Stats: 3,329,223 members, 8,439,366 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 July 2026 at 06:34 AM

The NBA Begins - Sports (676) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentSportsThe NBA Begins (2214735 Views)

1 2 3 ... 673 674 675 676 677 678 679 ... 2381 Reply (Go Down)

Re: The NBA Begins by Nobody: 1:55am On Nov 09, 2017
Time to watch my franchise bayyyyyyyybeeehhhhh. cheesy
Re: The NBA Begins by Nobody: 2:06am On Nov 09, 2017
Fatty Bom Bom.
Re: The NBA Begins by Nobody: 2:12am On Nov 09, 2017
Lopez. cheesy
Re: The NBA Begins by Nobody: 2:13am On Nov 09, 2017
Celdïcks booing Zo.. grin
Re: The NBA Begins by Nobody: 2:17am On Nov 09, 2017
Offence bricking FFS. angry
Re: The NBA Begins by Nobody: 2:19am On Nov 09, 2017
Ingraaaamm. cheesy
Re: The NBA Begins by ipledge10(m): 2:19am On Nov 09, 2017
This Lakers team have no shooter...I see lakers winning less that 45 games this season
Re: The NBA Begins by Nobody: 2:25am On Nov 09, 2017
Irving is a freak FFS. angry
Re: The NBA Begins by Roland17(m): 2:25am On Nov 09, 2017
Have mercy on them Uncle Drew..
Re: The NBA Begins by Nobody: 2:26am On Nov 09, 2017
Why would Walton put Lonzo on Kyrie FFS? angry
Re: The NBA Begins by Nobody: 2:32am On Nov 09, 2017
Turnover Turnover Turnover.

This is going to be a blowout...GoodNight.
Re: The NBA Begins by ipledge10(m): 2:37am On Nov 09, 2017
Minnesota gophers basketball team will beat this Lakers team grin grin
Re: The NBA Begins by Skywalker5(m): 2:38am On Nov 09, 2017
VivaLaByke:
Turnover Turnover Turnover.

This is going to be a blowout...GoodNight.
Goodnight? Are u serious? After you don hype this game for nairaland,you are leaving after first quarter? Noooo.lets finish the game ooo.

Hope still dey for lonzo and Lakers.
Re: The NBA Begins by Roland17(m): 2:39am On Nov 09, 2017
Ainge, please ask our NBA G league affiliate team, The Maine Red Claws to play the rest of this game?
Re: The NBA Begins by Roland17(m): 3:01am On Nov 09, 2017
Poor L. Ball, getting his shot spiked by Smart. Not even a block, but a spike.
Re: The NBA Begins by Nobody: 3:46am On Nov 09, 2017
Lakers on a comeback trail.
Re: The NBA Begins by raumdeuter: 3:56am On Nov 09, 2017
Are Lakers going to make this close
Re: The NBA Begins by ipledge10(m): 4:22am On Nov 09, 2017
I see ZO is stepping up and trying to be the man they expect him to be. I think he still got lot of time to improve
Re: The NBA Begins by ipledge10(m): 4:35am On Nov 09, 2017
Which team am I to support Warrior or Timberwolves? I like both team, I still want golden state to win tho. Timberwolves can win other games
Re: The NBA Begins by SmooshCHN: 5:37am On Nov 09, 2017
Uncle Drew is still under Lebron's shadow Bruh.. 10 games in a row. Be like sey na only us for the NL appreciate Uncle Drew.. If na some rookie PG manage score 20 out some Ninja turtle carry triple double, we no go hear word from ESPN.
Re: The NBA Begins by ipledge10(m): 6:05am On Nov 09, 2017
Verily verily I can say that no team in current NBA can win Warriors in 7
Re: The NBA Begins by ipledge10(m): 6:36am On Nov 09, 2017
Curry not even playing 4th quarter again, it’s affecting his ppg cry
Re: The NBA Begins by Nobody: 6:37am On Nov 09, 2017
Skywalker5:
Goodnight? Are u serious? After you don hype this game for nairaland,you are leaving after first quarter? Noooo.lets finish the game ooo.

Hope still dey for lonzo and Lakers.
Arghhh...bro.

Had to sleep FFS,started seeing about 5 Kyrie's anytime he made a move. grin grin
Re: The NBA Begins by redarrr(m): 6:42am On Nov 09, 2017
VivaLaByke:
Arghhh...bro.

Had to sleep FFS,started seeing 5 Kyrie's anytime he made a move. grin grin
if u are like this because of one,ow will d rest be wen playing d likes of the bucks,magics,rockets,spurs,Grizzles nd a lot more..
Re: The NBA Begins by Decale: 7:04am On Nov 09, 2017
ipledge10:
Curry not even playing 4th quarter again, it’s affecting his ppg cry
That's because there's one steroid all of them take at halftime. Can't you see their 3rd quarters are always blowouts? Luckily, the half life of the drugs only last one quarter
Re: The NBA Begins by KNIGHTBlaed(m): 7:07am On Nov 09, 2017
VivaLaByke:
Arghhh...bro.

Had to sleep FFS,started seeing about 5 Kyrie's anytime he made a move. grin grin
This guy no go Killi person with laugh grin grin grin grin
Re: The NBA Begins by ipledge10(m): 7:43am On Nov 09, 2017
Decale:
That's because there's one steroid all of them take at halftime. Can't you see their 3rd quarters are always blowouts? Luckily, the half life of the drugs only last one quarter
i’m always waiting for the 3rd quarters. Whatever steroids the coach gives to them before 3rd quarters works like Magic
Re: The NBA Begins by Skywalker5(m): 8:53am On Nov 09, 2017
VivaLaByke:
Arghhh...bro.

Lol grin grin grin grin grin grin grin 5 Kyrie's
Re: The NBA Begins by Nobody: 9:15am On Nov 09, 2017
SmooshCHN:
Uncle Drew is still under Lebron's shadow Bruh.. 10 games in a row. Be like sey na only us for the NL appreciate Uncle Drew.. If na some rookie PG manage score 20 out some Ninja turtle carry triple double, we no go hear word from ESPN.
Maybe it's cause the Celtics streak isn't due to his individual brilliance but brads system. Everyone is contributing.

But his dribbles man! Damn! Got me thinking the world IS flat afterall.
Re: The NBA Begins by pkasso(m): 9:16am On Nov 09, 2017
aliondo:
How else do i explain to the public that we lost against sacramento kings? huh huh
I swear! The Sacramento Kings of all people. The worst team in the whole of the NBA. To make matters worse, one without Boogie. A'mean the best player on their roster is a fvcking aging Z-Bo!

Chai. My early season optimism don dey dwindle small small. Maybe we overhyped our Big 3. See me wey dey mock Cavs losing streak, our own don start. I expect us to beat the Clippers on Saturday though.

But, first, we take on the Nuggets tomorrow. Let's get back to winning ways.
Re: The NBA Begins by Nobody: 9:53am On Nov 09, 2017
Scott Perry and the Knicks need to sell.

Read my article and share.

https://www.inquisitr.com/4610274/new-york-knicks-scott-perry-considers-trade-as-noah-returns/
Re: The NBA Begins by Nobody: 9:56am On Nov 09, 2017
redarrr:
if u are like this because of one,ow will d rest be wen playing d likes of the bucks,magics,rockets,spurs,Grizzles nd a lot more..
Nah....no other player has Kyrie's extreme locomotion in the league.
1 2 3 ... 673 674 675 676 677 678 679 ... 2381 Reply

Two Nigerian Players In The NBA FinalsMiami Heats Wins The NBA FinalUnbelievable! Kobe Bryant The Nba Player Of The Decade:234

"The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)