Stats: 3,330,182 members, 8,444,233 topics. Date: Monday, 13 July 2026 at 10:33 AM

Would You Shoot Your Best Friend In The Leg For 10 Million US Dollars? - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceWould You Shoot Your Best Friend In The Leg For 10 Million US Dollars? (3025 Views)

1 2 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Would You Shoot Your Best Friend In The Leg For 10 Million US Dollars? by Nobody: 4:38pm On Nov 12, 2016
michaelobinna:
she must have heard that line a thousand times ...
and i care..?? ??
Re: Would You Shoot Your Best Friend In The Leg For 10 Million US Dollars? by Laveda(f): 4:38pm On Nov 12, 2016
OBTSubtle:

The dreamer?
Yeah, Josephine the dreamer.

gringrin
Re: Would You Shoot Your Best Friend In The Leg For 10 Million US Dollars? by iamDaisy(f): 4:39pm On Nov 12, 2016
OBTSubtle:
cry

Habaa.. This is literal rejection..

You want to rape me anally with a bullet??
Opps!!! did i in-directly say that shocked my bad embarassed

cheesy cheesy
Re: Would You Shoot Your Best Friend In The Leg For 10 Million US Dollars? by Nobody: 4:40pm On Nov 12, 2016
Laveda:
Yeah, Josephine the dreamer.

gringrin
Dem need use alum wash her eyes
Re: Would You Shoot Your Best Friend In The Leg For 10 Million US Dollars? by Nobody: 4:41pm On Nov 12, 2016
TEVLI:
lol, i will pass..... Oya carry ur friendship dey go
Oh! byeee
Re: Would You Shoot Your Best Friend In The Leg For 10 Million US Dollars? by Nobody: 4:42pm On Nov 12, 2016
iamDaisy:
Opps!!! did i in-directly say that shocked my bad embarassed

cheesy cheesy

You have to make it up to me..
Re: Would You Shoot Your Best Friend In The Leg For 10 Million US Dollars? by officialfestus(m): 4:42pm On Nov 12, 2016
My best frnd is a boy,so i will blast his two legs,but for the girl i love most i won't
Re: Would You Shoot Your Best Friend In The Leg For 10 Million US Dollars? by iamDaisy(f): 4:43pm On Nov 12, 2016
OBTSubtle:

You have to make it up to me..
alright!!! i am all eyes.
Re: Would You Shoot Your Best Friend In The Leg For 10 Million US Dollars? by Khutie: 4:45pm On Nov 12, 2016
grin Obiora idi Egwu
respek bruh!
Re: Would You Shoot Your Best Friend In The Leg For 10 Million US Dollars? by Nobody: 4:47pm On Nov 12, 2016
iamDaisy:
alright!!! i am all eyes.
You know how hurtful that is.. I'm not just talking about the agony or enduring anal rape.. cry not that Ive experienced it oh.. I'm also talking about the emotional jibe

I feel the adequate appease is them digits sweetie.. Show a nigga some love and attention.. wink
Re: Would You Shoot Your Best Friend In The Leg For 10 Million US Dollars? by Jummyjay99(f): 4:49pm On Nov 12, 2016
michaelobinna:
Be honest ..for me I go shoot am, shoot the other for even 1 million USD , then later we go treat am , give am share for the money.
i will shoot him and then share d money equally and apologise.
Re: Would You Shoot Your Best Friend In The Leg For 10 Million US Dollars? by iamDaisy(f): 4:50pm On Nov 12, 2016
OBTSubtle:
You know how hurtful that is.. I'm not just talking about the agony or enduring anal rape.. cry not that Ive experienced it oh.. I'm also talking about the emotional jibe

I feel the adequate appease is them digits sweetie.. Show a nigga some love and attention.. wink
Giving you my digits aint the problem but you have to earn it tongue
Re: Would You Shoot Your Best Friend In The Leg For 10 Million US Dollars? by Nobody: 4:51pm On Nov 12, 2016
Khutie:
grin Obiora idi Egwu

respek bruh!
Re: Would You Shoot Your Best Friend In The Leg For 10 Million US Dollars? by Nobody: 4:52pm On Nov 12, 2016
iamDaisy:
Giving you my digits aint the problem but you have to earn it tongue
cheesy If it'd be part of the bride price, I'd be more than happy to..
Re: Would You Shoot Your Best Friend In The Leg For 10 Million US Dollars? by iamDaisy(f): 4:56pm On Nov 12, 2016
OBTSubtle:
angry i mean effort
Re: Would You Shoot Your Best Friend In The Leg For 10 Million US Dollars? by Khutie: 4:59pm On Nov 12, 2016
OBTSubtle:
Obi... Laveda z watching o... mua achoghi nsogbu ebe a
Re: Would You Shoot Your Best Friend In The Leg For 10 Million US Dollars? by Nobody: 5:00pm On Nov 12, 2016
iamDaisy:
angry i mean effort
Habaa.. Babe, I thought it was a collective effort?

Oya.. What's on the list..

You're worth it wink
Re: Would You Shoot Your Best Friend In The Leg For 10 Million US Dollars? by Laveda(f): 5:01pm On Nov 12, 2016
Khutie:
undecided What?
Re: Would You Shoot Your Best Friend In The Leg For 10 Million US Dollars? by Nobody: 5:03pm On Nov 12, 2016
Khutie:

Im not understanding..

Biko. I bu ONYE?
Re: Would You Shoot Your Best Friend In The Leg For 10 Million US Dollars? by Khutie: 5:07pm On Nov 12, 2016
OBTSubtle:
Im not understanding..
Biko. I bu ONYE?
ONYEka Obiora
akwum gi na azu shaaa! wink
Re: Would You Shoot Your Best Friend In The Leg For 10 Million US Dollars? by Nobody: 5:09pm On Nov 12, 2016
Khutie:
ONYEka Obiora

akwum gi na azu shaaa! wink

Udo..
Re: Would You Shoot Your Best Friend In The Leg For 10 Million US Dollars? by Thavik(m): 5:44pm On Nov 12, 2016
Well, since for some reason I am being offered a lot of money to shoot my best friend. I think that would be the luckiest thing to ever happen to me. Nothing in the terms seems to say anything about me killing him. So I would discuss the situation with him, get him to agree, then I would shoot his upper arm, giving him a flesh wound. Then we split the money
Re: Would You Shoot Your Best Friend In The Leg For 10 Million US Dollars? by Thavik(m): 5:46pm On Nov 12, 2016
Thavik:
Well, since for some reason I am being offered a lot of money to shoot my best friend. I think that would be the luckiest thing to ever happen to me. Nothing in the terms of agreement seems to say anything about me killing him. So I would discuss the situation with him, get him to agree, then I would shoot his upper thigh, giving him a flesh wound. Then we split the money
Re: Would You Shoot Your Best Friend In The Leg For 10 Million US Dollars? by imperialQueen(f): 8:33pm On Nov 12, 2016
just for 10 million dollarshuh...

hell No!!!,.... i won't, can't, will never do such!
Re: Would You Shoot Your Best Friend In The Leg For 10 Million US Dollars? by durentsneh(m): 8:34pm On Nov 12, 2016
dingbang:
Nope.
see mumu
Re: Would You Shoot Your Best Friend In The Leg For 10 Million US Dollars? by durentsneh(m): 8:36pm On Nov 12, 2016
Laveda:
Thanchu.
does dat mean we are free to bite it
Re: Would You Shoot Your Best Friend In The Leg For 10 Million US Dollars? by dingbang(m): 8:49pm On Nov 12, 2016
durentsneh:
see mumu
i'm bored, u can now entertain me.
Re: Would You Shoot Your Best Friend In The Leg For 10 Million US Dollars? by durentsneh(m): 8:51pm On Nov 12, 2016
dingbang:
i'm bored, u can now entertain me.
awon olosho. Stopid boi
Re: Would You Shoot Your Best Friend In The Leg For 10 Million US Dollars? by dingbang(m): 9:09pm On Nov 12, 2016
durentsneh:
awon olosho. Stopid boi
is dat all?
1 2 Reply

Chioma Allegedly Batters Davido, Injures Him On The Leg For Welcoming AnotherCan Money Open The Leg Of All Girl's ???Feminists, When Last Did You Shoot Your Shot?!234

10 Friend Zone Pictures We Can Relate ToIs She Right?Would You Still Marry Him/her after discovering this?