Guy Expose Girl With HIV On Facebook(photos) - Romance (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › Guy Expose Girl With HIV On Facebook(photos) (6434 Views)
| Re: Guy Expose Girl With HIV On Facebook(photos) by jonaifame22(m): 1:21pm On Mar 01, 2017 |
God I thank you o, after all the skin 2 skin I've done, I'm negative, 2017 is my year of protection (condom things) |
| Re: Guy Expose Girl With HIV On Facebook(photos) by iamdurent(m): 1:36pm On Mar 01, 2017 |
jonaifame22:confused idiot. You're such a big fool. Onye enweghi isi
| Re: Guy Expose Girl With HIV On Facebook(photos) by BiafranBushBoy: 1:45pm On Mar 01, 2017 |
Berbierklaus:She is negative... I can attest to that. I did with her and went for test too and came out negative ![]() |
| Re: Guy Expose Girl With HIV On Facebook(photos) by Berbierklaus(f): 2:01pm On Mar 01, 2017 |
BiafranBushBoy:Ha Guys make una be careful fa,y'all see free something,na to chop,life na jeje fa.... I just saw it was a setup,but there are many of these,so be careful |
| Re: Guy Expose Girl With HIV On Facebook(photos) by BiafranBushBoy: 2:20pm On Mar 01, 2017 |
Berbierklaus:Mtcheeww... SMH |
| Re: Guy Expose Girl With HIV On Facebook(photos) by igidaduro: 4:01pm On Mar 01, 2017 |
Henrybright:That is what makes the story more interesting |
| Re: Guy Expose Girl With HIV On Facebook(photos) by REIIGN(m): 6:46pm On Mar 01, 2017 |
| Re: Guy Expose Girl With HIV On Facebook(photos) by Nobody: 7:15pm On Mar 01, 2017 |
REIIGN:sinz? |
| Re: Guy Expose Girl With HIV On Facebook(photos) by REIIGN(m): 7:20pm On Mar 01, 2017 |
L0velyn:Sweetpea ![]() |
| Re: Guy Expose Girl With HIV On Facebook(photos) by Nobody: 7:23pm On Mar 01, 2017 |
REIIGN:another one? |
| Re: Guy Expose Girl With HIV On Facebook(photos) by REIIGN(m): 7:23pm On Mar 01, 2017 |
L0velyn:Lol, you know as e dey go ![]() |
| Re: Guy Expose Girl With HIV On Facebook(photos) by Nobody: 7:25pm On Mar 01, 2017 |
REIIGN:you af committed ![]() |
| Re: Guy Expose Girl With HIV On Facebook(photos) by REIIGN(m): 7:35pm On Mar 01, 2017 |
L0velyn:I scalped one dingbat yesterday... got carried away, did it with Sinz. So, I'll be on this regalia till march 28. |
| Re: Guy Expose Girl With HIV On Facebook(photos) by Joiceee(f): 8:20pm On Mar 01, 2017 |
Crysallis:she is not the only lady that is HIV positive, that girl/lady in your street that you are thinking of sleeping with, might also be HIV positive. In one word ''be careful'' |
| Re: Guy Expose Girl With HIV On Facebook(photos) by Crysallis(m): 8:49pm On Mar 01, 2017 |
Joiceee:lol prophet... am in the navy |
| Re: Guy Expose Girl With HIV On Facebook(photos) by Joiceee(f): 8:51pm On Mar 01, 2017 |
Crysallis:my advice tho |
| Re: Guy Expose Girl With HIV On Facebook(photos) by Joiceee(f): 8:52pm On Mar 01, 2017 |
Crysallis:my advice tho |
| Re: Guy Expose Girl With HIV On Facebook(photos) by herlarho(m): 9:23pm On Mar 01, 2017 |
I cover my penis with the blood of condom |
| Re: Guy Expose Girl With HIV On Facebook(photos) by tifany89(m): 9:49pm On Mar 01, 2017 |
BiafranBushBoy:Lol serious? My guy hope u self never do o coz I like u well well |
| Re: Guy Expose Girl With HIV On Facebook(photos) by tifany89(m): 9:51pm On Mar 01, 2017 |
onihaxy:Omon this one na slay queen o, n na so she go just dey waka dey spread d virus up n down,back, front, left n center. Lord save us from karishika |
| Re: Guy Expose Girl With HIV On Facebook(photos) by tifany89(m): 9:52pm On Mar 01, 2017 |
iamdurent:Bros I am confused. What exactly is going on? D texts where formulated I guess |
| Re: Guy Expose Girl With HIV On Facebook(photos) by iamdurent(m): 9:56pm On Mar 01, 2017 |
tifany89:no. the lady said she was setup by a friend who fabricated those texts. She's not positive, she did a test to confirm it |
| Re: Guy Expose Girl With HIV On Facebook(photos) by Nobody: 12:06am On Mar 02, 2017 |
REIIGN:oh oh |
| Re: Guy Expose Girl With HIV On Facebook(photos) by Nobody: 2:12am On Mar 02, 2017 |
| Re: Guy Expose Girl With HIV On Facebook(photos) by iamdurent(m): 8:15am On Mar 02, 2017 |
lefulefu:lol. Dat guy mumu no be small |
| Re: Guy Expose Girl With HIV On Facebook(photos) by Nobody: 8:25am On Mar 02, 2017 |
| Re: Guy Expose Girl With HIV On Facebook(photos) by iamdurent(m): 8:40am On Mar 02, 2017 |
lefulefu:he is a very big troll. Talking opposites shites all d time. Na eme ka onye iberibe |
| Re: Guy Expose Girl With HIV On Facebook(photos) by Nobody: 8:44am On Mar 02, 2017 |
| Re: Guy Expose Girl With HIV On Facebook(photos) by tifany89(m): 6:00pm On Mar 02, 2017 |
iamdurent:Okay thanks |
FUTO Sex Romp Saga; Pretty Nigerian Lady Cries Out On Facebook. Photos • Yahoo Guy Expose His Girlfriend N'ude On Facebook Because This Happen 18+ • I Pranked My Girlfriend With HIV On April Fools Day • 2 • 3 • 4
I Seduce My Cousin, And I Slept With Him,because I Want To Know The Repercussion • Would Believe This Lady Is 60 Years? - Her Curves Are Still Intact (video) • My Wife’s Salary Was A Mystery Until I Discovered How Much She’s Truly Worth

smh