Stats: 3,325,086 members, 8,420,249 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 02:38 PM

6 Christmas Gifts You Should Get Your Cheating EX - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomance6 Christmas Gifts You Should Get Your Cheating EX (972 Views)

1 Reply

6 Christmas Gifts You Should Get Your Cheating EX by Smoke2015(op): 7:22am On Dec 25, 2016
As we celebrate Christmas, and as it is a season wherein we have been instructed to give ceaselessly, you might be wishing to extend your charitableness to your family, friends, enemies and even that your EX that cheated on you at one time.

If you so wish, here a 6 gifts you should get him or her.

Gift na gift jare, e no matter.

Check out the list below...

1.Toothpaste and brush
So they can wash out all the lies in their mouth.

2. Fake iPad
Because that is exactly how they faked a relationship with you.

3. Empty gift box
Because your relationship with them was…empty!

4. Agege Bread
Let them open the gift in front of you so you can video their disappointment and laugh at it forever!

5. Body spray and anti-perspirant
Because you heard their current bae has body odour.

6. This Book
Seriously! Get it here to help their lives.

Continue reading >>>> http://mojidelano.com/2016/12/6-christmas-gifts-you-should-get-your-cheating-ex/
cc: Lalasticlala Seun

Re: 6 Christmas Gifts You Should Get Your Cheating EX by Divay22(f): 7:26am On Dec 25, 2016
What about current boo grin grin
Re: 6 Christmas Gifts You Should Get Your Cheating EX by Yinkey6(m): 10:04am On Dec 25, 2016
Divay22:
What about current boo grin grin
Fantastic Mouth Gig lol
1 Reply

How Do I Get My Cheating Ex-Girlfriend Off My Mind?Lady To Marry Her Cheating Ex-Boyfriend's Brother In South AfricaTwitter Users Share Most Insulting Excuses They've Ever Been Told By Cheating Ex234

I Don't Know What Is Wrong With MeBae Change (my Exclusive Bae)After Python Stuck To A Woman's Ear,she Was Rushed To Hospital.check Out