Stats: 3,156,237 members, 7,829,431 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 06:46 AM

Man Who Won Lottery Murdered In FESTAC, Lagos - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Man Who Won Lottery Murdered In FESTAC, Lagos (35501 Views)

Female Kidnapper Caught In Festac, Lagos, Stripped By Mob (Photos) / Friends Lured & Killed A Businessman In Festac, Lagos (Photos) / Suicide: Man Jumps Into A River In Festac, Lagos (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Man Who Won Lottery Murdered In FESTAC, Lagos by boldking(m): 10:25am On Sep 29, 2016
look for his wife or friends to get his phone number then go to his network provider to get the number of the last received call, tell them to show u the person's registration information then u can begin ur investigation from there...
Re: Man Who Won Lottery Murdered In FESTAC, Lagos by Sexina851(f): 10:46am On Sep 29, 2016
Justdulla:

This is what we say about media houses in Nigeria,they love courting controversy and negativity ,they report the news wrongly,they confuse readers like you, and you in turn keep hating the police whereas you should be hating the media,newspaper houses,wannabee bloggers and propoganda channels. From my own understanding though, the chairman and his secretary were just taken to the station to write statements since the former was the one that saw the corpse and alerted the neighbourhood. Nothing special prolly an hour or two and he was off. The press will kill us all eventually one day

Thank you very much for breaking it down to him, some people just find the slightest excuse to blame the police..
Re: Man Who Won Lottery Murdered In FESTAC, Lagos by igwegeorgiano(m): 11:21am On Sep 29, 2016
ythere is a yoruba adage that says "bi isu eni ba ta a nfowo bo ni. pls my yoruba brothers on this forum make una helep me interpretational d adage mbok. the guy acted foolishly. RIP to him though
Re: Man Who Won Lottery Murdered In FESTAC, Lagos by SaffronSpice: 11:24am On Sep 29, 2016
nextprince:

Igbo, the word "afonja" is a complement, I guess. Continue grin.
Sorry for intruding.
Afonja should be a complement o.
Only male members of the Alaafin's family can bear the name.
Re: Man Who Won Lottery Murdered In FESTAC, Lagos by Nobody: 12:54pm On Sep 29, 2016
Talk2Bella:
Not everyone is happy with your success
90% of Nigerians are guilty of that undecided

Re: Man Who Won Lottery Murdered In FESTAC, Lagos by Nobody: 12:56pm On Sep 29, 2016
2dugged:
what if the lottery company killed him so as not to pay the money he won?#justasking
Its possible, after all they are Nigerians undecided who Nigerians epp? undecided
Re: Man Who Won Lottery Murdered In FESTAC, Lagos by Nobody: 12:57pm On Sep 29, 2016
mattsvibes:
Destiny kilers

Don't kill my vibes

90% of Nigerians are destiny killers undecided

Re: Man Who Won Lottery Murdered In FESTAC, Lagos by Talk2Bella(f): 1:02pm On Sep 29, 2016
ItsQuinn:
90% of Nigerians are guilty of that undecided

cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Man Who Won Lottery Murdered In FESTAC, Lagos by Nobody: 1:25pm On Sep 29, 2016
ItsQuinn:
Its possible, after all they are Nigerians undecided who Nigerians epp? undecided
Re: Man Who Won Lottery Murdered In FESTAC, Lagos by soonpoint(m): 1:39pm On Sep 29, 2016
Justdulla:

This is what we say about media houses in Nigeria,they love courting controversy and negativity ,they report the news wrongly,they confuse readers like you, and you in turn keep hating the police whereas you should be hating the media,newspaper houses,wannabee bloggers and propoganda channels. From my own understanding though, the chairman and his secretary were just taken to the station to write statements since the former was the one that saw the corpse and alerted the neighbourhood. Nothing special prolly an hour or two and he was off. The press will kill us all eventually one day
[left][/left]

I too know. See you running your mouth like you know what happend. Fyi the chairman spent over 2 days in detention and not prolly an hour or two.
Re: Man Who Won Lottery Murdered In FESTAC, Lagos by Trybes(m): 1:44pm On Sep 29, 2016
Was it necessary to throw a party because you won lottery. Well RIP.
Re: Man Who Won Lottery Murdered In FESTAC, Lagos by nuelyoyo(m): 4:33pm On Sep 29, 2016
gudbadgyal:
Nwanne Ejike, I know the Afonjas are always jealous of us, but no worry, God dey.
RIP
too bad ur brain aint as pretty as ur face.
Re: Man Who Won Lottery Murdered In FESTAC, Lagos by VanBommel(m): 4:35pm On Sep 29, 2016
blaquemyc:
Some pple sef, you manage win lottery and then attract the attention of the whole neighbourhood to yourself by going on a two day booze fest. What else do you expect from bad- belle pple dem? #RIP

Re: Man Who Won Lottery Murdered In FESTAC, Lagos by Nobody: 5:03pm On Sep 29, 2016
Talk2Bella:
Not everyone is happy with your success

Get it right.

Nobody is happy with your success except your immediate family..
Re: Man Who Won Lottery Murdered In FESTAC, Lagos by Nobody: 6:39pm On Sep 29, 2016
What a pity...
He triggered his early death
In this life, in this country, don't ever talk about been in possession of huge money or else obituary is just by the corner.
95 percent of Nigerians detest success and envies the carrier of it.
To live a safe life.. Don't show off unnecessarily unless u have two hefty bodyguards with hidden guns following you everywhere.
Rest in peace man.
Re: Man Who Won Lottery Murdered In FESTAC, Lagos by Promiscojohnney(m): 9:28pm On Sep 29, 2016
hmmmmm when money is involved anything funny can happen...even death
Re: Man Who Won Lottery Murdered In FESTAC, Lagos by PureWays(m): 11:18pm On Sep 29, 2016
gudbadgyal:
I dislike people like you, who can't make a point without using abusive words. Thank you.
How do you expect me to react to the loads of bullish*t you typed?
You don't deserve any fairness.
Re: Man Who Won Lottery Murdered In FESTAC, Lagos by amanikondo: 12:04am On Sep 30, 2016
ruggedboy01:
afonjas killed him out of jealousy cry angry sad

quote me and die sad angry
I quoted you and your family will perish.
Re: Man Who Won Lottery Murdered In FESTAC, Lagos by ruggedboy01: 8:49am On Sep 30, 2016
amanikondo:

moronic basted
May ur generation unborn perish
Clumsy old fool
Re: Man Who Won Lottery Murdered In FESTAC, Lagos by chumada: 8:51am On Sep 30, 2016
amanikondo:

Your family is already doomed afonja cheesy grin
Re: Man Who Won Lottery Murdered In FESTAC, Lagos by XtrmeBachelor(m): 1:52pm On Sep 30, 2016
those paying him the lottery fund are still owing him and killed him to cover up or his friends but at what gain!RIP
Re: Man Who Won Lottery Murdered In FESTAC, Lagos by amanikondo: 4:32pm On Sep 30, 2016
ruggedboy01:

moronic basted
May ur generation unborn perish
Clumsy old fool

The english that you typed here showed that you lacked education which means your family has already perished like I said.
You be born troway. grin grin grin
Re: Man Who Won Lottery Murdered In FESTAC, Lagos by amanikondo: 4:34pm On Sep 30, 2016
chumada:

Your family is already doomed afonja cheesy grin

grin grin See drug baron, Flat head, Ugandan Jews. Your forefathers curse still dey follow you. Omo Ale.
Re: Man Who Won Lottery Murdered In FESTAC, Lagos by ruggedboy01: 4:44pm On Sep 30, 2016
amanikondo:

The english that you typed here showed that you lacked education which means your family has already perished like I said.

see mumu, I don't usually exchange words with e-imbec*le like u. Go play with ur mates foool
Re: Man Who Won Lottery Murdered In FESTAC, Lagos by chumada: 4:47pm On Sep 30, 2016
amanikondo:

grin grin See drug baron, Flat head, Ugandan Jews. Your forefathers curse still dey follow you. Omo Ale.

Afonja recession has turned u to a bitter soul..... go and die grin cheesy
Re: Man Who Won Lottery Murdered In FESTAC, Lagos by chumada: 4:53pm On Sep 30, 2016
amanikondo:

See who is forming English teacher grin cheesy
An ugly tiger face creature grin cheesy

Re: Man Who Won Lottery Murdered In FESTAC, Lagos by amanikondo: 4:54pm On Sep 30, 2016
ruggedboy01:

see mumu, I don't usually exchange words with e-imbec*le like u. Go play with ur mates foool

Olodo. Don't run now. Reply me. You wey be say your life dey upside down. You don chop.
Re: Man Who Won Lottery Murdered In FESTAC, Lagos by amanikondo: 4:55pm On Sep 30, 2016
chumada:

See who is forming English teacher grin cheesy
An ugly tiger face creature grin cheesy

I don't need to see your Family album. I know already you come from a wretched home.
Re: Man Who Won Lottery Murdered In FESTAC, Lagos by amanikondo: 4:57pm On Sep 30, 2016
chumada:

Afonja recession has turned u to a bitter soul..... go and die grin cheesy

You should be able to finish what you have started. With this recession, I will feed you. Go and perish and bring your family with you as you perish.
Re: Man Who Won Lottery Murdered In FESTAC, Lagos by chumada: 4:58pm On Sep 30, 2016
amanikondo:

I don't need to see your Family album. I know already you come from a wretched home.

Shut up and get lost afonja grin cheesy

Ndi ara undecided
Re: Man Who Won Lottery Murdered In FESTAC, Lagos by chumada: 4:58pm On Sep 30, 2016
amanikondo:

You should be able to finish what you have started. With this recession, I will feed you. Go and perish and bring your family with you as you perish.

I'm here to finish it for him ode cool
Re: Man Who Won Lottery Murdered In FESTAC, Lagos by chumada: 5:02pm On Sep 30, 2016
amanikondo:

Olodo. Don't run now. Reply me. You wey be say your life dey upside down. You don chop.

Face me fool grin cheesy

Man Stabs His Friend To Death In Plateau For Refusing To Give Him Money (Pix) / Gunmen Assassinate 27-year-old Man In Edo (Photo) / Businessman Murdered In Lagos For Refusing To 'Settle' Area Boys

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36