Stats: 3,327,282 members, 8,430,178 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 02:11 AM

Rachel Bakam: "John Fashanu And I Are Not Married, We Are Great Friends" - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentCelebritiesRachel Bakam: "John Fashanu And I Are Not Married, We Are Great Friends" (38630 Views)

1 2 3 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Rachel Bakam: "John Fashanu And I Are Not Married, We Are Great Friends" by Nobody: 9:37pm On Jul 30, 2017
bizzibodi:
how do u know he waz circumcised?
That's your self-assigned assignment for the week.

When you figure out the answer please do share.
Re: Rachel Bakam: "John Fashanu And I Are Not Married, We Are Great Friends" by TinaAnita(f): 2:29am On Jul 31, 2017
dakeskese:

hmmm

Omo c trouser wey dis man wear..! grin...
Re: Rachel Bakam: "John Fashanu And I Are Not Married, We Are Great Friends" by bizzibodi(m): 4:24pm On Jul 31, 2017
EgunMogaji:
That's your self-assigned assignment for the week.
When you figure out the answer please do share.
u who insuinuate has burden of proof.yur time start now or SYFM4E!
Re: Rachel Bakam: "John Fashanu And I Are Not Married, We Are Great Friends" by Nobody: 4:47pm On Jul 31, 2017
bizzibodi:
u who insuinuate has burden of proof.yur time start now or SYFM4E!
So basically you're saying that YAMFA? grin

Okay, duly noted.
Re: Rachel Bakam: "John Fashanu And I Are Not Married, We Are Great Friends" by MrExcel(m): 8:30am On Jul 06, 2018
TENHEU22:
Bajju, can bajju do without bleeping.
Logical and coherent reasoning is had these days. As such, I ain't worried of your comment here
1 2 3 Reply

Rachel Bakam Covers Japan Documentary, Received By GovernmentRachel Bakam And John Fashanu Reach Out To The Bajju People Of Southern KadunaJohn Fashanu And Rachel Bakam Spotted Together All Lovey Dovey....are They Back?234

Don Jazzy Was Present When Kanye West First Announced That He Will Marry Kim!Anita Joseph Celebrates Her Birthday With Hot PhotosBBNaija S6: Boma Almost Assaults Angel After She Said She's His Mate