Stats: 3,160,497 members, 7,843,502 topics. Date: Wednesday, 29 May 2024 at 07:03 AM

What Can I Do To Destroy My Friend's Relationship? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / What Can I Do To Destroy My Friend's Relationship? (2010 Views)

Man Exposes Men Plotting To Destroy Women’s Future Via Sex, Pregnancy / Ghanaian Lady Plans To Destroy Her Ex Boyfriend's Wedding Cake / This Lady Vows To Destroy So Many Relationships This Yuletide (2) (3) (4)

What Can I Do To Destroy My Friend's Relationship? by Greene66: 8:13am On Apr 20, 2017
It is urgent.

I made him a promise that I am going to wreck his relationship as punishment for his wrong deed against me.

Now I have no idea how to destroy that relationship. He is so happy. even his girlfriend is so happy and loyal. They would soon get married sef. It must not happen.

I need assistance.
Re: What Can I Do To Destroy My Friend's Relationship? by gsmphoneseller: 8:18am On Apr 20, 2017
Greene66:
It is urgent.

I made him a promise that I am going to wreck his relationship as punishment for his wrong deed against me.

Now I have no idea how to destroy that relationship. He is so happy. even his girlfriend is so happy and loyal. They would soon get married sef. It must not happen.

I need assistance.
Get in touch with me asap.....
Re: What Can I Do To Destroy My Friend's Relationship? by NevetsIbot(m): 8:19am On Apr 20, 2017
madman
Re: What Can I Do To Destroy My Friend's Relationship? by Greene66: 8:19am On Apr 20, 2017
gsmphoneseller:

Get in touch with me asap.....

Contact details pls
Re: What Can I Do To Destroy My Friend's Relationship? by Greene66: 8:20am On Apr 20, 2017
NevetsIbot:
madman

I'm not mad. What I want to do isn't bad. It is necessary.
Re: What Can I Do To Destroy My Friend's Relationship? by wordbank(m): 8:20am On Apr 20, 2017
Greene66:
It is urgent.

I need assistance.
E pain am
Bad belle

Re: What Can I Do To Destroy My Friend's Relationship? by Nobody: 8:22am On Apr 20, 2017
Gosh, I've heard of witches before & you sound just like one with the envy oozing from your post like pus. Get a life! If he indeed wronged you, let the man upstairs handle it for you. You'll never know happiness if you wish others bad things. Remember, the energy you put out, comes right back to you.

Re: What Can I Do To Destroy My Friend's Relationship? by Greene66: 8:24am On Apr 20, 2017
I don't know why it looks like a bad thing. since when has revenge become a bad thing?
Re: What Can I Do To Destroy My Friend's Relationship? by Cutezt(m): 8:24am On Apr 20, 2017
Ladies And Gentlemen, The Op May Sound Like An Idiot, Think Like An Idiot, And Act Like An Idiot, But Dont Get It Twisted, He Really Is An Idiot

Re: What Can I Do To Destroy My Friend's Relationship? by Greene66: 8:25am On Apr 20, 2017
Cutezt:
Ladies And Gentlemen, The Op May Sound Like An Idiot, Think Like An Idiot, And Act Like An Idiot, But Dont Get It Twisted, He Really Is An Idiot

it takes one to know one
Re: What Can I Do To Destroy My Friend's Relationship? by Cutezt(m): 8:32am On Apr 20, 2017
Greene66:

it takes one to know one
It Is Like Your Brain Is Paining You, Just Scroll Back Up And Read What You Wrote, Then Ask Your Self If You Are Mentally And Spiritually Okay.

Re: What Can I Do To Destroy My Friend's Relationship? by epelumi42(m): 8:33am On Apr 20, 2017
ZarZar:
Gosh, I've heard of witches before & you sound just like one with the envy oozing from your post like pus. Get a life! If he indeed wronged you, let the man upstairs handle it for you. You'll never know happiness if you wish others bad things. Remember, the energy you put out, comes right back to you.

I couldn't have said it any better.

What nonsense! You seriously don't have to let your ego get the best of you at this point. Let karma handle this.

Re: What Can I Do To Destroy My Friend's Relationship? by NevetsIbot(m): 8:39am On Apr 20, 2017
Greene66:

I'm not mad. What I want to do isn't bad. It is necessary.
tell me what this friend did that warrants the destruction of his joy
Re: What Can I Do To Destroy My Friend's Relationship? by NevetsIbot(m): 8:43am On Apr 20, 2017
Cutezt:
Re: What Can I Do To Destroy My Friend's Relationship? by mofeoluwadassah: 9:18am On Apr 20, 2017
dis one no get heaven o

Re: What Can I Do To Destroy My Friend's Relationship? by Nobody: 9:27am On Apr 20, 2017
evil woman
Re: What Can I Do To Destroy My Friend's Relationship? by Headlesschicken(m): 9:30am On Apr 20, 2017
grin You need Jesus...
Re: What Can I Do To Destroy My Friend's Relationship? by folanrewaju77(m): 9:38am On Apr 20, 2017
Gosh!! Are you even sane posting this here..
Re: What Can I Do To Destroy My Friend's Relationship? by Nobody: 9:45am On Apr 20, 2017
Wtf?!
Re: What Can I Do To Destroy My Friend's Relationship? by cerowo(f): 9:46am On Apr 20, 2017
This one is strong lipsrsealed Op are you really ok

Re: What Can I Do To Destroy My Friend's Relationship? by Nobody: 9:48am On Apr 20, 2017
U sound like someone having a mental issue....Revenge doesn't make things right my dear....why don't u just sit him down nd let him know he wronged u....
Re: What Can I Do To Destroy My Friend's Relationship? by FelixFelicis(m): 9:53am On Apr 20, 2017
Post his gf picture first, let's see if it's worth commiting sin over
Re: What Can I Do To Destroy My Friend's Relationship? by Nobody: 10:01am On Apr 20, 2017
Greene66:
It is urgent.

I need assistance.

I know the feeling, don't get urself worked up trying to fucck him up. He's in a relationship with a lady. Is it not all those slay queens?? He's already fuckkedup...

Go sleep and have fun, look for a hoe to fucck, move on with ur life....if it's something more wicked than this, just let me know....I'll help you. Bad friends ain't worth the stress at all. You'll eventually say I told you by the time you start hearing news about him.

Re: What Can I Do To Destroy My Friend's Relationship? by Nobody: 10:01am On Apr 20, 2017
[quote author=1StopRudeness post=55736799]

Re: What Can I Do To Destroy My Friend's Relationship? by Tiffbuxas: 10:22am On Apr 20, 2017
I love boys.... The way we process can be scary a times... Buh it's fun @ d end... Abegg op I can't help you in this madness spree but I can refer you to a very power naturalist doctor his name is Dr okpaka1.. If you want any assistance but physical and otherwise he's potent enough to render you impotent so that you don't produce another disaster like yourself

Re: What Can I Do To Destroy My Friend's Relationship? by YoungBlackRico(m): 10:44am On Apr 20, 2017
people actually believed this crap embarassed

©YBR
Re: What Can I Do To Destroy My Friend's Relationship? by jericco1(m): 11:28am On Apr 20, 2017
You could poison yourself. Lol
Re: What Can I Do To Destroy My Friend's Relationship? by chiraqDemon(m): 12:48pm On Apr 20, 2017
According to Efe
Bad belle dem plenty
Re: What Can I Do To Destroy My Friend's Relationship? by Greene66: 4:37pm On Apr 20, 2017
1StopRudeness:

I know the feeling, don't get urself worked up trying to fucck him up. He's in a relationship with a lady. Is it not all those slay queens?? He's already fuckkedup...

Go sleep and have fun, look for a hoe to fucck, move on with ur life....if it's something more wicked than this, just let me know....I'll help you. Bad friends ain't worth the stress at all. You'll eventually say I told you by the time you start hearing news about him.

Hmm.. thanks bro
Re: What Can I Do To Destroy My Friend's Relationship? by Nobody: 8:30pm On Apr 20, 2017
Are you mentally stable? I doubt

Seek help Asap
Re: What Can I Do To Destroy My Friend's Relationship? by AmazingElla(f): 8:46pm On Apr 20, 2017
Tiffbuxas:
I love boys.... The way we process can be scary a times... Buh it's fun @ d end... Abegg op I can't help you in this madness spree but I can refer you to a very power naturalist doctor his name is Dr okpaka1.. If you want any assistance but physical and otherwise he's potent enough to render you impotent so that you don't produce another disaster like yourself

Hahahahahaha grin this cracked me up real bad...

The op is indeed a mad man grin

Re: What Can I Do To Destroy My Friend's Relationship? by Nobody: 8:50pm On Apr 20, 2017
Are you okay?

Watch Peju As She Finger Kondor Herself And Release Tape (download Now) / Oh Well, If It Isn't My Birthday... / Ladies Only

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32