Stats: 3,158,053 members, 7,835,558 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 11:44 AM

The Xiaomi Thread. - Phones (1196) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / The Xiaomi Thread. (9354788 Views)

My Thoughts On The Xiaomi Redmi 5plus After 3 Weeks Use / Disadvantages Of The Xiaomi Redmi Note 4x / I've Got The Xiaomi 20000mah Powerbank. Any Question? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1193) (1194) (1195) (1196) (1197) (1198) (1199) ... (9324) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Goodnuel: 6:15am On Jul 11, 2017
Gptech:

Make it around 53k and get the Redmi note 4x, I think there is an offer here from noobody.
Ok, pls, how's the camera quality??
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by princetom1(m): 6:58am On Jul 11, 2017
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by hopy68(m): 7:20am On Jul 11, 2017
oribi:

did u do an upgrade recently? and when did u notice this
Yes I did an upgrade to 8.2.10.0 but since last week I noticed d battery does not last again what might be d solution....
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by lavenderjade(m): 7:27am On Jul 11, 2017
hopy68:

Yes I did an upgrade to 8.2.10.0 but since last week I noticed d battery does not last again what might be d solution....

U hv to downgrade to d former
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Gptech(m): 7:59am On Jul 11, 2017
Goodnuel:
Ok, pls, how's the camera quality??
Better than Tecno camon CX, don't know how the front camera fairs against the Tecno though grin.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Gptech(m): 8:01am On Jul 11, 2017
OLADO:

Thanks.
This security feature is very dangerous then. Once one forgets pin/password no 2ways to it...u re losing your files atlst most of it
That's why it's called security, if you misplace the keys to your doors, you are locked out too like strangers. I just hope one doesn't encounter a bug that makes your password incorrect even though it is.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Gptech(m): 8:07am On Jul 11, 2017
hopy68:
My RN4X battery drains​ faster don't know d reason why please what should I do to solve dis....
And please upload your battery stats, should be a bug.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by repairpalng: 8:21am On Jul 11, 2017
For Enquiries, Call/Whatsapp: 08137013426

Repair your Chinese Brand Phones: Xiaomi, Huawei, Motorola, Lenovo, Meizu, ZTE, Oneplus, Asus Smartphones.

LCD/Touch Screens replacement, Charging ports , Battery Replacement.

We offer pickup and delivery services within Lagos (our personnel will pickup, repair and deliver the item back to the client).

We also repair ANY phones, tablets or Laptops.

Our Office: 76 Mobolaji Bank Anthony Way, Ikeja, Lagos.

3 Likes 4 Shares

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by emaminaj(m): 8:31am On Jul 11, 2017
repairpalng:
Repair your Chinese Brand Phones: Xiaomi, Huawei, Motorola, Lenovo, Meizu, ZTE, Oneplus, Asus Smartphones.

We offer pickup and delivery services within Lagos (our personnel will pickup, repair and deliver the item back to the client).

Oya somebody should Goan test em out o...princetom1 slam your phone for ground carry am go Ikeja grin we might have an In-thread repairer ooo

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by repairpalng: 8:37am On Jul 11, 2017
emaminaj:

Oya somebody should Goan test em out o...princetom1 slam your phone for ground carry am go Ikeja grin we might have an In-thread repairer ooo

Thanks bro. For Enquiries, Call/Whatsapp: 08137013426

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by CuriousX: 8:37am On Jul 11, 2017
@Noobody do u still have Mtn data for Sale?
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by hopy68(m): 8:49am On Jul 11, 2017
lavenderjade:

U hv to downgrade to d former
I will need a guide on how to do dat please because d draining is much not up to 1hr e don finish be my battery.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by hopy68(m): 8:52am On Jul 11, 2017
Gptech:

Ok will do so ASAP
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by vanchi(m): 9:03am On Jul 11, 2017
noobody:

Hello ma,my contacts on my signature,send me a msg or call,lets talk,note 4x falls withing dat price range,but please don expect a DSLR camera,the camera u wud get fits that price range exactly,so if you are cool,lets roll!! cool

The updates fixed the camera... I don't bother using third party apps anymore
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Opistorincos(m): 9:10am On Jul 11, 2017
Wanna go upgrade to nougat now, will beep you guys later
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by hopy68(m): 9:10am On Jul 11, 2017
Gptech:

Dats it for today

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Tnot(m): 9:32am On Jul 11, 2017
MTN Data Available 24/7!

Discount awaits First time subscribers of 5gb and 10gb
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by eanestca(m): 9:40am On Jul 11, 2017
please I want honest reviews on redmi 4x, I mistatkenly ordered it thinking it was Note 4x and would like to get honest opinion on the phone
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by orobs93(m): 9:41am On Jul 11, 2017
repairpalng:
For Enquiries, Call/Whatsapp: 08137013426

Do you have techno phones screen
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by OLADO(m): 9:47am On Jul 11, 2017
Gptech:

That's why it's called security, if you misplace the keys to your doors, you are locked out too like strangers. I just hope one doesn't encounter a bug that makes your password incorrect even though it is.

Lol. That gan is my main fear. Cos it has happened to to me few times when I was using Htc...thank God for the email sign in option.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by jorhney(m): 9:53am On Jul 11, 2017
@Nobody i need ur contact info .. need to get that 10gig
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Gptech(m): 9:57am On Jul 11, 2017
OLADO:

Lol. That gan is my main fear. Cos it has happened to to me few times when I was using Htc...thank God for the email sign in option.
But don't you use fingerprint unlock also, it's there incase of such bugs.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Gptech(m): 9:58am On Jul 11, 2017
eanestca:
please I want honest reviews on redmi 4x, I mistatkenly ordered it thinking it was Note 4x and would like to get honest opinion on the phone
Phone is very good for the price, but cancel the order if they have not shipped it.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by eanestca(m): 10:00am On Jul 11, 2017
Gptech:

Phone is very good for the price, but cancel the order if they have not shipped it.

its being shipped already
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Gptech(m): 10:00am On Jul 11, 2017
hopy68:

Dats it for today
This your battery stats na dieeee, but have you been watching movies since morning? Your screen has been awake for a long time. You can download a new rom to fix this.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Gptech(m): 10:02am On Jul 11, 2017
eanestca:

its being shipped already
Ok, no problems, it's also a very good phone if you like the screen size, plus it's not as powerful as the note. You can also decide to sell it if you want, buyers are readily available provided price is good too.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by iliyande(m): 10:04am On Jul 11, 2017
I want to know the status of Mi Max 2 (Black), please

CC: Noobody, Protain0, Princetom1 Gptech... smiley

Still on pre-sale or are they shipping it out already... smiley
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by eanestca(m): 10:14am On Jul 11, 2017
Gptech:

Ok, no problems, it's also a very good phone if you like the screen size, plus it's not as powerful as the note. You can also decide to sell it if you want, buyers are readily available provided price is good too.

thanks,

assuming am willing to sale, what price would you recommend?
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by MizMyColi(f): 10:17am On Jul 11, 2017
Gptech:

Better than Tecno camon CX, don't know how the front camera fairs against the Tecno though grin.

Better cheesy

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by decemberlog(f): 10:17am On Jul 11, 2017
19pcs of Samsung qwerty keyboard smart phone @ #5000
window mobile, bluetooth, Wifi n memory space

3 Motorola Android smartphone @ #10000

5 HTC android smart phones @ #10000

1 Share

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by princetom1(m): 10:42am On Jul 11, 2017
iliyande:
I want to know the status of Mi Max 2 (Black), please

CC: Noobody, Protain0, Princetom1 Gptech... smiley

Still on pre-sale or are they shipping it out already... smiley

Shipping out
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by OLADO(m): 10:53am On Jul 11, 2017
Gptech:

But don't you use fingerprint unlock also, it's there incase of such bugs.

I do. Registered two fingers sef. Another unique feature about the finger print is after reboot, u can't unlock except by pin/password. And afta wrong prints too, unlock by pin/password.

Xiaomi sha. Dem try

(1) (2) (3) ... (1193) (1194) (1195) (1196) (1197) (1198) (1199) ... (9324) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39