Nigerian Father Auctions His Daughter On Facebook (Photos) - Family (3) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Family › Nigerian Father Auctions His Daughter On Facebook (Photos) (46070 Views)
| Re: Nigerian Father Auctions His Daughter On Facebook (Photos) by solpat(m): 9:33pm On Dec 19, 2016 |
Chukky Lawrence Meka can like all this kain things |
| Re: Nigerian Father Auctions His Daughter On Facebook (Photos) by juman(m): 10:10pm On Dec 19, 2016 |
Hmmm Concerned father. He used the way he understood. May be he had be trying other ways. |
| Re: Nigerian Father Auctions His Daughter On Facebook (Photos) by sweetilicious(f): 10:27pm On Dec 19, 2016 |
Lol the father funny die. Pete Edochie comes to mind lol |
| Re: Nigerian Father Auctions His Daughter On Facebook (Photos) by Nickymezor(f): 10:32pm On Dec 19, 2016 |
Lolz, this is serious ...Her dad no wan slack at all |
| Re: Nigerian Father Auctions His Daughter On Facebook (Photos) by dingbang(m): 11:14pm On Dec 19, 2016 |
Pearly255:hey |
| Re: Nigerian Father Auctions His Daughter On Facebook (Photos) by kingphilip(m): 11:14pm On Dec 19, 2016 |
Khd95:I thought twas a man auctioning his daughter Don't know when a man starts bearing her See what hatred causes.. Ogbeni get some sense and stop the hatred.. It leads you nowhere |
| Re: Nigerian Father Auctions His Daughter On Facebook (Photos) by Nobody: 11:31pm On Dec 19, 2016 |
Sandydayziz:Dont mind my signature pls. Buhari deserves even greater hatred from the citizens of Nigeria. So when are you replying my PM? |
| Re: Nigerian Father Auctions His Daughter On Facebook (Photos) by Nobody: 8:00am On Dec 20, 2016 |
texazzpete:Fake news tinz |
| Re: Nigerian Father Auctions His Daughter On Facebook (Photos) by harmbhrosz(m): 9:13am On Dec 20, 2016 |
Zedoo:and you're not stupid for your contribution right as you can't also mind your business. ![]() |
| Re: Nigerian Father Auctions His Daughter On Facebook (Photos) by Zedoo(m): 11:02am On Dec 20, 2016 |
harmbhrosz:Look at this kid. Why are you pained? Did your parents get you your wife? |
| Re: Nigerian Father Auctions His Daughter On Facebook (Photos) by harmbhrosz(m): 12:48pm On Dec 20, 2016 |
Zedoo:I ask again, are you not stupid for interfering into a family's issue? A kid like you is quick to call an elderly man stupid.... That shows how I'll mannered you are ewu |
| Re: Nigerian Father Auctions His Daughter On Facebook (Photos) by Zedoo(m): 7:29pm On Dec 20, 2016 |
harmbhrosz:Ok. Obviously you are a backflip man. This is 2016. Tapping up big men to come take your daughter is desperate, stupid, of low mentality and quack and so is anybody defending it. Poverty is a disease of the mind that has little to do with money. |
| Re: Nigerian Father Auctions His Daughter On Facebook (Photos) by dmcdad: 8:23pm On Dec 20, 2016 |
coded01:Able how? I am able and you are not? |
| Re: Nigerian Father Auctions His Daughter On Facebook (Photos) by wHyyyyyyyyyY: 1:18pm On Dec 22, 2016 |
Delta Couple Announce Their Divorce On Facebook (Photos) • I'm A Proud Single Mother Of 9-Years-Old Dude; Lady Reveals On Facebook. Photos • Bayelsa Man Shows His Two Wives On Facebook (Photos) • 2 • 3 • 4
12 Things To Say No To In Your Marriage • Husband And Wife Celebrate Their 100th And 95th Birthdays Together (Photo) • My Twins Are A Year Old Today(pics)
...Her dad no wan slack at all