Stats: 3,153,013 members, 7,817,986 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 01:52 AM

10 Health Reasons Why You Should Never Get A Tattoo (GRAPHIC PHOTOS) - Health (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / 10 Health Reasons Why You Should Never Get A Tattoo (GRAPHIC PHOTOS) (36822 Views)

10 Health Benefits Of Wild Lettuce (efo Yanrin In Yoruba) / Top 10 Health Questions The World Googled In 2017 / 10 Health Benefits Of Cucumber (2) (3) (4)

Re: 10 Health Reasons Why You Should Never Get A Tattoo (GRAPHIC PHOTOS) by swtdrms(m): 7:16pm On Jan 09, 2017
barackodam:

You are not a Messi fan, #fact!

Go read my posts before now #fact!
Re: 10 Health Reasons Why You Should Never Get A Tattoo (GRAPHIC PHOTOS) by kcowen(m): 7:37pm On Jan 09, 2017
No Human being intentionally scratch off his/her Ferrari
Re: 10 Health Reasons Why You Should Never Get A Tattoo (GRAPHIC PHOTOS) by Eden1747(f): 8:27pm On Jan 09, 2017
kcowen:
No Human being intentionally scratch off his/her Ferrari
Appreciation of art is different from stabbing yourself with a bottle. Understand the difference.

Re: 10 Health Reasons Why You Should Never Get A Tattoo (GRAPHIC PHOTOS) by Ipisi(m): 8:49pm On Jan 09, 2017
Eden1747:

Yes, I do wear one... And proudly too.
No, I didn't have my body art done for you. So you may not see.

Please nah.... I am crying for you ooo

Maybe it will move me to get one

Re: 10 Health Reasons Why You Should Never Get A Tattoo (GRAPHIC PHOTOS) by Lionofdjungle: 8:50pm On Jan 09, 2017
People generally have a negative impression on anybody with a tattoo on his body. They are associated with irresponsible and in serious set of people. Why do you want to damage your reputation with tattoo? I personally hate it with passion. Some students have been denied university admission because they have tattoo on their bodies.
Re: 10 Health Reasons Why You Should Never Get A Tattoo (GRAPHIC PHOTOS) by Ipisi(m): 8:51pm On Jan 09, 2017
MsDelilah:

If you must get a tattoo, get one because YOU love it. Not because you like how it looks on someone else's skin.

Hmmm... If I catch you eeeh

Re: 10 Health Reasons Why You Should Never Get A Tattoo (GRAPHIC PHOTOS) by allaboutobed(m): 9:28pm On Jan 09, 2017
thenny312:
A tattoo doesn't make u irresponsible
A tie doesn't make u responsible grin
tie n tattoo are not d same so don't compare them
Re: 10 Health Reasons Why You Should Never Get A Tattoo (GRAPHIC PHOTOS) by PRISTINEMUSCLES: 9:42pm On Jan 09, 2017
idu1:
my boss where u dey do your muscle training make i come join you.

I too soft for my liking lol

Bro, you no go wan trek long distance sake off say u wan gym na.
You can make ur own gym. The basics are a pair of dumbbells and barbells with plates of varying plates. For that barbells you can make it yourself, you just need a strong thick iron rod approximately 5 feets. With heavy set of flywheels(plates) which are placed at both ends. You would also need 2 pairs of wedge to keep the flywheels in place. A welder would help you with that.

You have to be become strong bodied, no room for softness.
Re: 10 Health Reasons Why You Should Never Get A Tattoo (GRAPHIC PHOTOS) by owi432(m): 11:43pm On Jan 09, 2017
cool my nigga
lepasharon:
I'll get a tattoo if i want. F ur religious views

Re: 10 Health Reasons Why You Should Never Get A Tattoo (GRAPHIC PHOTOS) by kcowen(m): 12:12pm On Jan 12, 2017
Eden1747:

Appreciation of art is different from stabbing yourself with a bottle. Understand the difference.
If Art means inserting of sharp object in the dermise layer of the skin then I fail to appreciate that kind of act

Old Woman's Massive Goitre Removed, All Smiles (Photos) / Ebola: Don’t Accept Victims, Lagos Urges TB Joshua / The Doctor Killed By Lassa Fever In Abia Pictured

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12