Stats: 3,151,547 members, 7,812,730 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 06:13 PM

Nigerian Army Declares Victory Over IPOB - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Nigerian Army Declares Victory Over IPOB (39455 Views)

Anambra Workers Risk Sack Over IPOB Sit-at-home Order / Yoruba Youths Storm US Embassy Over IPOB Suit Against Army / Abiriba King Orders Closure Of Police Stations Over IPOB Women, Soldiers Faceoff (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nigerian Army Declares Victory Over IPOB by BabaRamotu1988: 2:19pm On Sep 23, 2017
Arla:

You have violated rule 2… .all this one na story
k
Re: Nigerian Army Declares Victory Over IPOB by hilroy: 2:19pm On Sep 23, 2017
So quick cheesy

I don't think any soldier broke a sweat.

So much for the loud mouth that wants to tear the zoo into tiny pieces
Re: Nigerian Army Declares Victory Over IPOB by cytell56: 2:21pm On Sep 23, 2017
BabaRamotu1988:

baba means father
ramotu is my daughter's name

Names of Meat sellers ( Eeleran)
Re: Nigerian Army Declares Victory Over IPOB by marv1: 2:22pm On Sep 23, 2017
HermajestyQ:
like seriously! this Nigeria is a joke. For how long does the Federal government think they can continue with this? Killing poor innocent citizens is not the way out of this. Even if they kill Nnamdi Kanu today, another leader will rise up.SE are agitating for the sovereign state of Biafra which I don't blame them judging how they have been marginalized in the last 50 decades by the powerful northerners. The only way out is having a dialogue, if it goes well Nigeria could be restructured or conducting a referendum.p
Please state it here clearly how they are marginalised.
You people are just marginalised ., But in terms of what.

Re: Nigerian Army Declares Victory Over IPOB by nengibo: 2:23pm On Sep 23, 2017
technicallyrich:
Freedom and success comes with a prise.i am not even igbo but ijaw but I am a biafran and I also love the igbos as I have close tiles with them.i will leave you with these quote.
Three things cannot be hidden for long,the sun,he moon and the truth.Budha.
It always seem impossible until it is done.nelson mandela.
We're is fumiswtpusy aka the first neat,bold and truthful yoruba muslim girl.i have not been seeing her post,hope she is ok
Mumu ipob be proud of your igbo identity and liv Izon otu alone

Re: Nigerian Army Declares Victory Over IPOB by graychuks(m): 2:26pm On Sep 23, 2017
Your philosophical logic is noted, but however , useless and pointless in this case.....you can only claim the factuality of A , if it infers B ...soldiers dont go to war , fighting armless individuals,then return to claim victory. .very ridiculous. ....

Wiseoldman:

Some people claim IPOB is the over 30 million Igbos in the world, when Buhari called it a terrorist organization. Same persons are saying its a small group of freedom fighers, when the army claims it has defeated them. In logic, the law of excluded middle and law of contradiction are not being followed here. You can either be A or B and not A and B. You cannot be A and Not A at the same time...
Re: Nigerian Army Declares Victory Over IPOB by EMMYB0Y(m): 2:27pm On Sep 23, 2017
Re: Nigerian Army Declares Victory Over IPOB by Teecash1409: 2:27pm On Sep 23, 2017
LMAO grin...STORY!!
Re: Nigerian Army Declares Victory Over IPOB by Nobody: 2:28pm On Sep 23, 2017
Python Dance is hereby declared the winner. cool

Re: Nigerian Army Declares Victory Over IPOB by Phelicx(m): 2:30pm On Sep 23, 2017
He who fights and runs away, leaves to fight another day. It's yet too early for the army to rejoice.
Re: Nigerian Army Declares Victory Over IPOB by marv1: 2:30pm On Sep 23, 2017
RomeSankara:

That's is the modus operandi against this govt , they siezed tompolo in his shrine and killed him and claimed he escaped , the siezed Zakky Zakky and killed him too and claimed they built a house for him a and now they have also siezed Kanu and killed him claiming he ran away yet the refuse to declare him wanted nor did the court case continue on the 17th ..The Human rights records of this govt will be the worst in history one they leave it will all be exposed
Eyààaaaaaaa. Sori
Re: Nigerian Army Declares Victory Over IPOB by Arla: 2:34pm On Sep 23, 2017
BabaRamotu1988:
lunatics everywhere
Mynd44 Seun Obinoscopy Rule. 2
2. Don't abuse, bully, deliberately insult/provoke, fight, or wish harm to Nairaland members OR THEIR TRIBES.
Re: Nigerian Army Declares Victory Over IPOB by cytell56: 2:35pm On Sep 23, 2017
BabaRamotu1988:
lunatics everywhere

i expected you to call yourself that meat seller
Re: Nigerian Army Declares Victory Over IPOB by Maski87: 2:36pm On Sep 23, 2017
Ipob,never killed anyone
Re: Nigerian Army Declares Victory Over IPOB by Mbediogu(m): 2:38pm On Sep 23, 2017
Laugh wan kill me here o o o! IPOB technically defeated like was done to BH ten years ago. Chei I go die o o .
Re: Nigerian Army Declares Victory Over IPOB by ChristineC: 2:43pm On Sep 23, 2017
cytell56:

Unharmed indeed, but they can burn down police station, destroy government property and kill policemen abi!!!
do you have a picture of this burnt police station or killed policemen?
I have been hearing about it but I want to see for myself. Thanks.

Re: Nigerian Army Declares Victory Over IPOB by alaskido(m): 2:57pm On Sep 23, 2017
I don't undesrand this Army and APC led government. How can you declare victory over unarmed civilians who were resting in their villages until the Army showed up to cause trouble. You can only declare victory if they fought back with sophisticated weapons like the Boko Haram sects. Nigeria is full of comedians.
Re: Nigerian Army Declares Victory Over IPOB by Klington: 3:02pm On Sep 23, 2017
cowardic zombiefied army... .. .
Re: Nigerian Army Declares Victory Over IPOB by Klington: 3:09pm On Sep 23, 2017
maclatunji:

Yeah, it was peaceful with IPOB extorting hapless Nigerians.

See what hatred has done to you...

Tell ur gullible soldiers to come up with some weighty allegation.

And if i may ask, has any of ur relatives reported to you how ipob extorted money from them.
Re: Nigerian Army Declares Victory Over IPOB by Ofemmanu1: 3:09pm On Sep 23, 2017
HermajestyQ:
like seriously! this Nigeria is a joke. For how long does the Federal government think they can continue with this? Killing poor innocent citizens is not the way out of this. Even if they kill Nnamdi Kanu today, another leader will rise up.SE are agitating for the sovereign state of Biafra which I don't blame them judging how they have been marginalized in the last 50 decades by the powerful northerners. The only way out is having a dialogue, if it goes well Nigeria could be restructured or conducting a referendum.p

What marginalisation?
Go to school bro.
Re: Nigerian Army Declares Victory Over IPOB by Thegamingorca(m): 3:15pm On Sep 23, 2017
krendo:
Ipob should not engage them

Ipob should wait them out

Delay is dangerous
Re: Nigerian Army Declares Victory Over IPOB by notohatespeech: 3:16pm On Sep 23, 2017
BabaRamotu1988:
declaring victory over unarmed civilians hahahahaha
such a coward useless buharian army full of rapists
Buhari is a terrorist
aisha is a shameless corrupt prostitute
kiss the truth

What has the president's wife got to do with this? Why attack her dignity? You or a relation of yours could become the president tomorrow. We shouldn't go this low to drive home our point. We all have sisters, wives or mothers.
Re: Nigerian Army Declares Victory Over IPOB by Thegamingorca(m): 3:17pm On Sep 23, 2017
Phelicx:
He who fights and runs away, leaves to fight another day. It's yet too early for the army to rejoice.

Sakobi d snake python dance part 3 is loading
Re: Nigerian Army Declares Victory Over IPOB by eclint(m): 3:18pm On Sep 23, 2017
BankeSmalls:

The funny thing is that these guys think they can deceive anyone? grin
bro no be lie o. I dey see m everyday i pay umuokpara checkpoint in umuahia.
Re: Nigerian Army Declares Victory Over IPOB by freshinko: 3:32pm On Sep 23, 2017
grin grin grin grin make I laugh joor. shameless military, your mates are out there taking credits for gallantly decimating ISILS and AL SHABAB.Here you are making merry for bullying un armed civilians. This is absolute Nonsense, Nigeria military should please receive sense because their actions are shameful.
Re: Nigerian Army Declares Victory Over IPOB by greenguy: 3:32pm On Sep 23, 2017
Shame! Shame!! Shame!!!

How can you declare victory over civilians with sticks? How can there be victory when there was never a battle? Where is the victory and where is your conscience?
Re: Nigerian Army Declares Victory Over IPOB by ekensi01: 3:40pm On Sep 23, 2017
bitcoinvin:

Do you know that each time you buy a Rechargecard[Paper Type] or through the use of Atm,buy data or subscribe for your Dstv without being paid,You are a BIG looser!!!
Technology is doing what my mentor said:Disruption.....
Uber has no car,
Jumia Hotel has no Hotel,
Technology is taking Over....
Dont be a house wife for Nothing.. Dont fold your arms and blame God or your village people.
Information is the highest thing you need.. This new business is called:Recharge and get Paid. You might have heard about it but gave it no attention but am telling you,its Real
To know about this new business,join our group here:
web./432432683820223/?ref=bookmarks
Your link is incorrect

ABASI AYAYA: Dino Melaye Sings Praises To God (VIDEO) / Resolution Of The Northern State Governors Forum Meeting / 7 Dead Nigerian Soldiers Buried At The National Cemetery Abuja (Photos)