Stats: 3,327,721 members, 8,432,260 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 June 2026 at 01:06 PM

See The Big Grammar This Female Corper Blasted - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceSee The Big Grammar This Female Corper Blasted (3597 Views)

1 2 Reply (Go Down)

See The Big Grammar This Female Corper Blasted by Stephentush(op): 9:29pm On Aug 02, 2017
Re: See The Big Grammar This Female Corper Blasted by Nobody: 9:31pm On Aug 02, 2017
Chai!. cheesy grin
Re: See The Big Grammar This Female Corper Blasted by njideoby(f): 9:34pm On Aug 02, 2017
You have not seen anything yet.
Re: See The Big Grammar This Female Corper Blasted by Stephentush(op): 9:35pm On Aug 02, 2017
Benita27:
Chai!. cheesy grin
na so o
Re: See The Big Grammar This Female Corper Blasted by Nobody: 9:35pm On Aug 02, 2017
Posting the girl's photo and full name is not ideal.
Re: See The Big Grammar This Female Corper Blasted by Bitchiamjay(m): 9:36pm On Aug 02, 2017
Na only she Waka come?

Me: Yes ma!

#YolO
Re: See The Big Grammar This Female Corper Blasted by jonathanOz: 9:38pm On Aug 02, 2017
This just made me lose a boner. Even my odolondolo just weak for this English
Re: See The Big Grammar This Female Corper Blasted by Fadiga24(m): 9:40pm On Aug 02, 2017
I'm not seeing any picture angry
Re: See The Big Grammar This Female Corper Blasted by tooth4tooth: 9:40pm On Aug 02, 2017
Faint
Re: See The Big Grammar This Female Corper Blasted by Stephentush(op): 9:42pm On Aug 02, 2017
Fadiga24:
u forgot or glasses on ur mat
Re: See The Big Grammar This Female Corper Blasted by Stephentush(op): 9:43pm On Aug 02, 2017
Fadiga24:
u forgot ur glasses on ur mat
Re: See The Big Grammar This Female Corper Blasted by Fadiga24(m): 9:45pm On Aug 02, 2017
Stephentush:
u forgot ur glasses on ur mat
Thank you, very bad engrish chai!!!
Re: See The Big Grammar This Female Corper Blasted by Lamzee(m): 9:58pm On Aug 02, 2017
so that's the reason why you will posted her picture inside Nairaland
Re: See The Big Grammar This Female Corper Blasted by Agbgift(f): 10:36pm On Aug 02, 2017
Jesu!
Re: See The Big Grammar This Female Corper Blasted by Nobody: 10:52pm On Aug 02, 2017
Nigga that old woman is what ? huh
Re: See The Big Grammar This Female Corper Blasted by stGabrielo(m): 11:24pm On Aug 02, 2017
shocked shocked shocked its time to leave this planet...

Re: See The Big Grammar This Female Corper Blasted by Nobody: 12:26am On Aug 03, 2017
Her face looks like her EngRISH
Re: See The Big Grammar This Female Corper Blasted by Stephentush(op): 2:12am On Aug 03, 2017
LadyPrecy:
Her face looks like her EngRISH
WTF!!!
ENGRISH
Re: See The Big Grammar This Female Corper Blasted by Nedfed(m): 2:24am On Aug 03, 2017
By dia name you shall no dem.
Not surprise head warmer generation.

Re: See The Big Grammar This Female Corper Blasted by Stephentush(op): 8:09am On Aug 03, 2017
na wa
Re: See The Big Grammar This Female Corper Blasted by Nobody: 8:21am On Aug 03, 2017
No be by force to go school o.
Re: See The Big Grammar This Female Corper Blasted by redarrr(m): 8:58am On Aug 03, 2017
FUNKE FUNKE!!!! shocked shocked shocked
Re: See The Big Grammar This Female Corper Blasted by Nobody: 9:49am On Aug 03, 2017
You visited prison inside chai there is God oooh.
Re: See The Big Grammar This Female Corper Blasted by Stephentush(op): 2:02pm On Aug 03, 2017
WTF
Re: See The Big Grammar This Female Corper Blasted by iluvdonjazzy: 4:51pm On Aug 03, 2017
pls na who be corper and na who be warder, their uniform na thesame.
Re: See The Big Grammar This Female Corper Blasted by Stephentush(op): 5:00pm On Aug 03, 2017
iluvdonjazzy:
pls na who be corper and na who be warder, their uniform na thesame.
o no know self
Re: See The Big Grammar This Female Corper Blasted by Shorsky1(m): 5:13pm On Aug 03, 2017
No wonder most of them will be complaining there is no work.
Re: See The Big Grammar This Female Corper Blasted by Dandiaz72(m): 6:28pm On Aug 03, 2017
Posting her picture... not so cool
Re: See The Big Grammar This Female Corper Blasted by BluntBoy(m): 6:38pm On Aug 03, 2017
Stephentush:
[img]https://1.bp..com/-o2UL4IONf3c/WYIG33nnntI/AAAAAAAASMU/xw2wCaqKQQcUFOcfcmAfecbVmBSNRbUIgCLcBGAs/s320/FB_IMG_1501693306822.jpg[/img]

You just tend to wonder about the quality of
graduates the Nigerian education system is
spilling into the society
[img]https://2.bp..com/-ADbP50rpOq0/WYIGuZ0lxOI/AAAAAAAASMQ/9K-bpWBE7UUQ9QWfKmyZABvJUs_mY-PPACLcBGAs/s640/IMG_20170802_180343_493.jpg[/img]
Kai, make I go check her facebook page for more gbagauns.
Re: See The Big Grammar This Female Corper Blasted by austine4real(m): 7:58pm On Aug 03, 2017

awon Igbos like big girama
Re: See The Big Grammar This Female Corper Blasted by kokoA(m): 8:54pm On Aug 03, 2017
Mama peace must hear this.
Re: See The Big Grammar This Female Corper Blasted by billynoni(m): 11:21pm On Aug 03, 2017
Lemme pass pls

1 2 Reply

Lekki Slay Queen Bathing Outside: Nigerian Lady Blasted For Filming Video'Please Go & Wear Bra': Braless Slay Queen At The Club Blasted By Nigerians. PixLady Who Posted Her Topless Picture On Facebook, Blasted By Online Users234

Have You Ever Been High On Alcohol, Weed Or Anything Before?I Dont Have A BIG D**k,but Every Lady I Made Love With,always Come Back For MoreWhy Do My Manhood Scratches Me So Badly???