Stats: 3,150,589 members, 7,809,129 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 12:30 AM

Between Frank Edoho And Twitter User Who Called Him A Wife Beater - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Between Frank Edoho And Twitter User Who Called Him A Wife Beater (47088 Views)

Between Frank Edoho And A Twitter Troll / Tobi Bakre Replies Twitter User Who Called Alex "A Village Wife" / Frank Edoho Earned N156 Million On 'who Wants To Be A Millionaire' (2) (3) (4)

Re: Between Frank Edoho And Twitter User Who Called Him A Wife Beater by cloud9usher: 11:41am On Aug 26, 2017

Nigerian celebrities with their usual mocking of people and tagging them as broke, Frank sent a subtle insult by saying the dude can only afford GO TV and the dude fired back with all savagery and creativity!: "It was on full DSTV subscription I heard that you were beating your wife" grin

And the dude even added Franks present jobless part as well. grin

Re: Between Frank Edoho And Twitter User Who Called Him A Wife Beater by Championlaw200(m): 11:41am On Aug 26, 2017
Those it mean the WHO WANTS TO BE A MILLIONAIRE show will be back in October,?
Re: Between Frank Edoho And Twitter User Who Called Him A Wife Beater by fk001(m): 11:41am On Aug 26, 2017
enemyofprogress:
that is when the quit notice given to Igbo will take effect

But thought Arewa youth have withdraw the quit notice
Re: Between Frank Edoho And Twitter User Who Called Him A Wife Beater by Nobody: 11:42am On Aug 26, 2017
AtkinsPlanet:
Frank, you shouldn't have replied him. You know them na!

Abi o.

Frank really goofed.

Check my signature if you want to send Bulk SMS to DND Numbers
Re: Between Frank Edoho And Twitter User Who Called Him A Wife Beater by princefaculty(m): 11:44am On Aug 26, 2017
Hahaha, from records Edoho is as bloody as Mayweather in the ring when at home with his wife... leave it or take it. Too bad but e no affect garri price sha
Re: Between Frank Edoho And Twitter User Who Called Him A Wife Beater by mccoy47(m): 11:45am On Aug 26, 2017
Nigerians hv a master's degree in trolling cheesy

Re: Between Frank Edoho And Twitter User Who Called Him A Wife Beater by tosyne2much(m): 11:47am On Aug 26, 2017
Awon oniranu meji cheesy
Re: Between Frank Edoho And Twitter User Who Called Him A Wife Beater by anidan(m): 11:48am On Aug 26, 2017
It's on channel 213 dstv. BTW what did he mean by 'let October come first'
Re: Between Frank Edoho And Twitter User Who Called Him A Wife Beater by malakus(m): 11:48am On Aug 26, 2017
Re: Between Frank Edoho And Twitter User Who Called Him A Wife Beater by julietm123: 11:49am On Aug 26, 2017
So? But Frank isn't Igbo, he's akwa/cross.
enemyofprogress:
that is when the quit notice given to Igbo will take effect
Re: Between Frank Edoho And Twitter User Who Called Him A Wife Beater by ofuonyebi: 11:51am On Aug 26, 2017
Hi Frank, just move on with life..joo

And let them say ..whatever they like..

BUT don't ever beat the new wife..ooo..so that they don't have something to pin you down..ooo!!
Re: Between Frank Edoho And Twitter User Who Called Him A Wife Beater by carammel(f): 11:56am On Aug 26, 2017
It serves Frank right,he feels he is the only one with punchline.
He started the banter with subtle diss and the fellow followed suit.
In war of words,every aspect of your life is a weapon to your opponent.
I'm with the troll on This,he is savage.

Re: Between Frank Edoho And Twitter User Who Called Him A Wife Beater by classicfrank4u(m): 11:56am On Aug 26, 2017
Frank Sha get bad mouth ooh, wch one is "am sure gotv doesn't have it grin
Re: Between Frank Edoho And Twitter User Who Called Him A Wife Beater by Factfinder1(m): 11:57am On Aug 26, 2017
fk001:
What did he mean by let October come first?
Who you dey ask
Re: Between Frank Edoho And Twitter User Who Called Him A Wife Beater by Aquariann: 11:57am On Aug 26, 2017
cloud9usher:

Nigerian celebrities with their usual mocking of people and tagging them as broke, Frank sent a subtle insult by saying the dude can only afford GO TV and the dude fired back with all savagery and creativity!: "It was on full DSTV subscription I heard that you were beating your wife" grin

And the dude even added Franks present jobless part as well. grin

I was about asking how come none of the guys who commented on the first page saw that Frank actually fired the first shot.

Thumbs up boss, you sure saw his snide remark.

Re: Between Frank Edoho And Twitter User Who Called Him A Wife Beater by Evidence1000(m): 11:58am On Aug 26, 2017
GeneralOjukwu:
Silence is always the best response as a public figure.

He fueled the flames with his responses....The anonymous person fighting has absolutely nothing to lose, zero image.

And yes, Frank Edohor shouldn't have kept quiet if he wasn't beating his wife when the initial accusations were made.

Silence unfortunately often affirms guilt. You SPEAK OUT once and then adopt SILENCE as a strategy subsequently.

You respond with a short statement " I DIDN'T BEAT MY WIFE"...refuse to answer any follow-up questions, never mention it again.

What are you even saying sef?

Re: Between Frank Edoho And Twitter User Who Called Him A Wife Beater by dalaman: 11:59am On Aug 26, 2017
grin grin. Very funny take down.
Re: Between Frank Edoho And Twitter User Who Called Him A Wife Beater by Richy4(m): 11:59am On Aug 26, 2017
I feel sorry for most celebrities around the globe... Some people just act like fans but...

And there's no way to differentiate between a real fan and an ALUU individual from the beginning..until it was too late..
Re: Between Frank Edoho And Twitter User Who Called Him A Wife Beater by GeneralOjukwu: 12:02pm On Aug 26, 2017
Evidence1000:

What are you even saying sef?

Give it to someone more literate. wink

#SayNoToExamMercenaries#

Re: Between Frank Edoho And Twitter User Who Called Him A Wife Beater by fk001(m): 12:05pm On Aug 26, 2017
Factfinder1:
Who you dey ask

You
Re: Between Frank Edoho And Twitter User Who Called Him A Wife Beater by Nobody: 12:06pm On Aug 26, 2017
carammel:
It serves Frank right,he feels he is the only one with punchline.
He started the banter with subtle diss and the fellow followed suit.
In war of words,every aspect of your life is a weapon to your opponent.
I'm with the troll on This,he is savage.

Aquariann:

I was about asking how come none of the guys who commented on the first page saw that Frank actually fired the first shot.

How did Frank fire the first shot? The troll started it by calling Frank an oversabi. Of course Frank is a celebrity so it's easy for you guys to ignore the first diss.

Re: Between Frank Edoho And Twitter User Who Called Him A Wife Beater by logica(m): 12:08pm On Aug 26, 2017
Aquariann:

What does "Nigerians and their oversabi" mean to you? I guess it is a compliment.

Re: Between Frank Edoho And Twitter User Who Called Him A Wife Beater by AuroraB(f): 12:10pm On Aug 26, 2017
Homaikkot!
See tackle
Awon terrestrial beings have gone full throttle on this one lipsrsealed
Re: Between Frank Edoho And Twitter User Who Called Him A Wife Beater by doyinbaby(f): 12:11pm On Aug 26, 2017
Some people are so wicked.....why not leave frank and his ex wife alone......some people will keep bringing up other people past (was he there when frank was beating his wife.....that is if he indeed beat her)
Re: Between Frank Edoho And Twitter User Who Called Him A Wife Beater by GuidoVanRossum: 12:11pm On Aug 26, 2017
LastMumu:

How did Frank fire the first shot? The troll started it by calling Frank an oversabi. Of course Frank is a celebrity so it's easy for you guys to ignore the first diss.

Thank you my brother. I was wondering if they read the same post I read.
Re: Between Frank Edoho And Twitter User Who Called Him A Wife Beater by Stevengerd(m): 12:15pm On Aug 26, 2017
priceaction:
Some people are just so so so useless and uncultured. What has brought his past life to this even to the facts that he was calling him a jobless man? Am sure the small change from what frank guy made from MTN wwbm show can change yhe troll family live forever . very useless idiots everywhere.
Why u kon take am personal, like say ur life depend on am - Life bcums hard when we humans dnt take it simple.
Re: Between Frank Edoho And Twitter User Who Called Him A Wife Beater by hAlexandro(m): 12:22pm On Aug 26, 2017
Kwikwikwikwi Kwikwikwikwi Kwikwikwikwi grin grin grin see slam
Re: Between Frank Edoho And Twitter User Who Called Him A Wife Beater by Icedprince1d(m): 12:24pm On Aug 26, 2017
I don't no y people don't ave sense, they don't no wen to mind their bizness.

But edoho issa Savage tho
Re: Between Frank Edoho And Twitter User Who Called Him A Wife Beater by VeeVeeMyLuv(m): 12:30pm On Aug 26, 2017
The Twitter user should be arrested for the sake national interest and for the well being of the patriotic peeps. this is how they go about spreading hate and animosity.

SS, et al... where art thou? over to you
Re: Between Frank Edoho And Twitter User Who Called Him A Wife Beater by 9jatatafo(m): 12:36pm On Aug 26, 2017
Frank should learn to ignore some people
Re: Between Frank Edoho And Twitter User Who Called Him A Wife Beater by pressplay411(m): 12:39pm On Aug 26, 2017
AtkinsPlanet:
Frank, you shouldn't have replied him. You know them na!

That's the problem with bad press and labelling. Like a deep stain it hardly washes off.
And trolls always know how to be trolls. Best not to entertain them and ignore.
Hope the allegation was false though.

Jackie Appia: I Lost My Teeth To A Goat, I Speak 5 Languages, Igbo, Yoruba / Drake Responds To Wizkid's Birthday Message. / "You Are Stupid" - Eedris Abdulkareem Blasts Mr Eazi And Davido (Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25