Stats: 3,325,297 members, 8,421,218 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 01:29 AM

Man Enters Cinema With Fufu And Soup To Watch Black Panther! - TV/Movies (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentTV/MoviesMan Enters Cinema With Fufu And Soup To Watch Black Panther! (59214 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Man Enters Cinema With Fufu And Soup To Watch Black Panther! by Nobody: 5:49pm On Feb 20, 2018
superlanny:
To be sincere I think what he did is wrong and whack, sup with the smell of fufu oozing around the air, while trying to watch a film, people just want to be different but end up being stupid!!
Really stupid. Now imagine if everyone is doing the same thing he did, that cinema will turn to a mess. But I'm sure he didn't eat this while the movie was going on because the smell will be in the air and someone must have alerted the securities to bounce his ass out.
Re: Man Enters Cinema With Fufu And Soup To Watch Black Panther! by remedick: 5:51pm On Feb 20, 2018
jboy73:
Africans can overdo their own.
Rubbish.
This isn't celebration of culture
you have inferiority complex... What is wrong there?
Re: Man Enters Cinema With Fufu And Soup To Watch Black Panther! by Freeman59: 5:52pm On Feb 20, 2018
friendlyadvice:
undecided what a coincidence i was about to tell you the same

and you say you arent an afonja, dont worry during your burial, your parents will piss on your casket because they "paid for it"
mannerless buffoon
lol. oya go and celebrate, you have insulted yourself.. Seriously, is that all you got??i am disappointed sad sad sad sad
Re: Man Enters Cinema With Fufu And Soup To Watch Black Panther! by Odkosh: 5:52pm On Feb 20, 2018
friendlyadvice:
cheesy when they told your father to go sch e no hear now his illiteracy is rubbing off on his children smh
See mumu, does not even know that rest on and rest on in are a good grammar. Ralph os so correct. He knows his people cheesy
Re: Man Enters Cinema With Fufu And Soup To Watch Black Panther! by Nobody: 5:53pm On Feb 20, 2018
metroid:
If it a white man that did this all of una go dey hail am
Most white men adhere to simple rules. For here common traffic light we cannot obey.
Re: Man Enters Cinema With Fufu And Soup To Watch Black Panther! by Odkosh: 5:54pm On Feb 20, 2018
Freeman59:
lol. oya go and celebrate, you have insulted yourself.. Seriously, is that all you got??i am disappointed sad sad sad sad
Why are you dragginh with someone tjat is already in the position of the dead(Ipo oku).
Re: Man Enters Cinema With Fufu And Soup To Watch Black Panther! by laydoh(m): 5:56pm On Feb 20, 2018
friendlyadvice:
eh? please what part of nollywood is known for its actors getting caught by customs while smuggling drugs abroad lemme and what tribe is known for eating sh!t and sliced bread so their yahoo+ will work? i will give you a clue it starts with AFON........complete it.
now ask your father why you are all ignoramuses in your house
hey douchebag,y are you trying to bring shame to ur tribe like this with your awkward ignorance,hope you knw that ignorance isnt a bliss anymore.am 10000% sure that my family dating back 1960 are more educated,enlightened and more exposed to ur current generation.go skul u no go,u say na d business(oloshoism,slaying,drug pushing) wey ur fore generations dey do,na wetin ur future generation go also inherit.it pays to go to skul bro,it wil open ur blind eyes to see the world in a different perspective and in more beautiful ways.
Re: Man Enters Cinema With Fufu And Soup To Watch Black Panther! by Freeman59: 5:56pm On Feb 20, 2018
friendlyadvice:
At least my father was smart enough to send me to school instead of gambling away my school fees on baba ijebu like your papa and hopping into a lagoon when he lost it all. cheesy
see how you are here displaying how needless it was to send you to school. insulting ppl's parents gives you so much satisfaction. well go ahead...

you must really be fulfilling your destiny right now. i am happy for you
Re: Man Enters Cinema With Fufu And Soup To Watch Black Panther! by Odkosh:
friendlyadvice:
At least my father was smart enough to send me to school instead of gambling away my school fees on baba ijebu like your papa and hopping into a lagoon when he lost it all. cheesy
See person that finds concord difficult to understand with his kindergarting english. A man in the position of the dead. grin
Re: Man Enters Cinema With Fufu And Soup To Watch Black Panther! by Odkosh: 6:00pm On Feb 20, 2018
Freeman59:
see how you are here displaying how needless it was to send you to school. insulting ppl's parents gives you so much satisfaction. well go ahead...

That should tell you more about his parents. How useless they are to him and his household. Do not expect other people's parent to have value in his eyes when his impoverished parents are valueless, useless like a used tissue paper.
Re: Man Enters Cinema With Fufu And Soup To Watch Black Panther! by lexy2014:
jboy73:
Africans can overdo their own.
Rubbish.
This isn't celebration of culture
what is it then?
Re: Man Enters Cinema With Fufu And Soup To Watch Black Panther! by kay9(m): 6:02pm On Feb 20, 2018
African movie... African food. cool

Re: Man Enters Cinema With Fufu And Soup To Watch Black Panther! by friendlyadvice: 6:05pm On Feb 20, 2018
Odkosh:
See person that finds concord difficult to understand with his kindergating KINDERGARTEN english.
cheesy see person wey no sabi spell kindergarten.
Odkosh:
A man in the position of the dead. grin
guy how you take pass WAEC?
Re: Man Enters Cinema With Fufu And Soup To Watch Black Panther! by metroid(m): 6:05pm On Feb 20, 2018
greenhulk:
Most white men adhere to simple rules. For here common traffic light we cannot obey.
Shebi u know say he is just doing it for the LIKES and also for the culture grin
Re: Man Enters Cinema With Fufu And Soup To Watch Black Panther! by laydoh(m): 6:06pm On Feb 20, 2018
Odkosh:
That should tell you more about his parents. How useless they are to him and his household. Do not expect other people's parent to have value in his eyes when his impoverished parents are valueless, useless like a used tissue paper.
baba you are a savage.
Re: Man Enters Cinema With Fufu And Soup To Watch Black Panther! by Odkosh: 6:06pm On Feb 20, 2018
friendlyadvice:
cheesy its a good thing that you laugh at your own foilbles unlike your father who would have been making his way to third mainland bridge over his poor grammar
The other guy has spoken. When you have a useless and valueless father, no way you will not drag other people's parent to the level your father is to you. It is a good thing you inherited from your father. Kudos to him for giving you great heritage. Do not forget to pass it on to your children too. After all, Ralph already explained, it is a generational curse. grin
Re: Man Enters Cinema With Fufu And Soup To Watch Black Panther! by gbishman: 6:08pm On Feb 20, 2018
Na so my brother
Re: Man Enters Cinema With Fufu And Soup To Watch Black Panther! by adecz: 6:09pm On Feb 20, 2018
When you finish,
clean the ewedu hand on the seat.

Eternal bushman.... huh
Re: Man Enters Cinema With Fufu And Soup To Watch Black Panther! by emmyfizzy12(m): 6:09pm On Feb 20, 2018
embarassed
eTECTIVe:
Atleast eat African Fud wen seeing an movie about Africa. Who even came up with popcorn self in cinemas. Fufu is beta, atleast U have a weapon against anyone obstructing ur view. And if d person sitted in front disturbs too much and doesn't sit in one place, u use ur soup hands to hold his shirt
eTECTIVe:
Atleast eat African Fud wen seeing an movie about Africa. Who even came up with popcorn self in cinemas. Fufu is beta, atleast U have a weapon against anyone obstructing ur view. And if d person sitted in front disturbs too much and doesn't sit in one place, u use ur soup hands to hold his shirt
evil is ur surname. u crake me up man
Re: Man Enters Cinema With Fufu And Soup To Watch Black Panther! by Odkosh: 6:09pm On Feb 20, 2018
friendlyadvice:
cheesy see person wey no sabi spell kindergarten.

guy how you take pass WAEC?
I need to give handshake to your father for a job welldon on you. His own father too really tried on him. grin
Re: Man Enters Cinema With Fufu And Soup To Watch Black Panther! by friendlyadvice: 6:11pm On Feb 20, 2018
Freeman59:
see how you are here displaying how needless it was to send you to school.
only an afonja will think education is a privilege rather than a right, no wonder you people are so backward.
Freeman59:
insulting ppl's parents gives you so much satisfaction. well go ahead...
cheesy only an afonja will call the truth an insult, what a sorry bunch.
Freeman59:
abeg shut up and go loaf with your clan its obvious you have nothing intelligent to say.
Re: Man Enters Cinema With Fufu And Soup To Watch Black Panther! by Odkosh: 6:13pm On Feb 20, 2018
friendlyadvice:
cheesy itsIT'S a good thing that you laugh at your own foilbles unlike your father who would have been making his way to third mainland bridge over his poor grammar
Your father really tried on your education cheesy but learn how to start sentence with capital letter, also trie to know when and where to put comma and full stop. grin
Re: Man Enters Cinema With Fufu And Soup To Watch Black Panther! by Nobody:
GoodFaith:
Not all Africa food smell depend on the type of meat or fish
Some fish smell really bad
Still doesn't take away the fact that some foods are not supposed to be brought into the cinema especially oily foods. Some people just can't obey simple rules while others will be hailing them. That soup might spill on the person seated next to him, or spill on the chair. Someone might kick the water for washing hand especially when the cinemas are always dark. Everything is wrong with this. Now imagine if everyone is doing the same thing and spill soup on the chairs, not thinking that someone used the same seats before they came in and someone else will use it immediately they go out. What's not right is not right.
Re: Man Enters Cinema With Fufu And Soup To Watch Black Panther! by timilehin95(m): 6:51pm On Feb 20, 2018
huh
eTECTIVe:
Abeg no kill me for here grin
Re: Man Enters Cinema With Fufu And Soup To Watch Black Panther! by Sinof(m): 6:55pm On Feb 20, 2018
Nice One Bro. Dont Mind Them Haters
Re: Man Enters Cinema With Fufu And Soup To Watch Black Panther! by MIKOLOWISKA: 7:22pm On Feb 20, 2018
greenhulk:
Why Dem no take picture of when securities bounced him out of the cinema because I'm sure he can't eat that at the thing there.
why not
Re: Man Enters Cinema With Fufu And Soup To Watch Black Panther! by joan1678(m): 7:42pm On Feb 20, 2018
laydoh:
afori,how do u knw he is an afonja,idiotic orangutan.
lmfao!!!
Re: Man Enters Cinema With Fufu And Soup To Watch Black Panther! by joan1678(m): 7:49pm On Feb 20, 2018
friendlyadvice:
eh? please what part of nollywood is known for its actors getting caught by customs while smuggling drugs abroad lemme and what tribe is known for eating sh!t and sliced bread so their yahoo+ will work? i will give you a clue it starts with AFON........complete it.
now ask your father why you are all ignoramuses in your house
is it just me that thinks this guy is taking this so personal? Some people can be funny sha.. We don't even know how lettered you are..whether you're just sitting down in a corner of your family house, sending shiii with your phone
1 2 3 4 5 Reply

Denzel Washington Will Be In Black Panther 3#BBNaija : Thelma Furious as Omashola Enters The Bathroom While She Was UncladNigerian Man Enters Cinema With Fufu And Soup To Watch ‘black Panther’ Movie (se234

BBNaija: Laycon Receives N30 Million Cheque And Other Prizes (Video)BBNaija: Alex Suffers Nip Slip On Live Eviction ShowOmashola Vs Mike: Bet9ja Arena Game Weekly Record Proves Mike Won (Photo)