Stats: 3,151,648 members, 7,813,183 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 08:19 AM

Union Bank Branch Agaie,abuja 2(SSE Position) Invite - Jobs/Vacancies (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Union Bank Branch Agaie,abuja 2(SSE Position) Invite (29816 Views)

Zenith Precision Technician Position Invite / SSE Position Union Bank Cbt/interview / Union Bank Is Recruiting 2:1 Graduates (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Union Bank Branch Agaie,abuja 2(SSE Position) Invite by futuremoma34: 3:33pm On Jul 16, 2017
jengrej:
alright bro..let's hope we hear from them soon

Guys will u all resume on Monday? or till unna hear from them?
Re: Union Bank Branch Agaie,abuja 2(SSE Position) Invite by Salihudedezaina: 3:53pm On Jul 16, 2017
futuremoma34:

But will u be Resuming on Monday?...or will u wait till u get ur employment letter?

Till I get the letter
Re: Union Bank Branch Agaie,abuja 2(SSE Position) Invite by futuremoma34: 3:57pm On Jul 16, 2017
Salihudedezaina:

Till I get the letter

ok
Re: Union Bank Branch Agaie,abuja 2(SSE Position) Invite by temmybaba(m): 5:37pm On Jul 16, 2017
Salihudedezaina:

Pls have they received their employment letter
No bro
Re: Union Bank Branch Agaie,abuja 2(SSE Position) Invite by benkazy1014(m): 6:13pm On Jul 16, 2017
WhiteLavender:

hey, whats up? Have you been asked to resumed work?
Was told to resume on Thursday but they sent another mail to resume on Monday instead so that i can finish my documentation.
How's it at your end?

nothing frm them yet. since dy called to notify me of a missing form I didn't send. was also supposed to report at funtua Thursday.
Re: Union Bank Branch Agaie,abuja 2(SSE Position) Invite by jengrej(m): 6:42pm On Jul 16, 2017
futuremoma34:

Guys will u all resume on Monday? or till unna hear from them?
we can't resume without the employment letter..so we wait till we get the letter
Re: Union Bank Branch Agaie,abuja 2(SSE Position) Invite by WhiteLavender(f): 10:13pm On Jul 16, 2017
benkazy1014:

nothing frm them yet. since dy called to notify me of a missing form I didn't send. was also supposed to report at funtua Thursday.
i didn't even think of this employment letter thing sef.
They haven't sent it and i haven't been asked to proceed to medical.
I dont know what to do again sef, guess i won't go without calling them tomorrow.
Re: Union Bank Branch Agaie,abuja 2(SSE Position) Invite by temmybaba(m): 10:41pm On Jul 16, 2017
WhiteLavender:

i didn't even think of this employment letter thing sef.
They haven't sent it and i haven't been asked to proceed to medical.
I dont know what to do again sef, guess i won't go without calling them tomorrow.
I guess urs is direct not tru an outsourcing firm abi?
Re: Union Bank Branch Agaie,abuja 2(SSE Position) Invite by WhiteLavender(f): 11:07pm On Jul 16, 2017
temmybaba:
I guess urs is direct not tru an outsourcing firm abi?
Its outsourcing, haven't heard of any direct recruitment from them.
Re: Union Bank Branch Agaie,abuja 2(SSE Position) Invite by yesil: 11:10pm On Jul 16, 2017
ganie:

Thanks I will call them next week to know what's the latest here in Lagos.

please do, cause i wrote in lagos too but have not heard from them since
Re: Union Bank Branch Agaie,abuja 2(SSE Position) Invite by temmybaba(m): 11:20pm On Jul 16, 2017
WhiteLavender:

Its outsourcing, haven't heard of any direct recruitment from them.
Mine its through ICSL n av done medicals with dem....wat dey told us abt d pay s 50k.. Bt I don't knw abt other outsourcing firm
Re: Union Bank Branch Agaie,abuja 2(SSE Position) Invite by WhiteLavender(f): 11:24pm On Jul 16, 2017
temmybaba:

Mine its through ICSL n av done medicals with dem....wat dey told us abt d pay s 50k.. Bt I don't knw abt other outsourcing firm
dont know about mine though but somebody from Philip consulting said theirs is 51.
Are you resuming tomorrow too?
Re: Union Bank Branch Agaie,abuja 2(SSE Position) Invite by temmybaba(m): 11:27pm On Jul 16, 2017
WhiteLavender:

dont know about mine though but somebody from Philip consulting said theirs is 51.
Are you resuming tomorrow too?
Av not heard anything about resumption ooooo
Re: Union Bank Branch Agaie,abuja 2(SSE Position) Invite by WhiteLavender(f): 11:36pm On Jul 16, 2017
temmybaba:
Av not heard anything about resumption ooooo
ok. Suppose to resume tomorrow but the employment letter thing will determine. I'll have to call them first. Goodnight
Re: Union Bank Branch Agaie,abuja 2(SSE Position) Invite by marogy: 2:40am On Jul 17, 2017
I got a mail from my own outsourcing firm to resume last week Wednesday but they later sent another mail saying to resume on Monday, to enable us complete documentation. a friend of mine didn't get the mail on time and he resumed his branch on Thursday and he was welcomed without any employment letter, he showed the HR the notification for document his outsourcing firm gave me and he was welcomed after the HR called union bank headquarter In Lagos and immediately his outsourcing firm called him and told him congrats and told him he is resuming officially Monday. well guys, I will say we all go to our various branch tomorrow and see for ourselves and besides most employment letter comes when you start the job and this is an outsourcing firm and I know they draft their employment letter themselves not union bank. don't follow the crowd saying we won't go until employment letter comes because na them go first reach bank today. make sure you do what you want not what others are saying. peace.
Re: Union Bank Branch Agaie,abuja 2(SSE Position) Invite by futuremoma34: 6:29am On Jul 17, 2017
WhiteLavender:
ok. Suppose to resume tomorrow but the employment letter thing will determine. I'll have to call them first. Goodnight

Hw far , pls hv u make the call,? what did dy say? ..
Re: Union Bank Branch Agaie,abuja 2(SSE Position) Invite by WhiteLavender(f): 6:54am On Jul 17, 2017
futuremoma34:

Hw far , pls hv u make the call,? what did dy say? ..
yes, i just did. He said i should go there this morning with all the documentation forms and they'll tell me what to do, he said i have to be there today.
He also said they might be having some logistics problem that's why things are a bit sketchy.
He also asked me to get back to him after everything.
Re: Union Bank Branch Agaie,abuja 2(SSE Position) Invite by Ibkabasa(m): 6:58am On Jul 17, 2017
Pls can help with his number
Re: Union Bank Branch Agaie,abuja 2(SSE Position) Invite by yesil: 8:00am On Jul 17, 2017
please any one who wrote in Lagos have you gotten any update yet.... i haven't heard from them ooooooooo
Re: Union Bank Branch Agaie,abuja 2(SSE Position) Invite by marogy: 8:02am On Jul 17, 2017
I just got to my branch and they welcomed me.
Re: Union Bank Branch Agaie,abuja 2(SSE Position) Invite by futuremoma34: 8:45am On Jul 17, 2017
marogy:
I just got to my branch and they welcomed me.

woow...mine is from L&B..i called them and ask if I can resume today in Abuja.he said I need wait till I get my employment letter..am jus confused jaaare...
Re: Union Bank Branch Agaie,abuja 2(SSE Position) Invite by tuns486(m): 9:06am On Jul 17, 2017
Pls, can someone assist With The name of outsourcing firm and location?. Thanks..
Re: Union Bank Branch Agaie,abuja 2(SSE Position) Invite by Ibkabasa(m): 10:35am On Jul 17, 2017
futuremoma34:

woow...mine is from L&B..i called them and ask if I can resume today in Abuja.he said I need wait till I get my employment letter..am jus confused jaaare...
@futuremoma34 can u pls help me LnB number in abuja am having issue pls help txt it 08039648229
Re: Union Bank Branch Agaie,abuja 2(SSE Position) Invite by temmybaba(m): 12:52pm On Jul 17, 2017
Gudpm guys
Pls for those who av resume today...wats d job role like cox sum1 told me its nt d real customer service officer job bt meeter greeter.
Re: Union Bank Branch Agaie,abuja 2(SSE Position) Invite by WhiteLavender(f): 2:27pm On Jul 17, 2017
temmybaba:
Gudpm guys
Pls for those who av resume today...wats d job role like cox sum1 told me its nt d real customer service officer job bt meeter greeter.
yeah, i already figured that out during the cbt. Its meeter greeter.
We even worked till like 1pm.
We got there, they welcomed us and introduced us to everybody and even started work, since we didn't have staff number and stuff, we called those guys again and they said we'll have to wait till we get our employment letter.
Re: Union Bank Branch Agaie,abuja 2(SSE Position) Invite by Salihudedezaina: 2:28pm On Jul 17, 2017
[quote author=marogy post=58535264]I just got to my branch and they welcomed me.[/quot

Without ur employment letter?? I no fit work for free o
Re: Union Bank Branch Agaie,abuja 2(SSE Position) Invite by temmybaba(m): 3:35pm On Jul 17, 2017
WhiteLavender:

yeah, i already figured that out during the cbt. Its meeter greeter.
We even worked till like 1pm.
We got there, they welcomed us and introduced us to everybody and even started work, since we didn't have staff number and stuff, we called those guys again and they said we'll have to wait till we get our employment letter.
So na to stand n to dey greet everybody wey dey enta abi?n put orderliness in d banking hall abi?
Re: Union Bank Branch Agaie,abuja 2(SSE Position) Invite by WhiteLavender(f): 3:49pm On Jul 17, 2017
temmybaba:

So na to stand n to dey greet everybody wey dey enta abi?n put orderliness in d banking hall abi?
mehn! Its way more than that. You have to do marketing too. They have all these crazy targets too, target on atm cards, on internet banking, mobile banking and referral on account opening. Targets are as high as 140 a month on atm, the others like 40each give or take.
The standing na die o, my waist still hurts.
Re: Union Bank Branch Agaie,abuja 2(SSE Position) Invite by mottypretty(f): 4:20pm On Jul 17, 2017
Somebody should pls help I did my test @yaba sabo branch and had 87.2% average. I was the first person to finish d test and I left immediately afterward, never knew others were to wait for interview. Who did test and interview @sabo yaba Lagos branch and who has bn shortlisted. Pls contact me on Watsap via 07065057560. Thks
Re: Union Bank Branch Agaie,abuja 2(SSE Position) Invite by marogy: 5:05pm On Jul 17, 2017
WhiteLavender:

mehn! Its way more than that. You have to do marketing too. They have all these crazy targets too, target on atm cards, on internet banking, mobile banking and referral on account opening. Targets are as high as 140 a month on atm, the others like 40each give or take.
no be small standing ovation ooo, my leg nearly cut but they were nice and friendly towards me sha.i hope we get our employment letter soon.
Re: Union Bank Branch Agaie,abuja 2(SSE Position) Invite by benkazy1014(m): 5:39pm On Jul 17, 2017
WhiteLavender:

hw far, please did dy say anything abt accommodation?
where were u posted?
u resume with ur bags and baggage, abi dem go give person tym to take sort accommodation pack thins come?
Re: Union Bank Branch Agaie,abuja 2(SSE Position) Invite by temmybaba(m): 5:59pm On Jul 17, 2017
WhiteLavender:

I beta run for ma life......
Wen I no b waiter or bodyguard

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply)

Zenith Bank Test Format? / He Lost His Chance Of Getting The Job Because Of Pierced Ears / 2020 Matrix Energy Group Graduate Trainee Program

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32