Stats: 3,148,838 members, 7,802,687 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 06:52 PM

Solid Proof: God Exist And He Is Very Real. - Religion (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Solid Proof: God Exist And He Is Very Real. (11515 Views)

What's Your Proof God Knows You Personally. / Muslims, Christians, Jews, Deists - Give Me Solid Proof That God Exists. / All Things You Want In Your Life Already Exist And Is Within You (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Solid Proof: God Exist And He Is Very Real. by hopefulLandlord: 8:20pm On Dec 01, 2016
I posted this on that thread

I don't want people becoming atheists because of disappointments

OP, how would dumping your god delusion give you a job?

I'm happy for OP

and for those considering atheism just because of frustration, please don't

Re: Solid Proof: God Exist And He Is Very Real. by KingEbukasBlog(m): 8:23pm On Dec 01, 2016
MrMontella:

Seriously...i was expecting something reasonable..
But Gosh!
Its christians right?...i shouldnt be fazed!

Geez !

He stated his reason for abjuring his belief in God and now he has recanted whatever he said against God because God has now responded .
Or are you bereft of the ability to understand ? He has found his compelling evidence . Now swerve and cry like a big baby smiley

Atheism does have devastating effects on the brain
https://www.nairaland.com/3493419/researches-reveal-atheism-devastating-effects

Re: Solid Proof: God Exist And He Is Very Real. by MisterGrace: 8:30pm On Dec 01, 2016
4everGod:
For those who do not understand what a testimony is let me explain. It is the personal experience of an individual and depending on what led to it could mean the world to him at that point.

I am privy to the OPs case as we tackled it from day one so MisterGrace let me ask you this. How long did you stay without hope and without a way forward?

Don't bother about them Sir,
they re only ignorant of what's happening in the realm of the spirit.

It was dark and I seemed to be alone. The walls were closing in and I was sobbing even in the middle of laughter on the inside.

But God has stepped right in. I'm glad I met you Sir.

Re: Solid Proof: God Exist And He Is Very Real. by Nobody: 8:33pm On Dec 01, 2016
MisterGrace:

Don't bother about them Sir,
they re only ignorant of what's happening in the realm of the spirit.

It was dark and I seemed to be alone. The walls were closing in and I was sobbing even in the middle of laughter on the inside.

But God has stepped right in. I'm glad I met you Sir.

All Glory to God alone!

How long did you go on in this situation of disappointments and joblessness?
Re: Solid Proof: God Exist And He Is Very Real. by MrMontella(m): 8:38pm On Dec 01, 2016
KingEbukasBlog:

Geez !

He stated his reason for abjuring his belief in God and now he has recanted whatever he said against God because God has now responded .
Or are you bereft of the ability to understand ? He has found his compelling evidence . Now swerve and cry like a big baby smiley

Atheism does have devastating effects on the brain
and when he loses the job again...
He abjures his belief again..
Abeg carry your irrational thinking waka!

Re: Solid Proof: God Exist And He Is Very Real. by KingEbukasBlog(m): 8:39pm On Dec 01, 2016
MisterGrace , please change the thread's title to "Solid proof from former atheist ... "

Let it pain them well ... grin

Re: Solid Proof: God Exist And He Is Very Real. by MrMontella(m): 8:40pm On Dec 01, 2016
hopefulLandlord:
I posted this on that thread

I'm happy for OP

and for those considering atheism just because of frustration, please don't
kingebukasblog is busy running his hands on his keypads grin grin
when the op becomes fustrated again...
He'd dumb his belief again..
What wont one not see?
Re: Solid Proof: God Exist And He Is Very Real. by Nobody: 8:40pm On Dec 01, 2016
MrMontella:

On the contrary for certain obvious reasons known to the OP he is only going higher from now on. You will not understand because you are in the dark about his experience
Re: Solid Proof: God Exist And He Is Very Real. by KingEbukasBlog(m): 8:41pm On Dec 01, 2016
MrMontella:

Wicked atheist !

So deep inside you , you want him to lose his job shocked shocked shocked shocked

This utter wickedness ! Go away with your evil wishes !

Re: Solid Proof: God Exist And He Is Very Real. by Nobody: 8:43pm On Dec 01, 2016
KingEbukasBlog:

Wicked atheist !

So deep inside you , you want him to lose his job shocked shocked shocked shocked

Ebuka leave those wicked minded atheists. Power has changed hands and the enemy has submitted. They will be here when the OP will be posting from Obodo Oyinbo

Re: Solid Proof: God Exist And He Is Very Real. by MrMontella(m): 8:43pm On Dec 01, 2016
4everGod:

On the contrary for certain obvious reasons known to the OP he is only going higher from now on. You will not understand because you are in the dark about his experience
the pattern is simple...
Re: Solid Proof: God Exist And He Is Very Real. by MrMontella(m): 8:44pm On Dec 01, 2016
KingEbukasBlog:

Wicked atheist !
so this is what you could make out from my statement?
Mr strawman..carry on.. I really dont have the luxury
Re: Solid Proof: God Exist And He Is Very Real. by Nobody: 8:45pm On Dec 01, 2016
MrMontella:

the pattern is simple...

Is it supposed to be complex? God is the God of all flesh and there is nothing difficult or too complex for him to do.

Did the OP appeal for a complex answer? A simple humble heart gets the best and simplicity of God
Re: Solid Proof: God Exist And He Is Very Real. by otemanuduno: 8:50pm On Dec 01, 2016
MisterGrace:
Recall that I created a thread titled "It's Official: God Does Not exist". This I did out of frustration.

Please see the link: https://www.nairaland.com/3444778/official-god-does-not-exist#50736588

While at it, a fellow nairalander "4everGod1" offered to assist me with how to get God to intervene faster.

He sent me a PM and we got talking. After series of prayers and programs.

He kept on praying with and for me even in the wee hours of the night.
I practically became a job to him everyday and all day.

Almost a month and I finally got another job.

The juicy part of it was that, haven got an invite for interview for the first time in a longtime, I was not interviewed because the interviewers did not give me any chance. Their excuse was that I didn't meet up with some of the criteria and all.

I sent 4everGod1 a message about the development, he assured me and asked me to keep faith. Hmm... ok na, but how?

They however requested to keep my resume for future opportunities. I thanked them and left.

The turn around happened when I got a call from the same organization while I was on my way home, asking how much I was willing to take for the same job I was not interviewed for.

The thing is, over 40 persons were interviewed that day, excluding me. I mean what happened to all those ones?

But then again, it can only be God.

I am so sorry my God, Lord in heaven.

According to MisterGrace, your problem hasn't been that you don't get jobs but that you lost your job. What is now supernatural in getting a job as you have ever been getting? It's keeping a job that is your problem, according to your thread where you denied satan(yahweh) as GOD ALMIGHTY. Now I will take you serious after you might have celebrated your 20year anniversary of keeping your job. But sincerely, you are not serious for denouncing your god at first because you didn't get a job. It shows how low in thinking you had ever been. So you think getting a job or keeping it is a function of any god. Laffing in Swahili. If den born any god well(especially Satan aka YAHWEH) he should prove his power by letting me lose my job cheesy

Re: Solid Proof: God Exist And He Is Very Real. by felixomor: 8:52pm On Dec 01, 2016
MrMontella:

kingebukasblog is busy running his hands on his keypads grin grin
when the op becomes fustrated again...
He'd dumb his belief again..
What wont one not see?

Till then, feel the pain.

Cant u see u r now the demon wishing someone who just got a job, joblessness?

U see that atheism is from the devil himself?

4 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Solid Proof: God Exist And He Is Very Real. by Nobody: 8:53pm On Dec 01, 2016
otemanuduno:

According to MisterGrace, your problem hasn't been that you don't get jobs but that you lost your job. What is now supernatural in getting a job as you have ever been getting? It's keeping a job that is your problem, according to your thread where you denied satan(yahweh) as GOD ALMIGHTY. Now I will take you serious after you might have celebrated your 20year anniversary of keeping your job. But sincerely, you are not serious for denouncing your god at first because you didn't get a job. It shows how low in thinking you had ever been. So you think getting a job or keeping it is a function of any god. Laffing in Swahili. If den born and god well(especially Satan aka YAHWEH) he should prove his power by letting me lose my job cheesy

See this lying serpent. How many tongues do you have? Yet on his old first thread you were the first to comment and below was your quote. Compare it to your quote here

[b]
There is God Almighty and HE DOESN'T WORK IN ALL THOSE DIRECTIONS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. GOD HAS DIFFUSED HIMSELF INTO ALL HUMAN BEINGS TO HELP THEMSELVES. WE ARE THE GOD. GOD IS WITH YOU AND I.

To succeed in what you are doing, you have to first realise that the ALMIGHTY GOD you are looking for is the Universe, which includes you. Then have so much confidence in yourself. When you fail, don't blame anybody for it. Just do what you want to do without any hidden knowledge that it would fail. See yourself as invincible and successful.

ALL I AM SAYING IS THAT YOU SHOULD REVOLVE YOUR FAITH IN YOURSELF. THIS IS WHAT THE SCIENTISTS DID TO BE ABLE TO LAY THE FOUNDATION OF SCIENCE. NOW SEE WHERE SCIENCE HAS TAKEN US TO WITHIN A CENTURY(Religion cannot take you to 1% of it).

If you have any medical problem, go and meet the doctors. If you have financial problems, try to struggle to get a job, save money and start up something(but I'm feeling you don't have financial problems as such). IT IS WELL
[/b]

Fork tongued liars and deceivers everywhere!
Re: Solid Proof: God Exist And He Is Very Real. by rhektor(m): 8:54pm On Dec 01, 2016
EyeHateGod:
The way Christians Give testimonies Eh..

The Plane crashed i was the only one that survived out of 300 passengers God is good.

The Motor i entered to Go to work this morning, i wanted to sit at the front seat but the conductor made me sit at the back... The car got accident the man in the front seat died but i survived.. God is good

How has this become your headache?
Re: Solid Proof: God Exist And He Is Very Real. by MisterGrace: 8:55pm On Dec 01, 2016
4everGod:

All Glory to God alone!

How long did you go on in this situation of disappointments and joblessness?

Been so long and most especially after my wedding in 2015.
Re: Solid Proof: God Exist And He Is Very Real. by Nobody: 8:57pm On Dec 01, 2016
MisterGrace:

Been so long and most especially after my wedding in 2015.

You know i never even bothered to ask you how long you have been married for. My apologies.

There is an added privilege to your Job which even you are finding hard to believe. Can you tell us what that is?
Re: Solid Proof: God Exist And He Is Very Real. by otemanuduno: 8:59pm On Dec 01, 2016
4everGod:

See this lying serpent. How many tongues do you have? Yet on his old first thread you were the first to comment and below was your quote. Compare it to your quote here

[b][/b]

Fork tongued liars and deceivers everywhere!

And how does my two posts contradict each other MR MAN?
Re: Solid Proof: God Exist And He Is Very Real. by Nobody: 9:00pm On Dec 01, 2016
otemanuduno:

And how does my two posts contradict each other MR MAN?

They have eyes but cannot see because their hearts have been seared!
Re: Solid Proof: God Exist And He Is Very Real. by MrMontella(m): 9:07pm On Dec 01, 2016
felixomor:

Till then, feel the pain.
Cant u see u r now the demon wishing someone who just got a job, joblessness?
U see that atheism is from the devil himself?
pain ke? Seriously? Are you guys drunk? If the above is what you could fathom out of my statement...then carry on... Or if you think i owe an explanation to someone...carry go.. And please i do not want to derail this thread..

Re: Solid Proof: God Exist And He Is Very Real. by GoodMuyis(m): 9:17pm On Dec 01, 2016
MaziOmenuko:
Solid prove?

Nigga if I want to hear a testimony, I head to church. There are loads of them, even ones more spectacular than yours.

Should you not be Happy with him that he got a Job, barely a month he came to tell it on Nairaland.
Re: Solid Proof: God Exist And He Is Very Real. by felixomor: 9:24pm On Dec 01, 2016
MrMontella:

pain ke?
Seriously? Are you guys drunk?
If the above is what you could fathom out of my statement...then carry on...
Or if you think i owe an explanation to someone...carry go..
And please i do not want to derail this thread..

Mscheww undecided
Re: Solid Proof: God Exist And He Is Very Real. by LambanoPeace: 9:30pm On Dec 01, 2016
Maybe Oluwaseun and the lads (Eyehategod, MrMontella, hopefulLandlord etc) should open an investigative thread.

Like KingEbukasblog said, edit the topic to

"From atheism to Christianity :why atheism is a disorder "

Don't worry, we'd help you with the latter part of the topic

Re: Solid Proof: God Exist And He Is Very Real. by Nobody: 9:33pm On Dec 01, 2016
LambanoPeace:
Maybe Oluwaseun and the lads (Eyehategod, MrMontella, hopefulLandlord etc) should open an investigative thread.

Don't worry, we'd help you with the latter part of the topic

Oh yes. This is the season for investigations. lol cheesy cheesy

Re: Solid Proof: God Exist And He Is Very Real. by hopefulLandlord: 9:33pm On Dec 01, 2016
LambanoPeace:

it seems most atheists choosing to ignore this thread doesn't sit too well with you.
Re: Solid Proof: God Exist And He Is Very Real. by GoodMuyis(m): 9:34pm On Dec 01, 2016
All these hatist should go and swim inside gutter as a mark shame in your fruitless atheism.
OP came here few weeks ago to claim their is no God as a result of series of predicament couple with unanswered prayers.
You guys begin to masturbate on the thread because it gives you opportunity to shade God.

After Reading the story how many of you, take a step to assist the OP? None did anything only regurgitating same rubish like a ruminant animal, the same rubbish at God

But a Good man with good heart reach out and prayer with, and barely a month He Got a Job, He was not even given a proper interview, where 40 persons were interviewed, yet he Got the Job and someone say its not Miracle.

My summery is that: Since the Religious reach-out to the OP and Help, Religion WIN.

If you understand how God work, you will ever LOVE HIM

Re: Solid Proof: God Exist And He Is Very Real. by KingEbukasBlog(m): 9:35pm On Dec 01, 2016
hopefulLandlord:

it seems most atheists choosing to ignore this thread doesn't sit too well with you.

Take a look at the first page and see how well atheists including you ignored this thread grin grin grin

Again

Re: Solid Proof: God Exist And He Is Very Real. by Nobody: 9:36pm On Dec 01, 2016
hopefulLandlord:

It does and you know why? Its their reaction when truth speaks..They cower! They would have ordinarily said things like "its 4everGods alternate moniker or he paid this person to share this testimony or something else" But i am sure looking at his profile killed that urge.

I love it when they all go into their shell.

Re: Solid Proof: God Exist And He Is Very Real. by hopefulLandlord: 9:37pm On Dec 01, 2016
[q
4everGod:

It does and you know why? Its their reaction when truth speaks..They cower! They would have ordinarily said things like "its 4everGods alternate moniker or he paid this person to share this testimony or something else" But i am sure looking at his profile killed that urge.
I love it when they all go into their shell.
KingEbukasBlog:

Take a look at the first page and see how well atheists including you ignored this thread grin grin grin

Again

k
Re: Solid Proof: God Exist And He Is Very Real. by LambanoPeace: 9:38pm On Dec 01, 2016
hopefulLandlord:

Are they?

Didn't notice... You've been dotting all over this thread like a pig that's seen a pool of shii...

Christians are now activists, y'all are gon feel the heat. Discuss whatever y'all want to but leave Christianity alone. You can have a time out with ifa or Mohammed.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

What Makes Rich Men To Steal? / Matthew 23, The Message. Let's Discuss. / Can One Be A Sinner And Still Love God??

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 77