Scary Photos Of Man With Half Face After Cancerous Tumors. - Health (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Health › Scary Photos Of Man With Half Face After Cancerous Tumors. (51663 Views)
| Re: Scary Photos Of Man With Half Face After Cancerous Tumors. by shege45: 8:39pm On Jul 07, 2017 |
if u are healthy,always tank God. |
| Re: Scary Photos Of Man With Half Face After Cancerous Tumors. by GeneralOjukwu: 8:39pm On Jul 07, 2017 |
Any day any time, thank God (or Nature or whatever you follow) for His blessings. You can't compare being broke to what he had to endure despite living where science and technology is most advanced.... |
| Re: Scary Photos Of Man With Half Face After Cancerous Tumors. by Richy4(m): 8:39pm On Jul 07, 2017 |
survivor |
| Re: Scary Photos Of Man With Half Face After Cancerous Tumors. by Emzy90(m): 8:40pm On Jul 07, 2017 |
God |
| Re: Scary Photos Of Man With Half Face After Cancerous Tumors. by wiloy2k8(m): 8:40pm On Jul 07, 2017 |
wow . i so pity him |
| Re: Scary Photos Of Man With Half Face After Cancerous Tumors. by MAXIMAL123(m): 8:40pm On Jul 07, 2017 |
Hummmmmm This life sha A very sympathetic story |
| Re: Scary Photos Of Man With Half Face After Cancerous Tumors. by martineverest(m): 8:41pm On Jul 07, 2017 |
adewumiopeyemi:when everybody wants over-the-shelf food instead of patronizing fresh food from aboki |
| Re: Scary Photos Of Man With Half Face After Cancerous Tumors. by wintersnow(m): 8:42pm On Jul 07, 2017 |
I feel so sorry for him... There is nothing impossible for God to do |
| Re: Scary Photos Of Man With Half Face After Cancerous Tumors. by adewumiopeyemi(m): 8:42pm On Jul 07, 2017 |
Lool at carly ikeme. They only thing he need is survival from God.. May God help us.. martineverest: |
| Re: Scary Photos Of Man With Half Face After Cancerous Tumors. by OldBeer: 8:45pm On Jul 07, 2017 |
God I thank you for the white man. It is because of his appetite for research and love for attempting the impossible, that is why life is so simple these days. If this world were to only be populated by blacks........ Tueh! |
| Re: Scary Photos Of Man With Half Face After Cancerous Tumors. by jericco1(m): 8:46pm On Jul 07, 2017 |
Cancer! Shame on you! |
| Re: Scary Photos Of Man With Half Face After Cancerous Tumors. by Jadoskii(m): 8:46pm On Jul 07, 2017 |
I just love the whites..they will go extreme lengths to save a life..if na 4 naija here the doctors will jus call the mother or father to wan corner and be like 'this wan pass awa pawa o,jus carry am go give tb Joshua or carry am go una village coz iyaf nor see dis wan inma lyf |
| Re: Scary Photos Of Man With Half Face After Cancerous Tumors. by oderinde151(m): 8:46pm On Jul 07, 2017 |
genius indeed |
| Re: Scary Photos Of Man With Half Face After Cancerous Tumors. by Nobody: 8:47pm On Jul 07, 2017 |
Thank God |
| Re: Scary Photos Of Man With Half Face After Cancerous Tumors. by Dongreat(m): 8:47pm On Jul 07, 2017 |
Rich4god:Why spend adequate funding on science when the citizens believe with the touch of hands, drinking of tap water and creaming with vegetable oil, your problems are over. Keep waiting brother. |
| Re: Scary Photos Of Man With Half Face After Cancerous Tumors. by tosyne2much(m): 8:48pm On Jul 07, 2017 |
The reason why the whites will always take the lead.. A typical Nigerian doctor would advise the family members to seek solace in T. B Joshua ![]() |
| Re: Scary Photos Of Man With Half Face After Cancerous Tumors. by Chikwado1991(m): 8:50pm On Jul 07, 2017 |
sometimes we say God has forgotten us |
| Re: Scary Photos Of Man With Half Face After Cancerous Tumors. by banzuz(m): 8:53pm On Jul 07, 2017 |
Very sad but i don't know how this news solves our problem in Nigeria. Some of us actually confirm that if it is in Naija that man would have not survived. So, he happened to be where is better than Naija.And we are here at the moment and I bet he would have rather be where he is now than some of our IDPs. Nothing personal |
| Re: Scary Photos Of Man With Half Face After Cancerous Tumors. by Olibboy: 8:55pm On Jul 07, 2017 |
so miserable |
| Re: Scary Photos Of Man With Half Face After Cancerous Tumors. by hernandson(m): 8:55pm On Jul 07, 2017 |
I would have committed euthanasia |
| Re: Scary Photos Of Man With Half Face After Cancerous Tumors. by Nobody: 8:56pm On Jul 07, 2017 |
One of the pics looked like half of his face was blown off by a shot gun. |
| Re: Scary Photos Of Man With Half Face After Cancerous Tumors. by Nobody: 8:57pm On Jul 07, 2017 |
God hv mercy. |
| Re: Scary Photos Of Man With Half Face After Cancerous Tumors. by joey150(m): 8:57pm On Jul 07, 2017 |
folakemigeh:-lifestyle (smoking, drinking, lack of excerices and the likes) -Nutrition ( processed foods, artificial flavorings and too many chemicals disguised as preservatives) -Environment (pollution, toxic or hazardous substances) Now you know most of the causes of cancer. Besides, the lifestyle in 1950 cannot be compared to 2017 |
| Re: Scary Photos Of Man With Half Face After Cancerous Tumors. by daben1(m): 8:59pm On Jul 07, 2017 |
lovelygurl:''was''? |
| Re: Scary Photos Of Man With Half Face After Cancerous Tumors. by banmee(m): 9:01pm On Jul 07, 2017*. Modified: 1:41am On Jul 08, 2017 |
oz4real83:God ko, God ni. If he were in Nigeria he would be dead by now. Not because of poor medical facilities but because religious nut jobs would be steering him from one church to another. Yeah, i see that it was God that did the surgery for him. That's another point. If we had allowed religious nut jobs to continue to influence the world, there would be no science or doctors today. You guys had better stop this God nonsense. |
| Re: Scary Photos Of Man With Half Face After Cancerous Tumors. by Remix10(m): 9:04pm On Jul 07, 2017 |
and he is smiling |
| Re: Scary Photos Of Man With Half Face After Cancerous Tumors. by AmoryBlacq: 9:10pm On Jul 07, 2017 |
Phi001:Mirror physics God thank you for the life that I have, I'm grateful!!! |
| Re: Scary Photos Of Man With Half Face After Cancerous Tumors. by Nobody: 9:16pm On Jul 07, 2017*. Modified: 9:31pm On Jul 07, 2017 |
Everyone Take a second and thank God for all the problems you don't have. |
| Re: Scary Photos Of Man With Half Face After Cancerous Tumors. by DaBillionnaire: 9:16pm On Jul 07, 2017 |
May God grant him better health n protect him. |
| Re: Scary Photos Of Man With Half Face After Cancerous Tumors. by JustCalMeDBoss(m): 9:19pm On Jul 07, 2017 |
optional1:Sometimes u wonder why GOD is so cruel |
Scary Photos Show Coronavirus Patients Lying On The Floor Of A Hospital In Spain • Transformation Of Mother And Daughter With Facial Tumors (Photos) • Isi Atagamen Sakalis Got Pregnant Despite 9 Fibroid Tumors, Shares Her Testimony • 2 • 3 • 4
Lady Exposes Her Boobs To Celebrate No Bra Day • Doctor Uchenna Nwosu's Hot Body (photos) • I've Been Diagnosed With Stage 1 Colon Cancer