Why Buhari Sacked Babachir, Oke – Fayose - Politics (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Why Buhari Sacked Babachir, Oke – Fayose (21106 Views)
| Re: Why Buhari Sacked Babachir, Oke – Fayose by progress69: 7:14am On Oct 31, 2017 |
freeze001:U will definitely have something to say again no mattee what....its in the DNA. |
| Re: Why Buhari Sacked Babachir, Oke – Fayose by HoluwarTohbar(f): 7:15am On Oct 31, 2017 |
blackpanda:Black Panda! ![]() |
| Re: Why Buhari Sacked Babachir, Oke – Fayose by pointstores(m): 8:35am On Oct 31, 2017 |
Nawa |
| Re: Why Buhari Sacked Babachir, Oke – Fayose by ATIKUisCOOL(m): 8:35am On Oct 31, 2017 |
Dreamer, When he didn't do nothing, you complained, he did something, you still complaine. Atleast let's be objective and criticise with objectivity |
| Re: Why Buhari Sacked Babachir, Oke – Fayose by edibobo: 8:39am On Oct 31, 2017 |
It's real medicine after death |
| Re: Why Buhari Sacked Babachir, Oke – Fayose by rottennaija(m): 8:40am On Oct 31, 2017 |
Mcdondayan:Maybe you have not read the fill story. Those judges had been investigated for months |
| Re: Why Buhari Sacked Babachir, Oke – Fayose by Nobody: 8:41am On Oct 31, 2017 |
what is dis fayose always sayin sef?
| Re: Why Buhari Sacked Babachir, Oke – Fayose by Felixtuta(m): 8:43am On Oct 31, 2017 |
you know see their faces. This is why the so called leaders of tomorrow has seen that their future is not here. |
| Re: Why Buhari Sacked Babachir, Oke – Fayose by talk2percy(m): 8:45am On Oct 31, 2017 |
Buhari was able to deceive some Nigerians at some point, buh as it is now, he can't deceive the whole of Nigerians again at the same time. He's the grand father of corruption |
| Re: Why Buhari Sacked Babachir, Oke – Fayose by AntiWailer: 8:50am On Oct 31, 2017 |
Only if Jonathan sacked Oduah because of outcry. |
| Re: Why Buhari Sacked Babachir, Oke – Fayose by Nobody: 9:01am On Oct 31, 2017 |
ganye1:They may not have been sacked if the public have not criticize him consistently. |
| Re: Why Buhari Sacked Babachir, Oke – Fayose by Nobody: 9:02am On Oct 31, 2017 |
cutefergiee:BMC. |
| Re: Why Buhari Sacked Babachir, Oke – Fayose by dman4mdmoon(m): 9:10am On Oct 31, 2017 |
ganye1:I wonder o! It is on record that despite public outcry, President Jonathan refused to sack Abba Moro, Arunma Oteh and it took him several months to ask the then Aviation Minister, Stella Oduah to leave. What matters most is that the public officials have been shown the way out and let the anti-corruption agencies do the needful. |
| Re: Why Buhari Sacked Babachir, Oke – Fayose by wildchild02: 9:10am On Oct 31, 2017 |
Talk another thing Check my signature to order your football jerseys and get it customized FREE OF CHARGE! |
| Re: Why Buhari Sacked Babachir, Oke – Fayose by Antoeni(m): 9:36am On Oct 31, 2017 |
This man will never shut up and mind his business |
| Re: Why Buhari Sacked Babachir, Oke – Fayose by petchi: 9:41am On Oct 31, 2017 |
freeze001:You hit the nail on the Head. Period! |
| Re: Why Buhari Sacked Babachir, Oke – Fayose by Codes151(m): 10:05am On Oct 31, 2017 |
freeze001:u sacked, go home! After years of court meetings, the judge dies or u does and ur family inherits! Corruption fighting no exist here o |
| Re: Why Buhari Sacked Babachir, Oke – Fayose by Kiakia(m): 10:07am On Oct 31, 2017 |
Limitednow:Same position held by PDP. But truth be told, those men should be properly investigated and if indicted, prosecuted for corruption. |
| Re: Why Buhari Sacked Babachir, Oke – Fayose by Mysselff2: 10:45am On Oct 31, 2017 |
freeze001:Pay them no mind Zombies are doomed |
| Re: Why Buhari Sacked Babachir, Oke – Fayose by Nobody: 12:04pm On Oct 31, 2017 |
freeze001:the best way to cover up corruption by any govt of the day is handling over the case to efcc ,,trust me 3yrs we are stil on the matter ..adjournment upon delay tactics regardless of public outcry ... this sacked official culd av stil retained office going to court at the end cases are thrown out jus like saraki case ... in the absence of justice, jungle justice is preferable ... @least buhari sacked his own kindred, if opposition/pdp or lgboman ... femi go don dey wail. only a dullard or fool wil even try to satisfy nigerians cos ko possible |
| Re: Why Buhari Sacked Babachir, Oke – Fayose by Mcdondayan: 2:24pm On Oct 31, 2017 |
blackpanda:Arguing with a kid like you (irrespective of how old you are) would reduce my IQ. Enjoy yourself sir. And please stop quoting me. |
| Re: Why Buhari Sacked Babachir, Oke – Fayose by Mcdondayan: 2:29pm On Oct 31, 2017 |
GavelSlam:Yes we expected a change to cause several people to be out of jobs. But in respect to why I quoted you initially, you asked if fayose did not understand that investigation should preceed a sack. Now my question is, those who where arrested, how long were they investigated? And when all there was enough evidence of corruption against the SGF why waste time suspending him rather than outright prosecution as was done to those I mentioned earlier? |
| Re: Why Buhari Sacked Babachir, Oke – Fayose by ganye1: 8:36pm On Oct 31, 2017 |
comshots:Then that shows this government is a responsive government by responding to the public outcry unlike what happened in the past. |
| Re: Why Buhari Sacked Babachir, Oke – Fayose by Nobody: 9:27pm On Oct 31, 2017 |
ganye1:Must the public criticize before he swing into action? |
Buhari: Why I Sacked Babachir Lawal • Osinbajo Panel To Buhari: Sack Babachir, Oke • Buhari’s Aides Tense Over Babachir, Oke Suspension • 2 • 3 • 4
I Regret Ever Joining Apc, I Wish I Had Listened To Nnamdi Kanu, - Gov Okorocha • Osinbajo, El-rufai, Oshiomhole Playing Key Roles In Ministerial Appointments • Mali: Osinbajo In Accra For ECOWAS Summit (Photos)

Smh