Stats: 3,331,050 members, 8,448,390 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 09:56 AM

My Former Boss - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceMy Former Boss (938 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

My Former Boss by Preciousgirl(op): 5:03pm On Jan 12, 2018
I can't believe I played ludo with my former boss and when I beat him, he gets really angry. Just a game o.

Please what should I do? embarassed
Re: My Former Boss by benzene00: 5:06pm On Jan 12, 2018
Law number 1

Never outshine your master
Re: My Former Boss by habsydiamond(m): 5:12pm On Jan 12, 2018
That's not the full story......I can smell fish..... grin grin grin
Re: My Former Boss by donstan18: 5:12pm On Jan 12, 2018
Preciousgirl:
I can't believe I played ludo with my former boss and when I beat him, he gets really angry. Just a game o.

What kind of LUDO?

Re: My Former Boss by Lionbite(m): 5:14pm On Jan 12, 2018
Give him a rematch
And beat him mercilessly again
Re: My Former Boss by mhisbliss(f): 5:14pm On Jan 12, 2018
let him beat you too, you and your boss should be old enough to know its unprofessional to be playing ludo together
Re: My Former Boss by Nobody: 5:15pm On Jan 12, 2018
keep playing ludo with your toto
Re: My Former Boss by Leverageisback(m): 5:16pm On Jan 12, 2018
Preciousgirl:

undecided aint nothing romantic about a lame joke op
Re: My Former Boss by Preciousgirl(op): 6:38pm On Jan 12, 2018
donstan18:
What kind of LUDO?
Evil mind, what kind of ludo do you know?
Re: My Former Boss by Nobody: 6:43pm On Jan 12, 2018
benzene00:
Law number 1

Never outshine your master
Hahaahaahah.
1 Reply

I Saw My Former Boss At A Strippers Club YesterdayMy Former Boss Is Dating My Best FriendJob Is Sending Me And My Former Boss On A One Week Trip234

Sex Doll Insecurity Amongst Naija Girls Proved They Are Sex Objects.Men OnlyWhy You Should Stop Being A Giver In A Relationship?