Stats: 3,161,445 members, 7,846,846 topics. Date: Saturday, 01 June 2024 at 03:44 AM

The Xiaomi Thread. - Phones (516) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / The Xiaomi Thread. (9393838 Views)

My Thoughts On The Xiaomi Redmi 5plus After 3 Weeks Use / Disadvantages Of The Xiaomi Redmi Note 4x / I've Got The Xiaomi 20000mah Powerbank. Any Question? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (513) (514) (515) (516) (517) (518) (519) ... (9328) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by noobody(m): 3:41pm On Apr 03, 2017
Gptech:

Hahahahahahahaha, evil spirit.

I wan be like you my oga oo grin

I remb wen u wia teaching me how to locate my alipocket on whatsapp back den,chai
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by jorhney(m): 3:42pm On Apr 03, 2017
emaminaj:

Na just 325 boss

make sense , but how i go know say u legit now grin
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Gptech(m): 3:48pm On Apr 03, 2017
noobody:

I wan be like you my oga oo grin

I remb wen u wia teaching me how to locate my alipocket on whatsapp back den,chai
Dis ur mouth ehhh! Na super glue fit am ooo grin.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Gptech(m): 3:49pm On Apr 03, 2017
Na now wen I dey expect my own phone na AES dey 1 misbehave, nawa ooo.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fibonacci2526: 3:51pm On Apr 03, 2017
noobody:

Heads up be prepared for time wasters,those who would drain your data while helping them to search for phone on alixpress,thos who would drain your knowledge on xiaomi phones,dem go turn u to xiaomi sales rep,alixpress customer care,in the end,dey wud not buy from you.
Upon say i dey help people buy at 325 some of dem wud still be asking for discount as if na me dey dictate price.
Serz buyers wont waste ur time,unserz ones wud do.

Una dey try sha, i no get that kain patience.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by bboyZ: 3:51pm On Apr 03, 2017
bboyZ:

Mehn this surprising....i don check nipost,check via AliExpress n i don use 17track sef...i tire nothing..... undecided undecided undecided angry

Nah this kind ish d kill joy...wen phone come finally arrive...joy no dey again..

I dey look temper glass like 3days now

Modified**** just checked nipost site again... Voila phone had arrived since 9 am.. guess they didn't update the info on dia system....... Finally mind @ peace grin wink cheesy kiss bae don land

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by noobody(m): 3:52pm On Apr 03, 2017
fibonacci2526:

Una dey try sha, i no get that kain patience.

Ma sister wetin we fit do na,na help we say we wan help oo,but sum people can really be frustrating.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by noobody(m): 3:53pm On Apr 03, 2017
Dreami is now officialy mad!! Delayed goods shipping,price fluctuations,bad customer care attitude,thank God dey av free shipping angry
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by sapienman(m): 3:59pm On Apr 03, 2017
fibonacci2526:

Na wa oo, una don turn this one to business.

Haha. No o. I'm just helping out.
I've an old account.
Never had issues with appeal etc.
I'm not charging anything. Not even 1 kobo.

jorhney:

na 400/$ u go charge abi?

Lol...for why na? No, boss.
All the cards I have access to right now are gtbank.
So charge is same as gtbank i.e. N320/$.
I'm not charging anything on top of aliexpress price. Not even 1 kobo.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by sapienman(m): 4:05pm On Apr 03, 2017
noobody:

Heads up be prepared for time wasters,those who would drain your data while helping them to search for phone on alixpress,thos who would drain your knowledge on xiaomi phones,dem go turn u to xiaomi sales rep,alixpress customer care,in the end,dey wud not buy from you.
Upon say i dey help people buy at 325 some of dem wud still be asking for discount as if na me dey dictate price.

Thanks so much for the advice boss. I hope the much I know so far about these phones will be enough for people who'd wanna buy through me.

Also, I shall hope for serious buyers. cheesy
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by rookidmart: 4:14pm On Apr 03, 2017
bboyZ:

Modified**** just checked nipost site again... Voila phone had arrived since 9 am.. guess they didn't update the info on dia system....... Finally mind @ peace grin wink cheesy kiss bae don land
Congrats.

Your tempered glass will be happy now. grin

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Stormyweather(m): 4:30pm On Apr 03, 2017
itsloba:
at what rate?
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Yungbitz(m): 4:31pm On Apr 03, 2017
Gptech:

Okere Road, by Igbo market.
Thanks item picked up from Effurun . Gracias bro
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Nobody: 4:34pm On Apr 03, 2017
Pls make una no vex o.
I'm a learner here o.
I entered aliexpress as I wanna buy mi5 prime.
Some of the stores are selling 249 usd, 228 and some 298 for the same product.
Why d big difference in the price tags?

And pls, is there any store that's preferable?
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Yungbitz(m): 4:36pm On Apr 03, 2017
Yungbitz:
If an account has an appeal case pending can I use a different card to top off my Alipocket and thereafter make an order?
Cc Noobody gptech rookidmart

please I need answer boss
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Yungbitz(m): 4:38pm On Apr 03, 2017
Benstino:
Pls make una no vex o.
I'm a learner here o.
Use Dreami store and enjoy free shipping
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fibonacci2526: 4:39pm On Apr 03, 2017
Benstino:
Pls make una no vex o.
I'm a learner here o.

dreami, xiaomi online store, eternal store.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by emaminaj(m): 4:39pm On Apr 03, 2017
jorhney:

make sense , but how i go know say u legit now grin
Like my Oga at the top them would say 'If you have trust issues, free me'...
I trusted someone here for a Redmi note 4. Anyways you can always contact the bosses them @nobody, Gptech etc....
When month don dey end and una still need make una message me
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by rookidmart: 5:05pm On Apr 03, 2017
Yungbitz:
please I need answer boss
You can only use the funds in your AliExpress Pocket during this period .
You have to appeal the card before you can make subsequent transactions.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Abubakar96: 5:15pm On Apr 03, 2017
ONEPLUS 3T SWEET grin cool shocked
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Stormyweather(m): 5:18pm On Apr 03, 2017
The appeal I ran from was accepted this morning. Must be the village appeal o cos it took 12days. I wish I don't have to wait to fund sef
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Nobody: 5:37pm On Apr 03, 2017
sapienman:

The present price is about $250.
Why not place an order for one?

Alright Bro.
Lemme start d tutorials.
New to online shopping
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by rookidmart: 6:08pm On Apr 03, 2017
Abubakar96:
ONEPLUS 3T SWEET grin cool shocked
You've received yours?
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by rookidmart: 6:09pm On Apr 03, 2017
Benstino:

Alright Bro. Lemme start d tutorials. New to online shopping
Read the FAQ: https://www.nairaland.com/post/53579932
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Stormyweather(m): 6:12pm On Apr 03, 2017
Abeg o, asides lte is there any other difference between note 4x and note 4 sd?
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Odunharry(m): 6:17pm On Apr 03, 2017
noobody:

Lmao.. People asking for discount?? lol
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by vanchi(m): 6:19pm On Apr 03, 2017
Same here oh.
emaminaj:

Make my own nor be like this o... Mocollo tempered glass don leave destination country, Redmi note 4 stil dey play for China
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by vernalsage(m): 6:27pm On Apr 03, 2017
sapienman:

Very fresh bro.

I hear the speakers are beastly grin

You can say that again. Top notch
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by lambotee(m): 6:28pm On Apr 03, 2017
vanchi:
Same here oh.
if you buy for om Dreami store .it will take about 7days b4 they will ship it out
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by jaidoski(m): 6:41pm On Apr 03, 2017
GrandMufti:

I Uninstalled mine for the same reason. I currently use Sony music player.

You can try it out if you are interested

https://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=2728110

GrandMufti its saying not compatible, can u send me d direct link to d sony music player
I use RN3SE
DO I need to do anything, on stable ROM
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Namzy(m): 6:52pm On Apr 03, 2017
Stormyweather:
Abeg o, asides lte is there any other difference between note 4x and note 4 sd?
No both are same minus lte bands
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Gptech(m): 6:53pm On Apr 03, 2017
Yungbitz:

Thanks item picked up from Effurun . Gracias bro
Ooooo, dats Effurun post office na, very funny looking place. Those people are greedy, they collect #500 for small items. undecided

(1) (2) (3) ... (513) (514) (515) (516) (517) (518) (519) ... (9328) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32