys Can You Rock This Hilarious Underwear (I Doubt If You Can) - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceGuys Can You Rock This Hilarious Underwear (I Doubt If You Can) (6205 Views)

1 2 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Guys Can You Rock This Hilarious Underwear (I Doubt If You Can) by Nobody: 12:54pm On Sep 03, 2016
Looks sexy. If I get it to buy, I would surely rock it.
This is a deek/balls pack
Re: Guys Can You Rock This Hilarious Underwear (I Doubt If You Can) by Nobody: 1:11pm On Sep 03, 2016
brightalo1010:
Anorom Nija now na .
OK,no wonder you saying the weather is cold, ndo
Re: Guys Can You Rock This Hilarious Underwear (I Doubt If You Can) by brightalo1010: 1:35pm On Sep 03, 2016
Tiny23:
OK,no wonder you saying the weather is cold, ndo
That's why I go buy the stuff different colors grin believe me u go like am wela grin but make I prepare some local dish eat and get strength for the huge journey ahead smiley grin kiss
Re: Guys Can You Rock This Hilarious Underwear (I Doubt If You Can) by lola024(op): 2:00pm On Sep 03, 2016
Tiny23:
Haba! na wetin be this? If my fiancé wear this kind thing, I will know he's started weeding.

Radarada!
Lmaoo......am really laughing and rolling on ground
Re: Guys Can You Rock This Hilarious Underwear (I Doubt If You Can) by lola024(op): 2:01pm On Sep 03, 2016
brightalo1010:
That's why I go buy the stuff different colors grin believe me u go like am wela grin but make I prepare some local dish eat and get strength for the huge journey ahead smiley grin kiss
I can't stop laughing...
Re: Guys Can You Rock This Hilarious Underwear (I Doubt If You Can) by lola024(op): 2:03pm On Sep 03, 2016
frenchwine:
That's ma guy......*wink*
Re: Guys Can You Rock This Hilarious Underwear (I Doubt If You Can) by Nobody: 2:05pm On Sep 03, 2016
[color=#64dd16]Wooooah!! Sexy sexy stuff!!!! cheesy[/color]
Re: Guys Can You Rock This Hilarious Underwear (I Doubt If You Can) by lola024(op): 2:08pm On Sep 03, 2016
bqlekan:
I cannot allow a fabric to change the direction of my precious cargo... grin

It is a no...
OMG!!!!!!
Re: Guys Can You Rock This Hilarious Underwear (I Doubt If You Can) by lola024(op): 2:10pm On Sep 03, 2016
Maxi112:
Work made easy for guys grin
Work made easy
Re: Guys Can You Rock This Hilarious Underwear (I Doubt If You Can) by Nobody: 2:11pm On Sep 03, 2016
frenchwine:
[color=#00cccc]Nice wink[/color]
Re: Guys Can You Rock This Hilarious Underwear (I Doubt If You Can) by lola024(op): 2:13pm On Sep 03, 2016
Oh My God....... I can't stop laughing.....
Re: Guys Can You Rock This Hilarious Underwear (I Doubt If You Can) by brightalo1010: 2:21pm On Sep 03, 2016
lola024:
I can't stop laughing...
grin Lola024 Lola Lola Lola,How many times I shouted your name huh I gave you assignment which you never fulfill and I still dey wait ooo
Re: Guys Can You Rock This Hilarious Underwear (I Doubt If You Can) by Nobody: 2:21pm On Sep 03, 2016
ILuvGummyBears:
[color=#00cccc]Nice wink[/color]
U can buy it for Obontami
Re: Guys Can You Rock This Hilarious Underwear (I Doubt If You Can) by Fidelismaria: 2:30pm On Sep 03, 2016
Sick Forks D Female Version Is Much Beta Dan Dis Crap Its A No For Me
Re: Guys Can You Rock This Hilarious Underwear (I Doubt If You Can) by obontami: 2:54pm On Sep 03, 2016
Babzilla:
U can buy it for Obon_tami
I 'll wear that when me and sweet puffpuff are alone in the bedroom , that moment when we wanna do the........*cough* wink grin
Re: Guys Can You Rock This Hilarious Underwear (I Doubt If You Can) by Maxi112: 3:50pm On Sep 03, 2016
lola024:
Work made easy
yes! Stress free

You need not to waste time in pulling you boxers grin

Hope you grasp cheesy
Re: Guys Can You Rock This Hilarious Underwear (I Doubt If You Can) by bqlekan(m): 6:03pm On Sep 03, 2016
lola024:
OMG!!!!!!
Ehn grin Kini? I lie? cheesy
Re: Guys Can You Rock This Hilarious Underwear (I Doubt If You Can) by fox26: 7:43pm On Sep 03, 2016
gay underwear
Re: Guys Can You Rock This Hilarious Underwear (I Doubt If You Can) by Nobody: 10:05pm On Sep 03, 2016
Vasline crew wee not like this because its kwaruption to

Re: Guys Can You Rock This Hilarious Underwear (I Doubt If You Can) by gabi101(m): 11:01pm On Sep 03, 2016
iNewton:
Vasline crew wee not like this because its kwaruption to
lmao cheesy
Re: Guys Can You Rock This Hilarious Underwear (I Doubt If You Can) by Charles4075(m): 11:31pm On Sep 03, 2016
lola024:
Guys, what do you think about this under wear...can you rock this?

www.moral24.com
Op, I have one specially meant for you. You can thank me afterwards cool cool cool

Re: Guys Can You Rock This Hilarious Underwear (I Doubt If You Can) by mondei(m): 5:49am On Sep 08, 2016
Ahahahaha ;DAhahahaha
1 2 Reply

10 Pictures Sex Starved Guys Can Relate ToI Doubt If Man Was Created To Be With One WomanGuy In Torn Underwear On A Date With A Lady (Photo)234

Vaseline Crew! You Will Stop Using Vaseline After Seeing ThisMy Husband Has Ordered Me To Delete Whatsapp And Facebook Off My Phone!I'll Rather Marry Submissive Illiterate Than Disrespectful Literate Lady- Lawyer