Stats: 3,162,798 members, 7,851,688 topics. Date: Thursday, 06 June 2024 at 05:35 AM

President Buhari Has Signed The Paris Agreement (photo) - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / President Buhari Has Signed The Paris Agreement (photo) (35973 Views)

Who Signed The 1914 Amalgamation? / President Buhari Signs Paris Agreement On Climate Change (Photos) / Magu: Buhari Has Lost Control Of His Govt., Former Nigerian Leaders Say (2) (3) (4)

Re: President Buhari Has Signed The Paris Agreement (photo) by Paseus(m): 11:48pm On Sep 22, 2016
amaechi1:

If you think that PMB is not educated enough to know what he is signing then I will encourage you to wake up and face reality.
dnt mind him,its jst dat he had to comment even tho he has nothing important to add...

Re: President Buhari Has Signed The Paris Agreement (photo) by Proffdada: 11:51pm On Sep 22, 2016
sarrki:

With all your PhD

Pmb is your president

grin grin guy you bad o. You just hammer am the truth, one time
Re: President Buhari Has Signed The Paris Agreement (photo) by fortunateice(m): 11:57pm On Sep 22, 2016
The president hasn't yet done what is expected of him.... True

but we should all look at the bright side of this.. You will understand what am saying if you live in kaduna state or have seen it in the news
Re: President Buhari Has Signed The Paris Agreement (photo) by bart10: 12:35am On Sep 23, 2016
Propaganda all the way. What's so special about a leader signing? The assessment bar of leadership in Nigeria has gone so low.
Re: President Buhari Has Signed The Paris Agreement (photo) by AfroBlue(m): 12:36am On Sep 23, 2016
LaEvilIMiss:
Not a bad thing to do really.. my headache is with thousands of idle nairalander youths who care not to read further than their street names..

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_countries_by_carbon_dioxide_emissions_per_capita

Nigeria ranks 167 bottom with .5 emissions compared to the heavily industrialized nations who have refused to sign because they believe evidence presented for Green House Gas effect has been grossly falsified and over-exaggerated. but my dear Mallam Buhari with his minions will make a great jolof feast of this. but wetin I know.. let me retreat to my quarters and wait for mai gida to thrash it out over an intimate session

great post and statistical research! thanks for posting the link for all to read!
Re: President Buhari Has Signed The Paris Agreement (photo) by mrZENographer: 1:02am On Sep 23, 2016
This largely has something to do with THE NEW WORLD ORDER. ,.

http://endofwesternciv..in/2015/12/paris-agreement-giant-fraud.html
Re: President Buhari Has Signed The Paris Agreement (photo) by Senorprinz(m): 1:04am On Sep 23, 2016
na this kain thing naija dey like carry first for, the main players in the climate change saga haven't signed, we don rush sign make e be like say we no dey support bad thing.

Re: President Buhari Has Signed The Paris Agreement (photo) by Koleman(m): 1:32am On Sep 23, 2016
sarrki:

With all your PhD
Pmb is your president
lol... you wicked!
Re: President Buhari Has Signed The Paris Agreement (photo) by Nobody: 1:52am On Sep 23, 2016
Just negodu d grandpapa ruling this nation... Our youths are just too lazy to take back power from these old men who started grabbing power in their 20's.... I hope he read the agreement before signing o before he signs away our freedom
Re: President Buhari Has Signed The Paris Agreement (photo) by bashydemy1: 1:55am On Sep 23, 2016
policy12:

Govt of the photos by the photos and for the photo.

By photos we shall know them...

The diffrence are

1.. PMB is older than them.

2.. It's snowing in the other pictures why it's raining in PMB picture
Re: President Buhari Has Signed The Paris Agreement (photo) by Arabs999: 2:30am On Sep 23, 2016
Demigods666:
What's the agreement about?

...The agreement is to Free Biafra..
Re: President Buhari Has Signed The Paris Agreement (photo) by Yommy247(m): 2:34am On Sep 23, 2016
pendusky:
Do I really know what I am signing? Its a question that need an answer cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
it's lyk you yourself don't know what you are doing
Re: President Buhari Has Signed The Paris Agreement (photo) by danidee10(m): 2:39am On Sep 23, 2016
MrPresident1:
Congratulations to everyone who is eagerly awaiting the coming of our blessed Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ grin, because the signing of the climate change pact by world leaders is an open declaration of support and worldwide allegiance to lucifer grin

This means the Jesus Christ is already here with us. cheesy

Congratulations to president Buhari of Nigeria, congratulations to president Obama of USA, congratulations to president Xi Jinpin of China, this is indeed a very important epoch in world history.

These men are indeed very great men wink

Who is dis one
Re: President Buhari Has Signed The Paris Agreement (photo) by Yommy247(m): 2:40am On Sep 23, 2016
gurunlocker:
Dullard looking so confused as always.....
ds comment of yours shows you level of smartness
Re: President Buhari Has Signed The Paris Agreement (photo) by Yommy247(m): 2:44am On Sep 23, 2016
Spicyleader:
I hope say him know wetin e sign ooo make e nor do like one 1967 president

Funke Akindele new husband, jjc beats her at will
http://thekokogist..com/2016/09/popular-actress-funke-akindele-jenifa.html
try harder next tym...
Re: President Buhari Has Signed The Paris Agreement (photo) by Yommy247(m): 2:47am On Sep 23, 2016
BF69BF:
Mumuri

See as he siddon like person wey get kwashiorkor,, undecided
receive sense In Jesus name

Re: President Buhari Has Signed The Paris Agreement (photo) by Yommy247(m): 2:52am On Sep 23, 2016
BrutalJab:

so you are happy that a dullard is rulling you. Chai! Why wont Kenyans insult us?
so na you get sense?
Re: President Buhari Has Signed The Paris Agreement (photo) by puffcity: 2:58am On Sep 23, 2016
amaechi1:

If you think that PMB is not educated enough to know what he is signing then I will encourage you to wake up and face reality.
if they are really pained to the extend that they can't accept the fact that we decided to vote their hero, they should wait till 2019 to vote PMB out if they got the power to do that. Most of them are just senseless that, there is nothing they will not comment on negatively. Mad people!!!
Re: President Buhari Has Signed The Paris Agreement (photo) by Yommy247(m): 3:00am On Sep 23, 2016
VajanahDischaj:
amaechi leave talk!!wetin e dey sign?
you don't know what you are saying, you don't know what you are doing, you don't know where you are coming from, you don't know where you are going... not suprised tho... you are a female and you only discharge in clean vagina
Re: President Buhari Has Signed The Paris Agreement (photo) by Yommy247(m): 3:03am On Sep 23, 2016
Myself2:
Yepaaaaaaa
Dullard busy signing what he does not understand cheesy cheesy cheesy
currently looking for your brain

Re: President Buhari Has Signed The Paris Agreement (photo) by Yommy247(m): 3:05am On Sep 23, 2016
Ukwuunu:
[Who the the agreement help,baba hell fire.
when last you shave your ampit hair?
Re: President Buhari Has Signed The Paris Agreement (photo) by Yommy247(m): 3:10am On Sep 23, 2016
ellovee:
what other reality are you referring to, isn't it glaring on your face that the man is a stack illiterate?
A man that couldn't understand ordinary US English
hope you are really making money and not just spelling and shading buhari upandan
Re: President Buhari Has Signed The Paris Agreement (photo) by Yommy247(m): 3:16am On Sep 23, 2016
nma24:
Just negodu d grandpapa ruling this nation... Our youths are just too lazy to take back power from these old men who started grabbing power in their 20's.... I hope he read the agreement before signing o before he signs away our freedom
pls re-read your comment
Re: President Buhari Has Signed The Paris Agreement (photo) by phoenix90(m): 3:50am On Sep 23, 2016
ikorodureporta:
Is that the climate-change agreement on fossil fuel??......the last time his Power+Works+Housing minister featured on BBC hard-talk, it was one of d hottest questns he faced & he said 'naija gots to use fossil fuel to develop first before considering the Paris agreement' #KwanfiushunEverywhere!
Mehn!!, you're just spot on. Why sign an agreement that will put you in chains, when you've not even industrialized to say the least, we still have a long way to go and carbon emissions will be part of that process. Unless there are other alternative means to the industrialisation of the Nigerian state I wonder why we have to sign the agreement. Well, what do they know. Everyday Africa keeps plunging into oblivion.

Re: President Buhari Has Signed The Paris Agreement (photo) by papadjaji: 3:54am On Sep 23, 2016
MrPresident1:
Congratulations to everyone who is eagerly awaiting the coming of our blessed Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ grin, because the signing of the climate change pact by world leaders is an open declaration of support and worldwide allegiance to lucifer grin

This means the Jesus Christ is already here with us. cheesy

Congratulations to president Buhari of Nigeria, congratulations to president Obama of USA, congratulations to president Xi Jinpin of China, this is indeed a very important epoch in world history.

These men are indeed very great men wink

How? Pls explain so that we will all be on same page.
Re: President Buhari Has Signed The Paris Agreement (photo) by Adminisher: 4:18am On Sep 23, 2016
pendusky:
Do I really know what I am signing? Its a question that need an answer cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
It is an agreement to reduce pollution. It is The idiots in the Niger Delta who don't know what Nigeria just signed.
Some lazy brain dead youths IPDI are saying the government should permit local rudimentary unlicensed refineries. Not going to happen. With this agreement even about 20 percent of our energy mix mid-term be solar or wind

Re: President Buhari Has Signed The Paris Agreement (photo) by urchmoney73(m): 5:08am On Sep 23, 2016
prinsam30:

bros we respect our elders, that's African pride and heritage
shut up
Re: President Buhari Has Signed The Paris Agreement (photo) by papauju(m): 5:33am On Sep 23, 2016
Or maybe he is signing agreement to do what he promise the west before taking office, so that they will stop supplying the boko boys arms , just saying
Re: President Buhari Has Signed The Paris Agreement (photo) by orisa37: 5:41am On Sep 23, 2016
Africa's Bigmanism. He wept to reach here.
Re: President Buhari Has Signed The Paris Agreement (photo) by Nobody: 6:01am On Sep 23, 2016
Does he even know what he is signing? I don't think so. To be a dullard be like home trouble. Nigeria in a big one chance.
Re: President Buhari Has Signed The Paris Agreement (photo) by ArabMopol(m): 6:13am On Sep 23, 2016
banmee:

But you made it seem like Buhari is the only person ever to walk around with someone holding an umbrella for him na. This is why i asked what i asked. Why didn't you copy and paste that of Obama too?
king buhari can't walk without spreading red carpet for him... he feel so comfortable with it
Re: President Buhari Has Signed The Paris Agreement (photo) by banmee(m): 6:18am On Sep 23, 2016
ArabMopol:
king buhari can't walk without spreading red carpet for him... he feel so comfortable with it

Are you just waking up to what happens in the world? He didn't bring it on his plane na. It's normal protocol internationally.

Buhari Seeks Relocation Of US Africa Command Headquarters From Germany / Temitope Babs: Amaechi Procured Low Quality Locomotive Coaches For Use / Buhari’s Certificate: Defence Minister Flays Minimah Over Scandal

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32