Stats: 3,162,769 members, 7,851,625 topics. Date: Thursday, 06 June 2024 at 01:46 AM

Girl Disgraces Ladies Who Stole Her Clothes - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Girl Disgraces Ladies Who Stole Her Clothes (78557 Views)

Lady Beats & Disgraces A Man Publicly (Photos) / Lady Calls Out Her Friend Who Stole Her Money And Beat Her Up! (Photos) / Lady Beats Man That Stole Her Phones In A Bank In Ibadan (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Girl Disgraces Ladies Who Stole Her Clothes by NemzySeries(m): 11:49pm On Sep 10, 2016
weda una shout frm 2day to 2019 d owner spent money in buying dos clothes weda fake or original.....after all fake stuffs were meant to b used by humans so no biggie, by d way we nid to see wat sum nairalanders forming Behind are wearing out dere tho dis ones na local gals but no mata d level gals develop to men, money & clothes is always an issue of concern to dem

Re: Girl Disgraces Ladies Who Stole Her Clothes by Sammmypoko(m): 1:20am On Sep 11, 2016
Daniyemi:
I was just on my own when I stumbled on this.

But Why are girls like this?

cc: lalasticlala
see the cloth dey stole sef...all dese cheap cloths.
Re: Girl Disgraces Ladies Who Stole Her Clothes by Nobody: 3:03pm On Sep 13, 2016
schumastic:
ladies are their own enemies and to think they are frieds smh

seriously boss. The girl who exposed them maybe related to Lalasticlala.
Re: Girl Disgraces Ladies Who Stole Her Clothes by agarawu23(m): 6:26pm On Sep 13, 2016
cry
Borrow pose
Okirika for that matter grin
Re: Girl Disgraces Ladies Who Stole Her Clothes by philo3(m): 6:29pm On Sep 13, 2016
Lol ..the hunter z now being hunted.
Re: Girl Disgraces Ladies Who Stole Her Clothes by delishpot: 6:31pm On Sep 13, 2016
CreamyMoltenLar:
Christ, just how old is the lady in question?? Mickey mouse tops and tattered jeans must be the height of fashion. Personally I think those girls did her a favor by stealing those childish clothes. If you're above 18 and you're still wearing clothes with cartoon characters printed on them or wearing torn clothes all in the name of fashion, you need your head examined undecided

Does it matter? Her clothes we're stolen and that is what she is complaining about. I even thought you would complain about her writting sef.
Re: Girl Disgraces Ladies Who Stole Her Clothes by Ibidapson(m): 6:34pm On Sep 13, 2016
Hope is nt the cloth m seeing in that picture!
Re: Girl Disgraces Ladies Who Stole Her Clothes by swish9(m): 6:41pm On Sep 13, 2016
her english bothers me angry
Re: Girl Disgraces Ladies Who Stole Her Clothes by UjSizzle(f): 6:42pm On Sep 13, 2016
Advice after Facebook?
Girl you high undecided
Re: Girl Disgraces Ladies Who Stole Her Clothes by mekonglobal(m): 6:44pm On Sep 13, 2016
This is socialmedia abuse, if those cloths are the only ones u have got u can go back n collect since u know them, but if there are many others to spare just see it as one of ur selfless offering to the less privilage.
Re: Girl Disgraces Ladies Who Stole Her Clothes by Vickiweezy(m): 6:46pm On Sep 13, 2016
Daniyemi:

Abeg, where the disgrace?

Re: Girl Disgraces Ladies Who Stole Her Clothes by bimbo2k10: 6:46pm On Sep 13, 2016
Better petition her thru ICPC and EFCC
Re: Girl Disgraces Ladies Who Stole Her Clothes by muller101(m): 6:47pm On Sep 13, 2016
Ladies palava.
Re: Girl Disgraces Ladies Who Stole Her Clothes by ronald4lif(m): 6:47pm On Sep 13, 2016
Social media and drama. grin

Those saying the clothes are cheap is that the point? The point is that her clothes were stolen not the grade of the wears. Whether na rag no mean say make person thief am. Smh!

Re: Girl Disgraces Ladies Who Stole Her Clothes by Nobody: 6:48pm On Sep 13, 2016
delishpot:
Does it matter? Her clothes we're stolen and that is what she is complaining about. I even thought you would complain about her writting sef.
So if her joint of marijuana was stolen, its ok to whine about it? My point is that those clothes were childish and she's better off without them. Its a free world of course, if an adult decides to dress like a toddler, who am I to complain
Re: Girl Disgraces Ladies Who Stole Her Clothes by petrov10: 6:51pm On Sep 13, 2016
ogorwyne:
undecided See wetin the gals thief sef.
I waek for her

your pix is cute thou
Re: Girl Disgraces Ladies Who Stole Her Clothes by jtjohn(m): 6:51pm On Sep 13, 2016
Why post their pics on Facebook, I know it hurt but she went too extreme...........Believe me u she will be the one apologizing to the ladies who stole her clothes because of this singular act of posting their pics on FB.
Re: Girl Disgraces Ladies Who Stole Her Clothes by mu2sa2: 6:52pm On Sep 13, 2016
They came to op to borrow the clothes. So clearly the op knows them. Maybe op isn't telling the whole story. Did they break into her house to remove the okrika clothes? Or they saw it outside on the clothline and being acquaintances with op they did decided to pick the clothes, use and return? Btw even in this recession period op shouldn't have to disgrace her acquaintances because of okrika.
Re: Girl Disgraces Ladies Who Stole Her Clothes by annnikky(f): 6:55pm On Sep 13, 2016
Maybe na d best cloths wey dey her wardrobe be that thats y she's making this kinda noise... Mitheeeeew undecided
Re: Girl Disgraces Ladies Who Stole Her Clothes by orsidy: 6:56pm On Sep 13, 2016
Can you imagine! I thought they stole better fabric, not knowing it was pataya polos and aba made leggings. I think Nairaland should mind what they post here. Mitcheew
Re: Girl Disgraces Ladies Who Stole Her Clothes by Ghost447(m): 6:57pm On Sep 13, 2016
CreamyMoltenLar:
Bros there are universally accepted standards of sanity. This isn't a matter of taste, but of maturity. I'm sure you don't go about in dirty rags because its 'what you like' and others who don't like it don't have the right to call it madness. I hope you're not Nigerian, Cuz generally I don't associate with useless individuals
Does it make it less a crime? Stealing is a crime it doesn't matter the quality of such thing stolen.
Re: Girl Disgraces Ladies Who Stole Her Clothes by Nobody: 7:00pm On Sep 13, 2016
Send the girls to me and I promise them 30 changes of clothes! Each!!!! Iranu ontop rags. If the girls know their rights them spose make the muntular wey yab them pay in court. Yama yama ni lady yen na!!!!!!
Re: Girl Disgraces Ladies Who Stole Her Clothes by Nobody: 7:00pm On Sep 13, 2016
A thief is a thief! The bible said ,' Thou shall not steal'!
I don't understand why people can't focus on the main issue here!
Whether okrika or cheap clothes ,it was STOLEN! End of discussion! undecided
Most of these ones calling the clothes cheap even wear cheaper ones and if your conscience is flogging you pls don't quote me! I don't like hypocrites angry

Re: Girl Disgraces Ladies Who Stole Her Clothes by Cletus77(m): 7:04pm On Sep 13, 2016
U for kukuma go the party, go naked them, do u know whether it's yours cos u are not the only one who's got that cloth in your area, and even if it's yours, ur fellow gal do u something and u no fit approach, am e no good...o just have some feelings
Re: Girl Disgraces Ladies Who Stole Her Clothes by Nobody: 7:12pm On Sep 13, 2016
Daniyemi:

is she the same Blessing Akor I have on Facebook
Re: Girl Disgraces Ladies Who Stole Her Clothes by Nobody: 7:16pm On Sep 13, 2016
Re: Girl Disgraces Ladies Who Stole Her Clothes by XaintJoel20: 7:19pm On Sep 13, 2016
A guy would have handle this in a mature manner. Ladies are enemies of themselves..
Re: Girl Disgraces Ladies Who Stole Her Clothes by abiolaewuola(m): 7:24pm On Sep 13, 2016
Daniyemi:

if it were to be myself, i wouldnt come out, calling them out as thieves, cos' they are my friends.

Im sure many times the girl calling someone thief pick stuff from this girls in a theif style and nobody complain, but now nnemesis caught up with her, she's shouting.

Friends In Need Friends Indeed.

She's a fake friend IMO
Re: Girl Disgraces Ladies Who Stole Her Clothes by LeFreakSoChic(f): 7:27pm On Sep 13, 2016
CreamyMoltenLar:
Christ, just how old is the lady in question?? Mickey mouse tops and tattered jeans must be the height of fashion. Personally I think those girls did her a favor by stealing those childish clothes. If you're above 18 and you're still wearing clothes with cartoon characters printed on them or wearing torn clothes all in the name of fashion, you need your head examined undecided

Abegyyy! I am 23 and I customize my shirts. I have Johnny Bravo, Courage the Cowardly Dog, Minions, Bananas in Pyjamas and Casper the friendly ghost. Each costs 4k due to the size of the animation.
Animated shirts are cool so far they are not the ratchet Mickey Mouse , Tom and Jerry made in Aba BS.

Re: Girl Disgraces Ladies Who Stole Her Clothes by NevetsIbot(m): 7:32pm On Sep 13, 2016
Rebranding old new. Tcheeew... You'll only marvel at this if you just got into NL
Re: Girl Disgraces Ladies Who Stole Her Clothes by Tjohnnay: 7:39pm On Sep 13, 2016
Dis is why i dnt lyk keeping female frnds

Bcus of cloth u dey cast ur frnds

Guys nor fit do dis shitt na undecided

Hushpuppi Responsible For Diverting Money From SS Lazio / Mother Watches Her Sons Serially Rape 9-year-old Girl In Enugu (photo) / Soldiers Beaten In Ajegunle, Lagos As Kola Mutiu 'Black Jesus' Dies. Graphic

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 61