Stats: 3,167,161 members, 7,867,377 topics. Date: Friday, 21 June 2024 at 02:52 PM

10 Statements Sex Starved Guys Normally Use To Woo Ladies - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / 10 Statements Sex Starved Guys Normally Use To Woo Ladies (76344 Views)

10 Pictures Sex Starved Guys Can Relate To / Why Do Many Nigerian Men Woo Ladies Using English? / 10 Unbearable Ways Broke Guys Normally Treat Their Women (2) (3) (4)

Re: 10 Statements Sex Starved Guys Normally Use To Woo Ladies by LAFO: 7:37pm On Feb 27, 2017
Trippledee:

Lol! Are u a victim?

I'm not a victim...

I've heard it before sha
Re: 10 Statements Sex Starved Guys Normally Use To Woo Ladies by grandberry: 7:40pm On Feb 27, 2017
Laveda:
I will die for you.
Lol that shii is so 80's
I will die for you
Re: 10 Statements Sex Starved Guys Normally Use To Woo Ladies by adebayo18015(m): 7:40pm On Feb 27, 2017
LAFO:

I'm not a victim...

I've heard it before sha
[color=#000000][/color]tosin2much I dey feel you joor
Re: 10 Statements Sex Starved Guys Normally Use To Woo Ladies by TinaAnita(f): 7:41pm On Feb 27, 2017
And you still expect relationships/marriages that were built on lies plus decepion to last long? Kolewelk

The person below me is not serious
Re: 10 Statements Sex Starved Guys Normally Use To Woo Ladies by Trippledee(m): 7:46pm On Feb 27, 2017
Make una no break my 21days fasting n prayer ohh!!
Re: 10 Statements Sex Starved Guys Normally Use To Woo Ladies by fitinwell: 7:46pm On Feb 27, 2017
[quote author=tosyne2much post=54024733][/quote]
I CAN RELATE TO No.6. sure pass MMM
Re: 10 Statements Sex Starved Guys Normally Use To Woo Ladies by ddippset(m): 7:47pm On Feb 27, 2017
Kingsley1000:
will do all these if she looks like this
boy! This photo is an exaggeration.
Re: 10 Statements Sex Starved Guys Normally Use To Woo Ladies by raystanley(m): 7:48pm On Feb 27, 2017
U
LAFO:

Keep shaking your head. See the list of people you're following
lol she is following flocks of sheeps...

Re: 10 Statements Sex Starved Guys Normally Use To Woo Ladies by Philinho(m): 7:48pm On Feb 27, 2017
which is "sex starve"? sex is overrated.
Re: 10 Statements Sex Starved Guys Normally Use To Woo Ladies by Sike(m): 7:49pm On Feb 27, 2017
Lmao. I always like kissing your lips whenever you talk
Re: 10 Statements Sex Starved Guys Normally Use To Woo Ladies by DEWKID(m): 7:49pm On Feb 27, 2017
Bumbae1:
Hmmm Number 2 though .. so na lie abi Its ok grin
I will Kill myself If you don't date Me cry
Re: 10 Statements Sex Starved Guys Normally Use To Woo Ladies by Nobody: 7:50pm On Feb 27, 2017
just like food , we can't stop thinking about sex .......
Re: 10 Statements Sex Starved Guys Normally Use To Woo Ladies by Nobody: 7:52pm On Feb 27, 2017
Philinho:
which is "sex starve"? sex is overrated.
u mean u don't fukk, or are u okobo

Re: 10 Statements Sex Starved Guys Normally Use To Woo Ladies by benniearinze: 7:54pm On Feb 27, 2017
kikikiki the lines no even bam sef
Re: 10 Statements Sex Starved Guys Normally Use To Woo Ladies by wizkidblogger(f): 7:57pm On Feb 27, 2017
let me just rub it so i can kum
Re: 10 Statements Sex Starved Guys Normally Use To Woo Ladies by vislabraye(m): 7:57pm On Feb 27, 2017
Kingsley1000:
will do all these if she looks like this

Chai shocked . This one go cure man of impotence...

Re: 10 Statements Sex Starved Guys Normally Use To Woo Ladies by smartkester(m): 7:58pm On Feb 27, 2017
CaroLyner:
Let me just put the tip.
So that's the line that works for you ba. Woya na let's meet let me just put the tip.. Just the tip please
Re: 10 Statements Sex Starved Guys Normally Use To Woo Ladies by Karlman: 7:59pm On Feb 27, 2017
CaroLyner:
Let me just put the tip.
...LOL ...that line is a miracle worker
Re: 10 Statements Sex Starved Guys Normally Use To Woo Ladies by smartkester(m): 7:59pm On Feb 27, 2017
wizkidblogger:
let me just rub it so i can kum
haa..so you will concur to that line.. You too gbaski.. Babe i need to rub it on your. ..hmm!! So that i can cum please, jor, biko
Re: 10 Statements Sex Starved Guys Normally Use To Woo Ladies by CaroLyner(f): 8:04pm On Feb 27, 2017
Karlman:
...LOL ...that line is a miracle worker
gringrin

Re: 10 Statements Sex Starved Guys Normally Use To Woo Ladies by henrystevo11(m): 8:06pm On Feb 27, 2017
LAFO:
I will not put it inside, I will just rub the outside three times.

Wetin person no go hear.

Kongi..... the master reset for all men
Chai!!! no lie na wetin ur toasters abi ur..... dey tell u
Re: 10 Statements Sex Starved Guys Normally Use To Woo Ladies by pepemendy(m): 8:06pm On Feb 27, 2017
konji na heavy Bastard

Re: 10 Statements Sex Starved Guys Normally Use To Woo Ladies by LAFO: 8:08pm On Feb 27, 2017
henrystevo11:

Chai!!! no lie na wetin ur toasters abi ur..... dey tell u

It is not every time you feel like having sex.

I don hear am before... simple. What else do you want to hear?
Re: 10 Statements Sex Starved Guys Normally Use To Woo Ladies by Johnsown1(m): 8:13pm On Feb 27, 2017
Laveda:
I will die for you.

Lol that shii is so 80's

Hmmm
Re: 10 Statements Sex Starved Guys Normally Use To Woo Ladies by ifycent2: 8:14pm On Feb 27, 2017
Trippledee:
Make una no break my 21days fasting n prayer ohh!!

u don break ur fasting already.

u suppose off ur phone.....

lolzz
Re: 10 Statements Sex Starved Guys Normally Use To Woo Ladies by jamalnation(m): 8:14pm On Feb 27, 2017
LAFO:

Keep shaking your head. See the list of people you're following
Oh u killed him

Re: 10 Statements Sex Starved Guys Normally Use To Woo Ladies by Johnsown1(m): 8:15pm On Feb 27, 2017
bunmiano:

So?
Bros u bad,gals dominates ur a gender, it seems ur miniter of woman affairs;thats ur calling

Re: 10 Statements Sex Starved Guys Normally Use To Woo Ladies by LAFO: 8:18pm On Feb 27, 2017
jamalnation:

Oh u killed him

No mind the guy.... he wan dey form like say he never do before..... What's the big deal

Re: 10 Statements Sex Starved Guys Normally Use To Woo Ladies by thinkmoney(m): 8:21pm On Feb 27, 2017
LAFO:
I will not put it inside, I will just rub the outside three times.

Wetin person no go hear.

Kongi..... the master reset for all men
Kai guy, I been think say na only me know this scope. It works like die. After sef the lady go say he don enter nau, and me I go reply her like as it entered?

Re: 10 Statements Sex Starved Guys Normally Use To Woo Ladies by Ay04z(m): 8:28pm On Feb 27, 2017
wat is sex starv?
Re: 10 Statements Sex Starved Guys Normally Use To Woo Ladies by UglyMuchacho(m): 8:34pm On Feb 27, 2017
this is probably for the sex starved church boys,all I need to tell her is "I swear baby, I want to fvck you" undecided

Young Man Shares Loved-up Photos Of His Big-Sized Girlfriend (Photos) / He Had Sex With My Friend And I Did Same With His Friend Too / Zimbabwe Policeman Sends Wife Bedroom Pics With His Girlfriend With Big Buttocks

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20