Stats: 3,148,902 members, 7,802,921 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 03:31 AM

Japanese Visa And Travelling To Japan - Travel (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Japanese Visa And Travelling To Japan (138984 Views)

Peace Mass Bus Travelling To Abuja Involved In Fatal Accident,Many Dead(photos) / Travelling To Canada Part 11 / Travelling To Canada Part 9 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (42) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Japanese Visa And Travelling To Japan by ancestorial(m): 3:28pm On Oct 02, 2016
I hope my original supporting docs will be returned to me after visa issuance? @Davodguy
Re: Japanese Visa And Travelling To Japan by davodyguy: 9:26pm On Oct 02, 2016
ancestorial:
I hope my original supporting docs will be returned to me after visa issuance? @Davodguy

Don't really get.

But they would keep some doc to themselves and return some.

For some, they sight original and return back to you.

That's how it happened. I got my visa exactly a year today 2/10/15 after only submitting on 28/9/15
Re: Japanese Visa And Travelling To Japan by zimunachimdi: 2:43pm On Dec 06, 2016
9izguy:

Please Davodyguy, can you give me clue on how you secured flight reservation without payment for your visa application because i have been trying to secure one without a success.
cc: Davodyguy and 9izguy.
Re: Japanese Visa And Travelling To Japan by davodyguy: 5:03pm On Dec 06, 2016
zimunachimdi:

cc: Davodyguy and 9izguy.

My aunt owns a travel agency
Re: Japanese Visa And Travelling To Japan by zimunachimdi: 5:56pm On Dec 06, 2016
davodyguy:

My aunt owns a travel agency
ok. can she be of help?
Re: Japanese Visa And Travelling To Japan by davodyguy: 10:43pm On Dec 06, 2016
zimunachimdi:

ok. can she be of help?

Probably. But may not be free
Re: Japanese Visa And Travelling To Japan by Nobody: 1:04pm On Dec 07, 2016
What is the best type of visa to Migrate to Japan?
Re: Japanese Visa And Travelling To Japan by moonraker(m): 5:09am On Dec 13, 2016
I would like to apologize to everyone who thought i ignored them. This isnt the case. I am just really tied up with work and i barely have time

for miself. I have also received numerous emails from different people on here who would like to contact me privately. I apologize for not getting

backing to you guys in time. That being said, If anyone has any questions whatsoever, Please post them here and i will do my best to respond.

God bless you all.

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Japanese Visa And Travelling To Japan by sweetilicious(f): 7:16pm On Dec 14, 2016
davodyguy:

No be me and you.

I saw raw fish mixed inside rice.

Ate only octopus paul
Lol your experiences are funny. The food part lol... Raw fish? Shinekemuo! How will i do it in China this one they eat cockroaches?

Re: Japanese Visa And Travelling To Japan by davodyguy: 7:14pm On Aug 19, 2017
zimunachimdi:

ok. can she be of help?

Did you eventually travel?
Re: Japanese Visa And Travelling To Japan by zimunachimdi: 8:46pm On Aug 24, 2017
davodyguy:

No. though I was asking on someone's behalf.
Re: Japanese Visa And Travelling To Japan by zimunachimdi: 8:46pm On Aug 24, 2017
davodyguy:

No. though I was asking on someone's behalf.
Re: Japanese Visa And Travelling To Japan by Nobody: 1:31pm On Sep 28, 2017
davodyguy:

Yes and No
I received an email from Japan on why they've refused to give Nigerians visa.
They said many Nigerians do abscond in Japan after entering the country.
I was given mine within 3 days
Are you still in japan
Re: Japanese Visa And Travelling To Japan by davodyguy: 6:58pm On Sep 28, 2017
EzeEbira:

Are you still in japan

No. I've gone to Sydney and also returned back home

Re: Japanese Visa And Travelling To Japan by moonraker(m): 10:32am On Dec 02, 2017
orisoree:

Hello @Moonraker. please i have private questions to ask. its regarding a friend that was denied entry at Narital 5years ago and now he was granted visa again. pls i want to ask some private questions from you on his behalf, if you can assist. i will send to your email in details.

what are the questions??
Re: Japanese Visa And Travelling To Japan by orisoree: 10:10am On Dec 03, 2017
Thanks you for the response. pls can we take it privately. my email - mymailintl@gmail.com i understand you do not want to put ur emails here. it is about a friend of mine , who was denied entry at Narital 5yrs ago. and now he got visa again. i shall be glad if u can send me an email. he needs good advise to make sure all goes well this time.
Re: Japanese Visa And Travelling To Japan by orisoree: 1:53pm On Dec 04, 2017
moonraker:

what are the questions??
Good day @ Moonraker.

i did not receive your email. you didnt get back to me . pls bro. i will appereciate and promise to not send further emails just after we talk.
Re: Japanese Visa And Travelling To Japan by davodyguy: 2:06pm On Dec 04, 2017
orisoree:
Good day @ Moonraker.

i did not receive your email. you didnt get back to me . pls bro. i will appereciate and promise to not send further emails just after we talk.

Tokyo 7 hours ahead of Nigeria time zone
Re: Japanese Visa And Travelling To Japan by komia: 12:35am On Dec 05, 2017
orisoree:
Thanks you for the response. pls can we take it privately. my email - mymailintl@gmail.com i understand you do not want to put ur emails here. it is about a friend of mine , who was denied entry at Narital 5yrs ago. and now he got visa again. i shall be glad if u can send me an email. he needs good advise to make sure all goes well this time.

What’s your question. I had been living in Japan for many years
Re: Japanese Visa And Travelling To Japan by oluwaleokey: 4:27am On Dec 05, 2017
komia:

What’s your question. I had been living in Japan for many years

How can he beat the immigration officers at the POE to avoid reoccurrence
Getting jobs on arrival
Best city or location for Hustling
Converting his visit/conference/tourist visa to perhaps a student visa, language course
Chances of getting an asylum on arrival should Incase all plans to abscond peacefully fails
Are their ladies friendly, would like to marry one and gain his grounds afterwards

Please this questions were fabricated by me and only me because I am so sure that would be the mostly likely questions he wants to verify/
confirm.

Just go ahead and respond smartly to these questions (dem fit Dey follow us Dey read 4hia and Halla am pesinali if u wan givam sucopu)
Re: Japanese Visa And Travelling To Japan by blackbriar: 6:59am On Dec 05, 2017
oluwaleokey:

How can he beat the immigration officers at the POE to avoid reoccurrence
Getting jobs on arrival
Best city or location for Hustling
Converting his visit/conference/tourist visa to perhaps a student visa, language course
Chances of getting an asylum on arrival should Incase all plans to abscond peacefully fails
Are their ladies friendly, would like to marry one and gain his grounds afterwards

Please this questions were fabricated by me and only me because I am so sure that would be the mostly likely questions he wants to verify/
confirm.

Just go ahead and respond smartly to these questions (dem fit Dey follow us Dey read 4hia and Halla am pesinali if u wan givam sucopu)

you can not beat the system, in fact, you get your resident card(zairyu) there upon entry.
you resident card is all and all for you as a foreigner(black gaijin for that matter) that's is where you will also get your work permit from your city office but alas you are coming on a tourist visa.
PLEASE DO NOT SETTLE IN TOKYO OR ROPPONGI AS A BLACK ...NA STRAIGHT CRIMINAL YOU GO BECOME.move to kyushu regions of nagasaki,kyoto,osaka etc.
NOPE YOU CANT CHANGE YOUR VISA......I HOPE YOU KNOW THAT JAPANESE VISA IS THE HARDEST IN THE WORLD.THE SOCIETY HERE IS PURELY HOMOGENEOUS.
YOU will only get japanese ladies in big cities like osaka,tokyo,yokohama,kyoto and that is based on if you work and even speak a little japanese.
ASYLUM FOR BLACK MAN IN JAPAN......LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL.......MY BELLLE O

Re: Japanese Visa And Travelling To Japan by uchman(m): 11:54am On Dec 05, 2017
Hello Everyone, I will really wants to go to Japan... I deal on used auto parts... can any one guild me please?

Cc

Blackbriar
Oluwaleokey
Komia
Moonraker
and others

Please help...
Re: Japanese Visa And Travelling To Japan by davodyguy: 12:10pm On Dec 05, 2017
uchman:
Hello Everyone, I will really wants to go to Japan... I deal on used auto parts... can any one guild me please?

Cc

Blackbriar
Oluwaleokey
Komia
Moonraker
and others

Please help...
Things are very expensive in japan
Re: Japanese Visa And Travelling To Japan by moonraker(m): 12:52pm On Dec 05, 2017
Gentlemen angry angry

Japan is not a place for hustling. I am not trying to bust anyone`s bubble on here. I am simply stating a fact.

If you want to hustle, go to the more open countries. Everything here is done by the book, i sheeit you all not.

There is no short cut whatsoever. As a foreigner, Its either your here as a student or you have a job waiting for you.

Fun fact: Early nineties, People from countries like Ghana and Nigeria (Especially Nigerians) came to Japan and well lets just

say, they never went back. They settled in the Tokyo area and married Japanese women who use to freak for them back then,

like literally, Nigeria men were hot cake because of what they could do under the sheets ( So i heard).

Well more came in and well as you would expect from some naughty Nigerians, they were involved in crime, credit card fraud, pimping etc.

Then immigration became extremely strict.

SO there you have it lads.

Re: Japanese Visa And Travelling To Japan by davodyguy: 1:09pm On Dec 05, 2017
moonraker:
Gentlemen angry angry

Japan is not a place for hustling. I am not trying to bust anyone`s bubble on here. I am simply stating a fact.

If you want to hustle, go to the more open countries. Everything here is done by the book, i sheeit you all not.

There is no short cut whatsoever. As a foreigner, Its either your here as a student or you have a job waiting for you.

Fun fact: Early nineties, People from countries like Ghana and Nigeria (Especially Nigerians) came to Japan and well lets just

say, they never went back. They settled in the Tokyo area and married Japanese women who use to freak for them back then,

like literally, Nigeria men were hot cake because of what they could do under the sheets ( So i heard).

Well more came in and well as you would expect from some naughty Nigerians, they were involved in crime, credit card fraud, pimping etc.

I had a girl friend in Suidobashi back in 2015. Her name is Zuki. I never followed up cry cry cry cry
Re: Japanese Visa And Travelling To Japan by uchman(m): 2:47pm On Dec 05, 2017
davodyguy:
Things are very expensive in japan

Thanks for your reply Davodyguy...

Having been into Used auto parts business... Japan and Taiwan are the main countries where almost all the used parts sold in Nigeria comes in from... Whosoever that has access of buying used parts from Japan or Taiwan, has landed a gold mine... Most of the used parts sold in Dubai all came from Japan... Please if I can talk to you on private, I will be so glad... All I want is a guild line on how to get into Japan. Right now, money is not the issue here but how possibly to get in there... I am not coming for hustling because I believe am already above that... I have any cash it will take to purchase used auto parts in Japan, all I need is to build a fortune over there, if possible that I can buy their resident visa, I will do that because I prefare Japan than any other country... Note that I am not coming there to overstay and am not coming to work, all I want is to have good papers in Japan, so that I will colonise Used auto parts business in Nigeria say Ladipo and Mgbuka Onitsha and that will be enough for me...

Davodyguy, I wish you will be of help to me...

I can pass through the student visa route, if that will be the best option, which I tried Nagoya university G30 program,Automobile Engineering Masters but the journey no be here...

Thanks for your time bro....

Please help a brother...

Regards to all

Re: Japanese Visa And Travelling To Japan by davodyguy: 2:52pm On Dec 05, 2017
uchman:

Thanks for your reply Davodyguy...

Having been into Used auto parts business... Japan and Taiwan are the main countries where almost all the used parts sold in Nigeria comes in from... Whosoever that has access of buying used parts from Japan or Taiwan, has landed a gold mine... Most of the used parts sold in Dubai all came from Japan... Please if I can talk to you on private, I will be so glad... All I want is a guild line on how to get into Japan. Right now, money is not the issue here but how possibly to get in there...

Davodyguy, I wish you will be of help to me...

I can pass through the student visa route, if that will be the best option, which I tried Nagoya university G30 program,Automobile Engineering Masters but the journey no be here...

Thanks for your time bro....

Please help a brother...

Regards to all

You're right. I buy new parts from china, but are all fake
Re: Japanese Visa And Travelling To Japan by uchman(m): 2:59pm On Dec 05, 2017
davodyguy:

You're right. I buy new parts from china, but are all fake

When it comes to Auto parts, used ones sells like pure water and the returns are much because used parts don't have static selling and cost price...

Bro can we connect?
Re: Japanese Visa And Travelling To Japan by oluwaleokey: 9:40pm On Dec 05, 2017
moonraker:
Gentlemen angry angry

blackbriar:

you can not beat the system, in fact, you get your resident card(zairyu) there upon entry.
you resident card is all and all for you as a foreigner(black gaijin for that matter) that's is where you will also get your work permit from your city office but alas you are coming on a tourist visa.
PLEASE DO NOT SETTLE IN TOKYO OR ROPPONGI AS A BLACK ...NA STRAIGHT CRIMINAL YOU GO BECOME.move to kyushu regions of nagasaki,kyoto,osaka etc.
NOPE YOU CANT CHANGE YOUR VISA......I HOPE YOU KNOW THAT JAPANESE VISA IS THE HARDEST IN THE WORLD.THE SOCIETY HERE IS PURELY HOMOGENEOUS.
YOU will only get japanese ladies in big cities like osaka,tokyo,yokohama,kyoto and that is based on if you work and even speak a little japanese.
ASYLUM FOR BLACK MAN IN JAPAN......LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL.......MY BELLLE O

...then how do we get in legally and do legit jobs?
You mentioned it’s either student or a job waiting...
Please how can one secure a student visa successfully or an employment from Nigeria (wonder if this is possible self even if Na factory jobs, we are willing)

Can someone guide us? Strictly on legal means of living in Japan... genuine marriage to their ladies inclusive

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (42) (Reply)

Ikeja Under Bridge After Okada And Keke Ban (Photos) / Can Anyone Tell Me How To Get A Nigerian Police Report? / Life In The Usa As A Student.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45