Stats: 3,167,320 members, 7,867,866 topics. Date: Saturday, 22 June 2024 at 05:44 AM

WAEC Supervisor Assaults Female Muslim Candidate - Education (12) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / WAEC Supervisor Assaults Female Muslim Candidate (73183 Views)

Teacher Assaults SS2 Student In Imo After Pestering Her For Sex (Photos) / Benue University Student Threatens To Kill Project Supervisor Over 3rd Class / I Applied For MSc But Foreign Supervisor Said School Is Accepting Me For PhD (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) ... (18) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: WAEC Supervisor Assaults Female Muslim Candidate by Nobody: 10:11pm On Sep 06, 2016
iyb:

I don't need to prove anything to you southern girls are the ashewos and they are Christians.
Go to any brothel in the north it's always them and you talk of murder as if Christians are not the ones goat engage in cultism, ritual killings, murders.
The worst shitholes in Nigeria are always Christian dominated areas even.in the north jos,southern kaduna,numan michika all the useless places surprise surprise Christian dominated
That is why I said you are a big fool! Shut the hell up if you can't prove anything! Mumu
Re: WAEC Supervisor Assaults Female Muslim Candidate by jasuam(f): 10:12pm On Sep 06, 2016
When people talk of freedom of religion in Nigeria, I just laugh. Christians in Lagos are really overstepping their boundaries. But soon. In sha Allah, nemesis will catch up with them. My dear, keep up with your hijab, Allah is with you

Re: WAEC Supervisor Assaults Female Muslim Candidate by VhatAmazingDude: 10:13pm On Sep 06, 2016
kabrud:

So, the Virgini Marry is insignificant again? Hmm. Christians are the most confused set of human beings grin

I believe you can use google?
There are well over 400 denominations of Churches in Nigeria alone. The world has about 250+ countries.
A rough estimate puts the number of denominations at about 10,000.
Out of these numbers, only 1 or maybe, 2 believes in the Virgin Mary. When you ridicule her, you ridicule only one denomination. And you expect others to be affected?

Broaden your thoughts.

Re: WAEC Supervisor Assaults Female Muslim Candidate by muazuk1(m): 10:13pm On Sep 06, 2016
Fabulosdave01:
All these Muslims sef
Na by force to wear hijab?
We no go hear word again
MR man shutup there... be talking like a mugu
Re: WAEC Supervisor Assaults Female Muslim Candidate by Nobody: 10:14pm On Sep 06, 2016
hanity:

The difference is clear but to a person like you who doesnt know the difference between a bought item and a gifted item,then i say you are blind with eyes.
I pray you end up being a baby mama rather than a WIFEY!
And I pray you end up the 50th wife of an Alhaji! Stupid people. Easy to tell the rich ones from the poor ones! The rich Muslims are more enlightened and don't marry more than two wives but the poor ones can kill themselves over their religion! Yeye
Re: WAEC Supervisor Assaults Female Muslim Candidate by iyb(m): 10:14pm On Sep 06, 2016
Trina0936:

That is why I said you are a big fool! Shut the hell up if you can't prove anything! Mumu
i think you are the fool stupid chrsitian scum tongue tongue
Re: WAEC Supervisor Assaults Female Muslim Candidate by Hassan080196(m): 10:16pm On Sep 06, 2016
freshvine:

Isreal can't attack until attacked. They've always retaliated.

When hezebollah did nonsense, they dealt with the whole of Lebanon.

The strike Iran and destroyed most of their facilities before USA Wade in and halt their operations.

Israel is for an eye for eye. You kill one, they drop hundreds

Go read how hezbollah dealt with Israel in 2005.

Re: WAEC Supervisor Assaults Female Muslim Candidate by kabrud: 10:17pm On Sep 06, 2016
Trina0936:

Its not my fault if you lack comprehension abilities! undecided
Btw you and your fellow muslim extremists should stop looking for silly excuses to attack christians even Buhari's daughters dont wear hijab and maybe that's why they are rich and you are poor because they know these things are not a do or die affair.
Christians should as well avoid problems by maintaining their lanes. Is it only Buhari's daughter that doesn't wear hijab? there are so many Muslims that don't give a damn about hijab but is Buhari a religious leader? abeg swerve. And besides, it is christians that measure success by the amount of money a man has, muslims don't give a damn about that, okay? cool

Re: WAEC Supervisor Assaults Female Muslim Candidate by Nobody: 10:17pm On Sep 06, 2016
Gbemishile1:

pls get it straight into ur thick skull
we honour and respect our females.we are to guide,protect them.if our owwn God has himself said he honors them,then y shouldnt i
madam it isnt my fault if ur xtian folks dont honour u women but see u as only an object of sexual gratification.to be used and discarded at will.and y should they be blamed when all u do is entice them by walking unclad
Is that why you marry up to twenty wives as if they are goats for sale? Or marry your girls off at age 13? Olodo
Re: WAEC Supervisor Assaults Female Muslim Candidate by Nobody: 10:18pm On Sep 06, 2016
Trina0936:

Keep on deceiving yourselves! All of you are murderers! North Muslims have the highest number of AIDS patients in Nigeria. You hypocrites wrap yourselves up in hijabs to commit different crimes and atrocities. Rubbish!

Olodo pikin, na Benue get highest AIDS patients in the country, google for facts pls, don't just come here and be telling us, dem say dem say.... You can't even think properly sef, shiioooo. Pls be constructive wen u argue, God bless you!!!

Re: WAEC Supervisor Assaults Female Muslim Candidate by Nobody: 10:19pm On Sep 06, 2016
kabrud:

Christians should as well avoid problems by maintaining their lanes. Is it only Buhari's daughter that doesn't wear hijab? there are so many Muslims that don't give a damn about hijab but is Buhari a religious leader? abeg swerve. And besides, it is christians that measure success by the amount of money a man has, muslims don't give a damn about that, okay? cool
Many Muslims don't give a damn about hijab then why are you killing yourself over this topic?
Useless hypocrites

Re: WAEC Supervisor Assaults Female Muslim Candidate by Edemaya: 10:19pm On Sep 06, 2016
HeavenShield:
If A MOSLEM CANNOT SUBJECT ITSELF TO WESTERN CHECKS, THEN WHY WRITE THE WESTERN EXAMS? I HATE TO HEAR THIS UNNECESSARY NEWS..ARE THEY LOOKING FOR BLOOD TO DRINK AGAIN? WHAT IS THEIR PROBLEM SELF ALL THE TIME? REMOVE YOUR VEIL TO BE CHECKED...YOU CANNOT !! WHAT NONSENSE..WHAT RELIGION..AH, EXCUSE ME PLS..

No wonder u typed in capital letters.
Re: WAEC Supervisor Assaults Female Muslim Candidate by Nobody: 10:22pm On Sep 06, 2016
RABIUSHILE04:

Olodo pikin, na Benue get highest AIDS patients in the country, google for facts pls, don't just come here and be telling us, dem say dem say.... You can't even think properly sef, shiioooo. Pls be constructive wen u argue, God bless you!!!
Whether Benue has or not! The question is are there more Muslims in Benue or not?? As far as am concerned Benue is not South and its closer to the north and has more Muslims! So it is safe to say they have the highest number up north than South! Shikena!

Re: WAEC Supervisor Assaults Female Muslim Candidate by Nobody: 10:23pm On Sep 06, 2016
Orikinla:
[size=20pt]To follow Prophet Muhammad, please give me your 6 year old daughter to be my wife and let me have sex with her at the age of 9 and render her barren for life.
Have you ever found out why Aisha was childless till her last days on earth?[/size].
should i follow one of ur prophets in d bible who was drugged and raped by his daughters till they gt pregnant?
Or should i follow anoda who was so intoxicated with his sister till he raped her,then felt disgust for her?
Or should i follow d writtings of someone who repeled ur 'saviour' when he was alive,only to write great stories abt him when the saviour died,telling d world dat God inspired him and changed his ways.
Should i follow someoe who cursed a tree only because it could not bear fruit,knowing in mind dat God is d only one to make a tree bear fruit or not
should i follow someone who was allegedly debased and killed with two thieves beside him
U know my religion,i know ur religion

Re: WAEC Supervisor Assaults Female Muslim Candidate by Nobody: 10:24pm On Sep 06, 2016
Trina0936:

And I pray you end up the 50th wife of an Alhaji! Stupid people. Easy to tell the rich ones from the poor ones! The rich Muslims are more enlightened and don't marry more than two wives but the poor ones can kill themselves over their religion! Yeye

Your Mama's coming to check on you child,go and sleep,i can see you are too tired and have lost words,sleep lo sure ju.

Re: WAEC Supervisor Assaults Female Muslim Candidate by Festy4u(m): 10:26pm On Sep 06, 2016
I guess WAEC is a body saddled with the responsibility of conducting, supervising and regulating of the examination. If your Muslim sister is not ready to abide by the rules of WAEC she may simply boycott the exams for heaven sake! Must you bring a topic as irrelevant as this to the public eye and even worst gave it a religion coloration? Shame on you!
Re: WAEC Supervisor Assaults Female Muslim Candidate by kabrud: 10:27pm On Sep 06, 2016
Trina0936:

Many Muslims don't give a damn about hijab then why are you killing yourself over this topic?
Useless hypocrites
Who is killing himself? U seem to have issues with comprehension. Now, in another words, Since Buhari is not a religious leader, that his children don't use hijab is not a yardstick cos him and his children are not our role models. But for a young girl who willingly wears her hijab and was assaulted, it is very unfortunate.
Re: WAEC Supervisor Assaults Female Muslim Candidate by Nobody: 10:27pm On Sep 06, 2016
hanity:

Your Mama's coming to check on you child,go and sleep,i can see you are too tired and have lost words,sleep lo sure ju.

Lol! Why you dey run? Kainji ko?? grin
Re: WAEC Supervisor Assaults Female Muslim Candidate by mayorola(m): 10:28pm On Sep 06, 2016
hijab is d dignity of a woman don't take it.
Re: WAEC Supervisor Assaults Female Muslim Candidate by Nobody: 10:28pm On Sep 06, 2016
Trina0936:

Whether Benue has or not! The question is are there more Muslims in Benue or not?? As far as am concerned Benue is not South and its closer to the north and has more Muslims! So it is safe to say they have the highest number up north than South! Shikena!

So many stupid people with smart phone!!!!!
Re: WAEC Supervisor Assaults Female Muslim Candidate by Nobody: 10:28pm On Sep 06, 2016
Trina0936:

Is that why you marry up to twenty wives as if they are goats for sale? Or marry your girls off at age 13? Olodo
beta than having an 'apere ajashe' as a wife
where d road has been expanded,dualized
keke napep don pass,bicycle pass,car pass,danfo pass,traile sef no wan carry last
madam i dont pray for second hand products
Re: WAEC Supervisor Assaults Female Muslim Candidate by Nobody: 10:30pm On Sep 06, 2016
kabrud:

Who is killing himself? U seem to have issues with comprehension. Now, in another words, Since Buhari is not a religious leader, that his children don't use hijab is not a yardstick cos him and his children are not our role models. But for a young girl who willingly wears her hijab and was assaulted, it is very unfortunate.
Killing is being used as a metaphor not literal.
So I guess you are the one as usual without comprehension skills and since you have been crying on this thread and shouting blue murder,I don't still get why all this rantings over an ordinary piece of clothing that you have already emphasized that not all Muslims wear it! undecided

Re: WAEC Supervisor Assaults Female Muslim Candidate by Nobody: 10:32pm On Sep 06, 2016
Trina0936:
Lol! Why you dey run? Kainji ko?? grin
Mumu abeg go sleep jare.

Re: WAEC Supervisor Assaults Female Muslim Candidate by Nobody: 10:32pm On Sep 06, 2016
Gbemishile1:

beta than having an 'apere ajashe' as a wife
where d road has been expanded,dualized
keke napep don pass,bicycle pass,car pass,danfo pass,traile sef no wan carry last
madam i dont pray for second hand products
Poverty mentality! This is what your religion did to you such a pity! Yet the rich Muslims don't even do half of what your Quran says. Smh
Re: WAEC Supervisor Assaults Female Muslim Candidate by Nobody: 10:33pm On Sep 06, 2016
hanity:

Mumu abeg go sleep jare.
You never start. Shebi una wan talk?? Una go see talk today!
Re: WAEC Supervisor Assaults Female Muslim Candidate by Nobody: 10:35pm On Sep 06, 2016
RABIUSHILE04:

So many stupid people with smart phone!!!!!
Oh! Thank God you know you are very stupid cos I was about saying it! Mumu
Re: WAEC Supervisor Assaults Female Muslim Candidate by Nobody: 10:35pm On Sep 06, 2016
Trina0936:

Talk better thing wey person go benefit from or take your trash to your fellow retarded thinkers

Re: WAEC Supervisor Assaults Female Muslim Candidate by Nobody: 10:37pm On Sep 06, 2016
Trina0936:
And talking about talking sef no be you get your mouth

Re: WAEC Supervisor Assaults Female Muslim Candidate by rabex123(m): 10:37pm On Sep 06, 2016
Emeka71:
So is the hijab more important than her examination; if she seems to prefer her hijab; people can use that as a means to hide materials; the supervisor on the other hand is very wrong especially if she is a christian; she is supposed to show respect for the muslim religion; Jesus did not teach us to be at war with non-christians but at peace with them. Provided the girl was not cheating; she is not supposed to be cruel to the girl.
If a virgin sister or whatever d fvck u fools call dem was treated the same way you will be here shouting islamitization.
Double standard arrogant blind fools
Re: WAEC Supervisor Assaults Female Muslim Candidate by kabrud: 10:37pm On Sep 06, 2016
Trina0936:

Killing is being used as a metaphor not literal.
So I guess you are the one as usual without comprehension skills and since you have been crying on this thread and shouting blue murder,I don't still get why all this rantings over an ordinary piece of clothing that you have already emphasized that not all Muslims wear it! undecided
Ordinary piece of cloth actually but with more value than those ur extraordinary mini skirts. The fact that some ladies don't wear it doesn't in any way suggest that those who willingly wear it should be harassed. If at this stage, u still don't understand, then I'm sorry, I can't help
Re: WAEC Supervisor Assaults Female Muslim Candidate by junnyjake(m): 10:39pm On Sep 06, 2016
HateU2:
I don't wish to type anything but just wanna ask

She's still alive right undecided undecided

cryptically sarcastic, I like that undecided
Re: WAEC Supervisor Assaults Female Muslim Candidate by kabrud: 10:41pm On Sep 06, 2016
Trina0936:

Who want talk? no be una dey always come here come dey yearn rubbish? Abeg talk wetin u talk, we dey wait.

(1) (2) (3) ... (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) ... (18) (Reply)

100 Possible Questions From Jamb Sweet Sixteen / Lady Wanted To Correct Covenant University Student But Was Embarrassed (Snapshot / Anambra State University Exam Questions For Final Year Students

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 51