Stats: 3,160,827 members, 7,844,681 topics. Date: Thursday, 30 May 2024 at 05:39 AM

Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread - TV/Movies (878) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread (3918460 Views)

BBNaija: Pepper Dem Meets Double Wahala Housemates (Photos) / Bbnaija 2018: Sex In The Toilet, Cee-c And 3 Talking Points Of ‘double Wahala' / Real Names Of 2018 Housemates Of Big Brother Naija (Double Wahala) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (875) (876) (877) (878) (879) (880) (881) ... (3606) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Giel: 3:15pm On Feb 15, 2018
Khloe has been begging them to sit down and be quiet ever since and they refused,

Leo told them once to sit and they did so. Lol. Poor khloe.

Task
To prepare a drama to show a busy day on a lagos street.
That's what the props are for.
They have to use every single prop and costume they were given.

Task presentation is by 7pm.

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Nobody: 3:20pm On Feb 15, 2018
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by ifyalways(f): 3:26pm On Feb 15, 2018
See una intelligent hms

A typical scene from a day in lagos street and they are all creating rubbish scene.

What happened to a simple scene of a woman frying Akara, boys playing street footie, someone with load waiting for bus, two girls fighting over a boyfriend, a preacher screaming all in one scene and street.

Yeye people

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Nobody: 3:26pm On Feb 15, 2018
Iwillnotjump:

How do i view poll?

http://www.bigbrothernaija.net/p/big-brother-naija-voting-polls.html?m=1

You can only view results after you vote
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Ginaz(f): 3:29pm On Feb 15, 2018
Love is actually a beautiful thing though....

The sparks, chemistry, connection and bonding.

Nobody would see what Mina does on screen and won't like them. They are reminded what it mean to have feelings and butterflies camping at the same location in your heart. It settles down in a nerve tingly way in the body.

"highschool musical " describes this. The chemistry between Zac Efron and Vanessa Hudgens was breathtaking. I was even jealous, bought their stickers and I literally stalked them. cheesy

Sadly it ended... Where are they now?

Please let's give this money to those who deserve it. All these "Mina goals and teddybam whatever " should stop. Are they being given the money cos they are romantic or possessed the"chemistry screen" romance or cos they bring entertainment?

This is not telemudo, or zeeworld.

Please let us give the money to the right person. 45million is a big money.

Rico is there, anto, ifu, Khloe, and others. They are entertaining. Giving the money to people who only played a romantic couple that had people swooning would be so sad. So sad.

19 Likes 1 Share

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by sirfee(m): 3:30pm On Feb 15, 2018
ifyalways:
See una intelligent hms

A typical scene from a day in lagos street and they are all creating rubbish scene.

What happened to a simple scene of a woman frying Akara, boys playing street footie, someone with load waiting for bus, two girls fighting over a boyfriend, a preacher screaming all in one scene and street.

Yeye people
Bitto's script is the best so far...my opinion though.
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by oshe11: 3:31pm On Feb 15, 2018
MamBi:

You harsh grin but you are on the right track.

If not complete lies, he is telling TALL tales about some things anyway.
Everybody one shinr cos of nomination

He almost gave us his notmal linr of "Anto and I dnt cuddle"
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by oshe11: 3:34pm On Feb 15, 2018
Timmypaul:
Thanks dear I really appreciate. People ain't voting for them, they are last on the poll.
Give me a link to the poll
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by ifyalways(f): 3:35pm On Feb 15, 2018
sirfee:
Bitto's script is the best so far...my opinion though.
I didn't see that. I changed channels after Teddy (talking about a village) cheesy and Rico (from buying Marijuana to going to court) BS
Hian

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by liljaydee(m): 3:35pm On Feb 15, 2018
this i too know people wont come to conclusion aswear.... undecided undecided undecided

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Lhimeet(m): 3:36pm On Feb 15, 2018
Virtually less than 9hr to the close of voting...Vote for your FAV HMs now.. I don't want to see *Biggie do ojoro* *It was rigged* come Sunday ...A word is enough for the wise cheesy grin
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by spongeisback: 3:36pm On Feb 15, 2018
Four hours to recreate a typical scene. They would use 2 hours for quarrel, 1 hour for sleep, 45 minutes for eating and 15 mins for "rehearsal"

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Nobody: 3:37pm On Feb 15, 2018
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Nobody: 3:40pm On Feb 15, 2018
I just can't wait to see the looks and reaction on the face of the HMs on Sunday when they see MINA is saved (cos that one is certain) and for other subsequent eviction days. They're so sure of themselves that they're the least favourites of viewers.. angry

Weak link my foot..

I hope they get to finals but not win.. They are not really entertaining and have got little to offer to the show..I also dislike the way they alienate themselves like CeeBi. I only like them cos of the way HMs downgrade them and Nina's innocence and naivety. But they need to do more.

Team rineeka and a little vote for Loto.

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Undertaker001: 3:40pm On Feb 15, 2018
Ginaz:

Nobody would see what Mina does on screen and won't like them. They are reminded what it mean to have feelings and butterflies camping at the same location in your heart. It settles down in a nerve tingly way in the body.

"highschool musical " describes this. The chemistry between Zac Efron and Vanessa Hudgens was breathtaking. I was even jealous, bought their stickers and I literally stalked them. cheesy

Please let's give this money to those who deserve it. All these "Mina goals and teddybam whatever " should stop. Are they being given the money cos they are romantic or possessed the"chemistry screen" romance or cos they bring entertainment?

Rico is there, anto, ifu, Khloe, and others. They are entertaining. Giving the money to people who only played a romantic couple that had people swooning would be so sad. So sad.

the way you talk as if you donated half of the 45million..is it your money?
if it's easy go and pass auditions and go there next year let's give you the money

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Iwillnotjump: 3:41pm On Feb 15, 2018
booqee:

You can only view results after you vote

Got it. Thanks.
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Ginaz(f): 3:42pm On Feb 15, 2018
Undertaker001:

the way you talk as if you donated half of the 45million..is it your money?
if it's easy go and pass auditions and go there next year let's give you the money

And you thought you have made sense....

Itz alright.

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by ifyalways(f): 3:43pm On Feb 15, 2018
Eczema Sha full Teddy body embarassed

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Undertaker001: 3:44pm On Feb 15, 2018
Ginaz:

And you thought you have made sense....
Itz alright.
so na you make sense ahbi?

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Nobody: 3:46pm On Feb 15, 2018
oshe11:
Give me a link to the poll

But these polls mean nothing. Carry your phone and vote team rineeka tongue tongue tongue

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by oshe11: 3:46pm On Feb 15, 2018
ifyalways:
Eczema Sha full Teddy body embarassed

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by oshe11: 3:47pm On Feb 15, 2018
booqee:

But these polls mean nothing. Carry your phone and vote team rineeka tongue tongue tongue
Yeah I know it means absolutely Nothing
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Greizman: 3:47pm On Feb 15, 2018
[quote author=Treasuredlove post=65086992] no. The key word in our arguement is interest. He has q favorite in music but has no favorite in books becos he has no interest in it and know nothing about it, shey you get?[/quote
yeah.. I got u now.
u have a good point.
I guess he should have simply said he doesn't have a favourite actor.

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by liljaydee(m): 3:48pm On Feb 15, 2018
fake voting site..... undecided undecided undecided

Iwillnotjump:

Got it. Thanks.
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by sirfee(m): 3:49pm On Feb 15, 2018
ifyalways:

I didn't see that. I changed channels after Teddy (talking about a village) cheesy and Rico (from buying Marijuana to going to court) BS
Hian
His storyline is all about an innocent man with a pregnant wife and a young child.The innocent husband was wrongly accused and arrested few hours before his wife delivery. He was later released,on his way back home...he received the news about his wife(the housemates didn't allow him to finish the story).

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Iwillnotjump: 3:49pm On Feb 15, 2018
liljaydee:

What the Bleep... Let me see if i can get directions for voting from their Facebook page, I can't remember how to do this thing.
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by liljaydee(m): 3:50pm On Feb 15, 2018
https://africamagic.dstv.com/show/big-brother-nigeria-s3/vote

Iwillnotjump:

What the Bleep... Let me see if i can get directions for voting from their Facebook page, I can't remember how to do this thing.
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by ninnyanny(f): 3:51pm On Feb 15, 2018
Twoclans:

All the housemates in that house have relationships including vandora that has been behaving like a dog in heat.

I don't think we should judge the housemates who decide to fall in love in biggies house,its not easy to be locked up in the same place from morning to night with the opposite sex.

I really have respect for all the guys in that house with all that bra wearing and skimpy dresses around the house and they still maintain their cool.

If it were the guys wearing very skimpy things all around the house they would have been raped by now.Those ladies are in heat especially when they are ovulating

lipsrsealed
thank you my brother. Some people will just be forming what they are not.criticising other people upandan. Nina is just 21 ,and she's not even married to the guy in question. Who knows how serious the relationship even is? To be frank and fair to all the housemates, they are all doing great jobs in the different strategies they have adopted, whether they are working or not. I cannot stay in that house for a week,I will freak out. Being confined to a particular space, you don't know what time of the day it is,you can't even see other people aside from your fellow HMS....mehn,its mentally ,psychologically and physically draining. So kudos to all the housemates.

9 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Nobody: 3:51pm On Feb 15, 2018
[quote author=Greizman post=65091233][/quote] smiley
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Ginaz(f): 4:05pm On Feb 15, 2018
Undertaker001:
so na you make sense ahbi?

In case you don't know it's we viewers that have the say on who to give the money by voting.

Politicians come into power by themselves? Is it not by the people's votes? So what are you saying!

Reason why I asked if you thought you have made sense. It's obvious you didn't.

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Nobody: 4:10pm On Feb 15, 2018
Ginaz:

You couldn't have said it any better.. We Nigerians vote for the weirdest reasons

I like Rico and anto.. I hope this pairing would not cause these two to be evicted prematurely because of their partner.

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Nobody: 4:18pm On Feb 15, 2018
Iwillnotjump:

Got it. Thanks.

liljaydee:

Duh.. No one said its a voting site. Its just a poll to test the housemates popularity and it totally has no effect on voting. If you wanna vote, carry your phone and send SMS or through the mobile/Web voting site below : https://africamagic.dstv.com/show/big-brother-nigeria-s3/vote

Results on Sunday would show their real popularity not by these polls on bbnaija's website

(1) (2) (3) ... (875) (876) (877) (878) (879) (880) (881) ... (3606) (Reply)

BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42