Stats: 3,165,536 members, 7,861,551 topics. Date: Saturday, 15 June 2024 at 02:19 PM

IPOB Begs Urhobos/Isokos To Observe May 30th Sit At Home Biafran Day - Politics (29) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / IPOB Begs Urhobos/Isokos To Observe May 30th Sit At Home Biafran Day (47305 Views)

May 30th Sit-At-Home: We Will Treat IPOB As Terrorist - Police Warn / "We Are Urhobos And Nigerians, Not Biafrans" - Senator Omo-agege / May 30th Sit-at-home Order Not Negotiable – IPOB (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (26) (27) (28) (29) (30) (31) (32) ... (44) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: IPOB Begs Urhobos/Isokos To Observe May 30th Sit At Home Biafran Day by EvilUnityBeggars: 6:39pm On May 28, 2017
pazienza:

Same old Yoruba regurgitated lies. This was how you lots connived with Arewa partners and hijacked the 3RS meant for both Igbo and minority areas in defunct eastern region to Lagos.

Here is Ohanaeze official statement on Nigeria restructuring, where exactly was annexing non Igbo speaking groups in SS written there?
http://www.nigeriamasterweb.com/OhanaezeDraftSubConstitutionReview.html

You lots are shameless.

Don't mind them

If the Midwest people were treated well, why then did they seek to exit Western Region

At least an Efik man became the leader of Eastern region something that never occurred in Western region

Fratermathy Efewestern

Vayne Godisbiafran hammer6
caleboxylic

Pls ask these clowns why a non Yoruba never lead the West unlike the East that had an Efik man in charge

Re: IPOB Begs Urhobos/Isokos To Observe May 30th Sit At Home Biafran Day by YungMillionaire: 6:42pm On May 28, 2017
AkinPhysicist:
Potorpotor Republic is highly recognized all over the world. In fact, in Asia there are special vehicles known as Potorpotor vans that are used to convey Potorpotor Biafrans to the abattoir of drug pushing mules.

If am lying...see these images:

Potorpotor vans grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

Re: IPOB Begs Urhobos/Isokos To Observe May 30th Sit At Home Biafran Day by Mujtahida: 6:43pm On May 28, 2017
Friedrich Nietzche once audaciously declared 'God is dead. God remains dead. We have murdered him.'

Permit me ladies and gentlemen to declare to you that GodIsBiafran is dead. (S)He remains dead. AkinPhysicist has slain him.

My people for the record take a look at those viewing this August thread. Who do you see there? Of course AkinPhysicist the Aare Onakankafo of the Oyo empire, the tormentor of GodIsBiafran.

Take a look again. Do you see GodIsBiafran the weasel from Okija? No! He's been slain.

His decomposing corpse shall henceforth not violate the sanctity of this hallowed space

Re: IPOB Begs Urhobos/Isokos To Observe May 30th Sit At Home Biafran Day by fratermathy(m): 6:43pm On May 28, 2017
caleboxylic:

How old are you? Counter the points I raised and provide answers to the questions I asked or forever remain silent when it comes to Biafra/old eastern region issues.
I'm hundred(100) percent sure you don't know what led to the creation of Midwestern region and the roles easterners played. For your information, yorubas were against its creation.

Errh... I would like to know the roles the Easterners played in the creation of the Midwestern region? While at it, also provide proof that Yorubas were against it.
Re: IPOB Begs Urhobos/Isokos To Observe May 30th Sit At Home Biafran Day by FisifunKododada: 6:43pm On May 28, 2017
Mujtahida:

And truly the idiot has not uttered a sound. What am I witnessing so. That guy GodIsBiafran is a castrated spineless swine.

You nailed it, sir! grin grin grin

Re: IPOB Begs Urhobos/Isokos To Observe May 30th Sit At Home Biafran Day by fratermathy(m): 6:45pm On May 28, 2017
EvilUnityBeggars:

Don't mind them

If the Midwest people were treated well, why then did they seek to exit Western Region

At least an Efik man became the leader of Eastern region something that never occurred in Western region

Fratermathy Efewestern

Vayne Godisbiafran hammer6
caleboxylic

Pls ask these clowns why a non Yoruba never lead the West unlike the East that had an Efik man in charge

Groups naturally want autonomy from one another. Even after we got the Midwestern State, we still agitated for Delta State. When we got Delta State, Aniomas started agitating for Anioma State. Agitations will never end as long as there are interests.

Secondly, no Efik was in charge of the Eastern Region. Philip Effiong, an Ibibio, was the de facto president of Biafra ONLY because Ojukwu absconded at the last minute. Don't act like he was voted in or something.

Re: IPOB Begs Urhobos/Isokos To Observe May 30th Sit At Home Biafran Day by FisifunKododada: 6:46pm On May 28, 2017
AkinPhysicist:
Potorpotor Republic is highly recognized all over the world. In fact, in Asia there are special vehicles known as Potorpotor vans that are used to convey Potorpotor Biafrans to the abattoir of drug pushing mules.

If am lying...see these images:

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin Oh lawd I haved died

Re: IPOB Begs Urhobos/Isokos To Observe May 30th Sit At Home Biafran Day by EvilUnityBeggars: 6:47pm On May 28, 2017
fratermathy:

Groups naturally want autonomy from one another. Even after we got the Midwestern State, we still agitated for Delta State. When we got Delta State, Aniomas started agitating for Anioma State. Agitations will never end as long as there are interests.

Secondly, no Efik was in charge of the Eastern Region. Philip Effiong, an Ibibio, was the de facto president of Biafra ONLY because Ojukwu absconded at the last minute. Don't act like he was voted in or something.

Go goggle Late Eyo Ita

Leader of the Old Eastern Region
Re: IPOB Begs Urhobos/Isokos To Observe May 30th Sit At Home Biafran Day by GodIsBiafran: 6:49pm On May 28, 2017
Mujtahida:
Friedrich Nietzche once audaciously declared God is dead. God remains dead. We have murdered him.

Permit me ladies and gentlemen to declare to you that GodIsBiafran is dead. (S)He remains dead. AkinPhysicist has slain him.

Mr. Akin stop praising yourself. You and sycophants that surround you are abject pathetic. Spits on you! angry

Re: IPOB Begs Urhobos/Isokos To Observe May 30th Sit At Home Biafran Day by Amah70: 6:49pm On May 28, 2017
Religion in Nigeria's political process is live.

Far north Nigeria has led Nigeria most of the time.

Differences in religion between predominantly Muslim far northern Nigeria people and, for example, people in Warri/Sapele/Ughelli area, account for why oil-rich Warri area is not developed to the level of Dubai, after fifty years of oil proceeds from Warri area.

Religious bias accounts for why the first standard gauge rail lines in Nigeria, worth $1.059 billion, could be built in northern Nigeria, before the oil-producing areas of the Niger delta, with Warri areas extending to Isoko, Urhobo and Itshekiri kingdoms.

There is hardly any Church in Urhobo, Itshekiri, Isoko, or in any Niger delta area, that has monetary value more than many of the Mosques in far northern Nigeria.

-- note: most of the states of far northern Nigeria have little internally-generated revenues, hardly enough to pay wages of Civil servants, talk less build expensive Mosques.

It's only a possible fool from the Nigerdelta, or an impostor claiming to be Urhobo here, who cannot see the above distortions in Nigeria's existence, see Nigeria as a false country, and plot a way out of the falsehood called Nigeria.

Of course, left alone, in a million years, it shall be next to impossible for the Urhobo, Itshekiri and Isoko to free themselves from the falsehood and distorted country Nigeria.

Therefore, a wiser Urhobo, Itshekiri, Isoko, or indeed, any non-Igbo group in the SS shall embrace Biafra as a way to escape the false and distorted Nigeria, after which even an Urhobo or Isoko or Itshekiri country becomes very easy to get from Biafra.

Re: IPOB Begs Urhobos/Isokos To Observe May 30th Sit At Home Biafran Day by Nobody: 6:51pm On May 28, 2017
Mujtahida:

Enjoy the analysis. Na tonic in this desert of hate.
We no need dey same page my Bro. Chelsea and Arsenal dey play, you belong to one, I belong to another but let's enjoy the match.

But in truth I want a Nigeria that works for all IF that is possible to have. That's the Nigeria of my dreams. I grew up on the Airforce Base Makurdi. All the Ethnic groups lived in harmony. I swear. People fight ooo but not on ethnic, tribal grounds. I think we can recreate such a just and fair working scheme on a larger scale.
Cheers.
Omo, barack waka, no be today. wink
Re: IPOB Begs Urhobos/Isokos To Observe May 30th Sit At Home Biafran Day by EvilUnityBeggars: 6:51pm On May 28, 2017
Amah70:
Religion in Nigeria's political process is live.

Far north Nigeria has led Nigeria most of the time.

Differences in religion between predominantly Muslim far northern Nigeria people and, for example, people in Warri area, account for why oil-rich Warri area is not developed to the level of Dubai, after fifty years of oil proceeds from Warri area.

Religious bias accounts for why the first standard gauge rail lines in Nigeria, worth $1.059 billion, could be built in northern Nigeria, before the oil-producing areas of the Niger delta, with Warri areas extending to Isoko, Urhobo and Itshekiri kingdoms.

There is hardly any Church in Urhobo, Itshekiri, Isoko, or in any Niger delta area, that has monetary value than many of the Mosques in far northern Nigeria.

-- the states of far northern Nigeria have little internally-generated revenues, hardly enough to pay wages of Civil servants, talk less build expensive Mosques.

It's only a possible fool from the Nigerdelta, or an impostor claiming to be Urhobo here, who cannot see the above distortions in Nigeria's existence, see Nigeria as a false country, and plot a way out of the falsehood called Nigeria.

Of course, left alone, in a million years, it shall be next to impossible for the Urhobo, Itshekiri and Isoko to free themselves from the falsehood and distorted country Nigeria.

Therefore, a wiser Urhobo, Itshekiri, Isoko, or indeed, any non-Igbo group in the SS shall embrace Biafra as a way to escape the false and distorted Nigeria, after which even an Urhobo or Isoko or Itshekiri country becomes very easy to get from Biafra.

Fratermathy is an Afonja

All true SS are fed up with Nigeria

Re: IPOB Begs Urhobos/Isokos To Observe May 30th Sit At Home Biafran Day by fratermathy(m): 6:51pm On May 28, 2017
EvilUnityBeggars:

Go goggle Late Eyo Ita

Leader of Eastern Government in 1951?? C'mon man! You can do better than this.

In 1951, the configurations were different than from 1960. I can also give you a list of more than 5 Midwesterners that were leaders of the Western Region in the colonial period.

Re: IPOB Begs Urhobos/Isokos To Observe May 30th Sit At Home Biafran Day by AkinPhysicist: 6:52pm On May 28, 2017
GodIsBiafran:

Mr. Akin stop praising yourself. You and sycophants that surround you are abject pathetic. Spits on you! angry

Take your meds biiitch

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: IPOB Begs Urhobos/Isokos To Observe May 30th Sit At Home Biafran Day by Mujtahida: 6:53pm On May 28, 2017
mekuzi09:
Omo, barack waka, no be today. wink
Which one you grow? Airforce, Army, Navy or Police?
Re: IPOB Begs Urhobos/Isokos To Observe May 30th Sit At Home Biafran Day by EvilUnityBeggars: 6:53pm On May 28, 2017
fratermathy:

Leader of Eastern Government in 1951?? C'mon man! You can do better than this.

In 1951, the configurations were different than from 1960. I can also give you a list of more than 5 Midwesterners that were leaders of the Western Region in the colonial period.

Eyo Ita

Phillip Effiong

Do you know why

Because we aren't oppressive
Re: IPOB Begs Urhobos/Isokos To Observe May 30th Sit At Home Biafran Day by totit: 6:54pm On May 28, 2017
fratermathy:

I don land ke cheesy

Na wa o cheesy
Those bunch of emotional, mini skirt potopto crying bunch won't let us rest for this obodo nigeria.

Must those minor potopoto fellas force their basira land of the hopeless,red mud on the minority
Na by force and fire grin

Oga abeg leave them cool

Re: IPOB Begs Urhobos/Isokos To Observe May 30th Sit At Home Biafran Day by GodIsBiafran: 6:55pm On May 28, 2017
I am out of this thread. The mods are not doing their job. Its pathetic.

VIOLENT IMAGES; SEXUALLY DEPRAVED COMMENTS; EXTREMELY TRIBALISTIC VIOLENT LANGUAGE; ETC. ARE NOT CAUTIONED. SHAME.

SPITS angry
Re: IPOB Begs Urhobos/Isokos To Observe May 30th Sit At Home Biafran Day by fratermathy(m): 6:55pm On May 28, 2017
EvilUnityBeggars:

Eyo Ita

Phillip Effiong

Do you know why

Because we aren't oppressive

Eyo Ita became President of the Eastern Region because Nnamdi Azikiwe could not become the President at the time. Philip Effiong was temporary leader of Biafra (not Eastern Region) because Ojukwu RAN AWAY!

Re: IPOB Begs Urhobos/Isokos To Observe May 30th Sit At Home Biafran Day by caleboxylic: 6:56pm On May 28, 2017
fratermathy:

Oga, who was the leader of eastern region in 1951?

Re: IPOB Begs Urhobos/Isokos To Observe May 30th Sit At Home Biafran Day by YungMillionaire: 7:00pm On May 28, 2017
GodIsBiafran:
I am out of this thread. The mods are not doing their job. Its pathetic.
VIOLENT IMAGES; SEXUALLY DEPRAVED COMMENTS; EXTREMELY TRIBALISTIC VIOLENT LANGUAGE; ETC. ARE NOT CAUTIONED. SHAME.
SPITS angry

Why you wan run now? No be u dey make mouth since morning? My friend I think you made a big mistake. Akin is already a nightmare for you now due to your folly and carelessness you don carry Mujtahida join. The guy is good with words o! Now, you have two of Nairaland most clever on your motherfvcking back. You go hear am grin

Re: IPOB Begs Urhobos/Isokos To Observe May 30th Sit At Home Biafran Day by fratermathy(m): 7:01pm On May 28, 2017
caleboxylic:

Oga, who was the leader of eastern region in 1951?

Eyo Ita was President of the region from 1951-1953, barely two years, due to a vacuum in Igbo leadership orchestrated by Nnamdi Azikiwe's failure to fill the void. Go and brush up on your colonial politics. When Azikiwe became ready to be leader, Ita was pursued from the position quickly.

Re: IPOB Begs Urhobos/Isokos To Observe May 30th Sit At Home Biafran Day by caleboxylic: 7:01pm On May 28, 2017
[quote author=fratermathy post=56964986]

Eyo Ita became President of the Eastern Region because Nnamdi Azikiwe could not become the President at the time. Philip Effiong was temporary leader of Biafra (not Eastern Region) because Ojukwu RAN AWAY!

[/quote

So no other Igbo was qualified to be the leader before Zik? You have agreed that an Efik was once the leader of eastern region. Case closed.
Re: IPOB Begs Urhobos/Isokos To Observe May 30th Sit At Home Biafran Day by Nobody: 7:02pm On May 28, 2017
Mujtahida:

Your last paragraph and last sentence is why I support the agitation. Nigeria as it is now is an abstract, faceless death machine guzzling souls like a demented maniac. We are all in pains Bro. That's why it's important that we talk rather than curse each other. Is this how a country should be?
I am old now but still no light, no good roads, no health care facilities, no basic infrastructure, our cities are shit holes, the nation has no direction and has never had a direction, everything is in shambles. Good land, bad people Yes we are a bad people, spiritually immature and unrefined people.

'There is basically nothing wrong with the Nigerian weather, or soil. The trouble with Nigeria is simply LEADERSHIP'. That is the first sentence in Chinua Achebe's 'The Trouble with Nigeria' collected essays published in the 80's.

Yes, Achebe, it's leadership but no longer only leadership. The leaders have corrupted us for so long and now we all have sinned and fallen short of the glory of Nigeria.

But the good news is that if we want, yes if we want(since man has the divine power to change his story) we can write a new story for this country.

I tell you my people, I hate politicians. Go through history, Rome, Greece, America, you will find out that politicians have never developed a single nation on this earth. Only Statesmen, visioneers and practical dreamers have lifted nations from the murk of poverty and set them on the road of prosperity and national wellbeing.

We are cursed with politicians. They are a blight and a cancer to this nation, a horde of ravaging locusts who have despoiled this nation, stolen our commonwealth, bunch of knaves who have mastered the perversity of butt fvcking us time and time again, mischievous bastards who hit our heads with the bricks of tribalism and religion but clink glasses, toast wines and drink to their enjoyment at their conventions, weddings and social events while we go kill and destroy each other. They are madmen but we are idiots.
Politicians who have reduced leadership to chop- I - chop. I readily concede that I am not righteous and knowing this country i doubt any one truly is. They have corrupted all of us with chop- I - chop ideology, with cutting corners and with impunity We are all stained. All of us. God will not help us. He will not. He is not in the habit of helping Nations. We must do it ourselves. How I wish it was US against them without discrimination of tribe or religion. Them for see blood. But unfortunately and to their luck we are idiots, fools divided by religion and ethnicity.
Are you from this part of the planet? You're flexible with words man. That is what we call creativity. cheesy Well, in my opinion, its too late to save the Nigerian project, except by divine intervention when ethnic-ism is completely buried, deep six feet, which you and I know is very impossible. Our politicians hide behind the curtain of tribe and region to steal us dry. The case of the North is very obvious. Religion is the rallying point, while the South is blinded by ethno-phobia and mistrust for one another. Biafra might be the only solution, as this call is forcing everybody to sit up to reality. My opinion though.
Re: IPOB Begs Urhobos/Isokos To Observe May 30th Sit At Home Biafran Day by Mujtahida: 7:02pm On May 28, 2017
GodIsBiafran:

You are dead butthead but before I consign you to the pits let me ask the gods ' ohhhhhh Agwu nsi and Amadioha why does GodIsBiafran shrivel into a dry Ugwu leaf whenever AkinPhysicist the afonja acid is here, why oooo why.

Throws cowries on the ground.

The gods say because (s)he is an Osu!

Re: IPOB Begs Urhobos/Isokos To Observe May 30th Sit At Home Biafran Day by EvilUnityBeggars: 7:03pm On May 28, 2017
fratermathy:

Eyo Ita was President of the region from 1951-1953, barely two years, due to a vacuum in Igbo leadership orchestrated by Nnamdi Azikiwe's failure to fill the void. Go and brush up on your colonial politics. When Azikiwe became ready to be leader, Ita was pursued from the position quickly.

At least it confirms that Igbo people weren't domineering

Why didn't Mid West people get that opportunity
Re: IPOB Begs Urhobos/Isokos To Observe May 30th Sit At Home Biafran Day by AkinPhysicist: 7:04pm On May 28, 2017
Mujtahida:

That AkinPhysicist is the epitome of savagery, a vicious afonja warlord - brutal, deadly, ferocious, uncompromising, corrosive and ruthless.

Look at the way he entered into the fray with the swagger of thunders popping all over him, with the flourish of lights going before him, blinding his adversaries, making them scurry like befuddled rats back into their cramped holes. Ogun, Sango and Eshu (the sly trickster of a god) descended with him.

GodisBiafran had long been hornily calling for him in the provocative way most sex starved women do. She (abi he, even if he is a he, psychologically he is a SHE! ) called and called, swaying her curvy hips, languidly shaking her turgid waist, voluptuously flashing her full, high breasted chest, recklessly teasing him, tempting him with provocative, diabolic lust and suggestive, sinful dare in her hungry, raunchy eyes.

AkinPhysicist, the afonja terror waited, ohhh, like a true warrior he waited for her to get to a good, feverish pitch. Then suddenly he came down, pounced on her expertly with the devilry and cunning nimbleness of Amalinze the Cat, he clamped her down firmly, brushed her vigorously here, gave her a potent and very crucial thrust there, there again, again, again, squeezed her, rumpled her. She cried with crude, godless delight like a happy pagan, she moaned rapidly, desperately grasping for breath. She had called for IT. Now she had IT cumming. She bursted into a thousand orgasms like supernovas on a dark night, streams of water gushed forth from her convulsing body like the waters of Ukwu-nnegi dam, she saw stars and touched the heavens and meekly entered into her peace.

Cc: AkinPhysicist
GodisBiafran
IkediEbubes
mekuzi09
Fratermarthy
Efewestern

Re: IPOB Begs Urhobos/Isokos To Observe May 30th Sit At Home Biafran Day by fratermathy(m): 7:05pm On May 28, 2017
caleboxylic:
So no other Igbo was qualified to be the leader before Zik? You have agreed that Efik was once the leader of eastern region. Case closed.

You know nothing of colonial politics. The leader of a party automatically qualities as the President. In the East, Ita was the Vice President of NCNC until Herbert Macauley died. Then he became, by default, the NCNC leader. This made him the most eligible for the position of President until Azikiwe was ready to take over the mantle. Immediately after, he was removed from his position.
Re: IPOB Begs Urhobos/Isokos To Observe May 30th Sit At Home Biafran Day by EvilUnityBeggars: 7:06pm On May 28, 2017
[quote author=caleboxylic post=56965168][/quote]

Thank God he confirmed that an Efik lead the East unlike the West were Yorubas oppressed their minority groups

The first mayor of Enugu is who.?

Fratermathy answer the question above

Godisbiafran hammer6 Vayne Pazienza

Watch how this Igbo hater will shoot himself
Re: IPOB Begs Urhobos/Isokos To Observe May 30th Sit At Home Biafran Day by FisifunKododada: 7:07pm On May 28, 2017
Mujtahida:

You are dead butthead but before I consign you to the pits let me ask the gods ' ohhhhhh Agwu nsi and Amadioha why does GodIsBiafran shrivel into a dry Ugwu leaf whenever AkinPhysicist the afonja acid is here, why oooo why.

Throws cowries on the ground.

The gods say because (s)he is an Osu!

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

Re: IPOB Begs Urhobos/Isokos To Observe May 30th Sit At Home Biafran Day by EvilUnityBeggars: 7:08pm On May 28, 2017
fratermathy:

You know nothing of colonial politics. The leader of a party automatically qualities as the President. In the East, Ita was the Vice President of NCNC until Herbert Macauley died. Then he became, by default, the NCNC leader. This made him the most eligible for the position of President until Azikiwe was ready to take over the mantle. Immediately after, he was removed from his position.

You are liar

Herbert Macaulay assistant is Nnamdi Azikwe

You can lie for Africa

Re: IPOB Begs Urhobos/Isokos To Observe May 30th Sit At Home Biafran Day by fratermathy(m): 7:08pm On May 28, 2017
EvilUnityBeggars:

At least it confirms that Igbo people weren't domineering

Why didn't Mid West people get that opportunity

In fact, they had the opportunity much more than any group in the East ever did. Igbos were very domineering, and that was why there were resentments from the Eastern Ijaws and Ogonis.

In the Western Region, minorities had a say in the house and were allowed to express that right. The Western Region was the first to ratify the Willink's commission report and started the processes towards the creation of the Mid-Western State. To crown it all, when the Mid-West was created, we made an Enuani-Igbo, Osita Osadebay as our premier. Something that I know Igbos would never do for any other group then.

(1) (2) (3) ... (26) (27) (28) (29) (30) (31) (32) ... (44) (Reply)

Toyin Saraki Spotted With 50cent - Pictured / Baga Attack: Nigerians React After Army Spoke / Fulani Herdsmen Flood Street Of Kaduna With Cows Despite Curfew(photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 76