Garri Is Now 350 Naira Per Congo!!! - Politics (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Garri Is Now 350 Naira Per Congo!!! (3188 Views)
| Re: Garri Is Now 350 Naira Per Congo!!! by Iamwrath: 11:36am On Jun 20, 2017 |
obailala:Don't mind the ediot , maybe if you typed in Hebrew , maybe it'll enter their thick skull Awon omo ale jati jati |
| Re: Garri Is Now 350 Naira Per Congo!!! by Iamwrath: 11:39am On Jun 20, 2017 |
luvinhubby:Some other mumu like you will be telling me how they used idiomatic expression to write a sentence, Obalaila wasn't talking about famine in Nigeria literally , he was talking about biblical famine which is supposed to be an expression and again the man is right , Time value of money or Present value of money which can be used to predict present value of money in the future That's why when you read stories of heist , discoveries , CNN, BBC , VOA will tell you the then value and the present value of that loot , how can you compare standard of Living 20 years ago with standard of living now ' ![]() Idiots, stay in school you won't gree |
| Re: Garri Is Now 350 Naira Per Congo!!! by Iamwrath: 11:41am On Jun 20, 2017 |
obailala:Don't waste your time, it's rainy season, brain is blocked , they can't think until it's harmattarn that's when their brain resumes normal activity but it also depends on them to use it The term you are looking for is Present Value of Money , NPV in accounting , budgeting and of course finance , when all they do is upgrade from SS2 to gala , to drugs to kidnapping, they do not understand critical thinking |
| Re: Garri Is Now 350 Naira Per Congo!!! by Iamwrath: 11:46am On Jun 20, 2017 |
INTERMAN:The term is BEING Stay in school you won't gree And no they weren't better managers , money only circulated because people had excess to spend , contractors who took 80% to do nothing Parties and owambes with millions to spend have to employ different people They had money to share too That's not the case now |
| Re: Garri Is Now 350 Naira Per Congo!!! by luvinhubby(m): 11:54am On Jun 20, 2017 |
Iamwrath:Stop spreading your poisonous frustration everywhere, it stinks. |
| Re: Garri Is Now 350 Naira Per Congo!!! by Iamwrath: 11:59am On Jun 20, 2017 |
luvinhubby:Counter my claim, don't bury your head |
| Re: Garri Is Now 350 Naira Per Congo!!! by luvinhubby(m): 12:00pm On Jun 20, 2017 |
Iamwrath:I only engage intellects and not some dumb tribal champions. Keep your distance. |
| Re: Garri Is Now 350 Naira Per Congo!!! by obailala(m): 12:07pm On Jun 20, 2017 |
INTERMAN:And PDP is? ![]() |
| Re: Garri Is Now 350 Naira Per Congo!!! by slivertongue: 12:15pm On Jun 20, 2017 |
luvinhubby:on point what destroyed the economy is the removal of incentives to importers and manufacturers thus the high cost of living if GMB returns it the living standard would improve looting no doubt has it effects but previous leaders spent more oil wealth to subsidize the cost of imported raw materials and machinery but this govt thinks otherwise, worst is that they lack direction, uprooting of every policy without replacing it with a better a policy. inshort the thought process of the this govt is very poor |
| Re: Garri Is Now 350 Naira Per Congo!!! by FlyboyZee: 12:15pm On Jun 20, 2017 |
luvinhubby:Ol' boy, see as you finish that guy with a low jabbing upper cut. Give him more education men!!! |
| Re: Garri Is Now 350 Naira Per Congo!!! by Keballl: 12:22pm On Jun 20, 2017 |
obailala:The irony is that the current admin has "CHANGED" the "huge mess" they met to a mega dumpsite with all manners of dangerous elements running amok concurrently. Don't you feel that calls for concern ? |
| Re: Garri Is Now 350 Naira Per Congo!!! by Nobody: 12:31pm On Jun 20, 2017 |
obailala:Correct |
| Re: Garri Is Now 350 Naira Per Congo!!! by obailala(m): 12:39pm On Jun 20, 2017 |
FlyboyZee:Look at this one swallowing false watery info in excitement and shouting 'uppercut'... You remind me of an old classmate back in school who would come out of the examination hall in excitement bragging about how he filled up his answer sheet, not knowing that the person he dubbed 100% from was an olodo writing opata. Why dont you go back and read my response to the error filled shallow and false analysis you are glutting over?... U dey hide under the shadows dey claim uppercut. Education indeed! ![]() |
| Re: Garri Is Now 350 Naira Per Congo!!! by ndcide(m): 2:34pm On Jun 20, 2017 |
obailala:Sorry you are giving needless lifeline to a grossly incompetent administration. It's a convenient narrative of the present government and those who are never objective to blame their failings on the past government. Please, if a government is not delivering, it's simply not delivering. QED |
| Re: Garri Is Now 350 Naira Per Congo!!! by HughJazz(m): 2:43pm On Jun 20, 2017 |
INTERMAN:you sound like an illiterate |
| Re: Garri Is Now 350 Naira Per Congo!!! by Abagworo(m): 2:59pm On Jun 20, 2017 |
INTERMAN:There is no reason for the hike other than sabotage. APC has fixed the economy and every aspect is stable with Naira gaining nearly 40% from a low of 520 to a Dollar. Ordinarily food prices should have equally dropped by 40% but it rather went up especially in the South. |
Olusola Ojemane Orevba, Nigerian Ambassador To Congo Ejected From Embassy • Finally, Fuel Will Be Sold At 60 Naira Per Litre From 12th June 2019 • Obasanjo Welcomed On Arrival From Peace-keeping In Congo (Throwback Photos) • 2 • 3 • 4
I Foresee War In Nigeria. • Video Of Crowd Chanting Baba Oyoyo In Maiduguri As Pmb Visits • New Nigerian Of 1970 Captures In Detail How Ojukwu Fled. (image)

You remind me of an old classmate back in school who would come out of the examination hall in excitement bragging about how he filled up his answer sheet, not knowing that the person he dubbed 100% from was an olodo writing opata.