Stats: 3,151,052 members, 7,810,931 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 06:36 PM

Arsenal Vs Chelsea (2 - 2) On 3rd January 2018 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Arsenal Vs Chelsea (2 - 2) On 3rd January 2018 (62749 Views)

Arsenal Vs Newcastle (0 - 0) On 3rd January 2023 / Chelsea Vs Manchester City (1 - 3) On 3rd January 2020 / Manchester City Vs Liverpool (2 - 1) On 3rd January 2019 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) ... (29) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Arsenal Vs Chelsea (2 - 2) On 3rd January 2018 by TheSuperNerd(m): 9:41pm On Jan 03, 2018
Lol... yes ooo I am actually not watching ooo... but getting a dew updates shaa.

But whatever happens... If Arsenal like, make dem ball from Jupiter to venus, I still see okro being served or a a letter bomb being delivered... grin Against Arsenal of course wink

Don't say I didn't warn you ooo. cheesy

Meanwhile Chelsea, Berra not fall my hand. My man Moses is there. Make me proud. smiley

dominique:

Lol, you're not watching the match. Arsenal is really playing Chelsea. We're winning this one or draw at least grin
Re: Arsenal Vs Chelsea (2 - 2) On 3rd January 2018 by Edoblakky(m): 9:43pm On Jan 03, 2018
The ref gave Fabregas a card when it was clear that he (Febregas) played the ball. At least Morata and Fabregas should have scored.

Re: Arsenal Vs Chelsea (2 - 2) On 3rd January 2018 by OpssonD1: 9:43pm On Jan 03, 2018
faruz:
check for NBC on mobdro
Why are you lying brother? Na news channel
Re: Arsenal Vs Chelsea (2 - 2) On 3rd January 2018 by Alezy(m): 9:44pm On Jan 03, 2018
Morata and fabregas need help abeg
Re: Arsenal Vs Chelsea (2 - 2) On 3rd January 2018 by Charles4075(m): 9:44pm On Jan 03, 2018
I want make Arsenal lose since mukina nor fit share chicken for person.
Hazard and Morata, please do the needful.

Re: Arsenal Vs Chelsea (2 - 2) On 3rd January 2018 by Charles4075(m): 9:44pm On Jan 03, 2018
I want make Arsenal lose since mukina nor fit share chicken for person.
Hazard and Morata, please do the needful.

Re: Arsenal Vs Chelsea (2 - 2) On 3rd January 2018 by mamuzoOMAH(m): 9:44pm On Jan 03, 2018
Zanas:
Arsenal had 54% of the possession to Chelsea's 46% but ironically Chelsea had 7 shots at goal while arsenal had just 2
stop lying. arsenal had 6 shots and 2 on target. Chelsea had 7 shot with 1 on target
Re: Arsenal Vs Chelsea (2 - 2) On 3rd January 2018 by Maxcollins042(m): 9:45pm On Jan 03, 2018
Arsenal Vs Chelsea always dull since Abramovich took over the ownership of Chelsea.
Re: Arsenal Vs Chelsea (2 - 2) On 3rd January 2018 by Amberon11: 9:45pm On Jan 03, 2018
Totalsportek
dyze:
Pls which station is showing it on mobdro or link to stream

Re: Arsenal Vs Chelsea (2 - 2) On 3rd January 2018 by IamShakyum: 9:46pm On Jan 03, 2018

Ordinary Arsenal that will defeated 3-1 Morata can not score a face to face goal. Is that one a striker

Re: Arsenal Vs Chelsea (2 - 2) On 3rd January 2018 by Zanas: 9:47pm On Jan 03, 2018
Edoblakky:
The ref gave Fabregas a card when it was clear that he (Febregas) played the ball. At least Morata and Fabregas should have scored.
You're right, the ref got that decision wrong
Re: Arsenal Vs Chelsea (2 - 2) On 3rd January 2018 by Nobody: 9:48pm On Jan 03, 2018
Such a pulsating match, the game is end to end and it could go either way at the end of the day.

I miss the days we (Chelsea) had goalscoring Midfielders like Lamard, Essen, Ballack, Ramirez....not lefulefu like Bakayoko.

Re: Arsenal Vs Chelsea (2 - 2) On 3rd January 2018 by Zanas: 9:48pm On Jan 03, 2018
mamuzoOMAH:
stop lying. arsenal had 6 shots and 2 on target. Chelsea had 7 shot with 1 on target
Tell that to livescores stats
Re: Arsenal Vs Chelsea (2 - 2) On 3rd January 2018 by Marvel1206: 9:49pm On Jan 03, 2018
SpareNo1:
We here. Where's my guy, marvel1206?

I knew it had to be you.. Happy new year bro
Re: Arsenal Vs Chelsea (2 - 2) On 3rd January 2018 by Mediapace: 9:49pm On Jan 03, 2018
dominique:

In your dream smileys grin
Una strikers no get finishing. The only way Chelsea will score is if our shitty defence lets them.

We shall see smiley smiley smiley

Quote me after the match

Che 2 vs arsenal 1

Even if I'm not watching the match,the way am seeing "Eden hazard dribble past his opponent" is really amazing cool

Hazard for don dribble his customers wellla
Re: Arsenal Vs Chelsea (2 - 2) On 3rd January 2018 by Zanas: 9:51pm On Jan 03, 2018
Good double save by peter Cech to keep Chelsea out
Re: Arsenal Vs Chelsea (2 - 2) On 3rd January 2018 by DTaj: 9:52pm On Jan 03, 2018
Zanas:
Arsenal had 54% of the possession to Chelsea's 46% but ironically Chelsea had 7 shots at goal while arsenal had just 2

How could you shamelessly lie about a game being watched live worldwide and regarding which statistics were shown on the screen?

You are a daft liar!

The stats shown clearly on TV and also stated online: Arsenal had 6 shots, with 2 on target. Chelsea had 8 shots with only 1 on target!

Re: Arsenal Vs Chelsea (2 - 2) On 3rd January 2018 by dotcomnamename: 9:52pm On Jan 03, 2018
Re: Arsenal Vs Chelsea (2 - 2) On 3rd January 2018 by Zanas: 9:52pm On Jan 03, 2018
This Maitland Niles guy has been impressive in this game especially when attacking
Re: Arsenal Vs Chelsea (2 - 2) On 3rd January 2018 by johnstar(m): 9:53pm On Jan 03, 2018
Moses and him crosses na zero
Re: Arsenal Vs Chelsea (2 - 2) On 3rd January 2018 by Zanas: 9:53pm On Jan 03, 2018
Great save by Courtois!!!! What a save!!
Re: Arsenal Vs Chelsea (2 - 2) On 3rd January 2018 by Zanas: 9:54pm On Jan 03, 2018
This is end to end stuff, very exciting football from the two teams
Re: Arsenal Vs Chelsea (2 - 2) On 3rd January 2018 by EgusiShankly: 9:55pm On Jan 03, 2018
Two very yeye clubs..... I wish una a very delicious ogbono&okra soupgrin.. ..
Re: Arsenal Vs Chelsea (2 - 2) On 3rd January 2018 by Zanas: 9:56pm On Jan 03, 2018
DTaj:

How could you shamelessly lie about a game being watched live worldwide and regarding which statistics were shown on the screen?

You are a daft liar!

The stats shown clearly on TV and also stated online: Arsenal had 6 shots, with 2 on target. Chelsea had 8 shots with only 1 on target!
Stop being stupid, like I told the other guy, I just qouted the stats on livescores.
Re: Arsenal Vs Chelsea (2 - 2) On 3rd January 2018 by dabossman(m): 9:56pm On Jan 03, 2018
Please, what exactly is the usefulness of Lacasera of Arsenal and Mulato of Chelsea?
Re: Arsenal Vs Chelsea (2 - 2) On 3rd January 2018 by ipledge10(m): 9:57pm On Jan 03, 2018
Hazard will show you where he is going, but the problem is how to stop him
Re: Arsenal Vs Chelsea (2 - 2) On 3rd January 2018 by aieromon(m): 9:57pm On Jan 03, 2018
Charles4075:
Lolzzzzzzz. Na airemon be that guy?

Re: Arsenal Vs Chelsea (2 - 2) On 3rd January 2018 by johnstar(m): 9:58pm On Jan 03, 2018
I saw it Coming

Dis moses nor b am at all

Na wao

Gud sub
Re: Arsenal Vs Chelsea (2 - 2) On 3rd January 2018 by dolphinife: 9:58pm On Jan 03, 2018
Arsenal style of play is what your Pastor want your relationship to look like...possession without penetration
Re: Arsenal Vs Chelsea (2 - 2) On 3rd January 2018 by Zanas: 9:58pm On Jan 03, 2018
Substitution Chelsea:
Zappacosta IN
Moses OUT
Re: Arsenal Vs Chelsea (2 - 2) On 3rd January 2018 by DTaj: 9:58pm On Jan 03, 2018
Zanas:

Stop being stupid, like I told the other guy, I just qouted the stats on livescores.

Shut the f..k up, daftie, you are the nincompoop here for posting lies!
Re: Arsenal Vs Chelsea (2 - 2) On 3rd January 2018 by dabossman(m): 9:58pm On Jan 03, 2018
EgusiShankly:
Two very yeye clubs..... I wish una a very delicious ogbono&okra soupgrin.. ..

Amen.

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) ... (29) (Reply)

Manchester United Fan Thread! We Are The Red Devils! / Chelsea Fans: Identify Yourselves Here! / Manchester United Fan Thread: Forever Reds

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24