Stats: 3,165,829 members, 7,862,729 topics. Date: Monday, 17 June 2024 at 02:42 AM

Experience Using Tstv "Users Comments" - Jobs/Vacancies (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Experience Using Tstv "Users Comments" (20765 Views)

Make Money Writing Reviews And Comments. Anybody Can Do This / Public Alert: 'we Are Not Recruiting' - Tstv Africa / 5000 Nigerians To Be Employed As TSTV Launches October 1st (2) (3) (4)

Re: Experience Using Tstv "Users Comments" by MaziOmenuko: 8:04pm On Oct 04, 2017
jayson87:
Its an illlegal broadcast of they show Premiership and La Liga and UCL. this CTL you mentioning are illegal cable networks

I don't know about its legality but they have offices across states in south east so I am sure if it is illegal, dstv would have made an official report and had them shut down since 3yrs now. It's not as if it's a rogue station with no address. How long does illegality survive? Just a complain from dstv and they would be offline.

Re: Experience Using Tstv "Users Comments" by jayson87: 8:05pm On Oct 04, 2017
MaziOmenuko:

Hian! CTL and metro don dey show Bein Sports for south east tey-tey nau. How can it be a lie? The subscription used to be 2,100 per month those days, don't know about now. In case u don't know, Bein Sports has broadcasting rights for premiership for regions across northern Africa. Don't know the legal implications of them broadcasting in Nigeria but no be today crl don dey show Bein Sports.
theres some illegal transmission you guys are exposing here. I will write trend TV to confirm this
Re: Experience Using Tstv "Users Comments" by mightyfacts: 8:11pm On Oct 04, 2017
DISCLAIMER!!
We are not unaware of the messages circulating the social media regarding letters from Bein Sports and Turner respectively. We wish to inform Nigerians once again that the letters being circulated are FAKE. They were designed primarily to bias Nigerians. Kindly disregard the said frivolous letters.
TStv Africa...connecting your world!

Re: Experience Using Tstv "Users Comments" by jacyhelen(f): 8:13pm On Oct 04, 2017
laribari:

Well, not like I believed what he said though. However, I'm not in hurry to dump dstv cos I use the explora. I'm just surprised and I hope it's not true cos I want TSTV to force down the price of DSTV.

If dstv have the only exclusive right to show epl in Nigeria and tstv does not know, then it's a disaster oo! But I'm sure tstv people aren't stupid, cos if they can air epl at such low prize they have won the market.

my message to all Dstv agents is that no matter what they do,i will get my free 20g and subsiquent 10G for 3K..thats all that matters.

Re: Experience Using Tstv "Users Comments" by jacyhelen(f): 8:14pm On Oct 04, 2017
my message to all Dstv agents is that no matter what they do,i will get my free 20g and subsiquent 10G for 3K..thats all that matters.

Re: Experience Using Tstv "Users Comments" by mightyfacts: 8:25pm On Oct 04, 2017
jacyhelen:

GBAM

Re: Experience Using Tstv "Users Comments" by EMuyi1(m): 8:26pm On Oct 04, 2017
National GSM database for 5k 08033241652 emuyij@gmail.com www.presidentsms.com
Re: Experience Using Tstv "Users Comments" by fratermathy(m): 8:26pm On Oct 04, 2017
jayson87:

They show Live EPL matches. Come on dude. Do you know the penalty, let DSTV get to find out about this, Trendtv will close shop

Why don't you report them to Dstv so that we'd see what will happen.

Re: Experience Using Tstv "Users Comments" by Nobody: 8:27pm On Oct 04, 2017
jayson87:
all those fake paid Tv that no credible info and are fond of unauthorized broadcast. Do they show live EPL matches? No

You got that wrong.
i have been using TrendTV for the past 5 Years now and yes, i watch live EPL matches.
Also, they're recognized by Access Bank PLC as to you can pay through your Access mobile App

Re: Experience Using Tstv "Users Comments" by jayson87: 8:31pm On Oct 04, 2017
ChukwuSolomom:

You got that wrong.
i have been using TrendTV for the past 5 Years now and yes, i watch live EPL matches.
Also, they're recognized by Access Bank PLC as to you can pay through your Access mobile App
Stop lying brother. TrendTv doesn't show live EPL matches. I had it one time, you 5years now, and as at when I had it, it never showed and Live match
Re: Experience Using Tstv "Users Comments" by delvinmaya(m): 8:37pm On Oct 04, 2017
jayson87:
your chat is sketchy. Ask if they now show through TsTV. He will slam it on you as No. it's clear the places BeIn sports are allowed to cover are North Africa and Middle East

Sketchy you say? How is that please? Abi the English is too hard for you to understand?

Their customer care representative is stating something and you are asking to talk to their Qatar and Africa customer care. So the one i chatted with is from Mars?

Bro, what the customer care representative said there is a script. Ask any customer care representative. Meaning that all queries regarding the rights are directed to a certain department. If you are getting anything different, screenshot it like you were told it stop arguing

Re: Experience Using Tstv "Users Comments" by MaziOmenuko: 8:38pm On Oct 04, 2017
jayson87:
theres some illegal transmission you guys are exposing here. I will write trend TV to confirm this

Expose ke? You think dstv agents in the south east don't know about it and hasn't been complaining to multichoice about the bad market they are experiencing due to this? Lol...u are very funny. Some agents selling dstv decoders also sell ctl and metro down in the East.

Re: Experience Using Tstv "Users Comments" by Nobody: 8:52pm On Oct 04, 2017
jayson87:
Stop lying brother. TrendTv doesn't show live EPL matches. I had it one time, you 5years now, and as at when I had it, it never showed and Live match

Confirm before you blab

Re: Experience Using Tstv "Users Comments" by EmmySparky(m): 10:04pm On Oct 04, 2017
all these people calling tstv fake are dstv or gotv workers...its a war both online and offline...but guess what ....tstv is here to stay...

Re: Experience Using Tstv "Users Comments" by gift01: 11:23pm On Oct 04, 2017
I think Jayson87 is caught in the web of what you don't know and what you should know. Used to fight such lies until I got to know people in the South East and South South watch epl games at cheaper rates.
Have you even been to the north?
DSTV monopoly is in the South West and they know their competition more than anyone can tell them. They can't shut anyone! We need competition amongst them. And why is no one talking of Consat and DaarSat

Re: Experience Using Tstv "Users Comments" by cue64: 12:02am On Oct 05, 2017
this jaysow87 ur mumu don do, i have been watching live epl laliga and ucl, for more than 7yrs now from abu dahbi sports, to al jazeera sports and now to bein sports and spotrs+ all on ctl, so stop saying what u dont knw all i want is football and i get it all on ctl by paying 3150....... Just admit u are a dstv agent..

Re: Experience Using Tstv "Users Comments" by d33types: 12:04am On Oct 05, 2017
jayson87:
TSTV will not release their decoder until January.

I had a chat with BeIn sports customer care and they confirmed TSTV does not have the right to broadcast in Nigeria and their services are not in Nigeria

Bad belle !!

You didn't say how you concluded that decoders will not be available till January ..

Re: Experience Using Tstv "Users Comments" by Ashbaba: 12:27am On Oct 05, 2017
Oral Health Education Video Series

Obafemi Awolowo Dental Students' Association (IFUDSA)

PLAQUE AND CALCULUS

PLAQUE is a collection of bacteria and sugar on the teeth.
CALCULUS in dentistry is not the application of derivatives and differentials�� but is formed when plaque is hardened by elements present in the saliva.

How do they form?�
They form as yellow deposits around neck of your teeth and spread to other areas of your teeth.

What do they cause?
They cause Gingivitis (disease of the gum), Mouth odour, Bleeding gums etc.

Can they be removed with toothbrushes?
No, they cannot be removed with toothbrushes.

What should I do then?��‍♂
You should ��

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PBoDYJaXJ8s

Enquiries
CODEH Chairman
� _Dr Toluwani - 07065128129_

P.R.O
� Ash - 08161736204

For more Oral Health Education Video
��
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmJ3SR920Fh0z6seNTlsSdQ

Help create awareness too, kindly rebroadcast
Thanks.

IFUDSA ==> towards an improved oral health

Re: Experience Using Tstv "Users Comments" by femi4: 5:02am On Oct 05, 2017
jacyhelen:

honestly speaking, that's my own area of interest

Re: Experience Using Tstv "Users Comments" by zlatan(m): 5:17am On Oct 05, 2017
cue64:
this jaysow87 ur mumu don do, i have been watching live epl laliga and ucl, for more than 7yrs now from abu dahbi sports, to al jazeera sports and now to bein sports and spotrs+ all on ctl, so stop saying what u dont knw all i want is football and i get it all on ctl by paying 3150....... Just admit u are a dstv agent..

is ctl available nationwide or just in the east?
Re: Experience Using Tstv "Users Comments" by adedayor08(m): 7:30am On Oct 05, 2017
jayson87:
Just go online to website, there is a live chat there and also there contact numbers are there. i chatted with another agent from another computer, he said TSTV cannot broadcast BeinSports as no such agreements exist

Why are you people like this??

Tstv might be a sister firm to a bigger giant somewhere you know?
Re: Experience Using Tstv "Users Comments" by iliyande(m): 7:40am On Oct 05, 2017
zlatan:

is ctl available nationwide or just in the east?

Only some major cities..

I have a ctl decoder for sale in Abuja
Re: Experience Using Tstv "Users Comments" by Adeoba10(m): 7:51am On Oct 05, 2017
jayson87:
TSTV will not release their decoder until January.

I had a chat with BeIn sports customer care and they confirmed TSTV does not have the right to broadcast in Nigeria and their services are not in Nigeria
Which kin thing b dat..... I watched Bein sport tru out my nysc year in Abia state....

Re: Experience Using Tstv "Users Comments" by Royruky(m): 8:52am On Oct 05, 2017
jayson87:

They show Live EPL matches. Come on dude. Do you know the penalty, let DSTV get to find out about this, Trendtv will close shop

Can you explain why Dstv shows Serie A matches?
Re: Experience Using Tstv "Users Comments" by Ashido(m): 8:56am On Oct 05, 2017
clementjava:
SEE DEM DEM!, DEM DSTV PEOPLE. NA BY FORCE!. LEAVE TSTV. WE NEED THEM. THEY WILL WORK AND STAY BECAUSE OF THE PAY PER VIEW.
TELL YOUR DSTV MANAGEMENT, LET THEM RELEASE PAY PER VIEW TOO, IF THEY DO I WILL STICK WITH THEM, IF NOT, SAY GOBEEEYY. THANK YOU.
that is how its suppose to be oo
Re: Experience Using Tstv "Users Comments" by Dovadje(m): 9:19am On Oct 05, 2017
for the best of news,sport,sntertainment,fashion,gist,politics >>>> Dovadjes Blog(www.dovadjesblog.com)

Re: Experience Using Tstv "Users Comments" by Donhoustin(m): 9:55am On Oct 05, 2017
Roon9:

You are the fool Mr! Bein sport has been airing on metro for ages now. Why didn't you also ask the agent why the allowed that. Fvcking dumb never do well! Satellite TV fall on your balls there

I heard about metro satellite, please is it only in the eastern part of the country .
Re: Experience Using Tstv "Users Comments" by Nobody: 10:12am On Oct 05, 2017
Black race is trully cursed. I nw believe the curse Noah laid on ham. Why're blacks lilke dis ? Always lookin for d downfall of his fellow black. God pls i wnt to be white in my next life.

Re: Experience Using Tstv "Users Comments" by hooklover: 10:28am On Oct 05, 2017
I watch bien sports on metro for years now in Ph.
I don't know Wat d big deal if TSTV show bein sports.

I think Dstv want to spoil market for the new outfit.
Dstv has reaped Nigeria for so long is hi time we chase den back to South Africa.

I don't know y u guys can't support ur own TV station..
We need to support them in every way..

Even if it takes using bomb to blow up Dstv mast and send them back to South Africa.. Those guys in South Africa don't love Nigerians they hate u with passion and still rip u of ur money using Dstv.

Even if TSTV is showing only one channel I will watch to support them to grow u all need to stand together to develop dis country....

TSTV all d way...

Re: Experience Using Tstv "Users Comments" by here: 10:56am On Oct 05, 2017
This part of the chat might clear all of these
"Maybe they provide an other service but you are contacting beIN middle East and north africa"
So if they do through other legal means,would you as an entrepreneur reveal all?

However,I didn't like the quality of the clip and program at the launch as posted on their Facebook page.
Re: Experience Using Tstv "Users Comments" by Roon9(m): 12:56pm On Oct 05, 2017
Donhoustin:

I heard about metro satellite, please is it only in the eastern part of the country .

I live in warri. My friend in PH uses it as well.

State Civil Service Job Or Multinational Company Job? Which One Is Advisable? / EFCC To Recruit 2,250; 750 Employees Per Year As Buhari Approves Recruitment / Twitter User With A PHD Says He Had To Apply 110 Times Before He Got A Job(pics)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44