Stats: 3,328,366 members, 8,435,372 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 June 2026 at 02:35 PM

Is This The Most Sensual Cake You Have Seen? A Sexday Cake Not a Birthday Cake - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceIs This The Most Sensual Cake You Have Seen? A Sexday Cake Not a Birthday Cake (4793 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Is This The Most Sensual Cake You Have Seen? A Sexday Cake Not a Birthday Cake by JayCynic(op):
Just saw this cake, whose artistic bit is made up of the act of coitus. What do Nairalanders think?

Re: Is This The Most Sensual Cake You Have Seen? A Sexday Cake Not a Birthday Cake by Nobody: 6:38pm On Oct 15, 2017
Werey dòbò lóri cake cheesy
Re: Is This The Most Sensual Cake You Have Seen? A Sexday Cake Not a Birthday Cake by Cholls(m): 6:58pm On Oct 15, 2017
my brother na dis cake i go buy my deeper life friend use do wedding
Re: Is This The Most Sensual Cake You Have Seen? A Sexday Cake Not a Birthday Cake by delishpot: 7:00pm On Oct 15, 2017
JayCynic:
Just saw thks cake, whose artistic bit is made up of the act of coitus. What do Nairalanders think?
Bia OP, what are they doing?
Re: Is This The Most Sensual Cake You Have Seen? A Sexday Cake Not a Birthday Cake by Ncsamuel(m): 7:22pm On Oct 15, 2017
OP why na? You should know that the religious ppl, the forever virgins,feminist and also lalasticlala wont like this!
Re: Is This The Most Sensual Cake You Have Seen? A Sexday Cake Not a Birthday Cake by Fourwinds: 7:25pm On Oct 15, 2017
RB007:
Werey dòbò lóri cake cheesy
what is the meaning of your statement
Re: Is This The Most Sensual Cake You Have Seen? A Sexday Cake Not a Birthday Cake by Nobody: 7:44pm On Oct 15, 2017
Fourwinds:
what is the meaning of your statement
It means "Nice color combo"
Re: Is This The Most Sensual Cake You Have Seen? A Sexday Cake Not a Birthday Cake by Fourwinds: 7:45pm On Oct 15, 2017
RB007:
ok
Re: Is This The Most Sensual Cake You Have Seen? A Sexday Cake Not a Birthday Cake by Temitoppe(m): 10:50pm On Oct 15, 2017
RB007:
Nice color combo indeed grin grin grin
Re: Is This The Most Sensual Cake You Have Seen? A Sexday Cake Not a Birthday Cake by DCONE1(m): 12:51am On Oct 16, 2017
The Baker really try e get artistry eye s , dis kind cake fit make some boys catch konji and e fit make some girls wet cheesy grin
Re: Is This The Most Sensual Cake You Have Seen? A Sexday Cake Not a Birthday Cake by theNOISEmaker: 6:12am On Oct 16, 2017
chai!
Re: Is This The Most Sensual Cake You Have Seen? A Sexday Cake Not a Birthday Cake by franklyneo(m): 7:06am On Oct 16, 2017
See as i don get hardon coz of a mare cake
Re: Is This The Most Sensual Cake You Have Seen? A Sexday Cake Not a Birthday Cake by kenness(m): 7:08am On Oct 16, 2017
chisos Vaseline crew on the way
Re: Is This The Most Sensual Cake You Have Seen? A Sexday Cake Not a Birthday Cake by JayCynic(op): 10:44am On Oct 16, 2017
Ncsamuel:
OP why na? You should know that the religious ppl, the forever virgins,feminist and also lalasticlala wont like this!
Lol, forever virgins no dey for Naija ooo.
Re: Is This The Most Sensual Cake You Have Seen? A Sexday Cake Not a Birthday Cake by JayCynic(op): 10:44am On Oct 16, 2017
kenness:
chisos Vaseline crew on the way
bros easy ooo
Re: Is This The Most Sensual Cake You Have Seen? A Sexday Cake Not a Birthday Cake by JayCynic(op): 10:45am On Oct 16, 2017
DCONE1:
The Baker really try e get artistry eye s , dis kind cake fit make some boys catch konji and e fit make some girls wet cheesy grin
Hahahahah grin
DCONE1:
Hahahahah
Re: Is This The Most Sensual Cake You Have Seen? A Sexday Cake Not a Birthday Cake by JayCynic(op): 10:46am On Oct 16, 2017
delishpot:
delishpot:
They are dancing shoki
Re: Is This The Most Sensual Cake You Have Seen? A Sexday Cake Not a Birthday Cake by Nobody: 12:58pm On Oct 16, 2017
RB007:
Werey dòbò Wèrè dóbò lóri cake cheesy
Re: Is This The Most Sensual Cake You Have Seen? A Sexday Cake Not a Birthday Cake by Nobody: 1:42pm On Oct 16, 2017
Cholls:
my brother na dis cake i go buy my deeper life friend use do wedding
Mischievous and who told U Deeper life wedding is a nominal wedding with cakes
1 Reply

Ever Seen A Very Decent-looking Girl Someone Is Sleeping With.Think Twice Before You Throw A Birthday Party For Your GirlfriendA Nairalander And His Fiancée In A Birthday Pose234

31 People Who Changed Their Tattoos After Things Went Sour With Their Partners.When DNA Test Messes Up Beautiful HomesA Girl That Always Beg Me For Money And Sub Is Celebrating Tinubu On Her Status