Stats: 3,151,191 members, 7,811,496 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 01:06 PM

Watch Your Tongue, DSS Warns Apostle Suleman - Religion (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Watch Your Tongue, DSS Warns Apostle Suleman (22832 Views)

3 Powerful Things Your Tongue Will Do To Your Life / Apostle Suleman Clashes With South African Over Xenophobic Attacks On Nigerians / "Apostle Suleman Uses His Tongue On Me During Sex Before Preaching" - Otobo (2) (3) (4)

Re: Watch Your Tongue, DSS Warns Apostle Suleman by AnyibestDede(m): 8:21am On Feb 01, 2017
slawali:

But some xtians say herdmen are muslims and they are fighting religion course.(Jihad).but if fight start btw muslims and xtians now sulaman will not fight,he will be guided by his security men and the man is tell followers to kill any fulani man arround his church. I pity d. Blind followers.
This is how we always mixed things up in this country, u said some christains think herdsmen re all muslims thats a big lie. I ask again did the apostle mention muslims in his speach? Besides, sualaimon was the one the dss invited not some christains. Dnt change the topic pls, lets talk abt sulaimon and his speach
Re: Watch Your Tongue, DSS Warns Apostle Suleman by 0b10010011: 8:22am On Feb 01, 2017

When a self acclaimed God of men fail to respect himself, he will be dragged in the mud.

Sulaiman thinks Adeboye does not know how to talk too or Oyedepo suddenly just became quite grin

Those men know that "he who can make you, can break you"

Re: Watch Your Tongue, DSS Warns Apostle Suleman by agadasunday(m): 8:29am On Feb 01, 2017
ThankGod for the peaceful outcome, I know the DSS are going to save their Job.
Re: Watch Your Tongue, DSS Warns Apostle Suleman by bajosky: 8:31am On Feb 01, 2017
Bari22:
this is unnecessary, just catch the fool and detain him for two weeks and you will see result
I just pray the same fate that befalls the victims of SK happens to you and your entire family (AMEN) I will come to u as a sympathizer to see if the Apostles reaction against the govt is out of order Else i will be forced to believe that foolishness resides in you.
Re: Watch Your Tongue, DSS Warns Apostle Suleman by Seanjay(m): 8:32am On Feb 01, 2017
saintmark88:

I find that defend ourselves very senseless, defend urself from whom, are u facing any immediate threat, u live in Lagos or PH and u r shouting we must defend ourselves, is that not madness.... Those who face d immediate threat no carry d matter for head, and who told u that the people der dnt defend themselves. There is so much foolishness n Nigeria.

So what you are trying to say now is that as people are trying to show their support and call for govt to do something to the killing in the various part of Nigeria is foolish or do you think the herdmens on kills in kaduna or what ? They are every where, they are in the east and west as well, My brother I must tell you that the gods have not been good to you with some senses, so she should wait until she face any threat before she can defend herself what happened to the word the earlier the govt get control and tame the crisis the better? Geez
Re: Watch Your Tongue, DSS Warns Apostle Suleman by Antoeni(m): 8:33am On Feb 01, 2017
DSS watch ur Arrest
Re: Watch Your Tongue, DSS Warns Apostle Suleman by Tompeters(m): 8:38am On Feb 01, 2017
rifasenate11:

So this is what DSS did? it finally ended with a friendly chat and advice. but the original move of the DSS was to forcibly grab him around midnight and to detain him. Una well done!. Nasir el-rufai always in the background . I know that's his machinations, I saw a previous thread where he said he will arrest any person that says anything about southern Kaduna killings and brought them to face a judge in kaduna state ( i laugh), this is democracy, El-rufai, actually fail to admonish the evil that was unleashed by his brothers on the people of SK.His stupidity didn't allow him to know that he can't silence every voice against his careless attitude over the killings. #Feb 5th more ppl will say things. Nasir el-rufai will reap the seed he is sowing one day.

That's y his [El rufai] children will continue dying for his atrocities
Re: Watch Your Tongue, DSS Warns Apostle Suleman by sledge001(m): 8:41am On Feb 01, 2017
Bari22:
this is unnecessary, just catch the fool and detain him for two weeks and you will see result
Detain him on what grounds? It's because of people like u that we have issues in this country. We should all keep mute and be sitting ducks for fulano herdsmen abi? Get a life please
Re: Watch Your Tongue, DSS Warns Apostle Suleman by Pecca: 8:42am On Feb 01, 2017
sarrki:
Olusola Fabiyi and Friday Olokor

http://punchng.com/watch-tongue-dss-warns-apostle-suleman/
...OR WE UNLEASH THE BLOOD-SUCKING NOMADS ON YOU
Re: Watch Your Tongue, DSS Warns Apostle Suleman by 2sexynet: 8:45am On Feb 01, 2017
Bari22:
You idiots wouldn't tell your bastards up North to arrest those vampires killing innocent lives. I pray you meet your own death strike so you know what it feels like. Up till now, no single arrest has been made on those killing people and this what you have to say. Get out of my sight abeg. angry angry angry angry as if the apostle would resort to such talks if the culprits were apprehended. Injustice shall meet you before the end of 2017 so you can have a feel of what you are supporting. ODE! SPIT!
Re: Watch Your Tongue, DSS Warns Apostle Suleman by saintmark88(m): 8:48am On Feb 01, 2017
Seanjay:

So what you are trying to say now is that as people are trying to show their support and call for govt to do something to the killing in the various part of Nigeria is foolish or do you think the herdmens on kills in kaduna or what ? They are every where, they are in the east and west as well, My brother I must tell you that the gods have not been good to you with some senses, so she should wait until she face any threat before she can defend herself what happened to the word the earlier the govt get control and tame the crisis the better? Geez

I will ask u some very simple questions, have Fulani herdsmen not been living with us since time immemorial??, they have a settlement in my area......they have not killed any body one day

How do u know that those responsible for the killing are actually herdsmen??

Could it not be Boko Haram that's actually carrying out these killings??
Re: Watch Your Tongue, DSS Warns Apostle Suleman by Isaacmacdon(m): 9:04am On Feb 01, 2017
Nigeria is facing a whole lot recently. I think we need to cut ourselves some slack. I don't condone religious extremism in anyway. Words are powerful enough to destroy a whole city talk more of a nation. You can say apostle Suleiman was a bit emotional and therefore talked in that manner, but you don't expect him to keep his mouth shut at the detriment of those Christians in the north. As much as I know, God would fight his battle by himself.

R.I.p to those Christians who lost their lives. I believe they're in a better place now.
Re: Watch Your Tongue, DSS Warns Apostle Suleman by timecapsule: 9:06am On Feb 01, 2017
Our youths have been divided between line of RELIGIONS & TRIBES. Our FG have light up the light that consume this country with their stand. Sooner or later d seed they planted will grow to be a gaint IROKO TREE.
Re: Watch Your Tongue, DSS Warns Apostle Suleman by Nobody: 9:14am On Feb 01, 2017
0b10010011:

When a self acclaimed God of men fail to respect himself, he will be dragged in the mud.

Sulaiman thinks Adeboye does not know how to talk too or Oyedepo suddenly just became quite grin

Those men know that "he who can make you, can break you"

I just pray the same fate that befalls the victims of SK happens to you and your entire family (AMEN) still see if the Apostles reaction against the govt (by you)is out of order Else i will be forced to believe that foolishness resides in you linage.
Re: Watch Your Tongue, DSS Warns Apostle Suleman by agadasunday(m): 9:17am On Feb 01, 2017
Good morning Nairalander: I don't know how to post this message direct but if you see this message help me forward it to were it can be channel out. I have problem that I need real man of God for my deliverance , spiritual attack. help me, save me. My 07037561960
Re: Watch Your Tongue, DSS Warns Apostle Suleman by Rozaay: 9:24am On Feb 01, 2017
saintmark88:
This is good, next time the man will mind wat he says, if he goes ahead to continue this politically motivated hate preaching, we wouldn't be talking about invitation here again o... We have a situation on hand, govt is trying to curtail it, people who r relevant r meeting to find solution, was it not yesterday we saw that the gov of kaduna with Catholic Bishops, former heads of state, sultan of sokoto and other muslin leaders were meeting, working to resolve the violence.

Then one irrelevant thing will b adding fuel to the fire, in order to seek relevance and make friends with d Fayoses and other clown opposition, for Fayose to be his first defence, it clearly shows he is a political pastor.... He didn't call in Jesus in d hour of trouble, he called a fellow man....

Talk again now, and one thousand followers won't save u. To all those illiterates saying they wanted to arrest him bfre but because of what u said on nairaland thts y they changed their mind, go n ask zazaky y his thousands of violent followers couldn't save him
what an animal in human form you are.

Because he spoke out, it's now political motivated hate preaching, which stupid solution do you have in hand after how many months of this same crisis? I really want to hear that thing that particular thing that your master has done to prevent the series of attack that has taken the lives of hundreds

listen, it's not a must you talk or defend anything against this administration because you're simply doing that blindly and it's making you look stupidd

knowing fully well that the Apostle's speech would not have existed if the government has done it duty.

Don't worry, when it's your turn to see the head of your father chopped off, or your mother stabbed to death, or your siblings being racked with matchete or your daughter and sons being shot in your very own eye, then you'll understand what self-defence means.
Re: Watch Your Tongue, DSS Warns Apostle Suleman by Omonigeriarere: 9:55am On Feb 01, 2017
Bari22:

Who is a 'fool'? The one who has not stopped the incessant killings or the one who agitated for self-defence?

For your info, it is the one who paid Fulani herdsmen living in foreign countries, but refused to sympathise nor make donations to the affected citizens just because of differences in religion belief/ethnicity who possesses 'HND in stupidity'.

It is high time you stopped reasoning through your anus.
Re: Watch Your Tongue, DSS Warns Apostle Suleman by darlenese(f): 10:10am On Feb 01, 2017
Bari22:

What colour of fool are u?
Re: Watch Your Tongue, DSS Warns Apostle Suleman by sarrki(m): 10:14am On Feb 01, 2017
darlenese:

What colour of fool are u?

Colorless
Re: Watch Your Tongue, DSS Warns Apostle Suleman by darlenese(f): 10:30am On Feb 01, 2017
sarrki:

Colorless

Bhahahaha! cheesy
Re: Watch Your Tongue, DSS Warns Apostle Suleman by LudaChriz(m): 10:38am On Feb 01, 2017
sarrki:

Goodmorning my brother
I am a patriot
Your definition of patriotism means been a zombie
Re: Watch Your Tongue, DSS Warns Apostle Suleman by saintmark88(m): 10:39am On Feb 01, 2017
Rozaay:
what an animal in human form you are.

Because he spoke out, it's now political motivated hate preaching, which stupid solution do you have in hand after how many months of this same crisis? I really want to hear that thing that particular thing that your master has done to prevent the series of attack that has taken the lives of hundreds

listen, it's not a must you talk or defend anything against this administration because you're simply doing that blindly and it's making you look stupidd

knowing fully well that the Apostle's speech would not have existed if the government has done it duty.

Don't worry, when it's your turn to see the head of your father chopped off, or your mother stabbed to death, or your siblings being racked with matchete or your daughter and sons being shot in your very own eye, then you'll understand what self-defence means.

Dumb fellows put up this stupid argument, even with the military, police, CJTF, civil defence has it stopped the killing in borno state... U no get sense, ur village pple lock ur sense inside box for coven...

So if all the security forces and the indigenes can't stop the killing in borno by Boko Haram, isn't it senseless to say that ur foolish revenge murder would stop it.....

Common common sense u no get
Re: Watch Your Tongue, DSS Warns Apostle Suleman by HtwoOw: 10:43am On Feb 01, 2017
bajosky:

I just pray the same fate that befalls the victims of SK happens to you and your entire family (AMEN) still see if the Apostles reaction against the govt (by you)is out of order Else i will be forced to believe that foolishness resides in you linage.

Seun, mynd44, lalasticlala, oam4j, I guess this is another "" above the rule Monica "" do justice or I go on rampage for the insults I've received and you did out about this is actually an insult and wishing harm
Re: Watch Your Tongue, DSS Warns Apostle Suleman by kingDELE(m): 10:54am On Feb 01, 2017
AnyibestDede:
Defend urselves against herdsmen, did the man say against muslims? How are they making it seems the man of God is preaching against muslims Am not understanding o! Are all the herdsmen muslims
they are all killers
Re: Watch Your Tongue, DSS Warns Apostle Suleman by Goodnews3: 10:55am On Feb 01, 2017
durubrian:

THAT IS NOT HIS REASON

THIS IS HIS REASON FOR THE INCITING STATEMENT and PUBLICITY STUNT

watch your tongue, because next time spreading propaganda that the presidency sent DSS after you won't help you... Shebi he wants to be NELSON MANDELA? Let him talk again Na... Politically motivated move

I was actually looking out for your comments, cos I know ur brain has not being formated, u will still spill out trash.!!let me remind u again,just like I prayed for u Monday. May it be on to u that as u go to church on Sunday,u watch u mother and siblings been slaughter, then I will stay here await what ur post will look like come Monday next week!!#staytuned cheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin angry grin grin grin grin
Re: Watch Your Tongue, DSS Warns Apostle Suleman by durubrian(m): 10:58am On Feb 01, 2017
Goodnews3:

I was actually looking out for your comments, cos I know ur brain has not being formated, u will still spill out trash.!!let me remind u again,just like I prayed for u Monday. May it be on to u that as u go to church on Sunday,u watch u mother and siblings been slaughter, then I will stay here await what ur post will look like come Monday next week!!#staytuned cheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin angry grin grin grin grin

And if this doesn't happen, just know that God does not answer your prayers.
Re: Watch Your Tongue, DSS Warns Apostle Suleman by Nobody: 10:59am On Feb 01, 2017
sarrki:
Olusola Fabiyi and Friday Olokor

http://punchng.com/watch-tongue-dss-warns-apostle-suleman/
am i the only that notices the shinny head similarity between Apostle and his abuja pastor Aigbe??Mayb i shld get a bald head too if apostle can open a wuse branch for me tho.
let my spider man fly away bfor trouble makers pounce on me oooo

Re: Watch Your Tongue, DSS Warns Apostle Suleman by Rozaay: 10:59am On Feb 01, 2017
saintmark88:

Dumb fellows put up this stupid argument, even with the military, police, CJTF, civil defence has it stopped the killing in borno state... U no get sense, ur village pple lock ur sense inside box for coven...

So if all the security forces and the indigenes can't stop the killing in borno by Boko Haram, isn't it senseless to say that ur foolish revenge murder would stop it.....

Common common sense u no get
hahahahahahah see this idiott, you've just proven that your Godfather is incompetent hahahahahahah grin grin grin In your own reasoning now since despite the full and available resources that he we have and yet insurgency has not been stopped that means insurgency cannot be stopped so we shouldn't expect Baba to do it. Hahahahahahah grin cheesy grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

Just say he's useless and incompetent and cannot keep to his promise of wiping out insurgency just as he promised during his campaign

Shame on you for boldly and foolishlly supporting stupiddity thinking you're doing something special...
Re: Watch Your Tongue, DSS Warns Apostle Suleman by Codes151(m): 11:07am On Feb 01, 2017
Sibrah:
Sarrki the fulani boy . . .
him dey chop! Him never finish! He go come write anything
Re: Watch Your Tongue, DSS Warns Apostle Suleman by Optimusprime(m): 11:11am On Feb 01, 2017
When you accuse someone of theft in the market square is very difficult to disclaim because the news has gone home with many.

Pope Francis Appoints Bishop Peter Okpaleke, 20 Others As Cardinals / 4 Ways Parents Unknowingly Push Their Children Away From God. / Feminism In Marriage Is Rubbish – Pastor Mildred Okonkwo (Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 57