Stats: 3,155,365 members, 7,826,431 topics. Date: Monday, 13 May 2024 at 02:13 PM

FIRS To Recruit 1,250 New Staff - Jobs/Vacancies (80) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / FIRS To Recruit 1,250 New Staff (731528 Views)

FIRS To Recruit 7,500 Graduates And 5,000 Non-Graduates / Federal Inland Revenue Service (FIRS) Job Recruitment Of 1,250 New Staff / Lagos State To Recruit 1,000 Teachers Into Secondary Schools (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (77) (78) (79) (80) (81) (82) (83) ... (124) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: FIRS To Recruit 1,250 New Staff by bayosoccer(m): 11:19am On Nov 14, 2017
Hobowobo:
Any latest news after the interview?
. Pease help the innocent and qualified Nigerians o... by updating the house. Giving us vital information will not deter your chances, but will help us to quickly zero our mind and move on.

Re: FIRS To Recruit 1,250 New Staff by Hobowobo(f): 11:31am On Nov 14, 2017
bayosoccer:
. For how long are people going to wait for God sake? Seems some people have started training, they've kept mute since then and they are very inquisitive and active before the so called interview. God dey watch you o...

Hw sure are you? Training!
Re: FIRS To Recruit 1,250 New Staff by Expensive85: 12:32pm On Nov 14, 2017
bayosoccer:
. For how long are people going to wait for God sake? Seems some people have started training, they've kept mute since then and they are very inquisitive and active before the so called interview. God dey watch you o...

Your information is not correct because I called Hebron Nig Limited, one of the consultants, that handled the interview for FIRS , last Friday to know the outcome of the interview and the person that picked the call told me to exercise a little patience as "FIRS Will get back to us in due course".
To that extent I do not think that your submission here is correct except you provide proof(s).
Remain Blessed.

Re: FIRS To Recruit 1,250 New Staff by kabosko(m): 1:25pm On Nov 14, 2017
"My dear bro bureaucracy is the issue on ground. As we speak names are being added and removed, re-alignment to comply with federal character before the list is submitted to Chairman for final approval".... This info i got from a gentle man i met at the interview center. How true this is i honestly dont know.
Re: FIRS To Recruit 1,250 New Staff by Johny316: 2:28pm On Nov 14, 2017
Expensive85:

Your information is not correct because I called Hebron Nig Limited, one of the consultants, that handled the interview for FIRS , last Friday to know the outcome of the interview and the person that picked the call told me to exercise a little patience as "FIRS Will get back to us in due course".
To that extent I do not think that your submission here is correct except you provide proof(s).
Remain Blessed.

Thank you

Re: FIRS To Recruit 1,250 New Staff by Nobody: 4:53pm On Nov 14, 2017
kabosko:
"My dear bro bureaucracy is the issue on ground. As we speak names are being added and removed, re-alignment to comply with federal character before the list is submitted to Chairman for final approval".... This info i got from a gentle man i met at the interview center. How true this is i honestly dont know.
so federal character over merit, tot mr fowler secured a waiver from fcc for dis recruitment last year

Re: FIRS To Recruit 1,250 New Staff by obaloppelujo(m): 5:25pm On Nov 14, 2017
—-
Re: FIRS To Recruit 1,250 New Staff by ghostwritter(m): 10:00pm On Nov 14, 2017
I had said it before and I will say it again and again.
I DON'T CARE HOW GOD WILL DO IT O...BUT I KNOW THAT I WILL RECEIVE MY FIRS APPOINTMENT LETTER BEFORE THIS YEAR RUNS OUT IN JESUS NAME INSHALLAH ASHEEE!!
I so much trust in God on this even if it's 100 candidates they need nation wide.

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: FIRS To Recruit 1,250 New Staff by Eigaso: 11:03pm On Nov 14, 2017
ghostwritter:
I DON'T CARE HOW GOD WILL DO IT O...BUT I KNOW THAT I WILL RECEIVE MY FIRS APPOINTMENT LETTER BEFORE THIS YEAR RUNS OUT IN JESUS NAME INSHALLAH ASHEEE!!
I so much trust in God on this even if it's 100 candidates they need nation wide.

Now that's what I'm talking about...

Re: FIRS To Recruit 1,250 New Staff by Hobowobo(f): 7:01am On Nov 15, 2017
Amen same here

Re: FIRS To Recruit 1,250 New Staff by bayosoccer(m): 9:46am On Nov 15, 2017
Expensive85:

Remain Blessed.
My statement is not an affirmative one. I said " it seems". It's just that I'm a bit concerned as other hopeful candidates and I'm a bit relaxed now that more vital information has been provided on this thread. Many thanks to you all. I wish us success as we await the next line of action from them. God bless all.

Re: FIRS To Recruit 1,250 New Staff by bayosoccer(m): 9:59am On Nov 15, 2017
ghostwritter:
AMEN! In the Mighty Name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth! God bless you, ghostwriter. Thanks for the inspiration. I concur, and so shall it be In Jesus' Name.

Re: FIRS To Recruit 1,250 New Staff by chaffman: 12:06pm On Nov 15, 2017
Fowler n his team were away but came back this weekend. Hopefully tins suppose pick up anytime soon. Holla!!!

Re: FIRS To Recruit 1,250 New Staff by Hobowobo(f): 7:44pm On Nov 15, 2017
chaffman:
Fowler n his team were away but came back this weekend. Hopefully tins suppose pick up anytime soon. Holla!!!

May God answer our prayers!

Re: FIRS To Recruit 1,250 New Staff by bayosoccer(m): 7:51pm On Nov 15, 2017
Hobowobo:

AMEN ooo...., AMEN! In Jesus' Name.

Re: FIRS To Recruit 1,250 New Staff by Hobowobo(f): 5:36pm On Nov 17, 2017
Re: FIRS To Recruit 1,250 New Staff by Expensive85: 9:10pm On Nov 19, 2017
Hobowobo:

Amen and Amen.
Re: FIRS To Recruit 1,250 New Staff by Ekpesi: 9:14am On Nov 20, 2017
Goodmorning Guys,the house has been so quiet.What's happening?Any update?
Re: FIRS To Recruit 1,250 New Staff by chaffman: 9:29am On Nov 20, 2017
I tire on the matter sef o
Re: FIRS To Recruit 1,250 New Staff by Expensive85: 12:40pm On Nov 20, 2017
Ekpesi:
Goodmorning Guys,the house has been so quiet.What's happening?Any update?

But you can reach out to them (FIRS) on their official media channels such as Twitter for Firsthand info or you get across to the consulting firm that interviewed you.
Tops of the Week.

Re: FIRS To Recruit 1,250 New Staff by Expensive85: 1:12pm On Nov 22, 2017
Folks, please, is what I am hearing true, that successful candidates have been contacted?
Is there anyone in this forum that has been called or sent congratulatory message?
I would not believe what I am hearing till I have proof or confirmation here. � � �
Re: FIRS To Recruit 1,250 New Staff by virjay: 2:25pm On Nov 22, 2017
Expensive85:
Folks, please, is what I am hearing true, that successful candidates have been contacted?
Is there anyone in this forum that has been called or sent congratulatory message?
I would not believe what I am hearing till I have proof or confirmation here. � � �

No info so far. we are still waiting. some are saying that is 24th or 25th of this month . Let wait and see.
Re: FIRS To Recruit 1,250 New Staff by Ishaq96: 2:35pm On Nov 22, 2017
virjay:

No info so far. we are still waiting. some are saying that is 24th or 25th of this month . Let wait and see.

25th is a Saturday.��‍♂️
Re: FIRS To Recruit 1,250 New Staff by Expensive85: 10:04pm On Nov 22, 2017
virjay:

Many thanks for your timeous intervention.
Re: FIRS To Recruit 1,250 New Staff by chaffman: 1:40pm On Nov 23, 2017
So if it's tru that som'in coming up around 24th n 25th , at least we sposed to have heard som'in around the corner. I hope this stunt is not to get people just contribute unnecessarily n thereby misinform others

Re: FIRS To Recruit 1,250 New Staff by obaloppelujo(m): 9:51am On Nov 24, 2017
ok
Re: FIRS To Recruit 1,250 New Staff by Johny316: 11:28am On Nov 24, 2017
chaffman:
So if it's tru that som'in coming up around 24th n 25th , at least we sposed to have heard som'in around the corner. I hope this stunt is not to get people just contribute unnecessarily n thereby misinform others

No one per se heard any news 'around the corner' b4 peeps were called and invited for the interview. My advice is that everyone should be calm and remain hopeful.

Re: FIRS To Recruit 1,250 New Staff by Hobowobo(f): 3:51pm On Nov 26, 2017
Happy Sunday people....any news on the FIRS recruitment?
Re: FIRS To Recruit 1,250 New Staff by chaffman: 4:42pm On Nov 26, 2017
internal promotional exams coming up in the last week of Dec. that's all. nothing yet on recruitment

Re: FIRS To Recruit 1,250 New Staff by rufamin(m): 6:06pm On Nov 27, 2017
Pls what the essence of collecting account number at the interview?
Re: FIRS To Recruit 1,250 New Staff by 48noble(m): 8:07pm On Nov 27, 2017
rufamin:

they want to pay u ur transport allowance
Re: FIRS To Recruit 1,250 New Staff by cbn4main: 8:35pm On Nov 27, 2017
rufamin:

Transport and Accommodation Allowance during documentation

(1) (2) (3) ... (77) (78) (79) (80) (81) (82) (83) ... (124) (Reply)

NNPC Aptitude Test On December 6, 2014 / Etisalat Customer Care Job / Nigeria Police 2016 Recruitment Of 10,000 Personnel

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33