Stats: 3,158,295 members, 7,836,294 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 03:24 AM

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 - Business (1563) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 (3719809 Views)

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 Cont'd / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1560) (1561) (1562) (1563) (1564) (1565) (1566) ... (3000) (Go Down)

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Nobody: 11:42am On Oct 06, 2016
jospepper:
Sir I dropped my WhatsApp number but I ve not heard from you. Please no forget me o grin grin
no p man, just hope you are really interested, seen your digits, will buzz you in the night
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Seajae: 11:50am On Oct 06, 2016
bjhaid:
no p man, just hope you are really interested, seen your digits, will buzz you in the night

Fam I quoted you as well. Digits are zero80six0zero5six537.
I'm really interested
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Nobody: 11:52am On Oct 06, 2016
Seajae:

Fam I quoted you as well. Digits are zero80six0zero5six537.
I'm really interested
no p bro, will take time to explain to you tonight

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Nobody: 11:56am On Oct 06, 2016
Gangster1ms:

Suspected this tip too.. tho not 100% sure. I guess it's worth taking a risk for

Same here, but i don't know which one to go for bwt this and Austria vs Wales.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by decency13(m): 12:03pm On Oct 06, 2016
Yes we can, May I have your username please?
lexylexy:

I can't log in with my phone for 2 days now! I hav refresh,done password reset,hard reset and even cleared cache nd cookies,but still no show.

Did payout since monday,till now thursday no show.

Pls can we resolve these here?
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by emmayayodeji(m): 12:04pm On Oct 06, 2016
bjhaid:
no p bro, will take time to explain to you tonight
bro abeg con explain to me sef please
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by lexylexy(m): 12:09pm On Oct 06, 2016
decency13:

Lexylexy

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by decency13(m): 12:09pm On Oct 06, 2016
Also when you attempt to login, what error message are you getting? Secondly what device are you making use of? Kindly reply and you will see the issue been sorted out right away.
decency13:
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by brainiacadeboi(m): 12:13pm On Oct 06, 2016
dunkem21:

You're right with uc browser but Firefox opens it one hand. Try also to delete browsing history as one guy recommended here.

Honestly, it's getting interesting on NB. Those asian handicap and cash out is da bomb.

Still doesn't stop Alabi and NB to find a lasting solution to pacify customers.
Pls how did u select games on d nairabet new platform?
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Usminous: 12:14pm On Oct 06, 2016
decency13:
Also when you attempt to login, what error message are you getting? Secondly what device are you making use of? Kindly reply and you will see the issue been sorted out right away.
Tell your boss alabi to bring back the old version or i port to bet9ja
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Wonderik: 12:17pm On Oct 06, 2016
decency13:
Bros I have two issues I need u to resolve for me 1) give me th url for the mobile platform for nairabet. Jus post It here
2) I did a withdrawal on Tuesday night and up until now I've seen nothing bro. username. Ikennabobo
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by drmikeadams(m): 12:26pm On Oct 06, 2016
lexylexy:

Nice one winnersgoldenbet,I can say after bet9ja,dis bookie is d second most popular bookie in my area,but I hardly knw anything abt them. Dem dey pay? Hw good are dey?
grin grin grin.them dey pay with better odds sef..them get better luck too

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by visita: 12:31pm On Oct 06, 2016
This same thing happened to me. I logged in today just to meet the cash out option which wasn't there when I place the bet (using the bonus) day before yesterday. I clicked on the cash out button and vooom! Everything disappeared. My question is, if this happened because the bet was placed using the bonus, why include a cash out option in the fir place for such type of bet?

Cc: akinalabi
matos:

the bonus is gone since u mistakenly cash out but if it were ur own found it will reflect on ur account.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by tunax5loon(m): 12:32pm On Oct 06, 2016
[size=18pt]BIKO MY GURUS I NEED 5ODDS ABEGI TO TAKE ME OUT OF THE VILLA . I ONLY HAVE 500NAIRA IN MY ACCT. PLEASE[/size]
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by weyabcom: 12:35pm On Oct 06, 2016
bjhaid:
big bro put me for bag abeg. 07037706852
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by lexylexy(m): 12:43pm On Oct 06, 2016
decency13:

Am using opera mini,bb bold 4. No error message,wen I click log in,it doesn't log in,it jst stays like dat.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Wonderik: 12:51pm On Oct 06, 2016
ejamahrandy:
Things are hard.
people when una go begging hear, oga how would u stake on that kind of odd to make available profit of 3k with 40k it's better u loan the money to someone who would pay u with interest. It u look for two odds and stake 5k on it. Or better still make a long ticket which u would stake for a #100. And divide the game into bits and stake 3k or 4k on each at least on must come bro
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Wonderik: 12:54pm On Oct 06, 2016
tunax5loon:
[size=18pt]BIKO MY GURUS I NEED 5ODDS ABEGI TO TAKE ME OUT OF THE VILLA . I ONLY HAVE 500NAIRA IN MY ACCT. PLEASE[/size]
games no dey today wait till tomorrow or next. Take a look at this but remove the game for today out of it.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Nobody: 1:13pm On Oct 06, 2016
Abmbola:
WE HAVE ONLY ONE REAL FIXED ALL FROM THE SAME CLUB MATCH WILL BE PUBLIC@7:00pm
League: ........
Match: ...... Vs ..........
Tip: X
Odd:3.30

Extra Analysis
X/X
Odd:4.80
COMPLETE MY CONDITION
30 maximum like
10 maximum comment
10 maximum share all

Trust yourself Create The Kind Of your Self that You'll be happy 2 Live with All Ur life Make The Most Of yourself by fanning the tine, inner sparks of responsibility in too flames.
Any COUNTRY REAL FIXED dey today,if e dey abeg drop am grin grin

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by lexykeyz(m): 1:24pm On Oct 06, 2016
akinalabi:

Kindly let me know if you have any issues with your withdrawal so I can help you with it. One of our policies that gave us the name we have today is that we don't joke with our customers' payouts.

I'm here to help.

Good day. I withdrew since Tuesday and i have not got the alert. Is your new policy now a three(3) day payout? Cos a friend just got his yesterday after he withdrew all since two days back. I need to know what is wrong. Please i need it sorted out in time.

Thanks.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Juzec: 1:25pm On Oct 06, 2016
4038 WC Qual. UEFA
Republic of Isreland - Georgia
1 1.37

4233 WC Qual. UEFA
Liechtenstein - Albania
2 1.18

4330 WC Qual. UEFA
Kosovo - Croatia
2 1.38

4234 WC Qual. UEFA
Italy - Spain
Over(0.5) 1.10

4809 International Friendly Games
Mauritania - Canada
Over(0.5) 1.08

1354 International Friendly Games
Kyrgyzstan - Lebanon
Over(0.5) 1.07

4686 UEFA Champions League, Women
Manchester City Lfc - Zvezda 2005 Perm
1 1.12

1699 U21 EURO, Qual.
Ukraine U21 - Northern Ireland U21
1 1.45

5170 U19 European Championship Qual.
Netherlands U19 - Romania U19
1 1.30

4684 UEFA Champions League, Women
Lillestrom SK Kvinner - PSG
2 1.55

4683 UEFA Champions League, Women
FC Minsk - FC Barcelona
2 1.45

1058 WC Qual. AFC
Saudi Arabia - Australia
Over(0.5) 1.07

2785 WC Qual. AFC
Uzbekistan - Iran
Over(0.5) 1.12

4331 WC Qual. UEFA
Iceland - Finland
1 1.25

Odd20.16

Bonus1,511.76 ₦

Potential winning11,590.19 ₦

Booking Number:XHMQZP

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by lexykeyz(m): 1:27pm On Oct 06, 2016
Karkarash:
Any COUNTRY REAL FIXED dey today,if e dey abeg drop am grin grin

Hmmm e be like city don tire you to stay. We all know the right person that can take you where you are looking for oh.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by decency13(m): 1:30pm On Oct 06, 2016
The url for mobile users is www. , it automatically opens the mobile page for you, no need for old or new version. the new website is uniquely designed to identify your device and grant you automatic access. Secondly, Ikennabobo your payout of 3000 Naira has been credited to your bank account. Kindly asceratain your bank account balance from any of your bank available channels since they have defaulted in notifying you about the deposit transaction.
Wonderik:
Bros I have two issues I need u to resolve for me 1) give me th url for the mobile platform for nairabet. Jus post It here
2) I did a withdrawal on Tuesday night and up until now I've seen nothing bro. username. Ikennabobo
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by decency13(m): 1:37pm On Oct 06, 2016
Alright, lexylexy, I understand you very well. All you need to do is type your username and password, click on ''ENTER'' then click on the reload button or refresh button, you will be logged in.
lexylexy:

Am using opera mini,bb bold 4. No error message,wen I click log in,it doesn't log in,it jst stays like dat.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by fergieboy: 1:43pm On Oct 06, 2016
ejamahrandy:
Things are hard.

Lol u stake 40k to win 43k..

How hilarious grin
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Nobody: 1:50pm On Oct 06, 2016
decency13:

Hi, kindly attend to this issue, nowhere to input my login details..that ucbrowser. I was able to login with firefox but couldn't stake as it was redirecting me to javascript. If there is no solution to that, let me know now sow as to move to other customer friendly bookies.

Cc: akinalabi

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by LOUIS6(m): 1:58pm On Oct 06, 2016
decency13:
Alright, lexylexy, I understand you very well. All you need to do is type your username and password, click on ''ENTER'' then click on the reload button or refresh button, you will be logged in.

after doing what u said... It works but the problem now is after selecting a game to play.. And input the amount that i want to stake it will be saying "YOUR STAKE MUST BE GREATER THAN ZERO" and i have more than 5k in my accout plus the 1k bonus.. I don type 1k, 2k 500 , 1500 for the stake amount e no gree stake.

Abeg wetin be the solution..??
I dey use opera mini @ Asha 205
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by lordthree(m): 1:58pm On Oct 06, 2016
Ah ah NB have upgraded, only problem is my account keeps saying invalid login if una like sort that issue out, if you don't I'll continue jeje with bonanzawin... NB inplays aren't even as much sef
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Lionhearted: 1:58pm On Oct 06, 2016
decency13:
The url for mobile users is www. , it automatically opens the mobile page for you, no need for old or new version. the new website is uniquely designed to identify your device and grant you automatic access. Secondly, Ikennabobo your payout of 3000 Naira has been credited to your bank account. Kindly asceratain your bank account balance from any of your bank available channels since they have defaulted in notifying you about the deposit transaction.

Just www.? Maybe you should ask your Oga on top.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Nobody: 2:07pm On Oct 06, 2016
Lionhearted:

Lol grin grin grin
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by lordthree(m): 2:08pm On Oct 06, 2016
Lionhearted:

Nairaland have censored the word NB why only www shows
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Nobody: 2:09pm On Oct 06, 2016
Guys plz I keep getting this blank white page each time I click on betslip to place my bet. Anyone using puffin browser??

check image below

(1) (2) (3) ... (1560) (1561) (1562) (1563) (1564) (1565) (1566) ... (3000)

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 / If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12

Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 49