Stats: 3,331,153 members, 8,448,888 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 02:33 AM

Maybe You Should Go For ND Instead Of Msc - Career (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralCareerMaybe You Should Go For ND Instead Of Msc (4448 Views)

1 2 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Maybe You Should Go For ND Instead Of Msc by jashar(f): 1:28pm On Jan 08, 2017
Marxxx:
hey I want the honest answer...long time...
Mmmmmaaaaarrrrxxxxxxxxx........

cheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin cheesy cheesy cheesy

My friend, Happy new year; so good to hear from you.

How's it going? Why won't you give me your contact so our communication would be more regular ehn?
cry cry cry
Re: Maybe You Should Go For ND Instead Of Msc by Marxxx(op): 8:43pm On Jan 08, 2017
jashar:
Mmmmmaaaaarrrrxxxxxxxxx........

cheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin cheesy cheesy cheesy

My friend, Happy new year; so good to hear from you.

How's it going? Why won't you give me your contact so our communication would be more regular ehn?
cry cry cry
good to hear from you too...don't sound like I am withholding my contact on purpose, I am a ticking time bomb waiting to explode. I am only trying to reduce the casualty. I trust you are making exploits? How is work? How are you coping with work nd study? And the 10000km walk?...
Re: Maybe You Should Go For ND Instead Of Msc by jashar(f): 9:17pm On Jan 08, 2017
Marxxx:
good to hear from you too...don't sound like I am withholding my contact on purpose, I am a ticking time bomb waiting to explode. I am only trying to reduce the casualty. I trust you are making exploits? How is work? How are you coping with work nd study? And the 10000km walk?...
Hmmm...

'sup with you?
Re: Maybe You Should Go For ND Instead Of Msc by Marxxx(op): 9:21pm On Jan 08, 2017
jashar:
Hmmm...

'sup with you?
I am "fine". Whenever I close and open my eyes I just wish I am on the other side
Re: Maybe You Should Go For ND Instead Of Msc by jashar(f): 9:23pm On Jan 08, 2017
Marxxx:
I am "fine". Whenever I close and open my eyes I just wish I am on the other side
What's happening na?
Re: Maybe You Should Go For ND Instead Of Msc by Marxxx(op): 9:26pm On Jan 08, 2017
jashar:
What's happening na?
Marxxx:
my bones are lighter and softer. Now I believe I can fly grin...my breathing is finding it's rhythm...chemo is not fantastic neither is surgery... pain is excruciating...Good thing is I made it to 2017
Re: Maybe You Should Go For ND Instead Of Msc by jashar(f): 9:30pm On Jan 08, 2017
Marxxx:
my bones are lighter and softer. Now I believe I can fly grin...my breathing is finding it's rhythm...chemo is not fantastic neither is surgery... pain is excruciating...Good thing is I made it to 2017
So sorry about that dear. Take one day at a time. kiss

Do you try exercising a bit?
Re: Maybe You Should Go For ND Instead Of Msc by UIA04(f): 12:25am On Jan 09, 2017
Marxxx:
cry
Re: Maybe You Should Go For ND Instead Of Msc by Marxxx(op): 9:14pm On Jan 12, 2017
jashar:
So sorry about that dear. Take one day at a time. kiss

Do you try exercising a bit?
hello how are you?
Re: Maybe You Should Go For ND Instead Of Msc by Marxxx(op): 9:16pm On Jan 12, 2017
UIA04:
cry
why the face?
Re: Maybe You Should Go For ND Instead Of Msc by jashar(f): 6:12am On Jan 13, 2017
Marxxx:
hello how are you?
I'm good. You?
Re: Maybe You Should Go For ND Instead Of Msc by yanmiri(f): 2:32pm On Jan 29, 2017
[quote author=Marxxx post=52646985][/quote]Marxxx soo soo sorry about your health.
May Jesus help you
1 2 Reply

Quitting My Bank Job And Travelling To Canada For MSC, The Right Move ??5 Reasons Why You Should Write ICAN Instead Of ACCACost Of Msc In Nigeria234

Photo Of Nigeria New Police UniformThe Young, The Bold And The Free! --- Mini MBA Series ---Firstbank internet banking lapses