Stats: 3,151,554 members, 7,812,777 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 07:08 PM

Slay Queen Rocking Davido On Stage (Photo) - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Slay Queen Rocking Davido On Stage (Photo) (48991 Views)

Tiwa Savage And Wizkid Hug Tightly On Stage (Photo) / Patoranking Congratulates Wizkid, Davido On MOBO Award Says Next Year Na My Turn / Cardi B Congratulates Davido On His MOBO Award, Says "Your Music Is Amazing" (2) (3) (4)

Slay Queen Rocking Davido On Stage (Photo) by Mrop(m): 11:50am On Jan 01, 2018
This lady was seen rocking Davido on stage..

And my own caption goes like

Davido: Ohh my lawrd this is so fantastic….

Gist from Praizeupdates

http://www.praizeupdates.com/caption-this-photo-of-a-slay-mama-rocking-davido-on-stage/

Re: Slay Queen Rocking Davido On Stage (Photo) by Mrop(m): 11:50am On Jan 01, 2018

See more hilarious photos of the queen and Davido on stage here http://www.praizeupdates.com/caption-this-photo-of-a-slay-mama-rocking-davido-on-stage/
Re: Slay Queen Rocking Davido On Stage (Photo) by ashewoboy(m): 11:52am On Jan 01, 2018
I can hear her say davido should fvck her hard, she wanna be his baby mama.

4 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Slay Queen Rocking Davido On Stage (Photo) by nifemi25(m): 12:36pm On Jan 01, 2018
For her mind she wants to be the third baby mama

9 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Slay Queen Rocking Davido On Stage (Photo) by wayne4loan: 12:58pm On Jan 01, 2018
I refuse to think dirty in the first day of 2018 wink

128 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Slay Queen Rocking Davido On Stage (Photo) by nairavsdollars(f): 1:33pm On Jan 01, 2018
Any dirty bitch is a slay queen on nairaland...o ma she ooo

19 Likes

Re: Slay Queen Rocking Davido On Stage (Photo) by Nobody: 1:33pm On Jan 01, 2018
I can't see her
Re: Slay Queen Rocking Davido On Stage (Photo) by KingLennon(m): 1:34pm On Jan 01, 2018
My first comment in 2018. I just wanna use this medium to appreciate God for his loving kindness towards us. Thank you jesus.

70 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Slay Queen Rocking Davido On Stage (Photo) by pawesome(m): 1:34pm On Jan 01, 2018
Next baby mama grin

Re: Slay Queen Rocking Davido On Stage (Photo) by Ikmontana1: 1:34pm On Jan 01, 2018
how is this suppose to b news sef

Re: Slay Queen Rocking Davido On Stage (Photo) by Kingsley10000: 1:34pm On Jan 01, 2018
WHERE MY VASELINE,THIS BAE LAPS FRESH
Re: Slay Queen Rocking Davido On Stage (Photo) by livinus009(m): 1:34pm On Jan 01, 2018
See how she Ugly
Re: Slay Queen Rocking Davido On Stage (Photo) by King57: 1:34pm On Jan 01, 2018
Re: Slay Queen Rocking Davido On Stage (Photo) by beejayphako(m): 1:34pm On Jan 01, 2018
Lady: Even if na one drop (sperm), make e enter
Davido: (Not looking at her side) Alakoba, o fe wor payroll

Re: Slay Queen Rocking Davido On Stage (Photo) by oxaxcool(m): 1:34pm On Jan 01, 2018
HNY grin

Re: Slay Queen Rocking Davido On Stage (Photo) by Nobody: 1:35pm On Jan 01, 2018
Is dis one slay queen
Re: Slay Queen Rocking Davido On Stage (Photo) by Nobody: 1:35pm On Jan 01, 2018

another idiot babymama loading.....

Re: Slay Queen Rocking Davido On Stage (Photo) by williamdeluxe(m): 1:35pm On Jan 01, 2018
GIVE IT TO ME MY BABY

Re: Slay Queen Rocking Davido On Stage (Photo) by rawpadgin(m): 1:36pm On Jan 01, 2018
This is 2018 o, seun & his toy soldiers should quit putting irrelevant topics in front page

Re: Slay Queen Rocking Davido On Stage (Photo) by JusticePlanet: 1:36pm On Jan 01, 2018
hmmm!
Re: Slay Queen Rocking Davido On Stage (Photo) by Truepee(m): 1:36pm On Jan 01, 2018
Okay
Re: Slay Queen Rocking Davido On Stage (Photo) by datfreshdoc(m): 1:36pm On Jan 01, 2018
who "I hide my face"
Re: Slay Queen Rocking Davido On Stage (Photo) by olamil34(m): 1:37pm On Jan 01, 2018
I think there should be form collecting to be his baby mama

Get the best prices from different stores on quickfinda.com
Re: Slay Queen Rocking Davido On Stage (Photo) by policy12: 1:37pm On Jan 01, 2018
Same old Nairaland, nothing change rubbish stuff making FP while educative and informative are left in there section begging for a move.

Re: Slay Queen Rocking Davido On Stage (Photo) by angelTI(f): 1:37pm On Jan 01, 2018
Every girl is now a slay queen? This must stop in 2018!

Re: Slay Queen Rocking Davido On Stage (Photo) by Beesluv: 1:37pm On Jan 01, 2018
Let her carry go
Re: Slay Queen Rocking Davido On Stage (Photo) by MhizzAJ(f): 1:37pm On Jan 01, 2018
This is how they'll be disgracing women upandan...
Re: Slay Queen Rocking Davido On Stage (Photo) by 007author(m): 1:38pm On Jan 01, 2018
grin cheesy
Re: Slay Queen Rocking Davido On Stage (Photo) by youngbravian(m): 1:38pm On Jan 01, 2018
shocked davidi
Re: Slay Queen Rocking Davido On Stage (Photo) by Crossguy: 1:38pm On Jan 01, 2018
Amen
wayne4loan:
Re: Slay Queen Rocking Davido On Stage (Photo) by Pacesetter123(m): 1:38pm On Jan 01, 2018
wayne4loan:
LOL

Ufedo Sunshine: "I Am A Virgin" / Falzthebahdguy Having Fun With His Family As They Celebrate In His Mansion (pics / Funke Akindele And The Bastardisation Of The English Language – Daniel Odih

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17