Stats: 3,328,192 members, 8,434,550 topics. Date: Friday, 26 June 2026 at 08:42 PM

CLOSED...CLOSED......CLOSED......... - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralFamilyCLOSED...CLOSED......CLOSED......... (1973 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

CLOSED...CLOSED......CLOSED......... by PSTEMMA1960(op):
CLOSED...
Re: CLOSED...CLOSED......CLOSED......... by Oyindidi(f): 10:33am On Feb 24, 2018
PSTEMMA1960:
pls i need ur prayers.. my fellow nairalanders pls pray for ur brother, i am seriously in pain, i jst came back from abj back to my base last week, unknown to me i contacted chicken pox over there, i have been in door for 3 days now and i live alone..

and to make matter worse i forgot my atm card in abj, i can't go to bank in the day time with the way i am looking now..

pls put me in ur prayers. thanks..
Re: CLOSED...CLOSED......CLOSED......... by Crankshaft: 10:42am On Feb 24, 2018
Oyindidi:
Safety first. Go and see your doctor. The earlier the better.
Re: CLOSED...CLOSED......CLOSED......... by Donald3d(m): 10:44am On Feb 24, 2018
How you don dey chop for the past three days ?, there should be a loved one you can call.

Quick solution to your problem
1.Don't try to burst it
2.Stay in a cool place, better if you stay unclad all day
3.Try and get honey,use it orally and all over your body
4.Get bitter leaf, make juice out of it.Drink a full cup 3 times or 2 times daily.
5.God is not a magician, he needs us to work and have faith at the same time.So make a move, then God would multiply it when you pray.The only time when you should have only faith and pray is when you have no other option left of a possible physical action.

I hope this helps ...
From an ex chicken pox survivor , the thing do me strong thing no be small.
Re: CLOSED...CLOSED......CLOSED......... by OneCorner: 10:46am On Feb 24, 2018
god catch u... grin
Re: CLOSED...CLOSED......CLOSED......... by Oyindidi(f): 10:52am On Feb 24, 2018
Crankshaft:
Safety first. Go and see your doctor. The earlier the better.
what you quote mehuh
Re: CLOSED...CLOSED......CLOSED......... by PSTEMMA1960(op): 10:58am On Feb 24, 2018
Oyindidi:
it's funny right?
Re: CLOSED...CLOSED......CLOSED......... by Oyindidi(f): 11:08am On Feb 24, 2018
PSTEMMA1960:
it's funny right?
Somehow funny, you don't have to tell us about your ATM. Sorry about the chickenpox
Re: CLOSED...CLOSED......CLOSED......... by PSTEMMA1960(op): 11:18am On Feb 24, 2018
Oyindidi:
Somehow funny, you don't have to tell us about your ATM. Sorry about the chickenpox
ok, i understand u now, if i have my atm on me i can easily go to the bank to widraw money at night, bt as it stands now i can't acces my money, and u know what that means?i used the little change on me to buy drugs and some food, bt the food is almost finished.

i am nt asking anyone 4 money because even if u send to me now, i can't acess it.

Re: CLOSED...CLOSED......CLOSED......... by PSTEMMA1960(op): 11:25am On Feb 24, 2018
Donald3d:
How you don dey chop for the past three days ?, there should be a loved one you can call.

Quick solution to your problem
1.Don't try to burst it
2.Stay in a cool place, better if you stay unclad all day
3.Try and get honey,use it orally and all over your body
4.Get bitter leaf, make juice out of it.Drink a full cup 3 times or 2 times daily.
5.God is not a magician, he needs us to work and have faith at the same time.So make a move, then God would multiply it when you pray.The only time when you should have only faith and pray is when you have no other option left of a possible physical action.

I hope this helps ...
From an ex chicken pox survivor , the thing do me strong thing no be small.
thanks a lot my brother, i am taking drugs already and it's already cleaning, and as for how i have been eating 4 the past 3 days?i had some change on me when i came back, so from the change i bought drugs and some food.. i jst wish i can see someone that is coming to benue from abj, i would have asked the person to help me bring some items..
Re: CLOSED...CLOSED......CLOSED......... by PSTEMMA1960(op): 11:26am On Feb 24, 2018
OneCorner:
god catch u... grin
that God u said (god )i have a bigger God on my side..
Re: CLOSED...CLOSED......CLOSED......... by Crankshaft: 1:07pm On Feb 24, 2018
Oyindidi:
what you quote mehuh
Re: CLOSED...CLOSED......CLOSED......... by Richy4(m): 2:02pm On Feb 24, 2018
You don't need prayers.. Go and see a GP... there are lots of things to prayer about in Nigeria.. Yours doesn't even fall on the secondary category.. U are blessed if that was all the problem u got.. wink
Re: CLOSED...CLOSED......CLOSED......... by PSTEMMA1960(op): 7:22pm On Feb 24, 2018
Richy4:
You don't need prayers.. Go and see a GP... there are lots of things to prayer about in Nigeria.. Yours doesn't even fall on the secondary category.. U are blessed if that was all the problem u got.. wink
God bless u sir, i am already on drugs..
1 Reply

CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED.234

Which St Ives Cream Is The Best.....pls Share Your ExperienceOMG …. Meet The Old Man Who Has Kept His Hand Up For 59 Years See What He SaidIkoyi Registry- Form C