Nairaland's Cutest Dude Finally Uploads His Pic - Romance (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › Nairaland's Cutest Dude Finally Uploads His Pic (3465 Views)
| Re: Nairaland's Cutest Dude Finally Uploads His Pic by dyabman(m): 11:59am On Jan 17, 2017 |
Why r u this useless ?
| Re: Nairaland's Cutest Dude Finally Uploads His Pic by makydee(f): 12:04pm On Jan 17, 2017 |
CuteFella:Sorry I don't know you. |
| Re: Nairaland's Cutest Dude Finally Uploads His Pic by Nobody: 12:16pm On Jan 17, 2017 |
makydee:I feel humiliated. You used me, tore my heart to pieces and dumped me like a banana peel. Most of all, I am appalled that someone I called a friend and whom I gave my full trust to could betray our love in such manner. I wasn't expecting this from you. Not you of all people. Why did you do it? Why? |
| Re: Nairaland's Cutest Dude Finally Uploads His Pic by Azeequeen(f): 12:21pm On Jan 17, 2017 |
[quote author=Twaci post=52877423][/quote]I'm wondering too |
| Re: Nairaland's Cutest Dude Finally Uploads His Pic by makydee(f): 12:21pm On Jan 17, 2017 |
CuteFella:Sorry I think this is a case of mistaken identity, cos I'm lost here. I just met this moniker yesterday. So which love did I betray? |
| Re: Nairaland's Cutest Dude Finally Uploads His Pic by Nobody: 12:26pm On Jan 17, 2017 |
makydee:Trying to save face in public.... Let's go to the room just below the other room. We will sort out our misunderstanding there. |
| Re: Nairaland's Cutest Dude Finally Uploads His Pic by makydee(f): 12:30pm On Jan 17, 2017 |
Lol....bye! CuteFella: |
| Re: Nairaland's Cutest Dude Finally Uploads His Pic by Nobody: 12:31pm On Jan 17, 2017 |
Azeequeen:"I'd rather die than hide under a shadow in fear of speaking the truth". Prepare to die dear, cos you didn't speak the truth in this case. You lied. |
| Re: Nairaland's Cutest Dude Finally Uploads His Pic by mrbells: 12:33pm On Jan 17, 2017 |
36 Sex Positions Everyone Should Try in Their Lifetime(Part 1) View photos here>>http://myfriendshare.com/blogs/entertainment/417-36-sex-positions-everyone-should-try-in-their-lifetime-part-1
| Re: Nairaland's Cutest Dude Finally Uploads His Pic by Nobody: 12:35pm On Jan 17, 2017 |
makydee:Coded things. That's why I love you. I am already in the oza room waiting for you. Ooops. Shouldn't have said that. Now everyone knows our little secret. O shiit. I am such a jerk. |
| Re: Nairaland's Cutest Dude Finally Uploads His Pic by makydee(f): 12:40pm On Jan 17, 2017 |
CuteFella:Thank God you know |
| Re: Nairaland's Cutest Dude Finally Uploads His Pic by princeemmma(m): 1:44pm On Jan 17, 2017 |
wetin this one dey talk self
| Re: Nairaland's Cutest Dude Finally Uploads His Pic by Section80(m): 3:13pm On Jan 17, 2017 |
Softorgasm:stop descending to this shitards level.... obviously he lives a lonely life and this is the only way he can actually feel complacent.... Don't feed his sardistic dwindling Ego... |
| Re: Nairaland's Cutest Dude Finally Uploads His Pic by Ajewealth123(m): 3:52pm On Jan 17, 2017 |
Hello guysit still baffles me how u were able to do it that ur profile is not accessible |
Pastor Tommy Clark Uploads Gay Photo Of Him Kissing Another Man By Mistake • Who Is The Cutest Dude On Nairaland (vote With A Picture) • Youtuber Mistakenly Uploads His S*xtape On Youtube • 2 • 3 • 4
When Last Did Something Make You Cry As A Man? • Why Do You Behave The Way You Do? • Just A Little Way To Show My Fans Gratitude
Ooops. Shouldn't have said that. Now everyone knows our little secret. O shiit. I am such a jerk.