Stats: 3,330,080 members, 8,443,750 topics. Date: Sunday, 12 July 2026 at 12:06 PM

BBNaija: The Moment K.Brule And Khloe Were Disqualified & Evicted From The House - TV/Movies (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentTV/MoviesBBNaija: The Moment K.Brule And Khloe Were Disqualified & Evicted From The House (43029 Views)

1 2 Reply (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija: The Moment K.Brule And Khloe Were Disqualified & Evicted From The House by slimpoppa(m): 10:02am On Feb 19, 2018
Bishop1monte:
After 3 years of joining nairaland it's my pleasure to congratulate myself for being the first to comment today after a rigorous sociology of punishment and correction test. I am very happy
Please check well sir.
Re: BBNaija: The Moment K.Brule And Khloe Were Disqualified & Evicted From The House by Nobody: 10:04am On Feb 19, 2018
please can i buy papaya here?
Re: BBNaija: The Moment K.Brule And Khloe Were Disqualified & Evicted From The House by gbegudujo: 10:05am On Feb 19, 2018
Good behaviour is a great thing.
Re: BBNaija: The Moment K.Brule And Khloe Were Disqualified & Evicted From The House by BlackAdam55(m): 10:08am On Feb 19, 2018
Florblu:
Wakeup dude
but he is first to comment
Re: BBNaija: The Moment K.Brule And Khloe Were Disqualified & Evicted From The House by BumbleBee2ice(f): 10:15am On Feb 19, 2018
Bishop1monte:
After 3 years of joining nairaland it's my pleasure to congratulate myself for being the first to comment today after a rigorous sociology of punishment and correction test. I am very happy
It's morning time grin
Re: BBNaija: The Moment K.Brule And Khloe Were Disqualified & Evicted From The House by Trustme2(m): 10:17am On Feb 19, 2018
collinometricx:
God will punish glo for refusing me my FTC
Sorry Bro. I had 4 FTC yesterday. I can give you one if you desperately desire at very attractive price grin ;
Re: BBNaija: The Moment K.Brule And Khloe Were Disqualified & Evicted From The House by collinometricx: 10:23am On Feb 19, 2018
Tnx brah, i hate free gift [quote author=Trustme2 ]Sorry Bro. I had 4 FTC yesterday. I can give you one if you desperately desire at very attractive price grin ;[/quote]i will get one myself and i will remind yhu
Re: BBNaija: The Moment K.Brule And Khloe Were Disqualified & Evicted From The House by collinometricx: 10:28am On Feb 19, 2018
Watch yhur back [quote author=biacan ]Let the race begin cool[/quote]my eyes are on yhu sis
Re: BBNaija: The Moment K.Brule And Khloe Were Disqualified & Evicted From The House by biacan(f): 10:50am On Feb 19, 2018
collinometricx:
Watch yhur back my eyes are on yhu sis
Good luck cool
Re: BBNaija: The Moment K.Brule And Khloe Were Disqualified & Evicted From The House by collinometricx: 10:59am On Feb 19, 2018
Same here [quote author=biacan ]Good luck cool[/quote]
Re: BBNaija: The Moment K.Brule And Khloe Were Disqualified & Evicted From The House by Etteanna: 11:08am On Feb 19, 2018
Finally
Re: BBNaija: The Moment K.Brule And Khloe Were Disqualified & Evicted From The House by Harrisonwo(m): 11:42am On Feb 19, 2018
hmmmm.... no comment
Re: BBNaija: The Moment K.Brule And Khloe Were Disqualified & Evicted From The House by donqx: 12:39pm On Feb 19, 2018
ok
Re: BBNaija: The Moment K.Brule And Khloe Were Disqualified & Evicted From The House by stieyven(m): 1:59pm On Feb 19, 2018
collinometricx:
God will punish glo for refusing me my FTC
DO NOT TAKE THE NAME OF THE LORD IN VAIN. Exodus 20 :7
Re: BBNaija: The Moment K.Brule And Khloe Were Disqualified & Evicted From The House by collinometricx: 3:06pm On Feb 19, 2018
[quote author=stieyven ]DO NOT TAKE THE NAME OF THE LORD IN VAIN. Exodus 20 :7[/quote]oga abeg go religous section
Re: BBNaija: The Moment K.Brule And Khloe Were Disqualified & Evicted From The House by Nobody: 3:22pm On Feb 19, 2018
ABEG HOW MUCH THEM DEY PAY FOR FCT
Re: BBNaija: The Moment K.Brule And Khloe Were Disqualified & Evicted From The House by Buhari4Hunger: 6:13pm On Feb 19, 2018
Bishop1monte:
First to comment[b][/b]
See your ugly fat lips undecided
1 2 Reply

Bbnaija: Voting Results That Got Lolu, Anto And Khloe EvictedBBNaija: Housemates React As Anto And Khloe Return To The HouseK.brule And Khloe Disqualified From The Big Brother House (details)234

Most Beautiful Movies You've Watched?If You Don't Remember This, Then You're Still A KidFun Photos From Big Brother Naija Old-School Themed Night Party Week 5