Stats: 3,165,949 members, 7,863,366 topics. Date: Monday, 17 June 2024 at 04:21 PM

Thief Caught Withdrawing People's Money From ATM With Sim Pack & Card In Lagos - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Thief Caught Withdrawing People's Money From ATM With Sim Pack & Card In Lagos (60250 Views)

Chinese Bank Programmer Steals Millions From ATM Using Loophole (Pics) / Man Shot Dead In Port-Harcourt After Withdrawing Money From ATM / Police Officers Forced Man At Gun Point To Withdraw N140,000 From Atm (2) (3) (4)

Re: Thief Caught Withdrawing People's Money From ATM With Sim Pack & Card In Lagos by Kennitrust(m): 7:33pm On Feb 21, 2018
My God! Hmmm!

Hardship is creating extra brains to Nigerian

Choooh! People have deployed all tactical ways to survive in life.

This one weak me oo.

I don't know again to comment because be like say
I don hear am all.
Re: Thief Caught Withdrawing People's Money From ATM With Sim Pack & Card In Lagos by dingbang(m): 7:33pm On Feb 21, 2018
This guy is a genius.. Learnt a new loophole.
Re: Thief Caught Withdrawing People's Money From ATM With Sim Pack & Card In Lagos by dickson042: 7:33pm On Feb 21, 2018
stay woke people... hackers are one step ahead of you
Re: Thief Caught Withdrawing People's Money From ATM With Sim Pack & Card In Lagos by americaninja1: 7:33pm On Feb 21, 2018
U sure say dat guy normal like Dis.. Dis one weh b like oshodi undr bridge madman
Re: Thief Caught Withdrawing People's Money From ATM With Sim Pack & Card In Lagos by jasibor(m): 7:33pm On Feb 21, 2018
Big lie!! Nothing digital in his looks.

Re: Thief Caught Withdrawing People's Money From ATM With Sim Pack & Card In Lagos by TrillionBrains(m): 7:34pm On Feb 21, 2018
Omo see Handcuffs cheesy cheesy But how the [url=trillionclues.com] guy take manage do this? [/url]
Re: Thief Caught Withdrawing People's Money From ATM With Sim Pack & Card In Lagos by Zanas: 7:35pm On Feb 21, 2018
itchie:
That Mopol wey tie am like that resemble person wey go dey tie people destiny for village
Lmao
Re: Thief Caught Withdrawing People's Money From ATM With Sim Pack & Card In Lagos by Rebelutionary: 7:35pm On Feb 21, 2018
Useless9jagirls:
How dm dey do am ooo

If na USA dm go don find work gv dis guy bcus him get sense pass our leaders

Dis na better talent oo mehn

See creativity ooo shocked

9ja na to beat am jail am for prison

Very useless country wey person juz dey
Na him u never find ur way enter US go commit crime so that dem go give u job? lol...nlanders sef...una go just talk
Re: Thief Caught Withdrawing People's Money From ATM With Sim Pack & Card In Lagos by Mandynews(f): 7:37pm On Feb 21, 2018
I don't believe this story shocked ask me why
Re: Thief Caught Withdrawing People's Money From ATM With Sim Pack & Card In Lagos by YoungLionken(m): 7:37pm On Feb 21, 2018
But how truthful is this? He doesn't look that smart for such... Hope He wasn't framed o, Cos we are no longer in a country but a zoo, where rats can now chase ppo from aso rock, snakes and monkeys have been tagged criminals...
Re: Thief Caught Withdrawing People's Money From ATM With Sim Pack & Card In Lagos by ipobarecriminals: 7:37pm On Feb 21, 2018
Skinny f@theads are criminals.FEAR Igbos YWEETS.Digital criminal
Re: Thief Caught Withdrawing People's Money From ATM With Sim Pack & Card In Lagos by williams85(m): 7:40pm On Feb 21, 2018
Fake news. SIM cards and atm cards are not programmed with the same algorithm.

Re: Thief Caught Withdrawing People's Money From ATM With Sim Pack & Card In Lagos by kabarka(m): 7:41pm On Feb 21, 2018
fotadmowmend:
Dem need treat the guy with respect.....we need dos kind of tech guys
That is discussion for another day but do you know what came to my mind after seeing this pic?

First I conderm his action.

The mastermind of benue killings was arrested without handcuff but this geek was chained with padlock.what a nation
Re: Thief Caught Withdrawing People's Money From ATM With Sim Pack & Card In Lagos by Rebelutionary: 7:42pm On Feb 21, 2018
Useless9jagirls:

Oga shut up

All those ppl wey dey hack account go ask abt dm for usa
Dm nor dey jail dm, dm go instead gv dm job

Ewu gamba
Hahahahahahaha grin grin grin

Read that thing u wrote while lookin at ursef in the mirror and u wl kno wat u are...

Bro go to d U.S and commit crime Na...hehehehe...ignorance plus arrogance can be lethal you kno!

Enjoy ur day

Re: Thief Caught Withdrawing People's Money From ATM With Sim Pack & Card In Lagos by samsard(m): 7:44pm On Feb 21, 2018
bigtt76:
How possible is that even? Bloggers just like publishing anything shaaa. undecided The man look more like a mad man to me.
I have my doubts about the story too.
Re: Thief Caught Withdrawing People's Money From ATM With Sim Pack & Card In Lagos by PoliticalChinex(m): 7:44pm On Feb 21, 2018
Blame his Afonja friends for teaching him....
Re: Thief Caught Withdrawing People's Money From ATM With Sim Pack & Card In Lagos by yemmynath(m): 7:46pm On Feb 21, 2018
Useless9jagirls:
How dm dey do am ooo

If na USA dm go don find work gv dis guy bcus him get sense pass our leaders

Dis na better talent oo mehn

See creativity ooo shocked

9ja na to beat am jail am for prison

Very useless country wey person juz dey
. You just spoke my mind....
Re: Thief Caught Withdrawing People's Money From ATM With Sim Pack & Card In Lagos by samsard(m): 7:46pm On Feb 21, 2018
makydebbie:
So you mean police no even get handcuffs? Wetin be this?
The thing sef wonder me. Really shameful if the story is true.

Re: Thief Caught Withdrawing People's Money From ATM With Sim Pack & Card In Lagos by fotadmowmend(m): 7:46pm On Feb 21, 2018
kabarka:

That is discussion for another day but do you know what came to my mind after seeing this pic?

First I conderm his action.

The mastermind of benue killings was arrested without handcuff but this geek was chained with padlock.what a nation
Imagine.... even animals are not meant to be treated that way
Re: Thief Caught Withdrawing People's Money From ATM With Sim Pack & Card In Lagos by hollah123: 7:47pm On Feb 21, 2018
Fadiga24:
He must be an Afonja see his cone head.
his name is chukwuma abbreviated as chuks, that's how they develop everywhere they go
Re: Thief Caught Withdrawing People's Money From ATM With Sim Pack & Card In Lagos by makydebbie(f): 7:47pm On Feb 21, 2018
samsard:
The thing sef wonder me. Really shameful if the story is true.
Imagine using chains and padlock in place of handcuffs its really shameful.
Re: Thief Caught Withdrawing People's Money From ATM With Sim Pack & Card In Lagos by remele2(f): 7:49pm On Feb 21, 2018
but any time i see any thief, all of dem dey look alike..that was how i lost my phone wen i turn back i actually ddnt know who took the phone oooo, but i started beating one guy that looks like a thief.. finally na him hold the phone grin
Re: Thief Caught Withdrawing People's Money From ATM With Sim Pack & Card In Lagos by Jabioro: 7:49pm On Feb 21, 2018
Our banks needed this guy..
Re: Thief Caught Withdrawing People's Money From ATM With Sim Pack & Card In Lagos by LeJeun3: 7:51pm On Feb 21, 2018

If you believe this your ain't much different from Lai Mohammed

Re: Thief Caught Withdrawing People's Money From ATM With Sim Pack & Card In Lagos by lee4u: 7:53pm On Feb 21, 2018
Talklesss:
This one no go watch champions league tonight
may God help us.
Re: Thief Caught Withdrawing People's Money From ATM With Sim Pack & Card In Lagos by Cyrilpac(m): 7:54pm On Feb 21, 2018
Who handcuffs dis man? ..
Re: Thief Caught Withdrawing People's Money From ATM With Sim Pack & Card In Lagos by teaandteea: 7:56pm On Feb 21, 2018
See as dem tie this man grin
Re: Thief Caught Withdrawing People's Money From ATM With Sim Pack & Card In Lagos by cybriz82(m): 7:56pm On Feb 21, 2018
itchie:
That Mopol wey tie am like that resemble person wey go dey tie people destiny for village

I'm telling you shocked with big chain and padlock fa shocked
Re: Thief Caught Withdrawing People's Money From ATM With Sim Pack & Card In Lagos by samvega: 7:58pm On Feb 21, 2018
This unkempt guy has been withdrawing money from ATMs , I cant see any physical evidence, he looks unkempt, poorly dressed , malnourished and just doesn't look smart enough to pull a stunt like this.
Re: Thief Caught Withdrawing People's Money From ATM With Sim Pack & Card In Lagos by innocential3032(m): 7:59pm On Feb 21, 2018
itchie:
itchie:
u cn nt kill me with laff biko

Fulani Herdsmen Take Their Dead Cows To Emir's Palace In Lafia After Attack / 18-Year-Old Cultist Arranged The Gang Rape Of His 16 Year-Old Girlfriend (Pic) / Blessing Benedicta Daniels Killed By Italian Man Over Poor Sex Performance

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25