Stats: 3,330,504 members, 8,445,776 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 July 2026 at 02:15 PM

Caption This Photo - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceCaption This Photo (1001 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Caption This Photo by eddieguru(op): 12:31pm On Oct 15, 2017
cool cool grin

Re: Caption This Photo by Nobody: 1:18pm On Oct 15, 2017

Hahahahaha..

See how the boy sweat sha..this is how exactly how men sweat when they fvck so hard grin lipsrsealed
Re: Caption This Photo by ufuosman(m): 1:21pm On Oct 15, 2017
when u dey copy dem come tell u to come front, only you for one sit. You go fear fear, just knw say village people at work and d person don fail
Re: Caption This Photo by Nobody: 1:27pm On Oct 15, 2017
writing cost accounting examination paper... Every Banking and finance/Accounting students knows what i am talking about..
Re: Caption This Photo by KendrickAyomide: 4:03pm On Oct 15, 2017
Buhari trying to answer a Pry6 Common entrance exam question
Re: Caption This Photo by ufuosman(m): 4:09pm On Oct 15, 2017
Lordygram:
writing cost accounting examination paper... Every Banking and finance/Accounting students knows what i am talking about..
Dat exam is too difficult
Re: Caption This Photo by Pinkfriday(f): 4:32pm On Oct 15, 2017
Lordygram:
cost accounting is not so difficult cool
Re: Caption This Photo by Next2Bezee(m): 5:22pm On Oct 15, 2017
Pinkfriday:
cost accounting is not so difficult cool
Quite easy to be honest. Now all that memorizing involved in Auditing is where the work's at.
Re: Caption This Photo by Macdawid(m): 5:24pm On Oct 15, 2017
shocked Exam fever gone bad!
1 Reply

Caption This Photo Of A Bride And Groom And Their SquadCaption This Pic Of A Man Holding His Woman And Laughing UncontrollablyCaption This Photos Of The Nigerian Army And The Turkish Army234

How To Get Attention From WomenRomance Section ScrapbookThings That Girls Must Stop In 2018