Stats: 3,153,238 members, 7,818,801 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 04:23 AM

DPR Recruitment Aptitude Test: Check List Of Those Invited - Jobs/Vacancies (35) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / DPR Recruitment Aptitude Test: Check List Of Those Invited (190748 Views)

Thread For those Invited for 2019 INEC Adhoc Staff / For Those Invited For Procter And Gamble Second Test... / Department Of Petroleum Resources (DPR) Recruitment 2016 - Apply (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (32) (33) (34) (35) (36) (37) (38) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: DPR Recruitment Aptitude Test: Check List Of Those Invited by motivationspika(m): 2:17pm On Aug 29, 2017
All these reliable and unreliable sources can be confusing if not misleading
Re: DPR Recruitment Aptitude Test: Check List Of Those Invited by iamjustJOHN: 7:38am On Aug 30, 2017
Please guys any updates on the next stage of the dpr recruitment?

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: DPR Recruitment Aptitude Test: Check List Of Those Invited by Azijo: 7:00am On Sep 01, 2017
madri4u:
Wow! Am so relief nw. See as favour and faith just dey follow me. I nor fit happy as I dey yarn for una here so. From a reliable source, I got d info dat I scored 62.5percent. And I nor do wel for maths, I jst used instinct to guess and click answers for d maths that was so difficult for my own system.Waiting for next level.

Congrats Bro! Pls ask your source what the average cut off mark may likely be? Again, do DPR apply Federal Character (state-by-state quota) in their employment?

I scored 60% though.
Re: DPR Recruitment Aptitude Test: Check List Of Those Invited by CalyMan2(m): 10:16am On Sep 01, 2017
Azijo:

Congrats Bro! Pls ask your source what the average cut off mark may likely be? Again, do DPR apply Federal Character (state-by-state quota) in their employment?

I scored 60% though.
Congrats guys! pls, how do check mine as well?
Re: DPR Recruitment Aptitude Test: Check List Of Those Invited by CalyMan2(m): 3:07pm On Sep 01, 2017
Azijo:

Sorry ooooo! Have got no source oo........I crammed all the answers I provided, so when I arrived home I checked my GMAT and computed my scores.

Wish u good luck ahead!!!!!
Tanx bro!
Re: DPR Recruitment Aptitude Test: Check List Of Those Invited by uscofield: 10:53pm On Sep 01, 2017
Azijo:

Sorry ooooo! Have got no source oo........I crammed all the answers I provided, so when I arrived home I checked my GMAT and computed my scores.

Wish u good luck ahead!!!!!

Are you GT or EH?
Re: DPR Recruitment Aptitude Test: Check List Of Those Invited by Azijo: 9:37am On Sep 02, 2017
uscofield:

Are you GT or EH?
GT
Re: DPR Recruitment Aptitude Test: Check List Of Those Invited by iphi(m): 10:42am On Sep 03, 2017
pls where are you guys seeing this score? I have checked my mail and my dpr page but nothing there... Still showing approved.
Re: DPR Recruitment Aptitude Test: Check List Of Those Invited by mymaen(m): 3:58pm On Sep 16, 2017
Join the WhatsApp group thru: https:///invite/4cuQSua1O8oIMhn1KpKc3d

Re: DPR Recruitment Aptitude Test: Check List Of Those Invited by Fabnas(m): 9:28pm On Sep 23, 2017
I have been trying to login in2 my DPR account without sucess. I have even reset it but I still aven't been able to login. Pls suggest wat 2 do.
Re: DPR Recruitment Aptitude Test: Check List Of Those Invited by Drnice: 6:27pm On Sep 24, 2017
Fabnas:
I have been trying to login in2 my DPR account without sucess. I have even reset it but I still aven't been able to login. Pls suggest wat 2 do.
Try using another browser, I guess.

(1) (2) (3) ... (32) (33) (34) (35) (36) (37) (38) (Reply)

Invitation For Interview At Tek Expert / Diamond Bank Is Recruiting For Graduate Trainees 2017 / Nigerian Army Shortlist Names Of Successful Candidates For SSC And DSSC 2010

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13