I Can't Stop Cheating On My Gf - Romance - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › I Can't Stop Cheating On My Gf (530 Views)
| I Can't Stop Cheating On My Gf by konjinus(op): 8:10pm On Apr 30, 2017 |
Konji too dey hold me na so one time I go asin to tell everygirl sabi fine well. Actually is like so e gots awesome lol like seriously I not self control even sometime I see fine babe they too like me. What your advise plizzzzz |
| Re: I Can't Stop Cheating On My Gf by Yemight2(m): 8:39pm On Apr 30, 2017 |
Just kill yourself. It's better to kill yourself than go to hell fire. What am I even saying? |
| Re: I Can't Stop Cheating On My Gf by konjinus(op): 8:44pm On Apr 30, 2017 |
Yemight2:ok sir but I no get ur saying actually explain actually didn't get u well sir plizzzz |
| Re: I Can't Stop Cheating On My Gf by Kingoflotto(m): 8:45pm On Apr 30, 2017 |
konjinus:to b sincere its not dat easy but self control is d key bro and strong will (determination) nd take ur mind off it , if u really wanna stop it.... nd GOD will help u |
| Re: I Can't Stop Cheating On My Gf by konjinus(op): 8:46pm On Apr 30, 2017 |
Plizzzzz amin shud move dis to main page tnxxxxxxx |
| Re: I Can't Stop Cheating On My Gf by xynerise: 8:50pm On Apr 30, 2017 |
If you can't stop then don't stop |
This Is Why Married Men Will NEVER STOP CHEATING!!! • Man Prints Picture Of His Girlfriend Cheating On His Shirt & Wore It To Her Work • “Look Good And Attractive If You Want Your Boyfriend Or Hubby To Stop Cheating” • 2 • 3 • 4
Savage: IBEDC Have A Message For Oyo State Residents • How To Be Attractive To Women: Be A Cut Above All Other Dudes • Girls Palava