Nigerian Man Propose To His Liberian Girlfriend At Her 30th Birthday (Photos) - Romance (3) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › Nigerian Man Propose To His Liberian Girlfriend At Her 30th Birthday (Photos) (38279 Views)
| Re: Nigerian Man Propose To His Liberian Girlfriend At Her 30th Birthday (Photos) by NeeKlaus: 1:13pm On Jun 15, 2017 |
smellingmenses:It's the raw truth, bruh.. it's the raw truth. ![]() |
| Re: Nigerian Man Propose To His Liberian Girlfriend At Her 30th Birthday (Photos) by Toks2008(m): 1:15pm On Jun 15, 2017 |
tosyne2much:Ironically I'm not looking for a wife on nairaland and any thread I create is born out passion for writing and socializing. Nevertheless if only our sweet nland ladies of marriageable ages are less timid,I guess more people will find their better half here. Another problem with our ladies is forming levels and expecting the guy to just drool over them but it can't work for me....if I give you attention and you show one slight sign of forming,I will ignore you in a flash and you will start wondering... at my age I can't be pursuing a lady upandan. |
| Re: Nigerian Man Propose To His Liberian Girlfriend At Her 30th Birthday (Photos) by eightsin(m): 1:16pm On Jun 15, 2017 |
Show off |
| Re: Nigerian Man Propose To His Liberian Girlfriend At Her 30th Birthday (Photos) by midehi2(f): 1:16pm On Jun 15, 2017 |
BiafraBushBoy:wow! and the guy is cute, that is called 'true love' ![]() |
| Re: Nigerian Man Propose To His Liberian Girlfriend At Her 30th Birthday (Photos) by dfrost: 1:16pm On Jun 15, 2017 |
tayo4ng:You took the words right out of my mouth. And she looks good for her age. |
| Re: Nigerian Man Propose To His Liberian Girlfriend At Her 30th Birthday (Photos) by homirefacuny(m): 1:25pm On Jun 15, 2017 |
flawlessT:Come make we reason together. |
| Re: Nigerian Man Propose To His Liberian Girlfriend At Her 30th Birthday (Photos) by Lexusgs430: 1:27pm On Jun 15, 2017 |
francisbiz:So you blame your keyboard? I can also blame my humorous being or you literarily not understanding my being ....... And how do know I have a combination of k & bow legs ? Have we meet before ? |
| Re: Nigerian Man Propose To His Liberian Girlfriend At Her 30th Birthday (Photos) by kuchikau1: 1:31pm On Jun 15, 2017 |
flawlessT:no man wants a liability. |
| Re: Nigerian Man Propose To His Liberian Girlfriend At Her 30th Birthday (Photos) by jetbomber17: 1:35pm On Jun 15, 2017 |
[size=8pt][/size]
Liberian girl
you came around and changed my world
just like in the movies
tana nananana |
| Re: Nigerian Man Propose To His Liberian Girlfriend At Her 30th Birthday (Photos) by tosyne2much(m): 1:38pm On Jun 15, 2017 |
Toks2008:Wonderful! I can see you share the same personality with me. The truth is that I have high moral principles and I don't bring myself down before people. In fact, no matter how much I may need money, I can never crawl at Dangote's feet at the expense of money, let alone soil my self esteem because of these ladies that form here |
| Re: Nigerian Man Propose To His Liberian Girlfriend At Her 30th Birthday (Photos) by kuchikau1: 1:41pm On Jun 15, 2017 |
Toks2008:my brother, thank you 4 dis comment. No girl in dis world is wat taking u/me 4 granted. A lady is supose to disdern a serious man frm others. |
| Re: Nigerian Man Propose To His Liberian Girlfriend At Her 30th Birthday (Photos) by westive21(m): 1:52pm On Jun 15, 2017 |
NwaAmaikpe:VERY FUNNY |
| Re: Nigerian Man Propose To His Liberian Girlfriend At Her 30th Birthday (Photos) by Toks2008(m): 1:58pm On Jun 15, 2017 |
tosyne2much:Ladies are the most confused set of GOD creations ... You say you want to get married and silently pray to God to grant you the request then you see a sincere man and the next thing you will start forming Levels....do you think you are the only lady who wants to settle down ...if you too form, trust me,before you say jack another lady is married to the man and you will start saying pooh like "if he is truly yours he will...." Many ladies have lost their ideal men due to stupid shakara. If I ever tell you I desire you then I truly do cos lying is what I hate most in my life so take me for granted at your own peril. |
| Re: Nigerian Man Propose To His Liberian Girlfriend At Her 30th Birthday (Photos) by condomuser: 2:07pm On Jun 15, 2017 |
30 years old not bad, Tested ok . |
| Re: Nigerian Man Propose To His Liberian Girlfriend At Her 30th Birthday (Photos) by BiafraBushBoy(m): 2:09pm On Jun 15, 2017 |
midehi2:I am also cute na... That could be us also ![]() |
| Re: Nigerian Man Propose To His Liberian Girlfriend At Her 30th Birthday (Photos) by midehi2(f): 2:13pm On Jun 15, 2017 |
BiafraBushBoy:hahaha...you sure |
| Re: Nigerian Man Propose To His Liberian Girlfriend At Her 30th Birthday (Photos) by midehi2(f): 2:14pm On Jun 15, 2017 |
NwaAmaikpe:you are a case |
| Re: Nigerian Man Propose To His Liberian Girlfriend At Her 30th Birthday (Photos) by kaylinda: 2:15pm On Jun 15, 2017 |
StephDamielola:We are beautiful but poverty has made us look like we are ugly and limited our potentials. |
| Re: Nigerian Man Propose To His Liberian Girlfriend At Her 30th Birthday (Photos) by BiafraBushBoy(m): 2:16pm On Jun 15, 2017 |
| Re: Nigerian Man Propose To His Liberian Girlfriend At Her 30th Birthday (Photos) by midehi2(f): 2:18pm On Jun 15, 2017 |
BiafraBushBoy:lol |
| Re: Nigerian Man Propose To His Liberian Girlfriend At Her 30th Birthday (Photos) by flawlessT(f): 2:19pm On Jun 15, 2017 |
kuchikau1:Of course yes...let me stop bin a joker ryt now cus i was actually joking with the post... This is wat i blive in and this is one of my fav post i hv ever posted on fb... Girls be too comfortable asking guys for financial favours. A broke girl is just unattractive as how females see a broke guy so stay down, put in work, get your money right and certainly u stay winning |
| Re: Nigerian Man Propose To His Liberian Girlfriend At Her 30th Birthday (Photos) by Deepfreezer(m): 3:28pm On Jun 15, 2017 |
flawlessT:you're so fine. Its obvious uve been the one doing shakara. |
| Re: Nigerian Man Propose To His Liberian Girlfriend At Her 30th Birthday (Photos) by konkonbilo(m): 4:17pm On Jun 15, 2017 |
flawlessT:Make you self reduce ur shakara n put ur head down. |
| Re: Nigerian Man Propose To His Liberian Girlfriend At Her 30th Birthday (Photos) by MrIkebuk(m): 5:29pm On Jun 15, 2017 |
NeeKlaus:"Someone whose football age is 30" |
| Re: Nigerian Man Propose To His Liberian Girlfriend At Her 30th Birthday (Photos) by williamdeluxe(m): 6:02pm On Jun 15, 2017 |
This looks planned tu me... |
| Re: Nigerian Man Propose To His Liberian Girlfriend At Her 30th Birthday (Photos) by olaniyisamuel(m): 6:41pm On Jun 15, 2017 |
NwaAmaikpe: ... Ur people dey try.. If I may know, ow do dey cope having U..... ![]() |
| Re: Nigerian Man Propose To His Liberian Girlfriend At Her 30th Birthday (Photos) by no1madman(m): 7:15pm On Jun 15, 2017 |
Her vagoo=7.8 |
| Re: Nigerian Man Propose To His Liberian Girlfriend At Her 30th Birthday (Photos) by Sweetmom: 8:00pm On Jun 15, 2017 |
Whenever I am halfway through reading an obnoxious comment I go back to check the Moniker and I am never dissapointed to find out it is you. NwaAmaikpe: |
| Re: Nigerian Man Propose To His Liberian Girlfriend At Her 30th Birthday (Photos) by creamylicious(f): 8:04pm On Jun 15, 2017 |
Toks2008:lol.... Single 30+ dey form ? This is funny |
| Re: Nigerian Man Propose To His Liberian Girlfriend At Her 30th Birthday (Photos) by phkka1(m): 8:10pm On Jun 15, 2017 |
Don't mind the Aboki. His interest is in the wealth of the nurse who is practicing in America. |
| Re: Nigerian Man Propose To His Liberian Girlfriend At Her 30th Birthday (Photos) by Jadoskii(m): 8:17pm On Jun 15, 2017 |
flawlessT:I fit reason u casava na .U wan c am? |
Man Welcomes Cheating Girlfriend At The Airport In Melbourne With A Placard • How To Make A Man Propose – Reno Omokri • Ways To Make your Man Propose To You Fast • 2 • 3 • 4
Who Do Ladies Call With Recharge Cards?? • Ladies, What’s The Worst Response You Have Heard After Turning A Man Down? • Regina Daniels Vs Ned Nwoko: Men, Learn From This - Lady

? This is funny