Stats: 3,153,383 members, 7,819,393 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 03:28 PM

See What A Slay Queen Posted On Facebook - Jokes Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / See What A Slay Queen Posted On Facebook (4773 Views)

The Wahala A Slay Queen Buying Bend Down Select Faced (Hilarious Photos) / Check Out This Savage Reply A Slay Queen Got On Twitter / The Diary Of A Slay Queen Who Just Got Married (2) (3) (4)

See What A Slay Queen Posted On Facebook by Nobody: 7:58am On Jul 06, 2017
grin grin grin grin grin
Re: See What A Slay Queen Posted On Facebook by Teletexter: 8:01am On Jul 06, 2017
Re: See What A Slay Queen Posted On Facebook by taylor88(m): 8:03am On Jul 06, 2017
Re: See What A Slay Queen Posted On Facebook by Nobody: 8:04am On Jul 06, 2017
I don't blame her, she don't recognise this zoo as her country so she chose her state to be her country

Maybe it wasn't a mistake

Many are denouncing Nigeria everyday sad
Re: See What A Slay Queen Posted On Facebook by Homeboiy: 8:13am On Jul 06, 2017
immediately I saw that leg chain, I knew she must be from Benin city

Almost all the young girls here wear that nonsense
Even my stupid gf joined them, I pushed her away
Re: See What A Slay Queen Posted On Facebook by IdeyFindWife: 8:34am On Jul 06, 2017
leave her...na only packaging miss small, her parole for leave una speechless...

wen she see wetin she dey find, na she go tire

see wahala, she con turn gala-bumbum give camera...wahala dey!
Re: See What A Slay Queen Posted On Facebook by oswaggiee(m): 9:39am On Jul 06, 2017
Re: See What A Slay Queen Posted On Facebook by Nobody: 10:48am On Jul 07, 2017
Homeboiy:
immediately I saw that leg chain, I knew she must be from Benin city

Almost all the young girls here wear that nonsense

Even my stupid gf joined them, I pushed her away
U don't have to push her away na, just talk sense into her, if u love her don't give up on her bcoz of ordinary leg chain sit her down nd speak ur mind pls
Re: See What A Slay Queen Posted On Facebook by Homeboiy: 11:42am On Jul 07, 2017
debbycreamy:

U don't have to push her away na, just talk sense into her, if u love her don't give up on her bcoz of ordinary leg chain sit her down nd speak ur mind pls

OK let me make it clearer to u

When I first saw that, I told her how I hate that, she removed it,days after she started wearing it again. I warned her, she removed it..later she will put it on when she's not with me.

Someday she came visiting n forgot to take it off, I questioned her about it, n she said I don't owe her.

I asked her to leave n never return, I did that because she disobeys me n I don't want to beat a woman
Re: See What A Slay Queen Posted On Facebook by Nobody: 3:11pm On Jul 08, 2017
Homeboiy:

OK let me make it clearer to u

When I first saw that, I told her how I hate that, she removed it,days after she started wearing it again. I warned her, she removed it..later she will put it on when she's not with me.

Someday she came visiting n forgot to take it off, I questioned her about it, n she said I don't owe her.

I asked her to leave n never return, I did that because she disobeys me n I don't want to beat a woman
Its ok some girls are just too stubborn
Re: See What A Slay Queen Posted On Facebook by jbblues24(m): 6:53pm On May 31, 2019
It's admirable not just neat! angry

See This Funny Reply In A Group Chat / Promoting An Office / Big Boys Bathing Naked In A River

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14