Stats: 3,149,699 members, 7,805,885 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 07:54 AM

Amaechi Sues Femi Fani-Kayode And Lere Olayinka Over Ikoyi $43m Recovered Loot - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Amaechi Sues Femi Fani-Kayode And Lere Olayinka Over Ikoyi $43m Recovered Loot (32646 Views)

Vp Helicopter Crash:lere Olayinka's Posts That Got People Talking.. / Panel Summons Fayose’s Aide, Lere Olayinka Over Closure Of Ekiti Radio/televisio / Femi Fani-Kayode: "Rotimi Amaechi Owns The $43m Found In Ikoyi Flat" (2) (3) (4)

Re: Amaechi Sues Femi Fani-Kayode And Lere Olayinka Over Ikoyi $43m Recovered Loot by joe54: 9:38pm On Apr 17, 2017
THE DOG of ubima should go and eat hooot shit. WASH
Re: Amaechi Sues Femi Fani-Kayode And Lere Olayinka Over Ikoyi $43m Recovered Loot by Kingbusssy(m): 9:38pm On Apr 17, 2017
Chidi4u:
Who owns that particular flat the money was found in?
Re: Amaechi Sues Femi Fani-Kayode And Lere Olayinka Over Ikoyi $43m Recovered Loot by napoleon77(m): 9:39pm On Apr 17, 2017
SillyMods:
Freedom of speech has indeed suffered in Nigeria.

If not, how could a sane man just wake up and start making malicious claims against someone without any shred of evidence, just because they lost out in the last election?

FFK, Fayose and Woke are thugs with no dignity. The same goes for their supporters who have demonstrated to have low IQ.

Where are those lowlives shouting that Amaechi should go to court?

Some people don't deserve any freedom of speech. They deserve to be fed to the dogs actually.

Instituting legal proceedings do not necessarily mean one is innocent.

Remember the case of Salisu Buhari who instituted legal proceedings against Tell Magazine when they claimed he didn't hold a degree from University of Toronto?

Let's see how this ends!

Re: Amaechi Sues Femi Fani-Kayode And Lere Olayinka Over Ikoyi $43m Recovered Loot by Mkolayinka(m): 9:39pm On Apr 17, 2017
Governance have been thrown to the dogs. I sue you today, he sues me tomorrow. How does an ordinary man benefits from this political harangue.

Re: Amaechi Sues Femi Fani-Kayode And Lere Olayinka Over Ikoyi $43m Recovered Loot by MrMystrO(m): 9:41pm On Apr 17, 2017
abi

Re: Amaechi Sues Femi Fani-Kayode And Lere Olayinka Over Ikoyi $43m Recovered Loot by BlackMbakara1(m): 9:42pm On Apr 17, 2017
This is a case of freedom of speech, no problem! Freedom after speech, that can't be assured.

But naija politics is too filled with bitterness and resentment. Oyibo wey we dey copy no dey behave like dis. It's only a game! Play fairly...

Re: Amaechi Sues Femi Fani-Kayode And Lere Olayinka Over Ikoyi $43m Recovered Loot by azimibraun: 9:42pm On Apr 17, 2017
agbalanze01:
[s][/s]
but you're comfortable fabricating endless lies on Jonathan and others
shameless hypocrite
If some people lack any defence they will just turn to the name of GEJ. How does this concern GEJ? A man just gave his accusers 7 days to apologise and you are saying people insult GEJ. Isn't Ameachi a nice Man; not asking them to prove he owns the money and flat which is an impossible task for them. He just told them to apologise and pay for damages. What about if he insist on them proving he owns the money and flat?

Re: Amaechi Sues Femi Fani-Kayode And Lere Olayinka Over Ikoyi $43m Recovered Loot by emi14: 9:45pm On Apr 17, 2017
Ameachi is repeatedly accused of looting rivers state. Why didn't he launch a suite against those behind the defamation?
Re: Amaechi Sues Femi Fani-Kayode And Lere Olayinka Over Ikoyi $43m Recovered Loot by BRIGHTRIVERS(m): 9:46pm On Apr 17, 2017
sunnyeinstein:

Immunity speaking, i think. Or dey r paddy @ d bak grin #politricks
Paddy ke? Wike never liked Amaechi and they are almost of same boisterous character. This development just keeps me pondering why Amaechi is not mentioning Wike and his allegation sermon against Amaechi
Re: Amaechi Sues Femi Fani-Kayode And Lere Olayinka Over Ikoyi $43m Recovered Loot by comrChris(m): 9:47pm On Apr 17, 2017
ken4jj:

Bros, take am easy. I don't know why you guys are too emotional about these stupid politicians. Both Amaechi, Fayose, Wike etc does not know you in person, in fact, they don't even know you exist and you are here tearing your pant over their matter.

Wike and Fayose will join APC tomorrow, Amaechi will fallout with PMB tomorrow and i'm sure you will reverse your statements and sing a different tune. Bros, this politicians do not care about you. Stop fighting their stupid battles for them.
Gbam, Gbamer,Gbamest. All of them are criminals and wicked, got no time to waste on any polithiftcians matter
Re: Amaechi Sues Femi Fani-Kayode And Lere Olayinka Over Ikoyi $43m Recovered Loot by 4Play(m): 9:47pm On Apr 17, 2017
There is no legal action so the thread title and newspaper headline (as is characteristic of Punch) is misleading. There is a threat of legal action if the allegation is not retracted but no lawsuit. The headline is a bit premature.

Re: Amaechi Sues Femi Fani-Kayode And Lere Olayinka Over Ikoyi $43m Recovered Loot by azimibraun: 9:49pm On Apr 17, 2017
emi14:
Ameachi is repeatedly accused of looting rivers state. Why didn't he launch a suite against those behind the defamation?
He is been accused by the administration in the state not private individuals. The onus is upon the state to prove he embezzled funds. Fani Kayode is not a member of RVSGT.. He has no locus standi in the matter. In law he would be referd to as Busy Body by the preceding Judge when giving his judgement. If it's Rivers state matter and money.

Re: Amaechi Sues Femi Fani-Kayode And Lere Olayinka Over Ikoyi $43m Recovered Loot by kenostika(m): 9:49pm On Apr 17, 2017
Hmmm,the crook still making noise.The recovered loot has no effect on the common man cos it ll be relooted.

Re: Amaechi Sues Femi Fani-Kayode And Lere Olayinka Over Ikoyi $43m Recovered Loot by castrokins(m): 9:50pm On Apr 17, 2017
Why Don't You Relax And Let The Court Hear The Case? That Amaechi's Lawyers Have Written Doesn't Mean The Allegations Are Untrue Or True.

Don't Kill Yourself Oga.

SillyMods:

If not, how could a sane man just wake up and start making malicious claims against someone without any shred of evidence, just because they lost out in the last election?

FFK, Fayose and Woke are thugs with no dignity. The same goes for their supporters who have demonstrated to have low IQ.

Some people don't deserve any freedom of speech. They deserve to be fed to the dogs actually.
Re: Amaechi Sues Femi Fani-Kayode And Lere Olayinka Over Ikoyi $43m Recovered Loot by joshino(m): 9:51pm On Apr 17, 2017
Some comments here shows that Nigerians can be fooled again
How can you insult fayose for coming out to say the truth .if the presidency are really fighting corruption they should also expose those who are involved perhaps most people in Apc are all former PDP'S so I Don't get it when I see APC blaming PDP they are actually blaming themselves cos most people who destroyed PDP have now joined them.
Now the money found in ikoyi'
Lagos state is an Apc state so there's no reason why some one who is from another party would save such a money bag in that state. You see why its so sketchy and besides why is the president still mute about it ?you Don't know y right Lol Don't worry tomorrow they will tell us the money was from Abacha's loot trust me this govt Na scam this is the time you Don't have to believe anybody promises but to follow the right things.Don't be deceived be careful.

Re: Amaechi Sues Femi Fani-Kayode And Lere Olayinka Over Ikoyi $43m Recovered Loot by higherpower: 9:52pm On Apr 17, 2017
Buharimustgo:

Amaechi is reaping the seed he sowed as an opposition governor, that was how he made frivolous allegations against Gej and others

He has never been an opposition governor. He is always a winner. If u can't take this, lagoon is there bro

Re: Amaechi Sues Femi Fani-Kayode And Lere Olayinka Over Ikoyi $43m Recovered Loot by magoo10(m): 9:52pm On Apr 17, 2017
just like the militant he is,he is demanding for Ransome .
na only 1.2billion, he no ask for all the 13billion
Re: Amaechi Sues Femi Fani-Kayode And Lere Olayinka Over Ikoyi $43m Recovered Loot by tit(f): 9:56pm On Apr 17, 2017
Can you all now agree that this amaechi is a thief
Re: Amaechi Sues Femi Fani-Kayode And Lere Olayinka Over Ikoyi $43m Recovered Loot by Organs(m): 9:56pm On Apr 17, 2017
Celcius:
Why did it take long?
People will believe all tracks have been neatly covered and he's been assured that's why he can do this now.
I support this anyway. Dont make flimsy accusations, unless they can be substantiated.

People can believe what they like, there are people that believe absolutely that Buhari had died, i wonder what those same people are saying, doing or believing now......

Re: Amaechi Sues Femi Fani-Kayode And Lere Olayinka Over Ikoyi $43m Recovered Loot by mekonglobal(m): 9:58pm On Apr 17, 2017
IpobExposed:
Amaechi make sure u expose them how am exposing Nnamdi Kanu on this forum.

sue them they made us poor.
PDP are thieves and criminals

Sai Baba.
And Amaechi Was Formely A Member Of What Party

Re: Amaechi Sues Femi Fani-Kayode And Lere Olayinka Over Ikoyi $43m Recovered Loot by PRYCE(m): 9:59pm On Apr 17, 2017
seunmsg:
Kudos to Ameachi for taking this bold decision. Playing opposition politics doesn't mean people should become so insane as to fabricate outright lies against others. I hope Ameachi gets to push this case to the end without compromise. That silly Lere Olayinka particularly must be taught a lesson.

Pained grin
Re: Amaechi Sues Femi Fani-Kayode And Lere Olayinka Over Ikoyi $43m Recovered Loot by Max24: 9:59pm On Apr 17, 2017
SillyMods:

But what goes round come around Were u not around when Ameachi and others made damning accusations of Jonathan training snipers and that he was on the list. Till date they have not uncovered the snipers. Ameachi would have done the same thing if roles were reversed.
Re: Amaechi Sues Femi Fani-Kayode And Lere Olayinka Over Ikoyi $43m Recovered Loot by Nobody: 10:01pm On Apr 17, 2017
duni04:

Anenih's daughter and the NNPC Lady actually own flats in that building. But Amaechi doesn't own Any. Why Lere"mad man"olayinka and "cannabis" FFK chose to pick on Amaechi no one knows. Wike's own is understandable. He's a murderous, lying drunk that fantasises about awarding road contracts in Benue state and also fantasises about Amaechi pounding his wife grin
wow. your very intelligent keep it up.
Re: Amaechi Sues Femi Fani-Kayode And Lere Olayinka Over Ikoyi $43m Recovered Loot by azimibraun: 10:01pm On Apr 17, 2017
joshino:
Some comments here shows that Nigerians can be fooled again
How can you insult fayose for coming out to say the truth .if the presidency are really fighting corruption they should also expose those who are involved perhaps most people in Apc are all former PDP'S so I Don't get it when I see APC blaming PDP they are actually blaming themselves cos most people who destroyed PDP have now joined them.
Now the money found in ikoyi'
Lagos state is an Apc state so there's no reason why some one who is from another party would save such a money bag in that state. You see why its so sketchy and besides why is the president still mute about it ?you Don't know y right Lol Don't worry tomorrow they will tell us the money was from Abacha's loot trust me this govt Na scam this is the time you Don't have to believe anybody promises but to follow the right things.Don't be deceived be careful.
You should have fought the temptation to say something and be quite. Now you have embarrassed yourself with this comment. I feel so much pity for you now eh!. Oh! You failed.

Re: Amaechi Sues Femi Fani-Kayode And Lere Olayinka Over Ikoyi $43m Recovered Loot by sunnyeinstein(m): 10:01pm On Apr 17, 2017
BRIGHTRIVERS:
Paddy ke? Wike never liked Amaechi and they are almost of same boisterous character. This development just keeps me pondering why Amaechi is not mentioning Wike and his allegation sermon against Amaechi

Wike used to be amaechi's right hand man oo, so anytin can still be happening.
Plus dat lere is forming opposition spokesman, ffk is forming patriot of nothingness, so i welcome the suit that's if he'd go ahead with it.

Re: Amaechi Sues Femi Fani-Kayode And Lere Olayinka Over Ikoyi $43m Recovered Loot by Nobody: 10:03pm On Apr 17, 2017
okay
Re: Amaechi Sues Femi Fani-Kayode And Lere Olayinka Over Ikoyi $43m Recovered Loot by Shelloween(m): 10:04pm On Apr 17, 2017
SillyMods:

Mechie onu.
Re: Amaechi Sues Femi Fani-Kayode And Lere Olayinka Over Ikoyi $43m Recovered Loot by mrtheo33: 10:08pm On Apr 17, 2017
mumu pple de talk rubbish. where is d copy of the letter. let him go to court first. whether psychophants like it or not amechi has something to do with d house in question possibly d money. why must amechi's name will be d one to be mentioned.
Re: Amaechi Sues Femi Fani-Kayode And Lere Olayinka Over Ikoyi $43m Recovered Loot by Shelloween(m): 10:09pm On Apr 17, 2017
holatimmy:
In the face of everything,there is something about this Amaechi that makes me respect his person

In the face of everything, there is something about this FFK that makes me disrespect his person

Kojubeelo sad
nobody gives a damn fvck who you respect or disrespect.
Re: Amaechi Sues Femi Fani-Kayode And Lere Olayinka Over Ikoyi $43m Recovered Loot by dee02(m): 10:09pm On Apr 17, 2017
Lere Olayinka fu....cking vacuous troglodyte.... you are done for!
Ugly basta rd grin

Re: Amaechi Sues Femi Fani-Kayode And Lere Olayinka Over Ikoyi $43m Recovered Loot by amjustme2: 10:12pm On Apr 17, 2017
I usually do not like commenting on these sort of stories, but then I want to ask.

Which legal system does The Minister want to use to sue these men?

Is it the same he shutdown for over a year while he was a governor?

In Okon's voice " Oh Bolitike, Iyam-mi"
Re: Amaechi Sues Femi Fani-Kayode And Lere Olayinka Over Ikoyi $43m Recovered Loot by Shelloween(m): 10:14pm On Apr 17, 2017
IpobExposed:
Amaechi make sure u expose them how am exposing Nnamdi Kanu on this forum.

sue them they made us poor.
PDP are thieves and criminals

Sai Baba.
PDP made you poor? And APC did what? Plunged you into recession and gave you ear problem on top. Mumu, It's your laziness, tribalism and ignorance that made you poor.

“I Will Vote Buhari In 2019 As A Pay Back To All That Voted Him In 2015" - Lady / Atiku And Saraki Meet At PDP NEC Meeting / Picture Of Nigerian Army Anti-bomb Squad Inspecting Bombed Car.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41