Stats: 3,152,750 members, 7,817,080 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 03:45 AM

Why I Don't Know The Meaning Of Bsc- Ese Eriata - Celebrities (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Why I Don't Know The Meaning Of Bsc- Ese Eriata (59058 Views)

Ese Eriata: "I Have Never Shaved My Armpit In My Entire Life" / Fans React To Ese Eriata's Sultry Photo / I Use intimacy gadgets - Ese Eriata (2) (3) (4)

Re: Why I Don't Know The Meaning Of Bsc- Ese Eriata by Nobody: 11:03am On May 28, 2017
OrestesDante:

there is nothing to control jare.
What you spend 4-7 years in an institution to obtain. Con dey talk thrash say this say that.
Bottom line: Larger percentage of her grey matter lie in her bwest!
All they know is sex, fashion and money!

Calm your titties...

She ain't a B.sc holder. And she ain't perfect . Chances are she does not really know.
Abi is it everything you know? Now you are dragging her bosom into what does not concern it.

One Oga that couldn't say the website of his own parastatal, was he sacked? No!
We are humans and prone to mistakes.

Y'all should leave her be please.
Re: Why I Don't Know The Meaning Of Bsc- Ese Eriata by Peejoeee(m): 11:04am On May 28, 2017
See all those wrong spellings!
Re: Why I Don't Know The Meaning Of Bsc- Ese Eriata by majesticSOJ(m): 11:07am On May 28, 2017
I pity the babe sha. No worry we go forget about the error. Very soon you go get your face back #nolimit
Re: Why I Don't Know The Meaning Of Bsc- Ese Eriata by TeekayCarter: 11:08am On May 28, 2017
Tynasparks:
If i start to talk!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

pls do ooh... the fate of the universe depends on it. lol
Re: Why I Don't Know The Meaning Of Bsc- Ese Eriata by sonogo(m): 11:08am On May 28, 2017
Pls people what is the meaning
Of Bsc.?
Re: Why I Don't Know The Meaning Of Bsc- Ese Eriata by Nobody: 11:09am On May 28, 2017
BleSSedMee:

Calm your titties...

She ain't a B.sc holder. And she ain't perfect . Chances are she does not really know.
Abi is it everything you know? Now you are dragging her bosom into what does not concern it.

One Oga that couldn't say the website of his own parastatal, was he sacked? No!
We are humans and prone to mistakes.

Y'all should leave her be please.

ok..
Re: Why I Don't Know The Meaning Of Bsc- Ese Eriata by ireneidiva(f): 11:12am On May 28, 2017
Zane2point4:
But you will know the meaning push up bras and heavy make up .
Even in the bbn house she cant even pronouse a well written rules stated by big bother when she was made head of house.

She is a typical example of many nigerian girls out there that only think beauty is enough even on an empty big stupid skull.
Your own grammar is horrible as well.

Re: Why I Don't Know The Meaning Of Bsc- Ese Eriata by Nobody: 11:13am On May 28, 2017
smartty68:
Sh**t happens indeed like she was on drugsundecided
Why support her for being wrong
Bottom line is, NO ONE is above mistakes.
Bigger celebs have goofed more than this, and nothing happened.
It will blow out.
Re: Why I Don't Know The Meaning Of Bsc- Ese Eriata by VanBommel(m): 11:20am On May 28, 2017
IhateAfonjas:

All these good for nothing girls you see shaking their smelly asses up and down can't even write their names or use punctuations​

and the mumu girl is a corps member. Check her wall and see plenty bad grammar grin grin
Re: Why I Don't Know The Meaning Of Bsc- Ese Eriata by Nobody: 11:21am On May 28, 2017
flyca:
Marry a woman with brain. We all have vaginas

Quote of the day. Simply brilliant!
Re: Why I Don't Know The Meaning Of Bsc- Ese Eriata by VanBommel(m): 11:21am On May 28, 2017
ireneidiva:

Your own grammar is horrible as well.
very horrible I swear down grin
Re: Why I Don't Know The Meaning Of Bsc- Ese Eriata by DonCortino: 11:25am On May 28, 2017
You no know am oooooo! Olodo! tongue
Re: Why I Don't Know The Meaning Of Bsc- Ese Eriata by DonCortino: 11:27am On May 28, 2017
BleSSedMee:

Bottom line is, NO ONE is above mistakes.

Bigger celebs have goofed more than this, and nothing happened.

It will blow out.

Those other bigger celebs did not tell poor guys not to toast/date women!

She is DUMB!
Re: Why I Don't Know The Meaning Of Bsc- Ese Eriata by micflo28(m): 11:31am On May 28, 2017
If it is big cassava you know it all and how to select the one that is your match cry cry cry
Re: Why I Don't Know The Meaning Of Bsc- Ese Eriata by hardbody: 11:37am On May 28, 2017
siloXIX:
hmmmmm. Is she trying to say the interview was her first time being on camera?

So if you are opportune to be interviewed by Osinbanjo, the gbagun will be multiple!

If you are opportuned. ...please note

I forgive you
Re: Why I Don't Know The Meaning Of Bsc- Ese Eriata by ozo13(m): 11:44am On May 28, 2017
VickyRotex:

Are you kidding me? "Pronouse"?
Cant find that in the dictionary. undecided
hahaha.na our university system cause am o.

Re: Why I Don't Know The Meaning Of Bsc- Ese Eriata by GuntersChain(m): 11:44am On May 28, 2017
Pardon what did she just say, babe the deed has been done accept it the way it is and it will slide through. No excuse will be accepted just like the one that don't know how to recite the national anthem.

Re: Why I Don't Know The Meaning Of Bsc- Ese Eriata by Azam101: 11:44am On May 28, 2017
YoungB1a:
Miss ESE Eriata gives the reason why she those not know the meaning of BSc
does not those!
Re: Why I Don't Know The Meaning Of Bsc- Ese Eriata by bigfather(m): 11:45am On May 28, 2017
YoungB1a:

Abeg go and sit down!

You nor get excuse jooor!
Re: Why I Don't Know The Meaning Of Bsc- Ese Eriata by bigfather(m): 11:47am On May 28, 2017
OrestesDante:

What you spend 4-7 years in an institution to obtain. Con dey talk thrash say this say that.

And to SLAY around! [b][/b]
Re: Why I Don't Know The Meaning Of Bsc- Ese Eriata by Nobody: 11:48am On May 28, 2017
DonCortino:

Those other bigger celebs did not tell poor guys not to toast/date women!
She is DUMB!
Issokay. Your opinion.
Re: Why I Don't Know The Meaning Of Bsc- Ese Eriata by holluphemydavid(m): 11:52am On May 28, 2017
BleSSedMee:
Ehya. Damage control. Worry not girl. S**t happens.
Lol, real damage control
Re: Why I Don't Know The Meaning Of Bsc- Ese Eriata by holluphemydavid(m): 11:56am On May 28, 2017
OrestesDante:

I was heard she was a unilag Olodo, I cud remember when she was in big brother house, and was d head of D house, she can't even read smoothly, so and am not surprised about her not knowing d full meaning of Bsc, it also happened to Kemi Afolabi on Hiptv.... # Treading program Dat she did knw d full meaning of same Bsc

Re: Why I Don't Know The Meaning Of Bsc- Ese Eriata by tk4rd: 11:56am On May 28, 2017
WW “dot” NSCDC “that's all”.........
We now know why “My Oga At The Top” fumbled that much.
Re: Why I Don't Know The Meaning Of Bsc- Ese Eriata by Nobody: 12:02pm On May 28, 2017
geraldo077:
The comments here are just funny!!! I believe the backlash on her was caused by her comments few weeks ago when she said broke guys should avoid fine girls like her.....Nigerians have gat no chills.

Exactly
Re: Why I Don't Know The Meaning Of Bsc- Ese Eriata by ozo13(m): 12:07pm On May 28, 2017
ROBO1722:
Please, next time, ask her of hotels, cities, clothes, the guys that pays better and like the best style behind close door…..lol

OLODO!

SLAY QUEENS BE WARNED
hahaha

Re: Why I Don't Know The Meaning Of Bsc- Ese Eriata by Blonchilli(m): 12:09pm On May 28, 2017
XketchDesigns:
This girl for silently just lay low and allow this storm pass... rather than giving this useless excuse.
and look at her reasoning, its just sooooooo..... immature.. unprofessional.... sounds like a 12 year old excuse and not a professional actor or entertainer

BTW.... its your job to be in front of the camera, you dont get cold feet at your job, especially when you are experienced at it.
anty talk another one cuz we aint buying

edited...

she just affirmed the class she belongs to, so any sane guy who is above her class and still wants to toast her should do that at his own peril..
Bro you said it all. If you were a girl I would have kissed you for that. This generation is sitting on a keg of gun powder. Too many beauty without brains. This type would bring a man down. All they know is sex. Imagine a reputable man married to this one but her brain functions like a little girl and all she know is sex and pose for the camera. May all the divinity in the universe save us
Re: Why I Don't Know The Meaning Of Bsc- Ese Eriata by dROC1: 12:12pm On May 28, 2017
udemzyudex:
She might be saying the truth, sometimes we shoot.

Nobody is a Saint here, we all have different ways or reacting to things, I won't blame her not until she repeat the same mistake again and I believe she won't.

Do you know how many times Bisola had to take the task brief away from Ese because she was struggling to read an ordinary paragraph. Bisola had to keep bailing her out of reading tasks. These are the types that buy their way through school in cash or in kind.

For those who watched her closely on BBN this BSC goof wouldn't come as a surprise. She's also making matters worse by giving an excuse for it.
She should just concentrate on being a slay queen because that's what today's society wants.
Re: Why I Don't Know The Meaning Of Bsc- Ese Eriata by Smartmanager(m): 12:16pm On May 28, 2017
No Need Crying Over Spilt Milk.
Re: Why I Don't Know The Meaning Of Bsc- Ese Eriata by Klington: 12:17pm On May 28, 2017
OrestesDante:

U 4got to add SELFIE,,,,,, grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Why I Don't Know The Meaning Of Bsc- Ese Eriata by aniyphil: 12:20pm On May 28, 2017
YoungB1a:

Just before we murder Miss Ese Eriata for not knowing the meaning of BSc. . .may be someone should come up with a thread to help the the OP differentiate between those and does ! undecided

Barakat, Pasuma’s Daughter Weds Olajuwon Bello (Photos, Video) / JJC Skillz Wasn't A Submissive Husband That's Why He Was Thrown Out - Blessing / Patience Ozokwor, Grandchildren, Son-In-Law, Daughter, Chioma Nnenna Lameya: Pic

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34