Stats: 3,149,881 members, 7,806,542 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 06:02 PM

Lauretta Onochie: How Nnamdi Kanu Will Be Dealt With By Due Process - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Lauretta Onochie: How Nnamdi Kanu Will Be Dealt With By Due Process (42383 Views)

How Nnamdi Kanu Made INEC, Cabal, Buhari, Postpone Presidential Election - IPOB / How Nnamdi Kanu’s Re-Emergence Will Affect Trial / Those Funding Nnamdi Kanu Will Be Exposed Soon – Al-mustapha (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Lauretta Onochie: How Nnamdi Kanu Will Be Dealt With By Due Process by suasmablow(m): 11:21pm On Aug 29, 2017
The Personal Assistant to President Muhammadu Buhari on Social media, Lauretta Onochie, Tuesday revealed how the Separatist Leader Nnamdi Kanu will be dealt with for abruptly disobeying the law of the land.

This is coming few hours after Kanu boasted that no one could re-arrest him without being killed.
However, Onochie in series of short posts on her official Facebook Page said;

“Time will come when Kanu will be locked up, and the keys thrown into the Atlantic Ocean”.
Her statements reads thus:

DUE PROCESS, BEING FOLLOWED ON LITTLE “NNAMDI” KANU.
� I must say that I’m personally impressed by the clamour by Nigerians to have Kenny Okwu Kanu, alias “Nnamdi” Kanu, cut to size.
� It’s therefore, not true that we are a lawless people, as the Ohaneze Ndigbo would have the world believe.
� The laws of our land have paths they follow. If anyone goes contrary to the provisions of our laws, they get pulled in by the laws they have flouted.
� The government of President Muhammadu Buhari will follow due process in all that it does.
Kanu was unmeritoriously granted bail by a Nigerian Court. But he has abused and broken the three conditions that are within his personal ability to honour.
� The Conditions that were set for his bail are as follows:-
— Kanu must not hold rallies. ❌
— He must not grant interviews. ❌
— He must not be in a crowd of more than 10 people. ❌
— He must provide three sureties in the sum of N100 million each.
— One of the sureties must be a senior highly placed person of Igbo extraction such as a senator.
— The second surety must be a highly respected Jewish leader since Mr. Kanu said his religion is Judaism
— The third surety must be a highly respected person who owns landed property and is resident in Abuja
— The IPOB leader must deposit his Nigerian passport
— He must also deposit his British passport with the court
— He must provide the court with reports on the progress of his health and treatment on a monthly basis.
— The order for him to deposit his Nigerian and British passports also mean he cannot travel out of the country (If this is considered, it is the thirteenth condition).
� But now that Little Kanu has broken the 3 main conditions of his bail, and gone ahead to establish his own police, army and secret service, it’s time to pull him back to where he belongs.
� The application for The revocation of that unmerited bail is in process. The court will hear that application after recess.
� The court granted him that unmerited favour. The court, the same court, is also expected to hear the evidence of his unlawful behaviours and decide whether or not to annul that grace that was granted him.
� PUBLIC NOTICE
The truth is that most of Little Kanu’s followers are touts, hooligans and hoodlums. They also grew up in the dingy Onitsha and Aba markets, breathing recycled oxygen and with NO formal education at all. They do not have the ability to process information or respond civilly. So they resort to name calling and abuses. They deserve our sympathies.
� Let’s be patient. The court will look into the evidence of his spitting on the face of the Judge who granted him the bail and I’m hopeful that the right thing will be done. Which is, Lock him up and dump the keys in the middle of the Atlantic Ocean.

God bless Nigeria.
Lauretta Onochie.
@Laurestar.

Meanwhile, The Indigenous People of Biafra, IPOB on Tuesday had warned that any attempt to re-arrest its leader will help her course by bringing about the actualisation of Biafra quicker that they expected.

Source: http://www.suanusblog.com/2017/08/buhari-aide-reveals-how-nnamdi-kanu.html?m=1

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=1630493300323645&id=100000889720395

21 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Lauretta Onochie: How Nnamdi Kanu Will Be Dealt With By Due Process by ChimaAdeoye: 11:27pm On Aug 29, 2017
BUHARI wont arrest this ashewo for hate speech.

But if i said " little" Buhari will be arrested and dumped in jail and they jail key thrown inside atlantic ocean, Mamman Daura and the fulani attorney general will arrest me for hate sperch. Wicked hypocrites.,

297 Likes 23 Shares

Re: Lauretta Onochie: How Nnamdi Kanu Will Be Dealt With By Due Process by Lajet: 11:29pm On Aug 29, 2017
The should call this woman Lauretta Onochie to order look at the way she dey boast as if she is now God. This is hate speech

211 Likes 14 Shares

Re: Lauretta Onochie: How Nnamdi Kanu Will Be Dealt With By Due Process by OjukwuWarBird: 11:32pm On Aug 29, 2017
Confused government

Most members of this government will end up in Hague for crime against humanity

179 Likes 13 Shares

Re: Lauretta Onochie: How Nnamdi Kanu Will Be Dealt With By Due Process by aolawale025: 11:34pm On Aug 29, 2017
Tell us also how you intend to treat the arewa youths

202 Likes 13 Shares

Re: Lauretta Onochie: How Nnamdi Kanu Will Be Dealt With By Due Process by morbeta(m): 11:35pm On Aug 29, 2017
Idiotic Onicha Olona ashawo......your case of human traffiking and sending girls to do ashawo in Europe you haven't cleared that. when will they deal with shakua, Fulani herdsmen? Ehhhhhh they are using you to make useless statements. Am not a fan of.kanu but this bitch dont.deserve the attention. I can bait my life that this woman cant talk about Shakua any how without being warned by her pay master.....infidel mumu. Fight against boko haram is fight against the north....just take note.

170 Likes 15 Shares

Re: Lauretta Onochie: How Nnamdi Kanu Will Be Dealt With By Due Process by amjoseph19: 11:36pm On Aug 29, 2017
Old olosho.
Why are the FG so concerned about Kanu bail conditions more than the trials. They should hasten up the trials and lock him up forever. Or is it because they know that they have no case?

Do any of us finds it suppressing that she didn't mention nor say anything concerning the arewa youths that committed an act of incitement to mass murder a tribe. I didn't find it suppressing at all. This government have their secrets cow. You dare not touch them.

Not only the yorubas, every tribe have an Afonja.

82 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Lauretta Onochie: How Nnamdi Kanu Will Be Dealt With By Due Process by shortgun(m): 11:51pm On Aug 29, 2017
just look at the kind of elements that surrounds Buhari...and people still expect anything good to out come from him?
This govt. is completely finished.

123 Likes 11 Shares

Re: Lauretta Onochie: How Nnamdi Kanu Will Be Dealt With By Due Process by wordproof: 11:58pm On Aug 29, 2017
Say no to hate speech...

We can be better than her and we will.

KANU was smart enough not to mention anybody, region or group in cautioning the societal excess, he's the smartest of them all the strategies are working.

Show them the Igbo intellect, wealth miners and globally renounced scholars have taken over the Biafran cross.

Zoo is not a recognised country according to UN
Hausa Fulanis are everywhere including Chad and Niger Republic
KANU understands all this and walked between the line.

Please walk between the line...Say No to Hate Speech, we teach them, we always do!

NIGERIA MUST RESTRUCTURE

80 Likes 8 Shares

Re: Lauretta Onochie: How Nnamdi Kanu Will Be Dealt With By Due Process by SalamRushdie: 11:58pm On Aug 29, 2017
The presidency must shed itself of this tout of woman now , is she aware that such reckless tweets can even affect our economy in some ways by tommorow.

58 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Lauretta Onochie: How Nnamdi Kanu Will Be Dealt With By Due Process by GMBuhari: 11:59pm On Aug 29, 2017
As much as I doubt this news : it's quite true nnamdi violated bail conditions but then, Buharis aide wouldn't threaten anybody directly

Nnamdi may have put his sureties in trouble

18 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Lauretta Onochie: How Nnamdi Kanu Will Be Dealt With By Due Process by globemoney: 12:04am On Aug 30, 2017
what is the fate of this woman after this administration with all the enemies she is making? will she retire to daura with buhari?

108 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Lauretta Onochie: How Nnamdi Kanu Will Be Dealt With By Due Process by TheFreeOne: 12:11am On Aug 30, 2017
Buboo media aides always spew rubbish whenever they open their buccal cavity.

Seriously I have been wondering who cursed this government with such bunch of unintelligent individuals.

Like I've often opined this folks do Buboo more harm than good with their gaffes.

37 Likes 1 Share

Re: Lauretta Onochie: How Nnamdi Kanu Will Be Dealt With By Due Process by HoluwarTohbar(f): 12:26am On Aug 30, 2017
This woman deserves no attention. If any, they should give her more palm wine. BTW, who recommended her for this job? Are these one of the formidable team Garba Shehu talked about on Channels TV last night? I can only imagine how members of the cabal take turns in fvcking her in every high brow hotel in Abuja to help her keep her job! See how her comment portrays a supposed Democratic government as tyrannical!!! But again, buhari's government is not democratic!

56 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Lauretta Onochie: How Nnamdi Kanu Will Be Dealt With By Due Process by HoluwarTohbar(f): 12:29am On Aug 30, 2017
GMBuhari:
As much as I doubt this news : it's quite true nnamdi violated bail conditions but then, Buharis aide wouldn't threaten anybody directly

Nnamdi may have put his sureties in trouble
Why do you doubt the news? The woman in question is so uncouth even in real life! Who recommended her for the job and on what basis? If the much touted cabinet shake up does not sweep her away, then my question would have been answered.

38 Likes

Re: Lauretta Onochie: How Nnamdi Kanu Will Be Dealt With By Due Process by GMBuhari: 1:08am On Aug 30, 2017
My comment was basically about Nnamdi putting sureties in trouble not about the woman

HoluwarTohbar:
Why do you doubt the news? The woman in question is so uncouth even in real life! Who recommended her for the job and on what basis? If the much touted cabinet shake up does not sweep her away, then my question would have been answered.

Re: Lauretta Onochie: How Nnamdi Kanu Will Be Dealt With By Due Process by HoluwarTohbar(f): 1:11am On Aug 30, 2017
GMBuhari:
My comment was basically about Nnamdi putting sureties in trouble not about the woman

So what are you doubting? grin

21 Likes

Re: Lauretta Onochie: How Nnamdi Kanu Will Be Dealt With By Due Process by opribo(m): 3:54am On Aug 30, 2017
They will use her and dump her like they did with others its just matter of when, is it not bubu again.
Rather her to tread cautiously she has allowed a little mossel of food to becloud her sense of deep thinking.

Is she not a prisoner of concience inside that Aso rock. When the chips are down to these low life, recycled oxygen and dingy environment people you shall return, till then.

36 Likes

Re: Lauretta Onochie: How Nnamdi Kanu Will Be Dealt With By Due Process by fulanmafia: 4:56am On Aug 30, 2017
amjoseph19:
Old olosho.
Why are the FG so concerned about Kanu bail conditions more than the trials. They should hasten up the trials and lock him up forever. Or is it because they know that they have no case?
Did you read the piece at all?

Court is in recess and the documentation for revoking his abused bail have been filed and will be attended to after the courts resume.

The FG is concerned about the flouted bail conditions because they were the grounds upon which Lil Kenny was given temporary respite from Kuje.

suasmablow:

The application for the revocation of that unmerited bail is in process. The court will hear that application after recess.

� The court granted him that unmerited favour. The court, the same court, is also expected to hear the evidence of his unlawful behaviours and decide whether or not to annul that grace that was granted him.

� Let’s be patient. The court will look into the evidence of his spitting on the face of the Judge who granted him the bail and I’m hopeful that the right thing will be done. Which is, Lock him up and dump the keys in the middle of the Atlantic Ocean.
God bless Nigeria.

Patience, there's no use for haste.

13 Likes

Re: Lauretta Onochie: How Nnamdi Kanu Will Be Dealt With By Due Process by superman(m): 5:08am On Aug 30, 2017
Boko harem Buhari disobey so many court order

Let that smelly toto remind boko harem Buhari

15 Likes

Re: Lauretta Onochie: How Nnamdi Kanu Will Be Dealt With By Due Process by haryorbarmie83(m): 5:11am On Aug 30, 2017
Hmmm am watching in 5D, I no something is about to happen.
Re: Lauretta Onochie: How Nnamdi Kanu Will Be Dealt With By Due Process by paragon40(m): 5:12am On Aug 30, 2017
The Government should know,that the struggle is bigger thank KANU himself. Yes arrest KANU, will that stop the struggle? KANU is just one man out of the millions yearning for the actualization of Biafra...

28 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Lauretta Onochie: How Nnamdi Kanu Will Be Dealt With By Due Process by Mandynews(f): 5:22am On Aug 30, 2017
Drunkard tongue

Re: Lauretta Onochie: How Nnamdi Kanu Will Be Dealt With By Due Process by Nobody: 5:30am On Aug 30, 2017
wordproof:
Say no to hate speech...

We can be better than her and we will.

KANU was smart enough not to mention anybody, region or group in cautioning the societal excess, he's the smartest of them all the strategies are working.

Show them the Igbo intellect, wealth miners and globally renounced scholars have taken over the Biafran cross.

Zoo is not a recognised country according to UN
Hausa Fulanis are everywhere including Chad and Niger Republic
KANU understands all this and walked between the line.

Please walk between the line...Say No to Hate Speech, we teach them, we always do!

NIGERIA MUST RESTRUCTURE

The same way USA is not a country because English people are found in all other places of the world right?

Only a mentally retarded IPOBian would swallow that your statement. Go on. You guys have successfully made 3/4 of the country's populace hate Igbos. When the repercussion comes I hope you sit tight

18 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Lauretta Onochie: How Nnamdi Kanu Will Be Dealt With By Due Process by Ibangedyourmom: 6:11am On Aug 30, 2017
BlackAfrican:

... You guys have successfully made 3/4 of the country's populace hate Igbos. When the repercussion comes I hope you sit tight

This actually confirms what IPOB has been trying to tell the world.
Who would want to share a country with those that want to kill them because they have different opinion about the future of the country?

I am glad that you guys can't hide your evil plans no more and are spewing it all over the net for the world to see. Ride on bro your actions and careless statements will give us Biafra faster than you lots imagined. grin

53 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Lauretta Onochie: How Nnamdi Kanu Will Be Dealt With By Due Process by lonelydora: 6:15am On Aug 30, 2017
Buhari shouldn't make a second mistake

Re: Lauretta Onochie: How Nnamdi Kanu Will Be Dealt With By Due Process by Nobody: 6:22am On Aug 30, 2017
Its pretty obvious that Kanu is walking free on borrowed time. I hope the govt doesn't succumb to thee IPOB blackmail of Nigeria will crumble if Kanu gets arrested. Kanu needs to go back to jail

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Lauretta Onochie: How Nnamdi Kanu Will Be Dealt With By Due Process by Omeokachie: 6:43am On Aug 30, 2017
Effect of excessive intake of palmwine

Re: Lauretta Onochie: How Nnamdi Kanu Will Be Dealt With By Due Process by Ibangedyourmom: 6:56am On Aug 30, 2017
GoroTango:
Its pretty obvious that Kanu is walking free on borrowed time. I hope the govt doesn't succumb to thee IPOB blackmail of Nigeria will crumble if Kanu gets arrested. Kanu needs to go back to jail

What about arewa youth leader- Shittima Yerima?

19 Likes 1 Share

Re: Lauretta Onochie: How Nnamdi Kanu Will Be Dealt With By Due Process by konfused: 6:57am On Aug 30, 2017
shocked shocked.....
This is actually a true story of what she said.

I can't believe this, imagine the amount of hate coming from this woman...kai

Imagine the insult.........breathing expired Oxygen.........

Eziokwu, nwanyi a bu ezigbo nwa ndi ara......

Well time would tell, I will always support my brothers against the outsiders no matter what

IZU KA MMA NA NNE JI

25 Likes 1 Share

Re: Lauretta Onochie: How Nnamdi Kanu Will Be Dealt With By Due Process by vedaxcool(m): 6:58am On Aug 30, 2017
superman:

Boko harem Buhari disobey so many court order

Let that smelly toto remind boko harem Buhari

Eventually you will know there is a huge difference between a government, institutions of government and a mere worm beneath notice!

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

More Facts On Magu Looting Funds Emerge - Daily Independent / Senators In Emergency Meeting Over Saraki- Daily Trust / Goodluck Jonathan Visits Alamieyeseigha's Family To Condole With Them (Pics)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46