Stats: 3,156,726 members, 7,831,303 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 04:48 PM

California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) - Technology Market (730) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) (2143527 Views)

Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. / Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon / Pre-Order ur Goods via Aliexpress/1688/Taobao/Dhgate @Cheapest shipping Rates (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (727) (728) (729) (730) (731) (732) (733) ... (1336) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by dicksonadams(m): 2:14pm On Mar 11, 2018
Mikky some of us are interested in the cars.

Please can you lay down steps we need to take.

Super interested
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by mikkyangel(m): 3:50pm On Mar 11, 2018
minasota:
please i need this item from ebay https://www.ebay.com/itm/Sony-BDV-E2100-5-1-Channel-1000-Watt-Full-1080p-3DHD-Blu-ray-Home-Theater-System/252494224535?_trkparms=aid%3D555017%26algo%3DPL.CASSINI%26ao%3D1%26asc%3D20180214111925%26meid%3D20a5c57f1b4d4a519a5d750065330dca%26pid%3D100505%26rk%3D1%26rkt%3D1%26%26itm%3D252494224535&_trksid=p2045573.c100505.m3226

for this, i really dont know its shipping fee until it arrives...

*my nextship date is march 21st(2 days sharp sharp shipping)
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by mikkyangel(m): 4:14pm On Mar 11, 2018
mikkyangel:
*Notice!!!
No pickups Today(Sunday), atlist till evening, pls bear with me...
-LA marathon in city of Angeles( most route will be blocked)
-Will be meeting with my shipper( 2 to 3 hrs)
-WWE Fastlane,...... grin

reminder..
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by Godliftedme: 4:25pm On Mar 11, 2018
Understood.
Bros kindly prioritize my requests.
mikkyangel:

reminder..
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by omoskenso(m): 6:13pm On Mar 11, 2018
vascey:

First deal with Mikky was a PS4 Pro. Mikky got it for me. At the time he couldn't even confirm my payment because it was interbank. Yet he went ahead and bought it, shipped it and I've received it, not an item missing. i just saw his thread just like the guy you are trying to discourage. My brother things may have gone wrong between u and Mikky but what you did now is very wrong. There is a special place in hell for people who go around trying to drag others down. You need to change from your ways. If you have a problem with him, be a man and thrash it out. If that's not possible, u take ur leave. But tanishing a hard working man's name is straight out of hell and you will reap what you sow.

@bolded

you know this because you're the gatekeeper or what??

Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by cupid4ig(m): 10:11pm On Mar 11, 2018
So i wanted to help someone get iphone 7 but he couldn’t wait and finally got from Nigeria. but I already reached an agreement with a seller on OfferUp. So whoever is interested should let me know so I can give him the details. It’s iphone 7 Black. factory unlocked,128gig at $200. So u have to discuss with Mikky for shipping and pick up

Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by geokaycee(m): 10:30pm On Mar 11, 2018
Still available?
cupid4ig:
So i wanted to help someone get iphone 7 but he couldn’t wait and finally got from Nigeria. but I already reached an agreement with a seller on OfferUp. So whoever is interested should let me know so I can give him the details. It’s iphone 7 Black. factory unlocked,128gig at $200. So u have to discuss with Mikky for shipping and pick up

Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by kallymore(m): 6:20am On Mar 12, 2018
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by frinx: 6:34am On Mar 12, 2018
kallymore:
https://offerup.com/item/detail/441146286/

Iphone 7 Plus $200

"PayPal serious" as account name grin

Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by geokaycee(m): 7:21am On Mar 12, 2018
Please who knows anyone that sells unlock chip for iPhone 8?
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by sirlop(m): 7:24am On Mar 12, 2018
geokaycee:
Please who knows anyone that sells unlock chip for iPhone 8?
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by cupid4ig(m): 9:46am On Mar 12, 2018
geokaycee:
Still available?
yes
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by Gochyz: 10:17am On Mar 12, 2018
cupid4ig:

Kindly hook me up. I'm very much interested. Thanks
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by geokaycee(m): 11:08am On Mar 12, 2018
It's a scam. The seller accepts only PayPal. Joker
Gochyz:

Kindly hook me up. I'm very much interested. Thanks
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by sobastical: 1:26pm On Mar 12, 2018
Iphone 8 64GB still in its box 500$

Still available
Buzz me fast to seal this deal make oga mikky help you pick am sharply
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by joetoocute: 1:43pm On Mar 12, 2018
32GB lipsrsealed
sobastical:
Iphone 8 32GB still in its box 500$

Buzz me fast to seal this deal make oga mikky help you pick am sharply

Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by sobastical: 1:58pm On Mar 12, 2018
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by Dtarmon(m): 3:16pm On Mar 12, 2018
sobastical:

No 32gb for iPhone 8 , 8+ and X

Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by mikkyangel(m): 4:05pm On Mar 12, 2018
*Last minute pickups....
-Taofk................gaming laptop at lax, sweet deal

Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by mikkyangel(m): 4:08pm On Mar 12, 2018
*Hassan....mad deal!!
-iphone 7plus
-iphone 7
-samsung s8+

all like new, picked up from same seller in the city of Pacoima(42miles/over 1hr drive)......225k

Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by mikkyangel(m): 4:15pm On Mar 12, 2018
mikkyangel:
*Hassan....mad deal!!
-iphone 7plus
-iphone 7
-samsung s8+

all like new, picked up from same seller in the city of Pacoima(42miles/over 1hr drive)......225k

yet another pick, this time from the city of Encino.....s8(new)

Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by ifecx4real: 4:42pm On Mar 12, 2018
mikkyangel:
*Hassan....mad deal!!
-iphone 7plus
-iphone 7
-samsung s8+

Hassan is the iphone 7 for sale, interested
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by freechuks05(m): 5:49pm On Mar 12, 2018
Mikkyangel, pls could u assist me with sites that I buy used phones and laptops? U will help me make the purchase once I have made my choice
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by aIIkae: 6:01pm On Mar 12, 2018
freechuks05:
Mikkyangel, pls could u assist me with sites that I buy used phones and laptops? U will help me make the purchase once I have made my choice

Bro read the first page
If i was mikky i'd ignore these kinds of messages tho

Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by holluikon(m): 8:49pm On Mar 12, 2018
Anybody that need this can contact me through my signature
Deal sealed with the seller and can even ship to nigeria
https://m.ebay.com/itm/Samsung-Galaxy-S7-edge-SM-G935F-32GB-Gold-TimMobile-/263527677650?_mwBanner=1&ul_ref=https%3A%2F%2Frover.ebay.com%2Frover%2F0%2Fe11050.m43.l1123%2F7%3Feuid%3De9a20d5770954cbea5ebad67ed902c94%26bu%3D44707181557%26loc%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fwww.ebay.com%252Fulk%252Fitm%252F263527677650%26sojTags%3Dbu%3Dbu%26srcrot%3De11050.m43.l1123%26rvr_id%3D0&ul_noapp=true
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by dabis201(m): 12:13am On Mar 13, 2018
Mikky ooo dem no dey gree drop Imei ooo, they drop address instead but since you said you must be contacted with Imie and phone number. WHat do i do na
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by Godliftedme: 5:05am On Mar 13, 2018
Mikky, wrong phone number detected and corrected!
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by jfkenny(m): 5:16am On Mar 13, 2018
Can i send item to mikkys adress so he can ship for me.
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by PoisonedOne: 6:11am On Mar 13, 2018
dabis201:
Mikky ooo dem no dey gree drop Imei ooo, they drop address instead but since you said you must be contacted with Imie and phone number. WHat do i do na
you leave them and move on. I've had some nice deal and the sellers will drop address and agreed on a great price but will refuse to drop number asking me to contact him through offerup chat that he doesn't drop his phone number that easily to people.
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by mikkyangel(m): 6:58am On Mar 13, 2018
*Kene,......mad deal
-new iphone 8.......................$112k

Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by mikkyangel(m): 7:13am On Mar 13, 2018
*Dio...iphone 7(torrance).....94k

(1) (2) (3) ... (727) (728) (729) (730) (731) (732) (733) ... (1336) (Reply)

**PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 / All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE*

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28